Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

White Cloud Review White Cloud Review
RANK
3rd
Kit Price: $48.96
Flavors: 14
Nicotine Levels: 6
Warranty: 2 Year
  • Awesome Battery Life + Size
  • Long Warranty
  • Upgrades Models Often
  • Newer Models Expensive
4.6 of 5
White Cloud With White Cloud's recent price cuts, you can receive some of the highest-quality e-cigs for a low price.
100 100 67

White Cloud is a really high-end brand that has always been known for their incredible power and expensive prices. The good news is that White Cloud has dropped their prices while simultaneously improving their product line even further so now anyone can enjoy their products without spending a fortune in the process.

This brand is pretty famous for their cartridge technology. They use something called “Smooth Draw Technology” which allows a large amount of vapor to pass quickly through a small passage and produces a “white cloud” of vapor that you can really feel and taste like no other. Over the years, we’ve used White Cloud over and over again, but we recently tested some of the newest products. Take a look at some of the best kits and accessories that White Cloud has to offer.

The Phantom Kit

White Cloud’s Phantom Kit is available for $129.95 and it includes 3 batteries, a black squid charger, black A/C adapter, 5 Smooth Draw cartridges, a locking display box, and a numbered membership card. This is a limited edition kit. They will only produce 500 of these kits so you have to order quick before they discontinue this option.

The Phantom Kit is really made for high end vapers that want something totally unique. Everything in this kit is murdered out, totally black, and very sleek. The C3X batteries charge in 2 hours and last more than 600 puffs per charge. I really loved the locking display box… it’s just a really cool feature that I’ve never seen before.

Cirrus 2

The Cirrus 2 is one of White Cloud’s older kits and it’s much less expensive at $49.95. You get two batteries that are the classic white color with a gray tip and orange LED light. It also includes 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, a USB charger, and the user manual. This battery will charge in 90 minutes and lasts for 280 puffs.

Cirrus 3

The next step up is the Cirrus 3 Kit at $69.95. You get three batteries, five SmoothDraw cartridges, a squid charger, AC adapter, and user manual. This is the smallest and lightest kit that White Cloud offers. The battery is only 3.5 inches long with the cartridge attached. It takes 60 minutes to charge and lasts for 200 puffs.

Cirrus 3X

The latest update in the Cirrus line is the Cirrus 3X. This kit is $89.95 and includes 3 batteries, a USB charger, AC adapter, car adapter, 5 SmoothDraw cartridges, and a user manual. It is the longest lasting battery from White Cloud. It takes about 120 minutes to charge, but it can last for more than 600 puffs.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • White Cloud Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Cirrus II
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $39.95

  • standard

  • Cirrus 3
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $69.95

  • highend

  • Cirrus 3x
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $89.95

Accessories

One of White Cloud’s cool new accessories is the Squid Charger, available for $29.95. This charger allows you to plug in three different batteries at the same time. It automatically regulates the voltage to protect your batteries and it is compatible with all of the Cirrus batteries.

White Cloud also offers these interesting ShotGun Tips for $9.95 per pack. The tips fit on your e-cig and enhance the amount of vapor you get. You can choose from double or triple barrels to magnify how much vapor you get at once and to even mix and match flavors.

The Bottom Line

Ultimately, White Cloud is one of the top e-cig brands and people love them. We’ve watched them continuously evolve with new products and new technology. I’ve loved White Cloud from the beginning and I’m still a faithful fan that orders every new kit and accessory they produce. You just can’t go wrong with White Cloud.

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

With White Cloud's recent price cuts, you can receive some of the highest-quality e-cigs for a low price.
  • Awesome Battery Life + Size
  • Long Warranty
  • Upgrades Models Often
  • Newer Models Expensive

4.0 of 5

4.4 of 5

4.8 of 5

4.9 of 5

4.9 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.6 of 5
Visit White Cloud >
Dustin Erickson

Dustin Erickson - ECR.net Editor

Dustin can lay claim as one the first e-cigarette reviewers on the internet. Back in the summer of 2009 he set out on a mission to spread the word about e-cigs with this very site. Nearly 2.5 Million visitors, 1,700 Reviews collected and 5 years later, he’s still as passionate as ever and one of the leading Vaping advocates online.

  • Paul

    October 2, 2015 #1 Author

    Paul’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been a pack a day smoker since I was sixteen (many moons ago), and have tried about six different brands of e-cigarette in the last couple of years to quit. With the other brands, my resolve to quit was usually shattered by the lack of realistic feel or flavor. Not to be confusing, WC does feel and taste different than an actual cigarette, but in a good way.

    Not only have I not smoked since I got the WC Cirrus II kit some time ago, but just remembered the unopened ‘backup’ pack of PALL MALL’s I bought the same day. Since I have switched, I have converted both of my parents, at least partially, to the e-cig world, and we have all noticed the positive difference in our wallets.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Avinash Horn

    April 2, 2013 #2 Author

    Avinash Horn’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud is awesome. Their ecigs are the best quality out there… they hold up good over time and you have lots of options to choose from. I like the double strength cartridges because you get a little stronger throat hit. Overall, it’s a gentle vape but for a heavy smoker like me, the double strength cartridges just balance that out a little. I would recommend White Cloud to anyone!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • BCarlisle66

    March 25, 2013 #3 Author

    BCarlisle66’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I always wanted to try White Cloud but thought they were too expensive. Then a couple weeks ago, I saw they had really cut their prices down a little so I thought I’d go ahead and order one of their lower end kits and see how it went. So far, I’m really loving it. I can see why this ecig is known for quality. It really is a good smooth vape.

    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • SappingtonJnr

    February 11, 2013 #4 Author

    SappingtonJnr’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had high hopes for my White Cloud but was pretty disappointed when it finally arrived. It seemed like the “gentle vapor” that everyone talks about really translates to no throat hit. It just wasn’t what I was looking for overall so I sent my kit back for a refund.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Joseph

    January 21, 2013 #5 Author

    Joseph’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Simply the best E-Cig out there. I started with Mistic then Blue and V2. None of those products stopped my urge to quit smoking.

    After further research, I tried White Cloud. Nothing compares and i am happy to say i finally quit the smoking habit.

    Better battery and better delivery of nicotine for me. You won’t be disappointed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • DebRN

    January 18, 2013 #6 Author

    DebRN’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just purchased these ecigs after yet another New Year’s resolution to quit. I am a nurse and very well aware of the health problems associated with smoking. I have been smoking continuously for the past 14 years and have tried numerous times to quit with success for about a day here and there. I have attempted to quit using patches, gum, Wellbutrin, Chantix and even ecigarettes approximately 5 years ago.

    A nurse friend at work told me that he quit 9 months ago using the drug store ecigs. I decided I would try again but I wanted to do my homework in selecting a good brand that would mimic my habit. After careful consideration, I decided on White Cloud. I have to say price was not particularly a consideration because I really wanted to quit and just wanted to purchase the best possible chance I had to help me stop smoking.

    I am extremely happy with my purchase of the Cirrus 3. The coupon I found made my selection even more pleasing. I cannot believe the difference in the quality of the ecigs from the ones I purchased 5 years ago. The technology certainly has advanced. One of the draws for me to the White Cloud brand was the Smooth Draw Technology. I was hoping it was not just some marketing ploy and it was not! I took my ecigs to work with me and had my friend try out my new ecigs. He was extremely impressed and told me that it was the best ecig he had used and definitely gave him impression of smoking and the satisfaction that comes with that oral fixation portion of the habit. He was also impressed with the various flavors I had. He was telling me that the drug store types do not offer this option.

