Key Info

Kit Price:
$48.96
14
6
2
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

White Cloud Dustin 4.3
  • Awesome Battery Life + Size
  • Long Warranty
  • Upgrades Models Often
  • Newer Models Expensive
John :: 08/12/10

Good read but white cloud is way overpriced!

visit_website review by Dustin

White Cloud is a really high-end brand that has always been known for their incredible power and expensive prices. The good news is that White Cloud has dropped their prices while simultaneously improving their product line even further so now anyone can enjoy their products without spending a fortune in the process.

This brand is pretty famous for their cartridge technology. They use something called “Smooth Draw Technology” which allows a large amount of vapor to pass quickly through a small passage and produces a “white cloud” of vapor that you can really feel and taste like no other. Over the years, we’ve used White Cloud over and over again, but we recently tested some of the newest products. Take a look at some of the best kits and accessories that White Cloud has to offer.

The Phantom Kit

White Cloud’s Phantom Kit is available for $129.95 and it includes 3 batteries, a black squid charger, black A/C adapter, 5 Smooth Draw cartridges, a locking display box, and a numbered membership card. This is a limited edition kit. They will only produce 500 of these kits so you have to order quick before they discontinue this option.

The Phantom Kit is really made for high end vapers that want something totally unique. Everything in this kit is murdered out, totally black, and very sleek. The C3X batteries charge in 2 hours and last more than 600 puffs per charge. I really loved the locking display box… it’s just a really cool feature that I’ve never seen before.

Cirrus 2

The Cirrus 2 is one of White Cloud’s older kits and it’s much less expensive at $49.95. You get two batteries that are the classic white color with a gray tip and orange LED light. It also includes 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, a USB charger, and the user manual. This battery will charge in 90 minutes and lasts for 280 puffs.

Cirrus 3

The next step up is the Cirrus 3 Kit at $69.95. You get three batteries, five SmoothDraw cartridges, a squid charger, AC adapter, and user manual. This is the smallest and lightest kit that White Cloud offers. The battery is only 3.5 inches long with the cartridge attached. It takes 60 minutes to charge and lasts for 200 puffs.

Cirrus 3X

The latest update in the Cirrus line is the Cirrus 3X. This kit is $89.95 and includes 3 batteries, a USB charger, AC adapter, car adapter, 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, and a user manual. It is the longest lasting battery from White Cloud. It takes about 120 minutes to charge, but it can last for more than 600 puffs.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • White Cloud Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Cirrus II
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4.3
  • $39.95

  • standard

  • Cirrus 3
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4.3
  • $69.95

  • highend

  • Cirrus 3x
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4.3
  • $89.95

Accessories

One of White Cloud’s cool new accessories is the Squid Charger, available for $29.95. This charger allows you to plug in three different batteries at the same time. It automatically regulates the voltage to protect your batteries and it is compatible with all of the Cirrus batteries.

White Cloud also offers these interesting ShotGun Tips for $9.95 per pack. The tips fit on your e-cig and enhance the amount of vapor you get. You can choose from double or triple barrels to magnify how much vapor you get at once and to even mix and match flavors.

The Bottom Line

Ultimately, White Cloud is one of the top e-cig brands and people love them. We’ve watched them continuously evolve with new products and new technology. I’ve loved White Cloud from the beginning and I’m still a faithful fan that orders every new kit and accessory they produce. You just can’t go wrong with White Cloud.

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest White Cloud News, Reviews & Coupons

