Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

White Cloud Review White Cloud Review
RANK
4th
Kit Price: $48.96
Flavors: 14
Nicotine Levels: 6
Warranty: 2 Year
  • Awesome Battery Life + Size
  • Long Warranty
  • Upgrades Models Often
  • Newer Models Expensive
4.6 of 5
White Cloud With White Cloud's recent price cuts, you can receive some of the highest-quality e-cigs for a low price.
100 100 63

White Cloud is a really high-end brand that has always been known for their incredible power and expensive prices. The good news is that White Cloud has dropped their prices while simultaneously improving their product line even further so now anyone can enjoy their products without spending a fortune in the process.

This brand is pretty famous for their cartridge technology. They use something called “Smooth Draw Technology” which allows a large amount of vapor to pass quickly through a small passage and produces a “white cloud” of vapor that you can really feel and taste like no other. Over the years, we’ve used White Cloud over and over again, but we recently tested some of the newest products. Take a look at some of the best kits and accessories that White Cloud has to offer.

The Phantom Kit

White Cloud’s Phantom Kit is available for $129.95 and it includes 3 batteries, a black squid charger, black A/C adapter, 5 Smooth Draw cartridges, a locking display box, and a numbered membership card. This is a limited edition kit. They will only produce 500 of these kits so you have to order quick before they discontinue this option.

The Phantom Kit is really made for high end vapers that want something totally unique. Everything in this kit is murdered out, totally black, and very sleek. The C3X batteries charge in 2 hours and last more than 600 puffs per charge. I really loved the locking display box… it’s just a really cool feature that I’ve never seen before.

Cirrus 2

The Cirrus 2 is one of White Cloud’s older kits and it’s much less expensive at $49.95. You get two batteries that are the classic white color with a gray tip and orange LED light. It also includes 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, a USB charger, and the user manual. This battery will charge in 90 minutes and lasts for 280 puffs.

Cirrus 3

The next step up is the Cirrus 3 Kit at $69.95. You get three batteries, five SmoothDraw cartridges, a squid charger, AC adapter, and user manual. This is the smallest and lightest kit that White Cloud offers. The battery is only 3.5 inches long with the cartridge attached. It takes 60 minutes to charge and lasts for 200 puffs.

Cirrus 3X

The latest update in the Cirrus line is the Cirrus 3X. This kit is $89.95 and includes 3 batteries, a USB charger, AC adapter, car adapter, 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, and a user manual. It is the longest lasting battery from White Cloud. It takes about 120 minutes to charge, but it can last for more than 600 puffs.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • White Cloud Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Cirrus II
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $39.95

  • standard

  • Cirrus 3
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $69.95

  • highend

  • Cirrus 3x
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $89.95

Accessories

One of White Cloud’s cool new accessories is the Squid Charger, available for $29.95. This charger allows you to plug in three different batteries at the same time. It automatically regulates the voltage to protect your batteries and it is compatible with all of the Cirrus batteries.

White Cloud also offers these interesting ShotGun Tips for $9.95 per pack. The tips fit on your e-cig and enhance the amount of vapor you get. You can choose from double or triple barrels to magnify how much vapor you get at once and to even mix and match flavors.

The Bottom Line

Ultimately, White Cloud is one of the top e-cig brands and people love them. We’ve watched them continuously evolve with new products and new technology. I’ve loved White Cloud from the beginning and I’m still a faithful fan that orders every new kit and accessory they produce. You just can’t go wrong with White Cloud.

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

With White Cloud's recent price cuts, you can receive some of the highest-quality e-cigs for a low price.
  • Awesome Battery Life + Size
  • Long Warranty
  • Upgrades Models Often
  • Newer Models Expensive

4.0 of 5

4.4 of 5

4.8 of 5

4.9 of 5

4.9 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.6 of 5
Visit White Cloud >
Dustin Erickson

Dustin Erickson - ECR.net Editor

Dustin can lay claim as one the first e-cigarette reviewers on the internet. Back in the summer of 2009 he set out on a mission to spread the word about e-cigs with this very site. Nearly 2.5 Million visitors, 1,700 Reviews collected and 5 years later, he’s still as passionate as ever and one of the leading Vaping advocates online.