    I read some other techniques for using the ecigs to quit and decided not to beat myself up if I did not transition completely to the ecigs quickly. However, after vaping the various flavors, I was hooked. The main draw for me is the flavor combined with the relief of the nicotine craving. It is definitely not the same as smoking as far as the speed of the nicotine “relief” but the cravings subside within a minute or two and I am happy vaping away.

    On my last day of smoking, I was driving home from work after a 12 hr shift and lit up my regular cig in the car as usual. However, I had been vaping all shift and did not have that same intense craving I normally have when I get into the car. After two draws on the cig, I was disgusted and put it out. The flavor and smell were repugnant after vaping for so long. I went home and went to bed. When I woke up, I had one last cigarette in my pack and lit it up. This is usually the time of day when I have the most intense craving. Again, two draws and I was disgusted. I put out the regular cig and have been vaping ever since. I have been a “vaper” for six days now and have no desire to go back to the smelly version of feeding my nicotine addiction.

    The real test came two days after I was cigarette-free. My sister came over to my house and we usually go out to my back patio to smoke. I told her it would be a bad idea for me to be around cigs right now since I had been smoke-free for two days. She insisted I go out with her and bring my ecigs. I have to say, the smell of the regular cigarettes was, again, disgusting. I did not even want to be around it. This was the final temptation for me and as far as I am concerned, I am done with cigarettes. I am so happy that I was fortunate enough to decide on a quality product that would actually work to help me quit.

    The flavors I have tried are menthol, vanilla, espresso, clove, strawberry, peach, borabora, apple, lime/coconut, banana (disposable) and the mule flavor. I bought the disposable cig just to try the banana flavor because they did not offer that flavor in the regular cartridge. Being the addict I am, I had to go for the XX strength but also bought other flavors in the X strength and Full and light. The XX is too strong for me but for anyone who wants that burn in the back of the throat, this is the one for you. I think my favorite strength is Full. My flavor is espresso, and I mean delicious! The peach is also on the top of my list as well as vanilla and strawberry. I just ordered the chocolate mint and the “Snap” (cinnamon) flavor which I hope is like Dentyne.

    I really hope this review helps even one person to quit the cigs. They are so bad for us and I know personally how hard it is to put them down. Some of my procrastination came from waiting until that “one” stressful event passed but then there is always another that would keep me hooked on the cigs. This method of nicotine ingestion allows me to keep my nicotine as a stress-reducer without the harmful effects of smoking and also helps by mimicing my habit so I don’t feel like I have given anything up! God Bless!

    10 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Bruce

    January 7, 2013 #7 Author

    Bruce’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After reading a thousand reveiws and trying numerous products I decided to go with the white cloud disposables,the cost is about the same as the battery cig 45 bucks for 10 supposed to equal 2 packs per.this product is second to none period,Maybe I,ll get the battery cig but right now I,m really enjoying these smokes ,actually I,m liking it maybe to much.phillip Morris can stick it where the sun don,t shine thank you white cloud for saving my life.

    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Gytha Foster

    January 6, 2013 #8 Author

    Gytha Foster’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve heard the White Cloud hype for years, but I just don’t see what the big deal is. When I tried it, I thought it was pretty much just average. The vapor production wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t exceptionally good. The flavors were okay, but they weren’t amazing. Overall, I just wasn’t that impressed.

    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Evan

    December 14, 2012 #9 Author

    Evan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud’s prices have dropped. Check out our website for the latest pricing!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • P.R.G.

    July 29, 2012 #10 Author

    P.R.G.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I received my White Cloud Cirrus 3 Weekender kit as a gift from my daughter for Christmas 2011. I did not want or intend to quit smoking, but I definitely liked that I could get nicotine (about as dangerous alone as caffeine) without the tar and countless other carcinogens (which carry the greatest health risk) and the smoke (which carries to others), and without standing outside freezing. I was hugely impressed with the realism and complete satisfaction of vaping a Cirrus rather than smoking a cigarette. I bought at least one each of every flavor/strength combination from Full to Xtra Xtra Strong in my first order of 6 packs of cartos, and liked them all well enough to use them, and really really liked some enough to order more in my second set of 60 cartridges in February.

    Between Christmas and Ash Wednesday (early February 2012) I switched almost completely from cigarettes to vaping without even trying – I just liked vaping better. I found that one cartridge would last me about as long as 2 packs of cigarettes, that one battery would last almost all day, and that every claim White Cloud made on their site was no more than the absolute truth. I also decided to give up tobacco completely for Lent (not at all hard to do by then), and have not smoked since, except to try a drag and say “Yep! That’s extremely nasty! I don’t even like cigarettes at all anymore!”

    In the meantime, I discovered that there are other choices than a White Cloud – many of them inferior versions of the just-like-a-cigarette type of personal vaporizer, and many of them similar to a customized hot rod. I have tried inexpensive batteries and cartomizers of the compatible 808D type. I have used a variable voltage box mod, and some really pretty larger batteries. I have started my son and my mother on the road to cigarette freedom. I have seen co-workers try e-cig models available at the gas station, and my son with a very nice variable voltage tube type. I have read a lot of info on forums, and mixed my own juices. I have compared prices. I see none of my coworkers using their ecig choices more than once at work. I see my son has not actually quit, yet, and says he gets a stronger nicotine hit and more cigarette satisfaction from the White Cloud cartos than from his favorite juice, though he likes the juice’s flavor better. I see my mother likes the White Cloud carto I sent her more than the other types. I see the quality of other products I have bought to be less than the quality of the White Cloud merchandise. I see that White Cloud has recently adjusted their pricing, so now I can say, without my prior pricing hesitation:

    Bottom line, there seems to be something about the White Cloud cartomizers that provides far greater satisfaction as an immediate direct cigarette replacement than any other choice I am familiar with, and therefore has a far greater chance of persuading, almost effortlessly, a user to give up tobacco cigarettes completely. The batteries, and charger, are of extremely high quality, and the system as a whole is very well thought out and totally simple to understand and use. With their new lower pricing, the cartomizers are just about the same price as other similar systems, and their kits reflect what a new person might spend on this and that trying to find something that works at some (apparently) lower price. Also their kits are sure to include enough equipment that one cannot fail simply due to a dead battery or running out of cartomizers/juice too soon. Their customer service is very good, and they stand behind their product 100%.

    I could find almost no info about White Cloud on an e cigarette forum a few months back, unlike the numerous complaints I observed about other “starter” systems, which tells me their customers are too satisfied to look elsewhere (I only looked elsewhere because I was looking for a coupon), nor complain anywhere I could find. What negative comments people made about White Cloud when I shared my experience were based on assumptions based on other products, not personal experience with White Cloud, and its high price. It is thanks to White Cloud, and no other vaping product, that I have quit smoking. Though I, personally, am enjoying branching out into the world of larger batteries and mixing juices in all sorts of other flavors, I would highly recommend a White Cloud system as a first system (and possibly the only system) for most smokers who want to try vaping, and the vast majority of smokers who hope such a system might help them quit. Our family recently invested in another 60 White Cloud cartos, specifically to (hopefully) satisfy my son enough that he gives up tobacco for good, which his VV tube hasn’t yet done.

    I also need to say that I have looked extensively for the same batteries or charger or cartomizers or case or any of White Cloud’s other products, and I have not found any of them repeated anywhere, though I have found similar items, and I say the quality of the cartomizers is very, very high, even just considered as hardware, better than others I’ve used, and the batteries do last longer even than larger ones of the 808D type. I say the hardware is worth just about what the new, current, price is, and a 2-year warranty with a 1-year battery replacement is an excellent deal, because any lithium battery has a limited lifespan – they all do – and you will need a new battery regardless of what personal vaporizer you buy. There are other excellent choices out there, but White Cloud is unique and well worth considering. If you like it, try it – you will never feel like you wasted your money on something useless.