White Cloud User Reviews

  1. Brandy Hall
    July 18th, 2012 at 08:53 | #1
    15 out of 15 users found this review helpful.
    Brandy Hall’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Being an avid smoker for over 23 years, I had began to notice things about my health I didn’t like. Persistent cough, wheezing and tightness in my chest, shallow breathing…the list goes on! I had a few friends who started using e-cigs and could smoke EVERYWHERE we went while I was stepping outside often. I tried a few different brands from the tobacco shops but nothing seemed to satisfy my craving. That is when I started to research e-cigs online. It was discouraging at first, not really knowing what I was looking for, but I began to notice a pattern. It seemed one point stood out from the dozens of reviews I read. You get what you pay for. Sure White Cloud is hands down the most expensive product on the market but the negative reviews were minimal. I ordered and received the Cirrus II kit over a year ago and I’m still using the original batteries that came with it! Their cartridges are strong, smooth and LAST. I haven’t smoked Camel’s since I made the switch and I can now breathe effortlessly again! I feel great, don’t smell like cigs and also have the luxury of smoking anywhere I go! If you think e-cigs will never work for you and are skeptical, I urge you to give WC a try. You will not be sorry!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. P.R.G.
    July 29th, 2012 at 20:27 | #2
    11 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    P.R.G.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I received my White Cloud Cirrus 3 Weekender kit as a gift from my daughter for Christmas 2011. I did not want or intend to quit smoking, but I definitely liked that I could get nicotine (about as dangerous alone as caffeine) without the tar and countless other carcinogens (which carry the greatest health risk) and the smoke (which carries to others), and without standing outside freezing. I was hugely impressed with the realism and complete satisfaction of vaping a Cirrus rather than smoking a cigarette. I bought at least one each of every flavor/strength combination from Full to Xtra Xtra Strong in my first order of 6 packs of cartos, and liked them all well enough to use them, and really really liked some enough to order more in my second set of 60 cartridges in February.

    Between Christmas and Ash Wednesday (early February 2012) I switched almost completely from cigarettes to vaping without even trying – I just liked vaping better. I found that one cartridge would last me about as long as 2 packs of cigarettes, that one battery would last almost all day, and that every claim White Cloud made on their site was no more than the absolute truth. I also decided to give up tobacco completely for Lent (not at all hard to do by then), and have not smoked since, except to try a drag and say “Yep! That’s extremely nasty! I don’t even like cigarettes at all anymore!”

    In the meantime, I discovered that there are other choices than a White Cloud – many of them inferior versions of the just-like-a-cigarette type of personal vaporizer, and many of them similar to a customized hot rod. I have tried inexpensive batteries and cartomizers of the compatible 808D type. I have used a variable voltage box mod, and some really pretty larger batteries. I have started my son and my mother on the road to cigarette freedom. I have seen co-workers try e-cig models available at the gas station, and my son with a very nice variable voltage tube type. I have read a lot of info on forums, and mixed my own juices. I have compared prices. I see none of my coworkers using their ecig choices more than once at work. I see my son has not actually quit, yet, and says he gets a stronger nicotine hit and more cigarette satisfaction from the White Cloud cartos than from his favorite juice, though he likes the juice’s flavor better. I see my mother likes the White Cloud carto I sent her more than the other types. I see the quality of other products I have bought to be less than the quality of the White Cloud merchandise. I see that White Cloud has recently adjusted their pricing, so now I can say, without my prior pricing hesitation:

    Bottom line, there seems to be something about the White Cloud cartomizers that provides far greater satisfaction as an immediate direct cigarette replacement than any other choice I am familiar with, and therefore has a far greater chance of persuading, almost effortlessly, a user to give up tobacco cigarettes completely. The batteries, and charger, are of extremely high quality, and the system as a whole is very well thought out and totally simple to understand and use. With their new lower pricing, the cartomizers are just about the same price as other similar systems, and their kits reflect what a new person might spend on this and that trying to find something that works at some (apparently) lower price. Also their kits are sure to include enough equipment that one cannot fail simply due to a dead battery or running out of cartomizers/juice too soon. Their customer service is very good, and they stand behind their product 100%.

    I could find almost no info about White Cloud on an e cigarette forum a few months back, unlike the numerous complaints I observed about other “starter” systems, which tells me their customers are too satisfied to look elsewhere (I only looked elsewhere because I was looking for a coupon), nor complain anywhere I could find. What negative comments people made about White Cloud when I shared my experience were based on assumptions based on other products, not personal experience with White Cloud, and its high price. It is thanks to White Cloud, and no other vaping product, that I have quit smoking. Though I, personally, am enjoying branching out into the world of larger batteries and mixing juices in all sorts of other flavors, I would highly recommend a White Cloud system as a first system (and possibly the only system) for most smokers who want to try vaping, and the vast majority of smokers who hope such a system might help them quit. Our family recently invested in another 60 White Cloud cartos, specifically to (hopefully) satisfy my son enough that he gives up tobacco for good, which his VV tube hasn’t yet done.

