Key Info

Kit Price:
$48.96
14
6
2
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

White Cloud Dustin 4.3
  • Awesome Battery Life + Size
  • Long Warranty
  • Upgrades Models Often
  • Newer Models Expensive
John :: 08/12/10

Good read but white cloud is way overpriced!

visit_website review by Dustin

White Cloud is a really high-end brand that has always been known for their incredible power and expensive prices. The good news is that White Cloud has dropped their prices while simultaneously improving their product line even further so now anyone can enjoy their products without spending a fortune in the process.

This brand is pretty famous for their cartridge technology. They use something called “Smooth Draw Technology” which allows a large amount of vapor to pass quickly through a small passage and produces a “white cloud” of vapor that you can really feel and taste like no other. Over the years, we’ve used White Cloud over and over again, but we recently tested some of the newest products. Take a look at some of the best kits and accessories that White Cloud has to offer.

The Phantom Kit

White Cloud’s Phantom Kit is available for $129.95 and it includes 3 batteries, a black squid charger, black A/C adapter, 5 Smooth Draw cartridges, a locking display box, and a numbered membership card. This is a limited edition kit. They will only produce 500 of these kits so you have to order quick before they discontinue this option.

The Phantom Kit is really made for high end vapers that want something totally unique. Everything in this kit is murdered out, totally black, and very sleek. The C3X batteries charge in 2 hours and last more than 600 puffs per charge. I really loved the locking display box… it’s just a really cool feature that I’ve never seen before.

Cirrus 2

The Cirrus 2 is one of White Cloud’s older kits and it’s much less expensive at $49.95. You get two batteries that are the classic white color with a gray tip and orange LED light. It also includes 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, a USB charger, and the user manual. This battery will charge in 90 minutes and lasts for 280 puffs.

Cirrus 3

The next step up is the Cirrus 3 Kit at $69.95. You get three batteries, five SmoothDraw cartridges, a squid charger, AC adapter, and user manual. This is the smallest and lightest kit that White Cloud offers. The battery is only 3.5 inches long with the cartridge attached. It takes 60 minutes to charge and lasts for 200 puffs.

Cirrus 3X

The latest update in the Cirrus line is the Cirrus 3X. This kit is $89.95 and includes 3 batteries, a USB charger, AC adapter, car adapter, 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, and a user manual. It is the longest lasting battery from White Cloud. It takes about 120 minutes to charge, but it can last for more than 600 puffs.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • White Cloud Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Cirrus II
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4.3
  • $39.95

  • standard

  • Cirrus 3
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4.3
  • $69.95

  • highend

  • Cirrus 3x
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4.3
  • $89.95

Accessories

One of White Cloud’s cool new accessories is the Squid Charger, available for $29.95. This charger allows you to plug in three different batteries at the same time. It automatically regulates the voltage to protect your batteries and it is compatible with all of the Cirrus batteries.

White Cloud also offers these interesting ShotGun Tips for $9.95 per pack. The tips fit on your e-cig and enhance the amount of vapor you get. You can choose from double or triple barrels to magnify how much vapor you get at once and to even mix and match flavors.

The Bottom Line

Ultimately, White Cloud is one of the top e-cig brands and people love them. We’ve watched them continuously evolve with new products and new technology. I’ve loved White Cloud from the beginning and I’m still a faithful fan that orders every new kit and accessory they produce. You just can’t go wrong with White Cloud.

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest White Cloud News, Reviews & Coupons