  • Burky

    July 2, 2012 #1 Author

    Burky’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Had White Cloud Cirrus 2 for approx. 6 months. This was my first experience with a e-cig. Have been highly satisfied. Menthol is my choice of flavors and I am big fan. Have tried all other flavors except “regular”. Have went from smoking about 3/4 pack a day to none. I know white cloud is a little more expensive then others but customer service is where they excel. Have gotten a couple bad cartridges that were replaced quickly. Have also had to get a replacement battery that after 5 months would not charge. Replacement was sent quickly without hassle. Unfortunately this battery is also acting up now but fully expect the same great service I’ve had before. I have recommended white cloud to at least 3 other fireman who have gotten them to help “kick” the regular habit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Carin

    July 2, 2012 #2 Author

    Carin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I can’t say enough good things about WhiteCloud! I really wanted to quit smoking but just couldn’t ever manage to go longer than a week before the nicotine monster would rear up and I’d find myself walking out of a convenience store with yet another pack (or worse, a carton) of ciggies in my hand.

    A friend introduced me to e-cigarettes and I immediately saw the brilliance of the idea but the brand he used required refilling and cotton wads and just looked like waaaaaaaaay more effort than I could reasonably expect myself to be willing to put into it (being completely honest with myself!) so I went searching online and found out that not all e-ciggies are created equal.. by a longshot.

    I hesitated at the price of the Cirrus3 starter kit but reminded myself that I’d spend that amount on cartons over a 2-3 mo period of time so I bit the bullet, submitted my order online and settled in to wait the 2-3 days the site told me to expect with the standard ground shipping. THE VERY NEXT DAY the package arrived and I smoked my very last traditional cigarette that day.

    Things I love about WhiteCloud:

    1) The taste of the cartridges is natural.. not so outrageous that you feel like you’re smoking an entire tobacco plant or lollipop; there’s a subtlety to the flavoring that is much nicer than some other brands I’ve tried that frankly tasted more like I was smoking a melted chapstick than anything else.

    2) I don’t feel obligated to have an entire cigarette every time I “light up” just to keep from wasting it.. I can have a puff or two without having that nasty “relit ciggie” taste as if I’d fished half of one from the ashtray in a desperate moment.

    3) I can choose the level of nicotine!! I am slowly but surely weaning myself off the nicotine by staging myself down in potencies but to be honest, I LOVE the sensation of smoking so while I don’t want to be a slave to the nicotine demon any longer, I likely will continue to vape because I find it pleasurable.

    4) The feel of the smoke is different from all the other e-ciggies I’ve tried.. it’s substantial. People around me comment they thought I was smoking a real ciggie because of the volume and density of the “smoke”, you really don’t feel cheated.

    5) WhiteCloud has excellent customer service reps who use the product so they know exactly what they’re talking about, they’re sweet as pie and extremely helpful and responsive. That being said, the only issues I’ve had were when I was too stupid to realize how to use the website properly (misspelled my own address!) but they kindly put me on the proper path again.

    6) The new ChargeBolt charger is a whiz!! Substantially quicker than the older adapter that came with my starter kit but just as easy to use. I love being able to charge my e-ciggie pretty much anywhere there’s a USB slot.

    Overall, I rate them 5 stars across the board because they have a great product, they have great employees and they have met or exceeded my expectation every single interaction I’ve had with them, because I was able to quit ciggies cold-turkey the day that I received their product with no problem whatsoever and it’s saved me a ton of money since! If you want or NEED to quit smoking, WhiteCloud is the way to go.. you won’t regret it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Blavista

    July 2, 2012 #3 Author

    Blavista’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using whitecloud since December and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I have completely stopped smoking “analogs”. The vapor and throat hit are extremely realistic. Primarly their clove flavor has become my favorite due to its authentic taste and thick vapor and excellent throat hit.