    I also need to say that I have looked extensively for the same batteries or charger or cartomizers or case or any of White Cloud’s other products, and I have not found any of them repeated anywhere, though I have found similar items, and I say the quality of the cartomizers is very, very high, even just considered as hardware, better than others I’ve used, and the batteries do last longer even than larger ones of the 808D type. I say the hardware is worth just about what the new, current, price is, and a 2-year warranty with a 1-year battery replacement is an excellent deal, because any lithium battery has a limited lifespan – they all do – and you will need a new battery regardless of what personal vaporizer you buy. There are other excellent choices out there, but White Cloud is unique and well worth considering. If you like it, try it – you will never feel like you wasted your money on something useless.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. DebRN
    January 18th, 2013 at 03:26 | #3
    9 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    DebRN’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just purchased these ecigs after yet another New Year’s resolution to quit. I am a nurse and very well aware of the health problems associated with smoking. I have been smoking continuously for the past 14 years and have tried numerous times to quit with success for about a day here and there. I have attempted to quit using patches, gum, Wellbutrin, Chantix and even ecigarettes approximately 5 years ago.

    A nurse friend at work told me that he quit 9 months ago using the drug store ecigs. I decided I would try again but I wanted to do my homework in selecting a good brand that would mimic my habit. After careful consideration, I decided on White Cloud. I have to say price was not particularly a consideration because I really wanted to quit and just wanted to purchase the best possible chance I had to help me stop smoking.

    I am extremely happy with my purchase of the Cirrus 3. The coupon I found made my selection even more pleasing. I cannot believe the difference in the quality of the ecigs from the ones I purchased 5 years ago. The technology certainly has advanced. One of the draws for me to the White Cloud brand was the Smooth Draw Technology. I was hoping it was not just some marketing ploy and it was not! I took my ecigs to work with me and had my friend try out my new ecigs. He was extremely impressed and told me that it was the best ecig he had used and definitely gave him impression of smoking and the satisfaction that comes with that oral fixation portion of the habit. He was also impressed with the various flavors I had. He was telling me that the drug store types do not offer this option.

    I read some other techniques for using the ecigs to quit and decided not to beat myself up if I did not transition completely to the ecigs quickly. However, after vaping the various flavors, I was hooked. The main draw for me is the flavor combined with the relief of the nicotine craving. It is definitely not the same as smoking as far as the speed of the nicotine “relief” but the cravings subside within a minute or two and I am happy vaping away.

    On my last day of smoking, I was driving home from work after a 12 hr shift and lit up my regular cig in the car as usual. However, I had been vaping all shift and did not have that same intense craving I normally have when I get into the car. After two draws on the cig, I was disgusted and put it out. The flavor and smell were repugnant after vaping for so long. I went home and went to bed. When I woke up, I had one last cigarette in my pack and lit it up. This is usually the time of day when I have the most intense craving. Again, two draws and I was disgusted. I put out the regular cig and have been vaping ever since. I have been a “vaper” for six days now and have no desire to go back to the smelly version of feeding my nicotine addiction.

    The real test came two days after I was cigarette-free. My sister came over to my house and we usually go out to my back patio to smoke. I told her it would be a bad idea for me to be around cigs right now since I had been smoke-free for two days. She insisted I go out with her and bring my ecigs. I have to say, the smell of the regular cigarettes was, again, disgusting. I did not even want to be around it. This was the final temptation for me and as far as I am concerned, I am done with cigarettes. I am so happy that I was fortunate enough to decide on a quality product that would actually work to help me quit.

    The flavors I have tried are menthol, vanilla, espresso, clove, strawberry, peach, borabora, apple, lime/coconut, banana (disposable) and the mule flavor. I bought the disposable cig just to try the banana flavor because they did not offer that flavor in the regular cartridge. Being the addict I am, I had to go for the XX strength but also bought other flavors in the X strength and Full and light. The XX is too strong for me but for anyone who wants that burn in the back of the throat, this is the one for you. I think my favorite strength is Full. My flavor is espresso, and I mean delicious! The peach is also on the top of my list as well as vanilla and strawberry. I just ordered the chocolate mint and the “Snap” (cinnamon) flavor which I hope is like Dentyne.

    I really hope this review helps even one person to quit the cigs. They are so bad for us and I know personally how hard it is to put them down. Some of my procrastination came from waiting until that “one” stressful event passed but then there is always another that would keep me hooked on the cigs. This method of nicotine ingestion allows me to keep my nicotine as a stress-reducer without the harmful effects of smoking and also helps by mimicing my habit so I don’t feel like I have given anything up! God Bless!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Amber Klein
    July 24th, 2012 at 14:10 | #4
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Amber Klein’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud saved my life! With a nodule on my lung I needed to give up cigarettes. As a pack a day smoker for years, I had no success until a friend told me about electronic cigarettes. Being new to the “e-cig” world, I didn’t have a clue what I was looking for. The brand I chose had high prices, bad product and terrible service. So I went to a white cloud kiosk and was amazed with the information I was given about the product. Since my first trip to the white cloud kiosk, I have NEVER gone anywhere else!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  6. Dan
    November 1st, 2011 at 21:12 | #5
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Dan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Dustin, great job on the review. I agree with most of what you said. Whte Cloud is pretty good

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Bruce
    January 7th, 2013 at 11:49 | #6
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Bruce’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After reading a thousand reveiws and trying numerous products I decided to go with the white cloud disposables,the cost is about the same as the battery cig 45 bucks for 10 supposed to equal 2 packs per.this product is second to none period,Maybe I,ll get the battery cig but right now I,m really enjoying these smokes ,actually I,m liking it maybe to much.phillip Morris can stick it where the sun don,t shine thank you white cloud for saving my life.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Ashley Mieczkowski
    July 16th, 2012 at 19:06 | #7
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Ashley Mieczkowski’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using White Cloud ECigarettes for about a year. I have owned both the Cirrus 1 and Cirrus 2 Batteries. Overall I think that White Cloud is an excellent product. I have been showing my ECigarettes to friends and coworkers which has inspired others to purchase this product. Tho I have had problems with the Cirrus 1 batteries in particular, your workers at the Kiosks at the mall as well as customer service representatives that I have emailed have been very helpful in getting my problems resolved. I also really appreciate the varieties of flavors that there is to choose from, as well as the varieties of strengths that are offered. Overall great product!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Barbara A Music
    July 16th, 2012 at 15:15 | #8
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Barbara A Music’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Hi all, let me just state that I was a smoker for almost 50 years! A relative suggested I try White Cloud, and I’m glad I did! I’ve been using your product for close to 2 years now and just love them. The biggest plus is my Doctors said this was the best decission i could have made. No more coughing or heavy chest feeling. I use the ULM cartidges and the flavor is great. Actually better than my old real cigarettes. Thanks White Cloud!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  11. Mike
    August 24th, 2011 at 12:04 | #9
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Mike’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought mine at a stand in the mall. When I need new cartridges all I have to do is drive 5 minutes and pay $20 for five of them. I haven’t smoked a real cig for a month now and don’t see myself ever turning back. Great product!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. JC Parodi
    February 25th, 2011 at 15:49 | #10
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    JC Parodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    AWESOME!!!!!
    these are NOT overpriced, at 12 bucks a packof cigs in NY, they will pay for themselves in no time.
    Best and fastest service, after going through Green Smoke, good vape, batteries, not so much. and BLU, not crazy about the draw or amount of vapor. White cloud really delivers. GREAT PRODUCT.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. elaine kammer
    July 5th, 2012 at 15:57 | #11
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    elaine kammer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    from the first trial at a mall in florida, i was hooked. i said “OMG this
    feels just like smoking and in reality i’m not”. i was able to walk the mall “smoking” and by the time i returned to the kiosk, i told the young gentlemen to SIGN ME UP. i left with 3 batteries and 10 cartons of the cartridges. i have NOT even desired a “real” cigarette since then which was two and a half years ago.
    i feel SO much better. i no longer have a cough and my breathing has vastly improved. my doctor is thrilled also and so is my family because the house doesnt smell like smoke any more.
    i have sampled other e-cigs but they do NOT compare with the quality of WHITE CLOUD.
    dealing with the personnel at white cloud has been wonderful. they are extremely dedicated to making sure you, as a customer, are always happy.
    i no longer feel like an “outcast” and can smoke in restaurants and friend’s homes. FREEDOM.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Avinash Horn
    April 2nd, 2013 at 22:31 | #12
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Avinash Horn’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud is awesome. Their ecigs are the best quality out there… they hold up good over time and you have lots of options to choose from. I like the double strength cartridges because you get a little stronger throat hit. Overall, it’s a gentle vape but for a heavy smoker like me, the double strength cartridges just balance that out a little. I would recommend White Cloud to anyone!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  16. Cynthia Schumann
    July 16th, 2012 at 18:17 | #13
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Cynthia Schumann’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love White Cloud! As a long time smoker, this e-cig is most like the real deal. I am partial to Espresso flavor, but also enjoy Vanilla when I want to change things up. Orders are a breeze and super timely. Like most things in life, you get what you pay for! This e-cigarrette is a long time investment and I couldn’t be more pleased.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Nicholas Komarnitzky
    July 10th, 2012 at 15:08 | #14
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Nicholas Komarnitzky’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Dear White Cloud
    I would like to start by saying thank you for helping me quit smoking. For years my daughter has begged me to quit smoking. I have tried all the possible way’s available to men (or women)on the market. If there was a way I was there. I tried cold turkey, patch’s hypnosis and even a medical procedure called kicknic. Well it’s obvious to say none of them worked.
    I even tried to quit one Christmas promising both my kids that this was it…After 10 min’s at my house on Christmas day my little girl said daddy it’s ok go get a pack of cigarettes.
    That was the straw that broke the camel’s back. I went back to trying everything nothing worked. Then one day (about 3 months ago) I saw your White Cloud Kiosk in Tyrone Mall. I went up and talk with the salesperson to see what this was all about. After explain everything he could I was still a little skeptical to try it out, when up came a women to get a pack of cartridges.
    So I ask her if this system was any good, and she said it was the only thing that seems to work. I thought what have I got to lose right. Well I WOULD HAVE LOST BIG TIME if I would have said no. I have gone from FULL-NICTONE TO NO- NICOTINE ESPPRSO in 3 month’s Using the White Could System My Kids couldn’t be happier and nether could I
    THANK YOU WHITE CLOUD
    The Komarnitzky’s

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. aaron
    July 9th, 2012 at 21:37 | #15
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    aaron’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been smoking the White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes for a bit over a year now. Before i tired White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes i tried other brands. They ranged from cheap ( Blu, Addisons ) to mid level ( Green Smoke, SmokeStick ). All have advantages Blu is inexpensive, Addisons is a drip style and isn’t very much up front, Green Smoke feels very nice the most realistic “filter”, Smokestick is an all around average E-cig not much positive or negative. After trying them though i was still left un-satisfied in looking for a replacement to a real cigarette. So i decided id try White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes. No doubt they are an investment up front compared to almost all others. I was amazed light weight, long lasting battery life per-charge, short charging time, a very sweet drag, good tasting. 100% worth the money. I’m still using the same 2 batteries i started with no issues. The cartridges last a long time and are in the same ball park as most other replacement cartridges for price. White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes has many many sales and deals to make both cartridges and accessories very affordable if not cheaper then many others. Lastly if others have left you feeling like there could be better, this is it!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Louis Davis
    August 8th, 2011 at 22:06 | #16
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Louis Davis’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I think this is the best product that I have tried so far, and I’ve tried at least six different brands. The cost isn’t really that bad because the battery and cartridges last a very long time. I use the same cartridge for 2-3 days before changing.

    White Cloud has the Kiosk in the mall here (Ohio) making it that much more accessible. I love the flavor,the feel and the warranty. KUDOS White Cloud!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  21. JCParodi
    April 15th, 2011 at 11:17 | #17
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    JCParodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Cirrus3 is by far the best!!!!!
    The draw is fast, and the vapor production is AMAZING, they charge fast, the batteries also last for about 180-200 puffs, which is a pack of cigs. I couldn’t be happier with my white clouds, if you have the money, invest in these babies!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. JCParodi
    April 1st, 2011 at 14:20 | #18
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    JCParodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Best Ecigs, no doubt!!!!
    Everything, from look to service.
    Cirrus III coming out Apr 5th, already ordered mine, almost half the size, faster draw, Can’t wait!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. John
    August 12th, 2010 at 18:13 | #19
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    John’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Good read but white cloud is way overpriced!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. BCarlisle66
    March 25th, 2013 at 23:05 | #20
    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    BCarlisle66′s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I always wanted to try White Cloud but thought they were too expensive. Then a couple weeks ago, I saw they had really cut their prices down a little so I thought I’d go ahead and order one of their lower end kits and see how it went. So far, I’m really loving it. I can see why this ecig is known for quality. It really is a good smooth vape.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  26. betty
    July 11th, 2012 at 22:49 | #21
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    betty’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using Wite Cloud ecigs for a couple of years now and have been impressed with the customer service with this company. The products have continuously been improved and am quite happy with their products, and will continue to be a satisfied customer. Thank you White Cloud.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Carrin Meadows
    July 7th, 2012 at 20:58 | #22
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Carrin Meadows’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started using ecigs over 3 years ago. I had tried 2 other brands before finding white cloud. I have used white cloud e cigs for over 2 years now and could not be happier. These are the highlights: excellent product, even better customer service, great delivery time. White Cloud aims to keep customers satisfied. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. The product is amazing! The only drawback that I could possibly think of is that they do not have as many flavors as one of the other products I used (however, that product was horrible so the lack of flavors outweighs the benefits of using a poorly made ecig!) I recommend White Cloud to anyone I meet that snokes!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. Cindy
    July 5th, 2012 at 19:02 | #23
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Cindy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I never thought I could quit smoking but white clouds e-cigarette helped me quit. I have not smoke for a year and a half, and I owe it all to White Cloud. I love how it actually mimics a real cigarette without the harmful ingredients. Thank you, White Cloud