White Cloud User Reviews

  1. Francisco Ariel
    July 3rd, 2012 at 10:38 | #1
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Francisco Ariel’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I used to chain smoke 3 or more packs a day! GROSS!!! I did this for years. I knew I had to stop or cut back drastically. My health was definately at risk my lungs, my skin, my overall well being, my life! I tried lasers, chantix, nicorrete, and the patch. Nothing really worked. And I have to just say I really did enjoy the ritual of smoking. I first heard of ecigs thru a friend of mine that came across a product that you could refill the cartridge yourself. (I don’t want to trash the brand because I am not sure how the law works regarding this type of statment online) He had been using for a couple of months and recommended to me. So desperate to make a change, I jump at this product order a starter kit for approx $150. The kit arrived. And I was amazed it really worked. I stopped smoking. Though it was annoying that the batteries would last about 1 hour or less with my chain puffing but take 3-4hours to charge. Also refilling the cartridge was tricky, to much and you end up sucking on nictone juice to little and not enough vapor. But it was ok. I wasnt smoking. A couple months later. I notice that the batteries were taking a little longer to charge and lasting less. I would use up a battery before the other was charged up. This was a problem ESPECIALLY if I was out on the town at night. I quickly found myself smoking dues to equipment failure. Thinking it was defective product and I exchanged the batteries (this in of it self was also a hassle). They came and at first work ok. But then as before they started to fail. WTF!!! Now lets get to the cartridges. Same story work well e nought at first but then the atomizers attached to the batteries would fail. The quality of vapor quickly degraded. Thinking I needed to add more liquid I would more often than not end up sucking on nictone juice. So I stopped using this product. I started smoking again fulltime as before. Damn it! I had to quite or cut back. So more desperate than ever at the suggestion of another friend a I tried a product he was using. I wasnt to excited the product looked silly to me, a black body with a green tip and sealed cartridges. But if it worked I didnt care. Again, ecig worked ok at first. $130 plus dollars. But then like before the ecig did not truly deliver. The batteries would take 4-5hours to charge and last less than 1.5hrs. This was a big problem for me because they would last thru a night of going out. I would end up smoking. The cartridges would leak often and the ecig looked stupid which is something I could have overlooked if the batteries would have delivered. So back to smoking I went. WTF! For months I smoked and smoked. Then on september 7 2011 everything changed… While in Tampa visitng my buddy who recommended the refillable ecig I came across the ONLY product you should try. I AM A REAL PERSON AND A REAL USER OF THE BRAND I will mention in a second. I needed something to wear to a party that night and also needed to buy a gift for Brian’s sister. So we went to Citrus Park Mall in Tampa. So getting to the point, he mentioned to me that he was sorry that his recommendation didnt work for me and in fact it wasnt really working for him. He recalled that he had seen an ecig vendor at this mall and had been meaning to check it out. I was like ok whatever still with the bad experience of ecigs past fresh in my mind. Over we went. OMG! The vapor was amazing! I could instantly tell this was a superior product. High quality with out a doubt. The particular kit I was eyeing was the Cirrus 3, the brand I speak of is White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes. According to the vendor the batteries would charge in 90min or less and last up to my chain smoking especially due to the fact the kit contained 3 batteries. This mad sense to me. So even if used up a battery it would recharge way before I could use the other 2 up. Brilliant!! Also according to the vendor the cartridges would equal 2 packs of cigs and were truly sealed. Wow! Again, due to the fresh memory of ecig failures in my mind I hesitated and did not immediatley make a purchase. We left the mall only with a $75 American Eagle gift certificate for Kelly and a party outfirt for me. We went to the party. I smoked like a fiend woke up the next day hacking up a lung on my way home to the other side of Florida. F*CK THIS! As soon as I made it home to the internet I went. I researched White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes and studied their products, 30 day return policy, and hassle free warranty information. I was sold. I figured it couldnt be any worse than what I had already tried and certainly seemed like an exponential improvement on the products I had already lost money on. I ordered the Cirrus 3 starter kit on September 8, 2011. The kit arrived the next day on Friday September 9, 2011. I HAVE NOT SMOKED A CIGARETTE ever since. OMG! This has changed my life. It has probably saved my life. This ecig works as promised. It really really does. The batteries charge in 90min or less and for me last from 2 – 3 hours under heavy puffing. I can make it thru of night of going on with out smoking because the batteries perform as promised by the company. The cartridges are sealed. ( It is true that one a few occassions I have encountered cartridges that have leaked. But after 9+ months using this product this amounts to only three cartridges. Not a problem at all) The batteries last. The vapor quality is like nothing else, very thick and satisfying. I did have a problem with one of the batteries (it wasnt holding its charge after about 5months) but they quickly resolved this for me. They sent me a replacement at no cost to me whatsover along with a prepaid container for me to send back the defective battery. Pattie and her team at White Cloud are amazing. The product is the best out there. Again I AM A REAL USER AND LOYAL CUSTOMER so please people quit wasting your time with all these other brands and do yourself a favor a go with White Cloud

