Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

V2 Cigs Coupon Promotion Codes

Electronic Cigarette Coupons 9

Save
15%
This code gets you 15% OFF ALL V2 Cigs STARTER KITS! It will only work in the V2Cigs window that reveals the code!
Expires: last few days
Click to View
Save
10%
This code gets you 10% OFF ALL V2 Cigs products! It will only work in the exclusive window that reveals the code!
Expires: last few days
Click to View
Save
25%
Get 25% off ANY V2 Starter Kit with our coupon! Hurry and act fast, this deal expires August 31st!
Expires: 08/31/2016
Click to View
Save
30%
V2 Cigs have an incredible Black Friday & Cyber Monday sale where you can receive 30% off all V2 Cigs order!
Expires: 12/01/2015
Click to View
Save
20%
V2 Cigs have an incredible Black Friday & Cyber Monday sale where you can receive 30% off all V2 Cigs Refills!
Expires: 12/01/2015
Click to View
Save
35%
This code gets you 35% OFF Select Classic V2 Cigs STARTER KITS! Includes Standard E-Liquid Kits and V2 Standard Kits.
Expires: 09/30/2015
Click to View
Save
30%
V2 Cigs have an incredible Black Friday & Cyber Monday sale where you can receive 30% off your entire V2 Cigs order!
Expires: 12/02/2014
Click to View
Save
25%
Use this coupon to grab the limited edition New Year Kit for Just $50.95. Save over 25% on the regular Standard Kit p...
Expires: 01/16/2014
Click to View
Save
35%
V2 Cigs have an incredible 25% off marked prices. Combine with our Coupon to save over 35% off on kit prices!
Expires: 12/03/2013
Click to View
Save
40%
V2 Cigs have a special kit package on offer just for Father's Day. Use our our coupon during checkout for another 15%...
Expires: 06/14/2013
Click to View
Save
20%
Use this code during the month of January 2013 and save 20% on all V2 products!
Expires: 01/31/2013
Click to View

When you want the absolute best electronic cigarette technology, there is really no brand that will perform better than V2 Cigs. We have consistently ranked them as our top rated brand because they offer premium quality, affordable prices, and unbeatable warranties. In reader reviews, V2 Cigs is consistently chosen as the favorite brand because people love their full clouds of vapor, long battery life, and strong throat hit. Now you can enjoy your favorite V2 Cigs products at a lower price using our exclusive coupon codes.

V2 Cigs offers a wide range of products including starter kits, cartridges, e-liquids, and beautiful accessories. They have a very well rounded flavor selection with possibilities that will appeal to pretty much any vaper out there. There are three tobacco flavors, three minty flavors, and some more exotic options like Chocolate, Coffee, and Cherry. This brand is also known for releasing seasonal flavors like Pumpkin Spice in the autumn and Cinnamon during the holidays.

We highly recommend this brand for beginning vapers because it gives people the best possible chance of sticking with vaping long-term. You can get a fully loaded V2 Standard Kit for a really affordable price and it will come equipped with everything you need for the vaping journey. We also recommend some of their really functional accessories like the portable charging case that keeps your e-cig batteries charged while you are on the go.

Whether you are interested in trying V2 Cigs for the first time or you are already a loyal customer, you can enjoy some huge savings on your next purchase with our exclusive coupon codes. Grab a coupon today and start saving on our favorite e-cig brand.

Dustin Erickson

Dustin Erickson - ECR.net Editor

Dustin can lay claim as one the first e-cigarette reviewers on the internet. Back in the summer of 2009 he set out on a mission to spread the word about e-cigs with this very site. Nearly 2.5 Million visitors, 1,700 Reviews collected and 5 years later, he’s still as passionate as ever and one of the leading Vaping advocates online.

  • PaulaC

    October 14, 2011 #1 Author

    My friend Pattitold me about this and she quit after 30 years of smoking and said it was the easiest she has ever done. I just ordered today and can’t wait for my pack to arrive as I’m committed to quiting.

  • Betsye

    June 23, 2011 #2 Author

    After checking out a friend’s e-cig on a Vegas trip, wanted to make the switch, especially since I want to quit, and am growing soooo tired of the smell, and the inability to take breaks at work without getting the stink-eye (no pun intended). I’m way too impulsive, and planned on heading to the mall for a smokeanywhere, but after reading ONLY terrible reviews, not only about the product that quits out after four days, but the terrible customer service as well, decided to check out reviews online. V2 had so much good stuff out there, and decided to give it a shot. Haven’t gotten in the mail yet, but have to say the customer service was wonderful. My online registration wasn’t working, so I gave them a call, and the woman was nice, and pleasant, and very helpful, not short or “annoyed” sounding like Cust. Serv. Reps often tend to be. Excited to give it a shot!!

  • admin

    April 4, 2011 #3 Author

    You’re Very Welcome Virginia! –

    Don’t forget, you can sign-up for our totally FREE Newsletter that will get you exclusive coupons not always offered on ECR.net only available to subscribers and found no where else on the Net!
    Sign-up for our Promos & Coupon Updates sent only as often as you choose! —> Here!

  • admin

    April 4, 2011 #4 Author

    The window that opens is where you will enter the coupon code once you are ready to checkout or if you already have items in your cart, they will be there waiting for you. The coupon code you are looking for is revealed where you originally clicked on ECR.net, ONLY after the V2cigs.com window is opened up which is done to make it easier for you copy/paste the code into the discount box, and/or type it manually while having both windows side by side :) – Hope this helps! – Admin

  • Virginia Mathews

    April 4, 2011 #5 Author

    Thank you for the coupon.

  • Pamela Carroll

    April 4, 2011 #6 Author

    I tried to get the 10% off coupon but it just opened another browser window with your main URL http://www.v2cigs.com.

  • brandonECR

    April 1, 2011 #7 Author

    The v2 is the best on the market in my opinion. It helped me and my wife quit smoking after almost 20 years of traditional cigarettes. They are a little higher than some e cigs, but if you use the coupon codes above you can save 10%, 15%, and sometimes even 35% off your ENTIRE order. Give them a try, u have nothing to lose. They come with a money back guarantee. Don’t forget coupon codes above at checkout!!!

  • mike

    November 25, 2010 #8 Author

    By far the most realistic of the E-cigs i have tried. Shipping is a little slow, not as slow as you will jump to concluding. But could be a little faster. I love my V2 and everyone at work is beginning to re-think their current way of smoking and moving on to the V2.

  • tina crouch

    November 9, 2010 #9 Author

    I have always loved to smoke so with myself 25 yr smoker it was very dificult to quit simply because I like to smoke and did not want to quit . When I would look at my grandchildren in my heart I knew though I loved it if I didnt quit I would not see them grow up! So that was simple but finding a product that worked has not been easy I have tried for almost 3 yrs from patches to pills and it just wasn’t happening I quit for 8 months approx total and would always just miss it when I would see others smoke it Thanks to V2 I am able to quit without the work and not have to give up what I love and see my grandchildren grow up . WOW is all you will say about the product and believe it or not my favorite one of all the styles is the one that hooks up to your cig lighter in the car and or to your computer in the home . You have to try it to believe it so just do it .
    Tina

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *