Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

VaporIn Review VaporIn Review
RANK
20th
Kit Price: $24.99
Flavors: 9
Nicotine Levels: 4
Warranty: 90 Days
  • High-Quality Products
  • Reasonable Prices
  • Limited Color Selection
  • No Wall Charger In Kits
3.8 of 5

VaporIn is a company that’s been in the e-cig industry for a while.       VaporIn-ELiquids  They’ve recently re-vamped their website and it’s definitely worth checking out.  VaporIn offers a wide array of e-cigs that are cartridge and e-liquid compatible, and also offer wax and herb vaporizers too.  If you’re looking for a bunch of great-tasting e-liquids that are packed with flavor, they have a wide variety of flavors that are sure to appeal to any kind of vaper.  I decided to grab a few of their new starter kits to review to see whether this brand lives up to the hype.

ProGlassAirStarterKit3-VaporInThe first kit I tried was the Pro Glass Air Starter Kit.  This starter kit is an enhancement of their Pro Glass model, with added features such as better air flow control and a variable voltage battery.  The Pro Glass Air Starter Kit comes with one 900mAh variable voltage battery, one glass clearomizer refillable tank, one USB charger, and 1 user manual.  I was a little worried at first about filling the clearomizer tank, but once I unscrewed the bottom base I saw that there’s plenty of room to insert the e-liquid.  I filled up the entire tank with no problems, and didn’t even have to worry about getting any in the center tube.   The base to it secures on tightly, so you never have to worry about any type of leakage coming from the device.

The device comes with a built-in safety feature, allowing you to turn the device on and off as you wish.  Simply press the center button 5 times to turn the device on or off. ProGlassAirStarterKit2-VaporIn To inhale from the device, simply depress the center button and inhale for up to 5 seconds.  I used the VaporIn e-liquid in my device in the flavor Watermelon, and the taste is superb!  Some other liquids I’ve tried give you just a hint of flavor, but the VaporIn e-liquids have a great taste that matches perfectly to the real thing.  It gives off a big cloud of vapor, which can be made bigger or smaller depending on how much airflow you prefer.  There’s a convenient ring located near the base of the clearomizer tank that is used to change the airflow to your personal preference.  To decrease airflow, simply turn this ring clockwise, and the increase the airflow, turn the ring counter-clockwise.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • VaporIn Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Express Starter Kit
  • 1
  • 1 clearomizer
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • 24.99

  • standard

  • Presidential Vaporizer Starter Kit
  • 1
  • 1 clearomizer
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • 34.99

  • highend

  • Pro Glass Air Starter Kit
  • 1
  • 1 clearomizer
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • 79.99

VariableVoltageBattery-VaporInThe variable voltage battery is a great feature on this device.  Not only is it 900mAh, so you can use it all day, but it also allows you to change the voltage to tailor the device to your liking.  To adjust the voltage on the device, simply turn the ring on the bottom of the battery.  The device has a range of 3.2 volts to 4.8 volts.  It also has some safety features built-in to keep you vaping safely.  When the battery is lower than 3.2 volts, it will automatically shut down.  Also, if for some reason a short circuit happens, the battery will shut down and will not turn back on until the short circuit ends.   Overall, I think the VaporIn Pro Glass Air Starter Kit is a high-quality device with a super reasonable price tag for all that you’re getting.

 

The other starter kit from VaporIn that I tried is the Express Starter Kit.  The Express Starter Kit comes with one 650mAh battery, one 1.6mExpressStarterKit1L express clearomizer, and one USB charger.  It comes with a single coil clearomizer that comes with 4 pre-punched holes to ensure the highest quality vaping experience.  The clearomizer also comes with lines on the side of it to allow you to see exactly how many millimeters of e-liquid are remaining.  This also helps you from overfilling the chamber with too much e-liquid.  Although you won’t get huge clouds like you would with a more advanced, mod-type vaporizer, you still get a good amount of vapor payoff.ExpressStarterKit2-VaporIn

Although this device may not be for a more advanced vaper, this is definitely the way to go if you’re a beginner and want to try a device that uses e-liquid.  It’s super easy to re-fill the e-liquid, simply screw off the top of the mouthpiece and fill up the cartomizer.  To charge it, simply screw off the battery and connect it to the USB charger.  The VaporIn Express Starter Kit is definitely a high-quality product for a very reasonable price.

VaporIn has high-quality products for a very reasonable price. The batteries are advanced and very long-lasting.
  • High-Quality Products
  • Reasonable Prices
  • Limited Color Selection
  • No Wall Charger In Kits

4.8 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.7 of 5

4.6 of 5

4.5 of 5

3.8 of 5
Visit VaporIn >
James Johnson

James Johnson - ECR.net Review Team

James was an original founder of ECR.net back in 2009. His passion for vaping is only second to his family and his expertly restored classic Fords. An ex-smoker of nearly 15 years and a vaper of nearly 7, James has watched the e-cig industry explode in front of his eyes. A proud business owner, he vapes happily away all day in his car shop.

  • Carrie

    March 1, 2015 #1 Author

    Carrie’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I was hesitant at first, but bought it on discount during Cyber Monday. So far so good. If it is only one person trying to use the vape, it is awesome.