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Andrew Kelly
    July 3rd, 2012 at 01:04 | #2
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Andrew Kelly’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I am currently 30 years old and I have been a smoker for 15 years. About a month ago I was trying out some e-cigs that I purchased from a local tobacco shop. Knowing I wouldn’t be able to make the switch, I was still interested. I started doing some research online. Right away, White Cloud stuck out. I looked at all the info on their site and decided to try it out.I received my Cirrus 3 starter kit 3 days later. It was ironic because I woke up that morning, made my coffee and went outside to smoke like I always do. It was at that point that I realized I only had one smoke left. About halfway through my last cigarette the doorbell rang and it was my White Cloud. Since I received my WC, I have not had a manual cigarette. Even after a few nights of going out with my friends to local bars, I still don’t crave tobacco. I can still have beer, my morning coffee or any other activity where I would crave tobacco and it doesn’t phase me with the WC. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is either trying to quit smoking or just wants to live a healthier lifestyle. They have all sorts of flavors, my favorite is their traditional tobacco flavor which actually tastes better than the real thing. Not only is it the best e-cig on the market, their customer service is phenomenal!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Aleksey
    April 23rd, 2012 at 19:02 | #3
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Aleksey’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    You get what you pay for. I have sampled friends electronic cigarettes and this one is by far the best. First, they constantly update their kits, from Cirrus I ,II, 3 and 3x, i have tried them all. the 3x gives you 600 puffs per charge, and the kit comes with three batteries. Which means 1800 per charge.
    The cartridges are very high quality, and have AMAZING taste. The vapor depends on the pull, and most times comes out in great proportions.
    Cirrus 3 which is their lightest and shortest cigarette provides 200 puffs per charge, which is similar battery lasting to Cirrus I, however, youd be amazed how long 200 puffs per charge really is. The 3x is the most expensive, but has 600 puffs per charge which is three times as much as Cirrus 3.

    What i like about them, is that WhiteCloud has constant promotions and upgrades to their products not only to make them better but varying to different types of smokers. The promotions are incredible offering incredible sales and extras to their customers. This also includes cartridge promotions.

    Dustin’s review put everything into perspective, and it is a great review and very accurate. Currently the white cloud is number 12 on this website, however, with the creation of the Cirrus 3X i am sure the rating is going to go up.

    Currently they have the vanilla, clove, cinnamon, menthol, tobacco, chocolate, espresso, strawberry, and SNAP (combination of mint leaves and cacao). The strengths vary from Nicotine Free, Ultra Light, Light, Full, X,XX.

    Highly recommended; i say if you are going to invest in something, might as well make it your worthwhile.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Brooks
    February 10th, 2012 at 13:38 | #4
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Brooks’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I don’t usually do reviews but need to do one today. I bought my White Cloud Cirrus3 yesterday on my lunch break. I tried it at the kiosk at the mall two weekends ago and was not ready to spend that much yet. I went back and got my kit.

    First off, this thing is amazing! There really isn’t any other way to put it. I have tried other eCigs before and they all sucked. It always felt like a tradeoff from my analog cigarettes. This reverses the feel. This makes my analog cigs jealous. I have not smoked a normal cig since yesterday night. Decided to compare. It was horrible. I have switched for a lot of reasons, but the biggest is I have mild asthma. My pack and a half of cigs was killing me in medication costs for inhalers even with my insurance. Since yesterday, I have not needed my inhaler and am able to catch my breath again quite well.

    I don’t believe I will miss my old cigarettes again. People even think I am smoking a real cigarette if I abide by the smokers rules. (smoking section, outside, or open the windows.) The only ones who know it’s an ecig are the people who fuss at me for smoking in a non smoking area, then I tell them it’s an eCig and they have to hear all about it.

    I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Worth every penny!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  6. James
    February 2nd, 2012 at 17:41 | #5
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have only owned the White Cloud Cirrus 3 for all of about 2 hours. The last time I tried an electronic cigarette was two years ago. I was not very impressed with them, but a friend of mine had an e-cig last weekend and let me try it. Today, I went to a mall kiosk to investigate further. To be honest, I had no idea what brand the kiosk was selling, I only knew that I had walked by it before and there was some type of ecigs sold there. It was a white cloud vendor, and I just bought the Cirrus III.