    You could go with a more inexpensive kit, and I have, I have not been more satisfied with other brands. The batteries are the longest lasting and the 2-year warranty has been incredibly useful.

    Customer service is great, they always seem to pick up the phone, and email response is well within 24 hours.

    Their batteries and cartridges are also compatible with the V2 brand if you like more flavor options. Though the V2 carts need a tiny bit of tinkering to work with the WC batteries its nothing special just their contacts are a little inset vs the WC carts.

    In any case, these are the best performing batteries and carts out there. If you’re on the fence because of the price, these are definitely worth the extra cost. Especially if you’re trying to get away from analogs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chris

    July 2, 2012 #4 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My experiences with White Cloud has been phenomenal. I’m the person who couldn’t quit smoking “cold turkey”, patches were awful, gum is a joke, and the pharmacy can keep their pills. Truthfully, I always enjoyed smoking, which is why I couldn’t quit. At my house, I have a small collection of e-cigarettes that I tried before White Cloud’s line of Cirrus e-cigs. I use the Cirrus 3X now which is the top of the line. 600 draws on a single charge! I don’t care how much I smoke, I cannot kill a battery in a day. If that isn’t enough to convince you, let me tell you the real strength and value. The Smooth Draw cartridges taste and smoke beautifully. You will not find a cartridge that lasts as long, produces the same amount of vapor, or tastes as good. When I talk to other people who use (cheap) e-cigarettes, they all have the same complaints. “Batteries take forever to charge and don’t last long, the cartridges taste weird, I can’t feel anything its like smoking air, I have to replace batteries every month or so”, and on and on. Then I let them try mine and it’s like night and day for them. Ok, so the starter kits are more than most and even the cartridges are more than most. If you have to recharge a battery every 50 draws, is it worth it? If you only get 100 draws on a cheaper cartridge, is it worth it? Have you ever heard the expression that you get what you pay for? I can buy a car for a few thousand dollars, but I’m not going to the Ferrari dealership and expect the same. If you choose to buy some knock-off e-cigarette at the gas station or flee market, you probably shouldn’t have high expectations. If you want the best, don’t hesitate to pick up a White Cloud. They make the best hassle free, longest lasting, best tasting electronic cigarette that you can buy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Benjamin

    July 2, 2012 #5 Author

    Benjamin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud is by far the best value for the money! I’ve been using E-Cigs since 2009. I started out with SmokingEverywhere, switched over to White Cloud, tried BluCigs, and I’m right back with White Cloud. While BluCigs is far cheaper, their product pales in comparison to WhiteCloud. Yes the batteries are expensive, however, the draw is far more comparable to a traditional cigarette, plus the cartridges last almost twice as long! The flavours are as close as possible to what you’re told they are. Vanilla does truly taste like vanilla! I recommend WhiteCloud to all of my co-workers, and have actually succeeded in getting my wife to switch, and do the same!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Andrea

    July 2, 2012 #6 Author

    Andrea’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I live in Canada, and sadly I do not have access to the mall kiosks. I order my cartridges online and they arrive quickly and well packed. In the past two years, I have only had one problem, when my charger stopped working. I emailed White Cloud customer service and a had a new one within a few days. The customer service is amazing and I love the different flavours of cartridges, especially the mint! I have been a White Cloud customer for over two years, I’ve been tobacco free for the entire time, and I don’t plan on changing!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • j b smith

    June 15, 2012 #7 Author

    j b smith’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Been using White Cloud for 18 months now and have yet to be disappointed. Great product with excellent customer service. I recommend the 2 yr warranty. It will easily pay for itself. If you have any problem with your White Cloud product, be it battery or charger, it will be replaced without question. Yes, costs more than the others on the market, but add it up for yourself…how many cartons of regular tobacco cigarettes does it take? Well worth the health benefits from not smoking tobacco!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chip Carter