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. bob
    July 5th, 2012 at 11:20 | #24
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    bob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the finest e-cig that I’ve tried yet. My first try was a smoking everywhere, then a smoke51, next was a blu, then there was green smoke. I found White Cloud in a mall near my house and figured I would give it a try. I was blown away that an e-cig could taste so good, produce tons of vapor, and deliver as promised. I originally bought a Cirrus I and then later bought a Cirrus II spare battery and couldn’t be happier. Yeah, people say they are over priced, yes I know you can buy generic batteries and fill cartridges to save more money. Guess what though? I don’t want to drip and change atomizers and mess with that crap. You can’t drip when you’re driving! I don’t want an e-cig that looks like a flashlight with a stem coming off of it. I wanted a realistic e-cig that works the way I expect it to. When I want to smoke, I smoke. When a cartridge needs changed, I change it without any maintenance. By the way, cartomizers hold more liquid than most refillable plastic cartridges. At $20 for 5 cartomizers, I’m paying far less than I was when I smoked cigs, and I’m satisfied with what I get. The batteries from White Cloud last me all day without any problem and charge quick when when they’re completely discharged. People say that their batteries die after a few months and need replaced. Well, let me tell you that my batteries still work like they did 5 months ago when I bought them. What sounds better to you? Buying a $10 atomizer each week, bottles of “juice”, plus new batteries every 3 months, OR buying a good kit for that will last you months and months? Yep, you get what you pay for.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  31. Francisco Ariel
    July 3rd, 2012 at 10:38 | #25
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Francisco Ariel’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I used to chain smoke 3 or more packs a day! GROSS!!! I did this for years. I knew I had to stop or cut back drastically. My health was definately at risk my lungs, my skin, my overall well being, my life! I tried lasers, chantix, nicorrete, and the patch. Nothing really worked. And I have to just say I really did enjoy the ritual of smoking. I first heard of ecigs thru a friend of mine that came across a product that you could refill the cartridge yourself. (I don’t want to trash the brand because I am not sure how the law works regarding this type of statment online) He had been using for a couple of months and recommended to me. So desperate to make a change, I jump at this product order a starter kit for approx $150. The kit arrived. And I was amazed it really worked. I stopped smoking. Though it was annoying that the batteries would last about 1 hour or less with my chain puffing but take 3-4hours to charge. Also refilling the cartridge was tricky, to much and you end up sucking on nictone juice to little and not enough vapor. But it was ok. I wasnt smoking. A couple months later. I notice that the batteries were taking a little longer to charge and lasting less. I would use up a battery before the other was charged up. This was a problem ESPECIALLY if I was out on the town at night. I quickly found myself smoking dues to equipment failure. Thinking it was defective product and I exchanged the batteries (this in of it self was also a hassle). They came and at first work ok. But then as before they started to fail. WTF!!! Now lets get to the cartridges. Same story work well e nought at first but then the atomizers attached to the batteries would fail. The quality of vapor quickly degraded. Thinking I needed to add more liquid I would more often than not end up sucking on nictone juice. So I stopped using this product. I started smoking again fulltime as before. Damn it! I had to quite or cut back. So more desperate than ever at the suggestion of another friend a I tried a product he was using. I wasnt to excited