    11 out of 12 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Amber Klein

    July 24, 2012 #11 Author

    Amber Klein’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud saved my life! With a nodule on my lung I needed to give up cigarettes. As a pack a day smoker for years, I had no success until a friend told me about electronic cigarettes. Being new to the “e-cig” world, I didn’t have a clue what I was looking for. The brand I chose had high prices, bad product and terrible service. So I went to a white cloud kiosk and was amazed with the information I was given about the product. Since my first trip to the white cloud kiosk, I have NEVER gone anywhere else!

    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Brandy Hall

    July 18, 2012 #12 Author

    Brandy Hall’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Being an avid smoker for over 23 years, I had began to notice things about my health I didn’t like. Persistent cough, wheezing and tightness in my chest, shallow breathing…the list goes on! I had a few friends who started using e-cigs and could smoke EVERYWHERE we went while I was stepping outside often. I tried a few different brands from the tobacco shops but nothing seemed to satisfy my craving. That is when I started to research e-cigs online. It was discouraging at first, not really knowing what I was looking for, but I began to notice a pattern. It seemed one point stood out from the dozens of reviews I read. You get what you pay for. Sure White Cloud is hands down the most expensive product on the market but the negative reviews were minimal. I ordered and received the Cirrus II kit over a year ago and I’m still using the original batteries that came with it! Their cartridges are strong, smooth and LAST. I haven’t smoked Camel’s since I made the switch and I can now breathe effortlessly again! I feel great, don’t smell like cigs and also have the luxury of smoking anywhere I go! If you think e-cigs will never work for you and are skeptical, I urge you to give WC a try. You will not be sorry!!

    15 out of 15 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Ashley Mieczkowski

    July 16, 2012 #13 Author

    Ashley Mieczkowski’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using White Cloud ECigarettes for about a year. I have owned both the Cirrus 1 and Cirrus 2 Batteries. Overall I think that White Cloud is an excellent product. I have been showing my ECigarettes to friends and coworkers which has inspired others to purchase this product. Tho I have had problems with the Cirrus 1 batteries in particular, your workers at the Kiosks at the mall as well as customer service representatives that I have emailed have been very helpful in getting my problems resolved. I also really appreciate the varieties of flavors that there is to choose from, as well as the varieties of strengths that are offered. Overall great product!

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cynthia Schumann

    July 16, 2012 #14 Author

    Cynthia Schumann’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love White Cloud! As a long time smoker, this e-cig is most like the real deal. I am partial to Espresso flavor, but also enjoy Vanilla when I want to change things up. Orders are a breeze and super timely. Like most things in life, you get what you pay for! This e-cigarrette is a long time investment and I couldn’t be more pleased.

    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Barbara A Music

    July 16, 2012 #15 Author

    Barbara A Music’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Hi all, let me just state that I was a smoker for almost 50 years! A relative suggested I try White Cloud, and I’m glad I did! I’ve been using your product for close to 2 years now and just love them. The biggest plus is my Doctors said this was the best decission i could have made. No more coughing or heavy chest feeling. I use the ULM cartidges and the flavor is great. Actually better than my old real cigarettes. Thanks White Cloud!

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • betty

    July 11, 2012 #16 Author

    betty’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using Wite Cloud ecigs for a couple of years now and have been impressed with the customer service with this company. The products have continuously been improved and am quite happy with their products, and will continue to be a satisfied customer. Thank you White Cloud.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Nicholas Komarnitzky

    July 10, 2012 #17 Author

    Nicholas Komarnitzky’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Dear White Cloud
    I would like to start by saying thank you for helping me quit smoking. For years my daughter has begged me to quit smoking. I have tried all the possible way’s available to men (or women)on the market. If there was a way I was there. I tried cold turkey, patch’s hypnosis and even a medical procedure called kicknic. Well it’s obvious to say none of them worked.
    I even tried to quit one Christmas promising both my kids that this was it…After 10 min’s at my house on Christmas day my little girl said daddy it’s ok go get a pack of cigarettes.
    That was the straw that broke the camel’s back. I went back to trying everything nothing worked. Then one day (about 3 months ago) I saw your White Cloud Kiosk in Tyrone Mall. I went up and talk with the salesperson to see what this was all about. After explain everything he could I was still a little skeptical to try it out, when up came a women to get a pack of cartridges.
    So I ask her if this system was any good, and she said it was the only thing that seems to work. I thought what have I got to lose right. Well I WOULD HAVE LOST BIG TIME if I would have said no. I have gone from FULL-NICTONE TO NO- NICOTINE ESPPRSO in 3 month’s Using the White Could System My Kids couldn’t be happier and nether could I
    THANK YOU WHITE CLOUD
    The Komarnitzky’s

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • aaron

    July 9, 2012 #18 Author

    aaron’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been smoking the White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes for a bit over a year now. Before i tired White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes i tried other brands. They ranged from cheap ( Blu, Addisons ) to mid level ( Green Smoke, SmokeStick ). All have advantages Blu is inexpensive, Addisons is a drip style and isn’t very much up front, Green Smoke feels very nice the most realistic “filter”, Smokestick is an all around average E-cig not much positive or negative. After trying them though i was still left un-satisfied in looking for a replacement to a real cigarette. So i decided id try White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes. No doubt they are an investment up front compared to almost all others. I was amazed light weight, long lasting battery life per-charge, short charging time, a very sweet drag, good tasting. 100% worth the money. I’m still using the same 2 batteries i started with no issues. The cartridges last a long time and are in the same ball park as most other replacement cartridges for price. White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes has many many sales and deals to make both cartridges and accessories very affordable if not cheaper then many others. Lastly if others have left you feeling like there could be better, this is it!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Carol

    July 9, 2012 #19 Author

    Carol’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started using White Cloud 1 & 1/2 years ago (after 50 years of smoking). I started at reg strength and am now on the nicotine free—I’m sure I would never have been able to quit real cigs w/o the help of White Cloud. The only improvement I would like is more vapor and perchance a bit more taste. All in all they are the best thing I have found to replace real smokes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Carlton Jenkins

    July 8, 2012 #20 Author

    Carlton Jenkins’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just received my Cirus-III starter kit, after using another company, Wite Cloud is a definite improvement. The batteries seem to last longer and so do the cartridges, I smoked Winston Lights, so I am using the full strength to start. The combination chargebolt with a/c and usb adapter seems to work well. The atomization nicotine process is better than the other company I was using, more vapor and the t-shirt was nice too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Carrin Meadows

    July 7, 2012 #21 Author

    Carrin Meadows’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started using ecigs over 3 years ago. I had tried 2 other brands before finding white cloud. I have used white cloud e cigs for over 2 years now and could not be happier. These are the highlights: excellent product, even better customer service, great delivery time. White Cloud aims to keep customers satisfied. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. The product is amazing! The only drawback that I could possibly think of is that they do not have as many flavors as one of the other products I used (however, that product was horrible so the lack of flavors outweighs the benefits of using a poorly made ecig!) I recommend White Cloud to anyone I meet that snokes!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Christopher

    July 5, 2012 #22 Author

    Christopher’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloud e-cigs is a fantastic alternative for smoking traditional tobacco cigarettes
    Their customer service is fast and responsive , the battery life is superior
    compared too most . The only little bug in the company would be the quality of the cartridges
    They are not always up to par , or as expected by the standards the company
    Sets in the eyes of the customer . Overall I have had a Pleasent experience with this company
    For years now .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cindy

    July 5, 2012 #23 Author

    Cindy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I never thought I could quit smoking but white clouds e-cigarette helped me quit. I have not smoke for a year and a half, and I owe it all to White Cloud. I love how it actually mimics a real cigarette without the harmful ingredients. Thank you, White Cloud