    June 14, 2012 #8 Author

    Chip Carter’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    There’s no doubt White Cloud is expensive. I don’t think I’ve saved money in the three years since I quit analogs and picked up my Clouds, but I feel like I’m saving something a lot more important than a few bucks. I’ve tried oodles of e-cigs, and White Clouds are the only ones I’ve found to be satisfying. I can honestly say I don’t miss the real thing. Anybody who knew me three years ago would never, ever believe that, not for one second. I’m a writer and journalist and those occupations go hand-in-hand with smoking. White Cloud makes me feel like I’m not only not missing anything — I feel like I’ve got a leg up on the old me who smoked analogs. I don’t stink, I can breathe, I don’t have a hack, my BP and cholesterol are within average numbers and I’m on no medications. A few extra bucks is a small price to pay for that. The new Cirrus 3X is the best of what has been a very good bunch. I was on assignment in the Rio Grande Valley in deep south Texas a couple of weeks ago, and I wound up stranded at the Houston airport for several hours — twice, coming and going. If that had happened before the 3X I’d have been in a panic, looking for some place to plug in a charger so I could keep puffing. But a pair of 3Xs kept me going not only through the delays, but on the ensuing flights. Yes, I have discovered how to discreetly “smoke” on airplanes, which is utterly awesome. At this point, I would get into a literal fistfight with anyone who tried to take away my White Clouds.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • zbarb

    June 9, 2012 #9 Author

    zbarb’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been a White Cloud user for a year and a half. For various reasons through the years, I needed an alternative to smoking. In the end it wasn’t even the outrageous price of a pack of smokes or the “no smoking” signs everywhere. For me it was the birth of my granddaughter. I had tried 2 other brands and had given up on the e-cig as my “go-to”. I was pretty panicked until a friend showed me White Cloud at the mall. Of course I was skeptical but as they say the third times a charm!!! Product line/shipping/customer service White Cloud will not disappoint. I will always be grateful to that friend and I hope I can pass it forward and be that friend to someone else!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mary Haney

    June 8, 2012 #10 Author

    Mary Haney’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been a White Cloud user 7 months. I cannot imagine using any other e-cig now. I have tried many other brands but they all are inferior to White Cloud.

    Batteries (I have the 3x model): they do last much longer than any other brand I have tried.

    Cartridges – the cartridges are wonderful. They have the most realistic taste, perfect draw and great vapor.

    Customer Service – fantastic – they really do care about their customers, and are very fast to respond to inquiries.

    Warranty – White Cloud has the best warranty around.

    Quality – I have never had to return a cartridge for defects.

    Cost – I think I actually save money by using White Cloud because the
    quality is so above the rest that there is never anything to return.

    Shipping – fastest shipping of any company.

    Overall, White Cloud is the best e-cig out there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cathy Yosha

    June 8, 2012 #11 Author

    Cathy Yosha’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried to quit cigarettes at least once every 2 years for over 30 years. I tried patches, gum, hypnosis, wellbutrin, cold turkey, groups and prayer. Finally, I have found an e-cigarette that worked!!!!!!!! I have not smoked a cigarette in 6 months. This time I am positive that I won’t pick up a cigarette again. I have had many temptations..at least what were temptations before. Now when these come I honestly say that I am able to say “no” and not even have the smallest urge to smoke. I wish you could understand what White Cloud cigarettes have meant for me. I have tried 2 other e cigarettes and they were both lacking in what I needed. One was way too harsh and one tasted horrible. I love how I can switch between strengths in the nicotine. When I am home or at work I can smoke a light and when I go out for drinks or dinner I tend to smoke a regular. I have not coughed at all since I started White Cloud. I have quit snoring. I can walk up a flight of stairs and the list goes on and on. If you are wanting to quit cigarettes, I would highly recommend White Cloud regardless of the cost. It is not more money than smoking if you are an average smoker. Yes, you have to dig a little deep to get the starter kit, but it is so so worth it. This advice comes just from a smoker of 50 years, diagnosed with COPD. It has given me a whole new outlook on life.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Aleksey