the product looked silly to me, a black body with a green tip and sealed cartridges. But if it worked I didnt care. Again, ecig worked ok at first. $130 plus dollars. But then like before the ecig did not truly deliver. The batteries would take 4-5hours to charge and last less than 1.5hrs. This was a big problem for me because they would last thru a night of going out. I would end up smoking. The cartridges would leak often and the ecig looked stupid which is something I could have overlooked if the batteries would have delivered. So back to smoking I went. WTF! For months I smoked and smoked. Then on september 7 2011 everything changed… While in Tampa visitng my buddy who recommended the refillable ecig I came across the ONLY product you should try. I AM A REAL PERSON AND A REAL USER OF THE BRAND I will mention in a second. I needed something to wear to a party that night and also needed to buy a gift for Brian’s sister. So we went to Citrus Park Mall in Tampa. So getting to the point, he mentioned to me that he was sorry that his recommendation didnt work for me and in fact it wasnt really working for him. He recalled that he had seen an ecig vendor at this mall and had been meaning to check it out. I was like ok whatever still with the bad experience of ecigs past fresh in my mind. Over we went. OMG! The vapor was amazing! I could instantly tell this was a superior product. High quality with out a doubt. The particular kit I was eyeing was the Cirrus 3, the brand I speak of is White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes. According to the vendor the batteries would charge in 90min or less and last up to my chain smoking especially due to the fact the kit contained 3 batteries. This mad sense to me. So even if used up a battery it would recharge way before I could use the other 2 up. Brilliant!! Also according to the vendor the cartridges would equal 2 packs of cigs and were truly sealed. Wow! Again, due to the fresh memory of ecig failures in my mind I hesitated and did not immediatley make a purchase. We left the mall only with a $75 American Eagle gift certificate for Kelly and a party outfirt for me. We went to the party. I smoked like a fiend woke up the next day hacking up a lung on my way home to the other side of Florida. F*CK THIS! As soon as I made it home to the internet I went. I researched White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes and studied their products, 30 day return policy, and hassle free warranty information. I was sold. I figured it couldnt be any worse than what I had already tried and certainly seemed like an exponential improvement on the products I had already lost money on. I ordered the Cirrus 3 starter kit on September 8, 2011. The kit arrived the next day on Friday September 9, 2011. I HAVE NOT SMOKED A CIGARETTE ever since. OMG! This has changed my life. It has probably saved my life. This ecig works as promised. It really really does. The batteries charge in 90min or less and for me last from 2 – 3 hours under heavy puffing. I can make it thru of night of going on with out smoking because the batteries perform as promised by the company. The cartridges are sealed. ( It is true that one a few occassions I have encountered cartridges that have leaked. But after 9+ months using this product this amounts to only three cartridges. Not a problem at all) The batteries last. The vapor quality is like nothing else, very thick and satisfying. I did have a problem with one of the batteries (it wasnt holding its charge after about 5months) but they quickly resolved this for me. They sent me a replacement at no cost to me whatsover along with a prepaid container for me to send back the defective battery. Pattie and her team at White Cloud are amazing. The product is the best out there. Again I AM A REAL USER AND LOYAL CUSTOMER so please people quit wasting your time with all these other brands and do yourself a favor a go with White Cloud

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your White Cloud Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!