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • elaine kammer

    July 5, 2012 #24 Author

    elaine kammer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    from the first trial at a mall in florida, i was hooked. i said “OMG this
    feels just like smoking and in reality i’m not”. i was able to walk the mall “smoking” and by the time i returned to the kiosk, i told the young gentlemen to SIGN ME UP. i left with 3 batteries and 10 cartons of the cartridges. i have NOT even desired a “real” cigarette since then which was two and a half years ago.
    i feel SO much better. i no longer have a cough and my breathing has vastly improved. my doctor is thrilled also and so is my family because the house doesnt smell like smoke any more.
    i have sampled other e-cigs but they do NOT compare with the quality of WHITE CLOUD.
    dealing with the personnel at white cloud has been wonderful. they are extremely dedicated to making sure you, as a customer, are always happy.
    i no longer feel like an “outcast” and can smoke in restaurants and friend’s homes. FREEDOM.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • bob

    July 5, 2012 #25 Author

    bob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the finest e-cig that I’ve tried yet. My first try was a smoking everywhere, then a smoke51, next was a blu, then there was green smoke. I found White Cloud in a mall near my house and figured I would give it a try. I was blown away that an e-cig could taste so good, produce tons of vapor, and deliver as promised. I originally bought a Cirrus I and then later bought a Cirrus II spare battery and couldn’t be happier. Yeah, people say they are over priced, yes I know you can buy generic batteries and fill cartridges to save more money. Guess what though? I don’t want to drip and change atomizers and mess with that crap. You can’t drip when you’re driving! I don’t want an e-cig that looks like a flashlight with a stem coming off of it. I wanted a realistic e-cig that works the way I expect it to. When I want to smoke, I smoke. When a cartridge needs changed, I change it without any maintenance. By the way, cartomizers hold more liquid than most refillable plastic cartridges. At $20 for 5 cartomizers, I’m paying far less than I was when I smoked cigs, and I’m satisfied with what I get. The batteries from White Cloud last me all day without any problem and charge quick when when they’re completely discharged. People say that their batteries die after a few months and need replaced. Well, let me tell you that my batteries still work like they did 5 months ago when I bought them. What sounds better to you? Buying a $10 atomizer each week, bottles of “juice”, plus new batteries every 3 months, OR buying a good kit for that will last you months and months? Yep, you get what you pay for.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Clark Brouwer

    July 5, 2012 #26 Author

    Clark Brouwer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    WC is a very good product and they stand behind their product. Exchaging battries that fsil is very easy, even though this rarly happens. I am very pleased with WC and do not need to try other brands.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chris

    July 5, 2012 #27 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloque e-cigs provide a great alternative for smoking traditional tobbaco
    cigarettes , customer service is very fast and responsive , one thing I would
    personally change is the quality of the cartridges , they are hit or miss , some taste
    exactly as expected others not so much stale burnt taste or they leak, I must
    Say this product has stopped me from smoking for almost a year now
    So it is worth the money it is much more affordable than traditional cigarettes
    It pays for it self .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Antonio

    July 3, 2012 #28 Author

    Antonio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I am very pleased with White Cloud. The experience of their ecig is very comparable to smoking, and I like their selection of nicotine strength. I am most impressed with the quality of their customer service and their warranty coverage.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Ashley

    July 3, 2012 #29 Author

    Ashley’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started smoking my white cloud cigarette about six months ago. Prior to getting my white cloud I smoked regular menthol cigarette for four years. When I first started smoking my white cloud e cigarette,I missed my real cigarette just a bit. After only a few days I couldn’t believe I smoked anything else. About three months into it I smoked a “real” cigarette and hated it! I would absolutely recommend the white cloud e cigarettes! The customer service is amazing, the battery lasts me all day, I love the flavor and I feel so much better all around!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Francisco Ariel

    July 3, 2012 #30 Author

    Francisco Ariel’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I used to chain smoke 3 or more packs a day! GROSS!!! I did this for years. I knew I had to stop or cut back drastically. My health was definately at risk my lungs, my skin, my overall well being, my life! I tried lasers, chantix, nicorrete, and the patch. Nothing really worked. And I have to just say I really did enjoy the ritual of smoking. I first heard of ecigs thru a friend of mine that came across a product that you could refill the cartridge yourself. (I don’t want to trash the brand because I am not sure how the law works regarding this type of statment online) He had been using for a couple of months and recommended to me. So desperate to make a change, I jump at this product order a starter kit for approx $150. The kit arrived. And I was amazed it really worked. I stopped smoking. Though it was annoying that the batteries would last about 1 hour or less with my chain puffing but take 3-4hours to charge. Also refilling the cartridge was tricky, to much and you end up sucking on nictone juice to little and not enough vapor. But it was ok. I wasnt smoking. A couple months later. I notice that the batteries were taking a little longer to charge and lasting less. I would use up a battery before the other was charged up. This was a problem ESPECIALLY if I was out on the town at night. I quickly found myself smoking dues to equipment failure. Thinking it was defective product and I exchanged the batteries (this in of it self was also a hassle). They came and at first work ok. But then as before they started to fail. WTF!!! Now lets get to the cartridges. Same story work well e nought at first but then the atomizers attached to the batteries would fail. The quality of vapor quickly degraded. Thinking I needed to add more liquid I would more often than not end up sucking on nictone juice. So I stopped using this product. I started smoking again fulltime as before. Damn it! I had to quite or cut back. So more desperate than ever at the suggestion of another friend a I tried a product he was using. I wasnt to excited the product looked silly to me, a black body with a green tip and sealed cartridges. But if it worked I didnt care. Again, ecig worked ok at first. $130 plus dollars. But then like before the ecig did not truly deliver. The batteries would take 4-5hours to charge and last less than 1.5hrs. This was a big problem for me because they would last thru a night of going out. I would end up smoking. The cartridges would leak often and the ecig looked stupid which is something I could have overlooked if the batteries would have delivered. So back to smoking I went. WTF! For months I smoked and smoked. Then on september 7 2011 everything changed… While in Tampa visitng my buddy who recommended the refillable ecig I came across the ONLY product you should try. I AM A REAL PERSON AND A REAL USER OF THE BRAND I will mention in a second. I needed something to wear to a party that night and also needed to buy a gift for Brian’s sister. So we went to Citrus Park Mall in Tampa. So getting to the point, he mentioned to me that he was sorry that his recommendation didnt work for me and in fact it wasnt really working for him. He recalled that he had seen an ecig vendor at this mall and had been meaning to check it out. I was like ok whatever still with the bad experience of ecigs past fresh in my mind. Over we went. OMG! The vapor was amazing! I could instantly tell this was a superior product. High quality with out a doubt. The particular kit I was eyeing was the Cirrus 3, the brand I speak of is White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes. According to the vendor the batteries would charge in 90min or less and last up to my chain smoking especially due to the fact the kit contained 3 batteries. This mad sense to me. So even if used up a battery it would recharge way before I could use the other 2 up. Brilliant!! Also according to the vendor the cartridges would equal 2 packs of cigs and were truly sealed. Wow! Again, due to the fresh memory of ecig failures in my mind I hesitated and did not immediatley make a purchase. We left the mall only with a $75 American Eagle gift certificate for Kelly and a party outfirt for me. We went to the party. I smoked like a fiend woke up the next day hacking up a lung on my way home to the other side of Florida. F*CK THIS! As soon as I made it home to the internet I went. I researched White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes and studied their products, 30 day return policy, and hassle free warranty information. I was sold. I figured it couldnt be any worse than what I had already tried and certainly seemed like an exponential improvement on the products I had already lost money on. I ordered the Cirrus 3 starter kit on September 8, 2011. The kit arrived the next day on Friday September 9, 2011. I HAVE NOT SMOKED A CIGARETTE ever since. OMG! This has changed my life. It has probably saved my life. This ecig works as promised. It really really does. The batteries charge in 90min or less and for me last from 2 – 3 hours under heavy puffing. I can make it thru of night of going on with out smoking because the batteries perform as promised by the company. The cartridges are sealed. ( It is true that one a few occassions I have encountered cartridges that have leaked. But after 9+ months using this product this amounts to only three cartridges. Not a problem at all) The batteries last. The vapor quality is like nothing else, very thick and satisfying. I did have a problem with one of the batteries (it wasnt holding its charge after about 5months) but they quickly resolved this for me. They sent me a replacement at no cost to me whatsover along with a prepaid container for me to send back the defective battery. Pattie and her team at White Cloud are amazing. The product is the best out there. Again I AM A REAL USER AND LOYAL CUSTOMER so please people quit wasting your time with all these other brands and do yourself a favor a go with White Cloud