    April 23, 2012 #12 Author

    Aleksey’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    You get what you pay for. I have sampled friends electronic cigarettes and this one is by far the best. First, they constantly update their kits, from Cirrus I ,II, 3 and 3x, i have tried them all. the 3x gives you 600 puffs per charge, and the kit comes with three batteries. Which means 1800 per charge.
    The cartridges are very high quality, and have AMAZING taste. The vapor depends on the pull, and most times comes out in great proportions.
    Cirrus 3 which is their lightest and shortest cigarette provides 200 puffs per charge, which is similar battery lasting to Cirrus I, however, youd be amazed how long 200 puffs per charge really is. The 3x is the most expensive, but has 600 puffs per charge which is three times as much as Cirrus 3.

    What i like about them, is that WhiteCloud has constant promotions and upgrades to their products not only to make them better but varying to different types of smokers. The promotions are incredible offering incredible sales and extras to their customers. This also includes cartridge promotions.

    Dustin’s review put everything into perspective, and it is a great review and very accurate. Currently the white cloud is number 12 on this website, however, with the creation of the Cirrus 3X i am sure the rating is going to go up.

    Currently they have the vanilla, clove, cinnamon, menthol, tobacco, chocolate, espresso, strawberry, and SNAP (combination of mint leaves and cacao). The strengths vary from Nicotine Free, Ultra Light, Light, Full, X,XX.

    Highly recommended; i say if you are going to invest in something, might as well make it your worthwhile.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Brooks

    February 10, 2012 #13 Author

    Brooks’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I don’t usually do reviews but need to do one today. I bought my White Cloud Cirrus3 yesterday on my lunch break. I tried it at the kiosk at the mall two weekends ago and was not ready to spend that much yet. I went back and got my kit.

    First off, this thing is amazing! There really isn’t any other way to put it. I have tried other eCigs before and they all sucked. It always felt like a tradeoff from my analog cigarettes. This reverses the feel. This makes my analog cigs jealous. I have not smoked a normal cig since yesterday night. Decided to compare. It was horrible. I have switched for a lot of reasons, but the biggest is I have mild asthma. My pack and a half of cigs was killing me in medication costs for inhalers even with my insurance. Since yesterday, I have not needed my inhaler and am able to catch my breath again quite well.

    I don’t believe I will miss my old cigarettes again. People even think I am smoking a real cigarette if I abide by the smokers rules. (smoking section, outside, or open the windows.) The only ones who know it’s an ecig are the people who fuss at me for smoking in a non smoking area, then I tell them it’s an eCig and they have to hear all about it.

    I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Worth every penny!!!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • James

    February 2, 2012 #14 Author

    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have only owned the White Cloud Cirrus 3 for all of about 2 hours. The last time I tried an electronic cigarette was two years ago. I was not very impressed with them, but a friend of mine had an e-cig last weekend and let me try it. Today, I went to a mall kiosk to investigate further. To be honest, I had no idea what brand the kiosk was selling, I only knew that I had walked by it before and there was some type of ecigs sold there. It was a white cloud vendor, and I just bought the Cirrus III.

    I just got home, poured myself a glass of red wine, and have been drawing on that. This is leaps and bounds above what I had tried in the past!

    The flavor is really good. It reminds me of a cigarette, and while some may not like the throat hit, I happen to like it because it resembles a cigarette. I actually went up one strength from the ultralights that I was smoking in real cigarettes, and find the experience comparable. I believe they are called the “F” cartridges. On the downside, when I went to the mall I was expecting that I would probably shell out about $150, but that was just based on some Internet research I had done on a variety of brands. The total for the starter kit was $320 including tax! And that included a “free” two your warranty!

    Again, this is only based on a couple of hours of experience, but so far no regrets. This is an extremely realistic smoking experience.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Dan

    November 1, 2011 #15 Author

    Dan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Dustin, great job on the review. I agree with most of what you said. Whte Cloud is pretty good

    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mike

    August 24, 2011 #16 Author

    Mike’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought mine at a stand in the mall. When I need new cartridges all I have to do is drive 5 minutes and pay $20 for five of them. I haven’t smoked a real cig for a month now and don’t see myself ever turning back. Great product!