    I just got home, poured myself a glass of red wine, and have been drawing on that. This is leaps and bounds above what I had tried in the past!

    The flavor is really good. It reminds me of a cigarette, and while some may not like the throat hit, I happen to like it because it resembles a cigarette. I actually went up one strength from the ultralights that I was smoking in real cigarettes, and find the experience comparable. I believe they are called the “F” cartridges. On the downside, when I went to the mall I was expecting that I would probably shell out about $150, but that was just based on some Internet research I had done on a variety of brands. The total for the starter kit was $320 including tax! And that included a “free” two your warranty!

    Again, this is only based on a couple of hours of experience, but so far no regrets. This is an extremely realistic smoking experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Taylor
    March 16th, 2011 at 06:54 | #6
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Taylor’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I recently purchased the Cirrus II, and I am thoroughly pleased with the product. I was able to purchase mine from a kiosk in my local mall, and the sales representative, so I can’t comment on the shipping, but I have the extra menthol cartridges, and they taste great, and I haven’t had a craving for any tobacco products since my purchase. I absolutely love it, and many of my friends are now looking into purchasing e-cigs of their own to help them quit as well.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Chris
    September 9th, 2010 at 02:19 | #7
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the finest e-cig that I’ve tried yet. My first try was a smoking everywhere, then a smoke51, next was a blu, then there was green smoke. I found White Cloud in a mall near my house and figured I would give it a try. I was blown away that an e-cig could taste so good, produce tons of vapor, and deliver as promised. I originally bought a Cirrus I and then later bought a Cirrus II spare battery and couldn’t be happier. Yeah, people say they are over priced, yes I know you can buy generic batteries and fill cartridges to save more money. Guess what though? I don’t want to drip and change atomizers and mess with that crap. You can’t drip when you’re driving! I don’t want an e-cig that looks like a flashlight with a stem coming off of it. I wanted a realistic e-cig that works the way I expect it to. When I want to smoke, I smoke. When a cartridge needs changed, I change it without any maintenance. By the way, cartomizers hold more liquid than most refillable plastic cartridges. At $20 for 5 cartomizers, I’m paying far less than I was when I smoked cigs, and I’m satisfied with what I get. The batteries from White Cloud last me all day without any problem and charge quick when when they’re completely discharged. People say that their batteries die after a few months and need replaced. Well, let me tell you that my batteries still work like they did 5 months ago when I bought them. What sounds better to you? Buying a $10 atomizer each week, bottles of “juice”, plus new batteries every 3 months, OR buying a good kit for that will last you months and months? Yep, you get what you pay for.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. SappingtonJnr
    February 11th, 2013 at 19:51 | #8
    SappingtonJnr’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had high hopes for my White Cloud but was pretty disappointed when it finally arrived. It seemed like the “gentle vapor” that everyone talks about really translates to no throat hit. It just wasn’t what I was looking for overall so I sent my kit back for a refund.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  11. Carol
    July 9th, 2012 at 15:31 | #9
    Carol’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started using White Cloud 1 & 1/2 years ago (after 50 years of smoking). I started at reg strength and am now on the nicotine free—I’m sure I would never have been able to quit real cigs w/o the help of White Cloud. The only improvement I would like is more vapor and perchance a bit more taste. All in all they are the best thing I have found to replace real smokes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Carlton Jenkins
    July 8th, 2012 at 10:49 | #10
    Carlton Jenkins’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just received my Cirus-III starter kit, after using another company, Wite Cloud is a definite improvement. The batteries seem to last longer and so do the cartridges, I smoked Winston Lights, so I am using the full strength to start. The combination chargebolt with a/c and usb adapter seems to work well. The atomization nicotine process is better than the other company I was using, more vapor and the t-shirt was nice too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Christopher
    July 5th, 2012 at 22:46 | #11
    Christopher’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloud e-cigs is a fantastic alternative for smoking traditional tobacco cigarettes
    Their customer service is fast and responsive , the battery life is superior
    compared too most . The only little bug in the company would be the quality of the cartridges
    They are not always up to par , or as expected by the standards the company
    Sets in the eyes of the customer . Overall I have had a Pleasent experience with this company
    For years now .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Clark Brouwer
    July 5th, 2012 at 09:45 | #12
    Clark Brouwer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    WC is a very good product and they stand behind their product. Exchaging battries that fsil is very easy, even though this rarly happens. I am very pleased with WC and do not need to try other brands.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  16. Chris
    July 5th, 2012 at 01:34 | #13
    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloque e-cigs provide a great alternative for smoking traditional tobbaco
    cigarettes , customer service is very fast and responsive , one thing I would
    personally change is the quality of the cartridges , they are hit or miss , some taste
    exactly as expected others not so much stale burnt taste or they leak, I must
    Say this product has stopped me from smoking for almost a year now
    So it is worth the money it is much more affordable than traditional cigarettes
    It pays for it self .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Antonio
    July 3rd, 2012 at 15:13 | #14
    Antonio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I am very pleased with White Cloud. The experience of their ecig is very comparable to smoking, and I like their selection of nicotine strength. I am most impressed with the quality of their customer service and their warranty coverage.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Ashley
    July 3rd, 2012 at 12:01 | #15