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chrisitne

    July 3, 2012 #31 Author

    Chrisitne’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    As a regular yo-yo smoker, I finally got tired of smelling like smoke and being out of breath during my workouts. I had tried the gum but never felt satisfied and still longed for a cigarette. I visited a mall in the Tampa FL area while on vacation and tried White Cloud e-cigarettes for the first time. I was surprised at how much it simulated actual smoking and I didn’t feel deprived. I bought the starter pack and went home to NJ a new e-cig smoker. When my cartridges ran out, I tried a few of the disposable e-cigs, but found they ran out much quicker than advertised, tasted bad, and were very expensive. I went online and found that I could order all White Cloud products easily on-line, and went back to using White Cloud products only. The regular flavor is so close to my tobacco brand that I do not miss regular cigarettes. White Cloud has quick ship and friendly service! I recommend trying White Cloud to help quit smoking or if you are disappointed with your current e-cig. All that is missing from White Cloud is a store in NJ!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Andrew Kelly

    July 3, 2012 #32 Author

    Andrew Kelly’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I am currently 30 years old and I have been a smoker for 15 years. About a month ago I was trying out some e-cigs that I purchased from a local tobacco shop. Knowing I wouldn’t be able to make the switch, I was still interested. I started doing some research online. Right away, White Cloud stuck out. I looked at all the info on their site and decided to try it out.I received my Cirrus 3 starter kit 3 days later. It was ironic because I woke up that morning, made my coffee and went outside to smoke like I always do. It was at that point that I realized I only had one smoke left. About halfway through my last cigarette the doorbell rang and it was my White Cloud. Since I received my WC, I have not had a manual cigarette. Even after a few nights of going out with my friends to local bars, I still don’t crave tobacco. I can still have beer, my morning coffee or any other activity where I would crave tobacco and it doesn’t phase me with the WC. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is either trying to quit smoking or just wants to live a healthier lifestyle. They have all sorts of flavors, my favorite is their traditional tobacco flavor which actually tastes better than the real thing. Not only is it the best e-cig on the market, their customer service is phenomenal!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Ashley

    July 2, 2012 #33 Author

    Ashley’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloud changed the electronic cig game! Whether you visit a kiosk or online customer service is great. The thrill of using this product never gets old. It’s great to no longer stand outside in cold weather to enjoy a smoke. I really like not smelling like smoke too. The draw is ultra smooth and just enough to feel the vapor. I enjoy the variety of flavors you can choose from. I have personally liked them all and like selecting different strengths. The staff is always friendly and helpful. If there is a problem they take care of it efficiently. Be sure to purchase the insurance with your kit to enjoy this product worry free. The website is user friendly and white cloud always sends emails with special offers and deals. This is a great product all around and should be taken advantage of!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • AJ

    July 2, 2012 #34 Author

    AJ’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using white cloud e-cigs for almost a year and a half. When I first bought it, it was mainly for my dad. They had a deal going on for the starter kits buy one get one half off, so not to be a hypocrite I got one for myself as well. At first I was doing half on the e-cig half with regular cigs. After about a month or two, I was full out on the white cloud e-cig. I started smelling things I never smelt before, things started tasting better. It was great! I can breathe again, no coughing and no urge for a real cigarette. I currently have the cirrus 3x and use the extra strength regular. I have had no major issues with the cartridges, batteries or charge bolt charger. I have purchased cartridges from the mall kiosk when at the mall and I have also purchased them via the white cloud website. Shipping is fast and reliable through UPS. . It got me off real cigarettes after 14 years, a pack a day to about 1 cartridge a day and my dad who had been smoking for 40+ years off the real thing with all those toxic chemicals. Though the price is a bit high compared to other e-cigs, I feel it is well worth it for such a top line product! Did I mention there is no smell or nasty taste in your mouth after using it. You can use it indoors and no one would even know.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Connie Waldman

    July 2, 2012 #35 Author

    Connie Waldman’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I never thought I would stop smoking after having been a smoker for over 40 years and after having tried 5 electronic cigarettes. A year and a half ago a friend of mine had me try her White Cloud cigarette. It felt like a real cigarette so I bought one. I started with the Full flavor and worked my way down to no nicotine at all. From the moment I started smoking the Cirrus II, I never smoked or had the urge to smoke a real cigarette again. The Cirrus II is awesome, lots of smoke, smooth draw, holds the charge a very long time, the taste is great and they have so many other flavors to choose from. I know I will not ever need a cigarette again and my battery is still in excellent condition! You definetely get what you pay for!
    If I have ever had a question or a problem with any item, the Customer Service department is the BEST!!!! They are truly there for us to give us the fastest and most courteous service.
    If you truly want to stop smoking, you need to try White Cloud. I have gotten 5 other family members, who, like me, had smoked for over 40 years, to stop smoking cigarettes using White Cloud. Their prices are very comparable to others out there but I believe their quality is much more superior. Get healthy, try White Cloud!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • cherish

    July 2, 2012 #36 Author

    cherish’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried other e-ciggs before, but this is the best by far. The taste is great, and it feels like you are smoking a real cigarette. I love the I can keep in my back pocket and use it when I want. The customer service is great. I had to return my the batteries after a week, there was something wrong with it. They took it back and gave me a new set without any problem. They are very helpful. I also order the cartridges from their website. I have never had a problem with this either. I have been using this brand since March and love it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Brian Strnad

    July 2, 2012 #37 Author

    Brian Strnad’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the system, and the service was top notch and helpful in ordering.. Highly recommend… AAA+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cliff Frank

    July 2, 2012 #38 Author

    Cliff Frank’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started using the Cirrus II about 2 months ago.
    The starter kit with 2 batteries last at least 1 day each.
    The tobacco flavor and strength is realistic and fullfilling. I have found that I am using more cartidges then I expected but the trade off is knowing I am not putting any toxins into my body. I also dont have to plan my plane travel and hotel stays around when and where I can smoke. My wife and I can enjoy a movie without needing to pause often so I can go outside for a cigarette.