    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Maria

    February 6, 2015 #2 Author

    Maria’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I gave this to my daughter (34yrs old) for christmas. She loves it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • BLKdoll52

    February 3, 2015 #3 Author

    BLKdoll52’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    Presidential Vaporizer Starter Kit – CHROME, have helped me walk away from my cigarette habit. Vaping allows me to replace those cigs, but people still want it to be as satisfying as smoking. Nicotine inhaled when vaping is not absorbed as quickly or as efficiently as it is when smoking a burning plant. Also, not everyone who picks up vaping is trying to quit smoking. Vaping is all about harm reduction, and is not advertised as a cessation product, although it has worked for a vast amount of smokers that wanted to quit.
    My vape, is a TOOL to keep me from smoking. And im glad to have it thank you Vaporin for the kit you sent me.Im 23 days and 5 hours of being smoke free.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sammy

    February 2, 2015 #4 Author

    Sammy’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    Loved the product. Definitely recommending it to my friends. Saves me on my herbs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit VaporIn's Web Site >

  • Son_of_Vaporin

    January 17, 2015 #5 Author

    Son_of_Vaporin’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    Clear smooth drag and listen my friend, hardest hit ever….. charge it up, press “go” and then share your thoughts… my friend… anything less is not “VApOriN”..!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • birdy

    January 15, 2015 #6 Author

    birdy’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I have tried about 6 different brands and they do not compare to this one for taste. . I would highly recommend this e-liquid. I use the 24mg and it’s excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • John A

    January 12, 2015 #7 Author

    John A’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I like this products smell while vaping with it. When you exhale you can smell the sweet vanilla flavor. The higher the nicotine level that you choose will increase the throat hit you feel. So if you want a completely smooth draw the 0% nicotine level is best. It is a personal choice. I enjoy the nicotine at the higher level.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cawgirl87

    January 6, 2015 #8 Author

    Cawgirl87’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    My mom ordered this to help me stop smoking and only had to pay for s&h. If I’d known how much I’d like it, I’d have gladly paid $25!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit VaporIn's Web Site >

  • Johnny

    December 22, 2014 #9 Author

    Johnny’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I liked the product better than a local vape store. Offered me a higher quality of liquid that lasted longer than all others!! 🙂

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JAKE

    December 3, 2014 #10 Author

    JAKE’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    THE FLAVOR IS VERY GOOD AND TURNS TO VAPOR ALOT BETTER THAN MOST,I JUST WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE TOBACCO FLAVORS OVERALL EXCELLANT

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Laurie

    November 11, 2014 #11 Author

    Laurie’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    It is a very unique flavor to the eciggaretts. The taste is superb. The quality is warranted. You will have no problem with this. You will work your patience waiting for the next shipment. Mailing the broken item back is so easy totake care of.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • CHRISTIAN

    November 8, 2014 #12 Author

    CHRISTIAN’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    Just got my product yesterday and all I can say is wow what an outstanding product been smoking it ever since I got only one cig I have smoked of a real but after smoking the e cig people enjoy being around me amazing to smoke with out smell and to smoke around your friends thank you guys for what you do

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit VaporIn's Web Site >

  • S.Smith

    November 3, 2014 #13 Author

    S.Smith’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    Smoked for 25 plus years. When I quit smoking I missed the physical and mental relaxation I got from it. So I started vaping.
    Tried many other brands till I found vaporin, none come even close to the value and satisfaction I have gotten with them. Cheryl is a great flavor
    and very satisfying. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering vaping.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • crazy vapor

    October 13, 2014 #14 Author

    crazy vapor’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    Ready to upgrade, did my research. And thanks to a friend, found this awesome starter kit. Now I have to stop smoking. Wish me luck. Thanks Vaporin now this may be for real. I just have to quit smoking. Ready set start vaping.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • heather

    October 6, 2014 #15 Author

    heather’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    prices varied…..go on line and order

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Fatima

    October 2, 2014 #16 Author

    Fatima’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    the best e-cig ever and ive tried a lot of them over 10 diff ones this is by far the best

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit VaporIn's Web Site >

  • great

    September 26, 2014 #17 Author

    great’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    great taste

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • beaurick27

    September 22, 2014 #18 Author

    beaurick27’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I was able to use it while I was at the movies!!! I can use it anywhere

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • CARL

    September 3, 2014 #19 Author

    CARL’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    I GOT PROMOTIONAL OFFER TO BUY AND TRY THE PRESIDENTIAL STARTER KIT MINE IS BRUSHED ALUMINUM ,I STARTED USEING E-CIGS TO HELP ME STOP SMOKING CIGARETTES I ALSO HAVE TRIED QUITE A FEW BRANDS AND I HAVE TO SAY VAPORIN IS A BETTER BRAND ALSO SMOKES BETTER THAN THE OTHERS WE WILL SEE HOW THE BATTERIES LAST ………………..NO GRIPES AT ALL

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • holly

    August 29, 2014 #20 Author

    holly’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    great product and great deal—put mark for a fill ine for the liquides

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit VaporIn's Web Site >

  • David

    August 22, 2014 #21 Author

    David’s Score

    • Cost/Value

    • Ease of Draw

    • Vapor Production

    • Flavor/Taste

    • Style/Look

    • Customer Service

    • Speed of Shipment

    • Overall Score

    You have to get one of these for the ultimate vaping experience, better taste bigger holding capacity.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score