    Ashley’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started smoking my white cloud cigarette about six months ago. Prior to getting my white cloud I smoked regular menthol cigarette for four years. When I first started smoking my white cloud e cigarette,I missed my real cigarette just a bit. After only a few days I couldn’t believe I smoked anything else. About three months into it I smoked a “real” cigarette and hated it! I would absolutely recommend the white cloud e cigarettes! The customer service is amazing, the battery lasts me all day, I love the flavor and I feel so much better all around!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Chrisitne
    July 3rd, 2012 at 09:43 | #16
    Chrisitne’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    As a regular yo-yo smoker, I finally got tired of smelling like smoke and being out of breath during my workouts. I had tried the gum but never felt satisfied and still longed for a cigarette. I visited a mall in the Tampa FL area while on vacation and tried White Cloud e-cigarettes for the first time. I was surprised at how much it simulated actual smoking and I didn’t feel deprived. I bought the starter pack and went home to NJ a new e-cig smoker. When my cartridges ran out, I tried a few of the disposable e-cigs, but found they ran out much quicker than advertised, tasted bad, and were very expensive. I went online and found that I could order all White Cloud products easily on-line, and went back to using White Cloud products only. The regular flavor is so close to my tobacco brand that I do not miss regular cigarettes. White Cloud has quick ship and friendly service! I recommend trying White Cloud to help quit smoking or if you are disappointed with your current e-cig. All that is missing from White Cloud is a store in NJ!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  21. Ashley
    July 2nd, 2012 at 22:46 | #17
    Ashley’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloud changed the electronic cig game! Whether you visit a kiosk or online customer service is great. The thrill of using this product never gets old. It’s great to no longer stand outside in cold weather to enjoy a smoke. I really like not smelling like smoke too. The draw is ultra smooth and just enough to feel the vapor. I enjoy the variety of flavors you can choose from. I have personally liked them all and like selecting different strengths. The staff is always friendly and helpful. If there is a problem they take care of it efficiently. Be sure to purchase the insurance with your kit to enjoy this product worry free. The website is user friendly and white cloud always sends emails with special offers and deals. This is a great product all around and should be taken advantage of!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. AJ
    July 2nd, 2012 at 21:35 | #18
    AJ’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using white cloud e-cigs for almost a year and a half. When I first bought it, it was mainly for my dad. They had a deal going on for the starter kits buy one get one half off, so not to be a hypocrite I got one for myself as well. At first I was doing half on the e-cig half with regular cigs. After about a month or two, I was full out on the white cloud e-cig. I started smelling things I never smelt before, things started tasting better. It was great! I can breathe again, no coughing and no urge for a real cigarette. I currently have the cirrus 3x and use the extra strength regular. I have had no major issues with the cartridges, batteries or charge bolt charger. I have purchased cartridges from the mall kiosk when at the mall and I have also purchased them via the white cloud website. Shipping is fast and reliable through UPS. . It got me off real cigarettes after 14 years, a pack a day to about 1 cartridge a day and my dad who had been smoking for 40+ years off the real thing with all those toxic chemicals. Though the price is a bit high compared to other e-cigs, I feel it is well worth it for such a top line product! Did I mention there is no smell or nasty taste in your mouth after using it. You can use it indoors and no one would even know.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Connie Waldman
    July 2nd, 2012 at 20:12 | #19
    Connie Waldman’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I never thought I would stop smoking after having been a smoker for over 40 years and after having tried 5 electronic cigarettes. A year and a half ago a friend of mine had me try her White Cloud cigarette. It felt like a real cigarette so I bought one. I started with the Full flavor and worked my way down to no nicotine at all. From the moment I started smoking the Cirrus II, I never smoked or had the urge to smoke a real cigarette again. The Cirrus II is awesome, lots of smoke, smooth draw, holds the charge a very long time, the taste is great and they have so many other flavors to choose from. I know I will not ever need a cigarette again and my battery is still in excellent condition! You definetely get what you pay for!
    If I have ever had a question or a problem with any item, the Customer Service department is the BEST!!!! They are truly there for us to give us the fastest and most courteous service.
    If you truly want to stop smoking, you need to try White Cloud. I have gotten 5 other family members, who, like me, had smoked for over 40 years, to stop smoking cigarettes using White Cloud. Their prices are very comparable to others out there but I believe their quality is much more superior. Get healthy, try White Cloud!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. cherish
    July 2nd, 2012 at 18:22 | #20
    cherish’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried other e-ciggs before, but this is the best by far. The taste is great, and it feels like you are smoking a real cigarette. I love the I can keep in my back pocket and use it when I want. The customer service is great. I had to return my the batteries after a week, there was something wrong with it. They took it back and gave me a new set without any problem. They are very helpful. I also order the cartridges from their website. I have never had a problem with this either. I have been using this brand since March and love it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  26. Brian Strnad
    July 2nd, 2012 at 17:34 | #21
    Brian Strnad’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the system, and the service was top notch and helpful in ordering.. Highly recommend… AAA+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Cliff Frank
    July 2nd, 2012 at 16:09 | #22
    Cliff Frank’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started using the Cirrus II about 2 months ago.
    The starter kit with 2 batteries last at least 1 day each.
    The tobacco flavor and strength is realistic and fullfilling. I have found that I am using more cartidges then I expected but the trade off is knowing I am not putting any toxins into my body. I also dont have to plan my plane travel and hotel stays around when and where I can smoke. My wife and I can enjoy a movie without needing to pause often so I can go outside for a cigarette.