    Once you buy the kit the cartridges are quite inexpensive, especially when compared to regular cigarettes. Overall I am very pleased with the option and continue to use it versus cigarettes daily.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Caroline

    July 2, 2012 #39 Author

    Caroline’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White cloud cigarettes have helped me to quit smoking regular cigarettes. I was a little skeptical at first, but once I bought the cirrus 2 starter pack, it literally took me two days to get rid of the old cigarettes. I have even lowered the strength of full regular to ultra light. I love that I don’t smell like smoke anymore. I have better taste now and can enjoy food much more. My lungs feel cleaner and I am able to do much more with my workouts. I feel like this product is key to hellping people quit regular cigarettes! I would definitely reccomemdation this product to everyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Alexis Poole

    July 2, 2012 #40 Author

    Alexis Poole’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes are amazing. They’ve helped my boyfriend and I quit smoking. The starter kits seem a bit pricey at first, but the quality of the product makes it worth paying more. The flavors taste better than e-cig brand I’ve tried and they’re really easy to take a drag from. White Cloud also runs sales all the time, making their products A LOT cheaper. The Cirrus 3 battery is awesome because it’s so much shorter than the battery on any other e-cig I’ve seen, including the previous WC models. It ends up being just slightly longer than an actual cigarette. Whenever I show my e-cig to friends who also have e-cigs of other brands, mine always wins by comparison.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Brian G

    July 2, 2012 #41 Author

    Brian G’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The White Cloud cigarette is really a good product. It’s easy to smoke, fills the nicotine void and the flavors taste good. My only suggestion to them would be to add a way to determine the battery strength of a cigarette. Many times I’ve put one next to another one and I can’t tell which one is fully charged and which one is almost out of juice. Overall though, I would definitely recommend this brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Burky

    July 2, 2012 #42 Author

    Burky’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Had White Cloud Cirrus 2 for approx. 6 months. This was my first experience with a e-cig. Have been highly satisfied. Menthol is my choice of flavors and I am big fan. Have tried all other flavors except “regular”. Have went from smoking about 3/4 pack a day to none. I know white cloud is a little more expensive then others but customer service is where they excel. Have gotten a couple bad cartridges that were replaced quickly. Have also had to get a replacement battery that after 5 months would not charge. Replacement was sent quickly without hassle. Unfortunately this battery is also acting up now but fully expect the same great service I’ve had before. I have recommended white cloud to at least 3 other fireman who have gotten them to help “kick” the regular habit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Carin

    July 2, 2012 #43 Author

    Carin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I can’t say enough good things about WhiteCloud! I really wanted to quit smoking but just couldn’t ever manage to go longer than a week before the nicotine monster would rear up and I’d find myself walking out of a convenience store with yet another pack (or worse, a carton) of ciggies in my hand.

    A friend introduced me to e-cigarettes and I immediately saw the brilliance of the idea but the brand he used required refilling and cotton wads and just looked like waaaaaaaaay more effort than I could reasonably expect myself to be willing to put into it (being completely honest with myself!) so I went searching online and found out that not all e-ciggies are created equal.. by a longshot.

    I hesitated at the price of the Cirrus3 starter kit but reminded myself that I’d spend that amount on cartons over a 2-3 mo period of time so I bit the bullet, submitted my order online and settled in to wait the 2-3 days the site told me to expect with the standard ground shipping. THE VERY NEXT DAY the package arrived and I smoked my very last traditional cigarette that day.

    Things I love about WhiteCloud:

    1) The taste of the cartridges is natural.. not so outrageous that you feel like you’re smoking an entire tobacco plant or lollipop; there’s a subtlety to the flavoring that is much nicer than some other brands I’ve tried that frankly tasted more like I was smoking a melted chapstick than anything else.

    2) I don’t feel obligated to have an entire cigarette every time I “light up” just to keep from wasting it.. I can have a puff or two without having that nasty “relit ciggie” taste as if I’d fished half of one from the ashtray in a desperate moment.

    3) I can choose the level of nicotine!! I am slowly but surely weaning myself off the nicotine by staging myself down in potencies but to be honest, I LOVE the sensation of smoking so while I don’t want to be a slave to the nicotine demon any longer, I likely will continue to vape because I find it pleasurable.

    4) The feel of the smoke is different from all the other e-ciggies I’ve tried.. it’s substantial. People around me comment they thought I was smoking a real ciggie because of the volume and density of the “smoke”, you really don’t feel cheated.

    5) WhiteCloud has excellent customer service reps who use the product so they know exactly what they’re talking about, they’re sweet as pie and extremely helpful and responsive. That being said, the only issues I’ve had were when I was too stupid to realize how to use the website properly (misspelled my own address!) but they kindly put me on the proper path again.

    6) The new ChargeBolt charger is a whiz!! Substantially quicker than the older adapter that came with my starter kit but just as easy to use. I love being able to charge my e-ciggie pretty much anywhere there’s a USB slot.

    Overall, I rate them 5 stars across the board because they have a great product, they have great employees and they have met or exceeded my expectation every single interaction I’ve had with them, because I was able to quit ciggies cold-turkey the day that I received their product with no problem whatsoever and it’s saved me a ton of money since! If you want or NEED to quit smoking, WhiteCloud is the way to go.. you won’t regret it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Blavista

    July 2, 2012 #44 Author

    Blavista’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using whitecloud since December and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I have completely stopped smoking “analogs”. The vapor and throat hit are extremely realistic. Primarly their clove flavor has become my favorite due to its authentic taste and thick vapor and excellent throat hit.

    You could go with a more inexpensive kit, and I have, I have not been more satisfied with other brands. The batteries are the longest lasting and the 2-year warranty has been incredibly useful.

    Customer service is great, they always seem to pick up the phone, and email response is well within 24 hours.

    Their batteries and cartridges are also compatible with the V2 brand if you like more flavor options. Though the V2 carts need a tiny bit of tinkering to work with the WC batteries its nothing special just their contacts are a little inset vs the WC carts.

    In any case, these are the best performing batteries and carts out there. If you’re on the fence because of the price, these are definitely worth the extra cost. Especially if you’re trying to get away from analogs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Chris

    July 2, 2012 #45 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My experiences with White Cloud has been phenomenal. I’m the person who couldn’t quit smoking “cold turkey”, patches were awful, gum is a joke, and the pharmacy can keep their pills. Truthfully, I always enjoyed smoking, which is why I couldn’t quit. At my house, I have a small collection of e-cigarettes that I tried before White Cloud’s line of Cirrus e-cigs. I use the Cirrus 3X now which is the top of the line. 600 draws on a single charge! I don’t care how much I smoke, I cannot kill a battery in a day. If that isn’t enough to convince you, let me tell you the real strength and value. The Smooth Draw cartridges taste and smoke beautifully. You will not find a cartridge that lasts as long, produces the same amount of vapor, or tastes as good. When I talk to other people who use (cheap) e-cigarettes, they all have the same complaints. “Batteries take forever to charge and don’t last long, the cartridges taste weird, I can’t feel anything its like smoking air, I have to replace batteries every month or so”, and on and on. Then I let them try mine and it’s like night and day for them. Ok, so the starter kits are more than most and even the cartridges are more than most. If you have to recharge a battery every 50 draws, is it worth it? If you only get 100 draws on a cheaper cartridge, is it worth it? Have you ever heard the expression that you get what you pay for? I can buy a car for a few thousand dollars, but I’m not going to the Ferrari dealership and expect the same. If you choose to buy some knock-off e-cigarette at the gas station or flee market, you probably shouldn’t have high expectations. If you want the best, don’t hesitate to pick up a White Cloud. They make the best hassle free, longest lasting, best tasting electronic cigarette that you can buy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Benjamin

    July 2, 2012 #46 Author

    Benjamin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    White Cloud is by far the best value for the money! I’ve been using E-Cigs since 2009. I started out with SmokingEverywhere, switched over to White Cloud, tried BluCigs, and I’m right back with White Cloud. While BluCigs is far cheaper, their product pales in comparison to WhiteCloud. Yes the batteries are expensive, however, the draw is far more comparable to a traditional cigarette, plus the cartridges last almost twice as long! The flavours are as close as possible to what you’re told they are. Vanilla does truly taste like vanilla! I recommend WhiteCloud to all of my co-workers, and have actually succeeded in getting my wife to switch, and do the same!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Andrea