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Louis Davis

    August 8, 2011 #17 Author

    Louis Davis’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I think this is the best product that I have tried so far, and I’ve tried at least six different brands. The cost isn’t really that bad because the battery and cartridges last a very long time. I use the same cartridge for 2-3 days before changing.

    White Cloud has the Kiosk in the mall here (Ohio) making it that much more accessible. I love the flavor,the feel and the warranty. KUDOS White Cloud!!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JCParodi

    April 15, 2011 #18 Author

    JCParodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Cirrus3 is by far the best!!!!!
    The draw is fast, and the vapor production is AMAZING, they charge fast, the batteries also last for about 180-200 puffs, which is a pack of cigs. I couldn’t be happier with my white clouds, if you have the money, invest in these babies!!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JCParodi

    April 1, 2011 #19 Author

    JCParodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Best Ecigs, no doubt!!!!
    Everything, from look to service.
    Cirrus III coming out Apr 5th, already ordered mine, almost half the size, faster draw, Can’t wait!!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Taylor

    March 16, 2011 #20 Author

    Taylor’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I recently purchased the Cirrus II, and I am thoroughly pleased with the product. I was able to purchase mine from a kiosk in my local mall, and the sales representative, so I can’t comment on the shipping, but I have the extra menthol cartridges, and they taste great, and I haven’t had a craving for any tobacco products since my purchase. I absolutely love it, and many of my friends are now looking into purchasing e-cigs of their own to help them quit as well.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • JC Parodi

    February 25, 2011 #21 Author

    JC Parodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    AWESOME!!!!!
    these are NOT overpriced, at 12 bucks a packof cigs in NY, they will pay for themselves in no time.
    Best and fastest service, after going through Green Smoke, good vape, batteries, not so much. and BLU, not crazy about the draw or amount of vapor. White cloud really delivers. GREAT PRODUCT.

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jacob

    December 17, 2010 #22 Author

    Jacob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Yep, you get what you pay for. If I wanted something that would break down after a few months I’d go by any of the other ‘El Cheapo’ brands

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chris

    September 9, 2010 #23 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the finest e-cig that I’ve tried yet. My first try was a smoking everywhere, then a smoke51, next was a blu, then there was green smoke. I found White Cloud in a mall near my house and figured I would give it a try. I was blown away that an e-cig could taste so good, produce tons of vapor, and deliver as promised. I originally bought a Cirrus I and then later bought a Cirrus II spare battery and couldn’t be happier. Yeah, people say they are over priced, yes I know you can buy generic batteries and fill cartridges to save more money. Guess what though? I don’t want to drip and change atomizers and mess with that crap. You can’t drip when you’re driving! I don’t want an e-cig that looks like a flashlight with a stem coming off of it. I wanted a realistic e-cig that works the way I expect it to. When I want to smoke, I smoke. When a cartridge needs changed, I change it without any maintenance. By the way, cartomizers hold more liquid than most refillable plastic cartridges. At $20 for 5 cartomizers, I’m paying far less than I was when I smoked cigs, and I’m satisfied with what I get. The batteries from White Cloud last me all day without any problem and charge quick when when they’re completely discharged. People say that their batteries die after a few months and need replaced. Well, let me tell you that my batteries still work like they did 5 months ago when I bought them. What sounds better to you? Buying a $10 atomizer each week, bottles of “juice”, plus new batteries every 3 months, OR buying a good kit for that will last you months and months? Yep, you get what you pay for.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Marlene Dixon

    August 16, 2010 #24 Author

    Marlene Dixon’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    The Cirrus II has a great starter kit and the tobacco flavor cartridge is quite authentic tasting……..the cost of the kit might be a bit prohibitive for some smokers though. Once you buy the kit the cartridges are quite inexpensive, especially when compared to regular cigs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • John

    August 12, 2010 #25 Author

    John’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Good read but white cloud is way overpriced!

    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score