    Once you buy the kit the cartridges are quite inexpensive, especially when compared to regular cigarettes. Overall I am very pleased with the option and continue to use it versus cigarettes daily.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. Caroline
    July 2nd, 2012 at 15:50 | #23
    Caroline’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloud cigarettes have helped me to quit smoking regular cigarettes. I was a little skeptical at first, but once I bought the cirrus 2 starter pack, it literally took me two days to get rid of the old cigarettes. I have even lowered the strength of full regular to ultra light. I love that I don’t smell like smoke anymore. I have better taste now and can enjoy food much more. My lungs feel cleaner and I am able to do much more with my workouts. I feel like this product is key to hellping people quit regular cigarettes! I would definitely reccomemdation this product to everyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Alexis Poole
    July 2nd, 2012 at 15:38 | #24
    Alexis Poole’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes are amazing. They’ve helped my boyfriend and I quit smoking. The starter kits seem a bit pricey at first, but the quality of the product makes it worth paying more. The flavors taste better than e-cig brand I’ve tried and they’re really easy to take a drag from. White Cloud also runs sales all the time, making their products A LOT cheaper. The Cirrus 3 battery is awesome because it’s so much shorter than the battery on any other e-cig I’ve seen, including the previous WC models. It ends up being just slightly longer than an actual cigarette. Whenever I show my e-cig to friends who also have e-cigs of other brands, mine always wins by comparison.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  31. Brian G
    July 2nd, 2012 at 14:28 | #25
    Brian G’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The White Cloud cigarette is really a good product. It’s easy to smoke, fills the nicotine void and the flavors taste good. My only suggestion to them would be to add a way to determine the battery strength of a cigarette. Many times I’ve put one next to another one and I can’t tell which one is fully charged and which one is almost out of juice. Overall though, I would definitely recommend this brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your White Cloud Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!