    July 2, 2012 #47 Author

    Andrea’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I live in Canada, and sadly I do not have access to the mall kiosks. I order my cartridges online and they arrive quickly and well packed. In the past two years, I have only had one problem, when my charger stopped working. I emailed White Cloud customer service and a had a new one within a few days. The customer service is amazing and I love the different flavours of cartridges, especially the mint! I have been a White Cloud customer for over two years, I’ve been tobacco free for the entire time, and I don’t plan on changing!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • j b smith

    June 15, 2012 #48 Author

    j b smith’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Been using White Cloud for 18 months now and have yet to be disappointed. Great product with excellent customer service. I recommend the 2 yr warranty. It will easily pay for itself. If you have any problem with your White Cloud product, be it battery or charger, it will be replaced without question. Yes, costs more than the others on the market, but add it up for yourself…how many cartons of regular tobacco cigarettes does it take? Well worth the health benefits from not smoking tobacco!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Chip Carter

    June 14, 2012 #49 Author

    Chip Carter’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    There’s no doubt White Cloud is expensive. I don’t think I’ve saved money in the three years since I quit analogs and picked up my Clouds, but I feel like I’m saving something a lot more important than a few bucks. I’ve tried oodles of e-cigs, and White Clouds are the only ones I’ve found to be satisfying. I can honestly say I don’t miss the real thing. Anybody who knew me three years ago would never, ever believe that, not for one second. I’m a writer and journalist and those occupations go hand-in-hand with smoking. White Cloud makes me feel like I’m not only not missing anything — I feel like I’ve got a leg up on the old me who smoked analogs. I don’t stink, I can breathe, I don’t have a hack, my BP and cholesterol are within average numbers and I’m on no medications. A few extra bucks is a small price to pay for that. The new Cirrus 3X is the best of what has been a very good bunch. I was on assignment in the Rio Grande Valley in deep south Texas a couple of weeks ago, and I wound up stranded at the Houston airport for several hours — twice, coming and going. If that had happened before the 3X I’d have been in a panic, looking for some place to plug in a charger so I could keep puffing. But a pair of 3Xs kept me going not only through the delays, but on the ensuing flights. Yes, I have discovered how to discreetly “smoke” on airplanes, which is utterly awesome. At this point, I would get into a literal fistfight with anyone who tried to take away my White Clouds.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chuck Bock

    June 9, 2012 #50 Author

    Chuck Bock’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I am writing this review because White Cloud Cigarettes changes my life. I am 27 years old and started smoking at 17. Quitting smoking has been something I wanted to do for a few years and everything I tried did not work. About 2 years ago I find out that I was going to have a baby and the need to quit killing myself with tobacco cigarettes became even more serious. After having the baby I was still smoking but keeping it away from her and my fiance as much as possible. In the meantime I tried gum, patches, books and anything else you can think of and nothing worked. Then I met someone at school who was using an e-cig and I was immediately amazed at this idea. She was smoking a White Cloud Cirrus 3 and let me try it and I could not believe how much it reminded me of the real thing. After doing research online for about 2 months and hearing from others about White Cloud, I finally decided I had to give this a chance. So 8 months ago I ordered my Cirrus 3X. The day it was delivered I started using it and never bought another pack of tobacco cigs again. Their Menthol flavor tastes better than a tobacco cigarette, the throat hit was just as satisfying as the real thing as well. The best part about the C3X is I hardly have to charge them. The batteries last all day and even longer depending on how much you use them. I myself am a heavy smoker so I go through a battery ever 24-48 hours but, having 3 of them this means I am never without a fully charged battery in my pocket besides the one I am currently using. Another thing that White Cloud has is AMAZING customer service. I have never had an issue what so ever getting fast responses about any questions. They will replace bad cartridges, which I have only had 2 of in 8 months. They also sent me a new battery when I was having a problem with one before I even sent them back the old one. Super friendly and always their to help me. Not to mention they are constantly having sales and specials so I always end up getting cartridges super cheap. The amount of money I have saved by switching to White Cloud is just a bonus over how much better I feel. I am smoke free and smell free. The C3X works amazing the flavors grow on you very fast and I love going to their website to see the new stuff they come out with all the time. The reason I give the Vapor and Flavor 4 instead of 5 stars is because when the cartridge is getting low the flavor starts to taste a little worse and the vapor starts to die a little. But those are very small marks considering the rest. One last thing. I know they had a reputation for how expensive their starter kits are but I now see they have greatly lowered their prices and as you can see above you can get 30% off! I pad $350 for mine and if you use this coupon code above you can get a C3X for something like $170! Even seeing that now I don’t regret the money I spent at all. White Cloud has saved my life and made my family and I much happier people. Thanks for letting me write this review.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • zbarb

    June 9, 2012 #51 Author

    zbarb’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been a White Cloud user for a year and a half. For various reasons through the years, I needed an alternative to smoking. In the end it wasn’t even the outrageous price of a pack of smokes or the “no smoking” signs everywhere. For me it was the birth of my granddaughter. I had tried 2 other brands and had given up on the e-cig as my “go-to”. I was pretty panicked until a friend showed me White Cloud at the mall. Of course I was skeptical but as they say the third times a charm!!! Product line/shipping/customer service White Cloud will not disappoint. I will always be grateful to that friend and I hope I can pass it forward and be that friend to someone else!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mary Haney

    June 8, 2012 #52 Author

    Mary Haney’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been a White Cloud user 7 months. I cannot imagine using any other e-cig now. I have tried many other brands but they all are inferior to White Cloud.

    Batteries (I have the 3x model): they do last much longer than any other brand I have tried.

    Cartridges – the cartridges are wonderful. They have the most realistic taste, perfect draw and great vapor.

    Customer Service – fantastic – they really do care about their customers, and are very fast to respond to inquiries.

    Warranty – White Cloud has the best warranty around.

    Quality – I have never had to return a cartridge for defects.

    Cost – I think I actually save money by using White Cloud because the
    quality is so above the rest that there is never anything to return.

    Shipping – fastest shipping of any company.

    Overall, White Cloud is the best e-cig out there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Cathy Yosha

    June 8, 2012 #53 Author

    Cathy Yosha’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried to quit cigarettes at least once every 2 years for over 30 years. I tried patches, gum, hypnosis, wellbutrin, cold turkey, groups and prayer. Finally, I have found an e-cigarette that worked!!!!!!!! I have not smoked a cigarette in 6 months. This time I am positive that I won’t pick up a cigarette again. I have had many temptations..at least what were temptations before. Now when these come I honestly say that I am able to say “no” and not even have the smallest urge to smoke. I wish you could understand what White Cloud cigarettes have meant for me. I have tried 2 other e cigarettes and they were both lacking in what I needed. One was way too harsh and one tasted horrible. I love how I can switch between strengths in the nicotine. When I am home or at work I can smoke a light and when I go out for drinks or dinner I tend to smoke a regular. I have not coughed at all since I started White Cloud. I have quit snoring. I can walk up a flight of stairs and the list goes on and on. If you are wanting to quit cigarettes, I would highly recommend White Cloud regardless of the cost. It is not more money than smoking if you are an average smoker. Yes, you have to dig a little deep to get the starter kit, but it is so so worth it. This advice comes just from a smoker of 50 years, diagnosed with COPD. It has given me a whole new outlook on life.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Aleksey

    April 23, 2012 #54 Author

    Aleksey’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    You get what you pay for. I have sampled friends electronic cigarettes and this one is by far the best. First, they constantly update their kits, from Cirrus I ,II, 3 and 3x, i have tried them all. the 3x gives you 600 puffs per charge, and the kit comes with three batteries. Which means 1800 per charge.
    The cartridges are very high quality, and have AMAZING taste. The vapor depends on the pull, and most times comes out in great proportions.
    Cirrus 3 which is their lightest and shortest cigarette provides 200 puffs per charge, which is similar battery lasting to Cirrus I, however, youd be amazed how long 200 puffs per charge really is. The 3x is the most expensive, but has 600 puffs per charge which is three times as much as Cirrus 3.

    What i like about them, is that WhiteCloud has constant promotions and upgrades to their products not only to make them better but varying to different types of smokers. The promotions are incredible offering incredible sales and extras to their customers. This also includes cartridge promotions.

    Dustin’s review put everything into perspective, and it is a great review and very accurate. Currently the white cloud is number 12 on this website, however, with the creation of the Cirrus 3X i am sure the rating is going to go up.

    Currently they have the vanilla, clove, cinnamon, menthol, tobacco, chocolate, espresso, strawberry, and SNAP (combination of mint leaves and cacao). The strengths vary from Nicotine Free, Ultra Light, Light, Full, X,XX.

    Highly recommended; i say if you are going to invest in something, might as well make it your worthwhile.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Brooks

    February 10, 2012 #55 Author

    Brooks’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I don’t usually do reviews but need to do one today. I bought my White Cloud Cirrus3 yesterday on my lunch break. I tried it at the kiosk at the mall two weekends ago and was not ready to spend that much yet. I went back and got my kit.

    First off, this thing is amazing! There really isn’t any other way to put it. I have tried other eCigs before and they all sucked. It always felt like a tradeoff from my analog cigarettes. This reverses the feel. This makes my analog cigs jealous. I have not smoked a normal cig since yesterday night. Decided to compare. It was horrible. I have switched for a lot of reasons, but the biggest is I have mild asthma. My pack and a half of cigs was killing me in medication costs for inhalers even with my insurance. Since yesterday, I have not needed my inhaler and am able to catch my breath again quite well.

    I don’t believe I will miss my old cigarettes again. People even think I am smoking a real cigarette if I abide by the smokers rules. (smoking section, outside, or open the windows.) The only ones who know it’s an ecig are the people who fuss at me for smoking in a non smoking area, then I tell them it’s an eCig and they have to hear all about it.

    I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Worth every penny!!!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • James

    February 2, 2012 #56 Author

    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have only owned the White Cloud Cirrus 3 for all of about 2 hours. The last time I tried an electronic cigarette was two years ago. I was not very impressed with them, but a friend of mine had an e-cig last weekend and let me try it. Today, I went to a mall kiosk to investigate further. To be honest, I had no idea what brand the kiosk was selling, I only knew that I had walked by it before and there was some type of ecigs sold there. It was a white cloud vendor, and I just bought the Cirrus III.

    I just got home, poured myself a glass of red wine, and have been drawing on that. This is leaps and bounds above what I had tried in the past!

    The flavor is really good. It reminds me of a cigarette, and while some may not like the throat hit, I happen to like it because it resembles a cigarette. I actually went up one strength from the ultralights that I was smoking in real cigarettes, and find the experience comparable. I believe they are called the “F” cartridges. On the downside, when I went to the mall I was expecting that I would probably shell out about $150, but that was just based on some Internet research I had done on a variety of brands. The total for the starter kit was $320 including tax! And that included a “free” two your warranty!

    Again, this is only based on a couple of hours of experience, but so far no regrets. This is an extremely realistic smoking experience.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Dan

    November 1, 2011 #57 Author

    Dan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Dustin, great job on the review. I agree with most of what you said. Whte Cloud is pretty good

    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mike

    August 24, 2011 #58 Author

    Mike’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought mine at a stand in the mall. When I need new cartridges all I have to do is drive 5 minutes and pay $20 for five of them. I haven’t smoked a real cig for a month now and don’t see myself ever turning back. Great product!

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Louis Davis

    August 8, 2011 #59 Author

    Louis Davis’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I think this is the best product that I have tried so far, and I’ve tried at least six different brands. The cost isn’t really that bad because the battery and cartridges last a very long time. I use the same cartridge for 2-3 days before changing.

    White Cloud has the Kiosk in the mall here (Ohio) making it that much more accessible. I love the flavor,the feel and the warranty. KUDOS White Cloud!!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JCParodi

    April 15, 2011 #60 Author

    JCParodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Cirrus3 is by far the best!!!!!
    The draw is fast, and the vapor production is AMAZING, they charge fast, the batteries also last for about 180-200 puffs, which is a pack of cigs. I couldn’t be happier with my white clouds, if you have the money, invest in these babies!!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • JCParodi

    April 1, 2011 #61 Author

    JCParodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Best Ecigs, no doubt!!!!
    Everything, from look to service.
    Cirrus III coming out Apr 5th, already ordered mine, almost half the size, faster draw, Can’t wait!!!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Taylor

    March 16, 2011 #62 Author

    Taylor’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I recently purchased the Cirrus II, and I am thoroughly pleased with the product. I was able to purchase mine from a kiosk in my local mall, and the sales representative, so I can’t comment on the shipping, but I have the extra menthol cartridges, and they taste great, and I haven’t had a craving for any tobacco products since my purchase. I absolutely love it, and many of my friends are now looking into purchasing e-cigs of their own to help them quit as well.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JC Parodi

    February 25, 2011 #63 Author

    JC Parodi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    AWESOME!!!!!
    these are NOT overpriced, at 12 bucks a packof cigs in NY, they will pay for themselves in no time.
    Best and fastest service, after going through Green Smoke, good vape, batteries, not so much. and BLU, not crazy about the draw or amount of vapor. White cloud really delivers. GREAT PRODUCT.

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jacob

    December 17, 2010 #64 Author

    Jacob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Yep, you get what you pay for. If I wanted something that would break down after a few months I’d go by any of the other ‘El Cheapo’ brands

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit White Cloud's Web Site >

  • Chris

    September 9, 2010 #65 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the finest e-cig that I’ve tried yet. My first try was a smoking everywhere, then a smoke51, next was a blu, then there was green smoke. I found White Cloud in a mall near my house and figured I would give it a try. I was blown away that an e-cig could taste so good, produce tons of vapor, and deliver as promised. I originally bought a Cirrus I and then later bought a Cirrus II spare battery and couldn’t be happier. Yeah, people say they are over priced, yes I know you can buy generic batteries and fill cartridges to save more money. Guess what though? I don’t want to drip and change atomizers and mess with that crap. You can’t drip when you’re driving! I don’t want an e-cig that looks like a flashlight with a stem coming off of it. I wanted a realistic e-cig that works the way I expect it to. When I want to smoke, I smoke. When a cartridge needs changed, I change it without any maintenance. By the way, cartomizers hold more liquid than most refillable plastic cartridges. At $20 for 5 cartomizers, I’m paying far less than I was when I smoked cigs, and I’m satisfied with what I get. The batteries from White Cloud last me all day without any problem and charge quick when when they’re completely discharged. People say that their batteries die after a few months and need replaced. Well, let me tell you that my batteries still work like they did 5 months ago when I bought them. What sounds better to you? Buying a $10 atomizer each week, bottles of “juice”, plus new batteries every 3 months, OR buying a good kit for that will last you months and months? Yep, you get what you pay for.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Marlene Dixon

    August 16, 2010 #66 Author

    Marlene Dixon’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    The Cirrus II has a great starter kit and the tobacco flavor cartridge is quite authentic tasting……..the cost of the kit might be a bit prohibitive for some smokers though. Once you buy the kit the cartridges are quite inexpensive, especially when compared to regular cigs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • John

    August 12, 2010 #67 Author

    John’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Good read but white cloud is way overpriced!

    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score