Key Info

Kit Price:
$29.99*
*with coupon
5
4
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

10% off
10% off all SBS Kits & Cartridges
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score & Overview

South Beach Smoke Jane 4.7
  • Great Looking Products
  • Cartridge Subscription Program
  • Older Models Inconsistent
  • Lacking Some Quality Flavors
Kelly Jameson :: 08/13/10

I went for the (cheap) Premium Starter kit as my first ever e-cig, and I wasn’t disappointed! Probably the best price I found online from a major e-cig brand. Was only $10 more than most of the free trails offered out there and saved me…

visit_website review by Jane

South Beach Smoke has been a leader in the e-cig market for several years and we’ve ranked their products near the top since the beginning. Over this past year, they’ve released several big changes to their starter kits so if you haven’t purchased a new kit from South Beach Smoke lately, it might be time for an upgrade!

If you aren’t sure if your kit is the latest edition, here are some clues to help you find out. The easiest way to tell the difference is to look at the packaging. The box with the blue corner is the oldest. The next version also had a blue corner, but it had a sticker that said, “New and Improved”. The newest version of the South Beach Smoke starter kits has an orange corner. So if your box has a blue corner, you don’t have the newest version and you will probably want to consider buying a new kit to take advantage of the new improvements they have made.

How South Beach Smoke Is Improving

The biggest change we’ve seen has been with the batteries and e-liquids. South Beach Smoke has now launched their new SuperMAX Batteries. These batteries are Lithium Ion powered, have a higher voltage, and a longer battery life. They also have a new orange glow crystal tip to improve the look of the South Beach Smoke E-Cigs. Using Lithium Ion technology means you no longer have to “train” new batteries by fully charging and running them down several times. You can plug it in at any time. The higher voltage means you get more vapor than ever before! I used the new batteries yesterday and it improved the South Beach Smoke kit exponentially.

South Beach Smoke has also reduced the prices of all kits, cartridges, and accessories resulting in them being one of the most affordable electronic cigarettes on the market today with Starter Kits as low as $21.99!

They also offer 10 great flavors: Classic Tobacco, Tobacco Gold, Tobacco Blue, Menthol, Chocolate, Vanilla, Cherry, Peppermint, Pina Colada, and Peace. Nicotine strengths range from 0 to 24mg.

South Beach Smoke Deluxe Kit Review

So what should you expect with your new South Beach Smoke Deluxe starter kit? I recently tried the new Deluxe Starter Kit, priced at $59.99. Inside, there is a membership card with info on e-cigarettes. The card explains that the South Beach Smoke is not a cigarette, produces no second hand smoke, and isn’t harmful. It also says that it should not be subject to any federal or state smoking law. While the information is good, don’t be misled into believing this gives you a free pass to vape anywhere. Keep in mind you will need to follow local laws and respect the policies of each individual restaurant, bar, or theater.

The kit also includes a manual. The deluxe user manual gives you details on the e-cig, how to take care of it, and how it works. The book is full of good, relevant information that is helpful to the vaper. Plus, I liked the design and layout.

The kit includes 2 SuperMAX batteries (one high capacity long and one short). These new batteries last a little longer and they have a crystal tip with a metal ring around it. It lights up orange when you puff on it.

The kit also includes a USB charger, a wall adapter, and 10 large cartridges. These 10 cartridges should last as long as 14-16 packs of cigarettes so when you do the math, you’re getting a good value! That brings us to the other big change in South Beach Smoke’s latest product updates. The liquids included in all South Beach Smoke cartridges are made in the USA… not China. That’s a huge bonus! Most companies use China-made ingredients, but South Beach Smoke is stepping up their game and making all their ingredients in the USA. That really gives them big points in my book!

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • South Beach Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Deluxe Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.7
  • $59.99

  • standard

  • Deluxe Plus Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • Jane 4.7
  • $89.99

  • highend

  • Deluxe Ultimate
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 20
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • Jane 4.7
  • $159.99

Recommended South Beach Smoke Accessories

In terms of accessories, we really recommend you get some kind of case to keep your e-cig in when you aren’t using it. You can choose a carrying case of a portable charging case. The South Beach Smoke Universal Carrying Case will hold a short battery, a long battery, a cartridge, and the USB charger. It’s a good option for people that don’t need a PCC, but still want an organized way to store and carry their e-cig stuff.

The Portable Charging Case comes in a box similar to the iPhone. It looks like a pack of cigarettes. The charger plugs into the side and it has a light indicator to show you when it’s charging. This one has an LED display that shows how much battery is left. It lights up orange and shows you four battery bars, which will go down as the battery charge runs out. There are three buttons labeled B1, B2, and B3: the first one lights up LED display. The second one lights up a little flashlight on the PCC that stays on for about 30 seconds. That is handy if you’re looking for something in a dark closet or trying to find the right key to unlock your door. The third button turns on another light to illuminate the interior contents of the case.

The PCC holds six cartridges and one battery. You have to screw the battery into place for it to charge. There is no indicator light or anything to show you the battery is charging so that would be a nice feature that South Beach Smoke could potentially add to the PCC in the future. Another downside is that the long batteries don’t fit in the PCC. So don’t buy the long batteries if you are going to use the PCC case!

My Overall Opinion of South Beach Smoke

They claim the new e-cig is better than ever and after putting it to the test, I definitely agree. The new South Beach Smoke e-cig definitely produced more vapor and it has a great throat hit. This will vary based on the cartridges you choose, but you can read more about which cartridges give you the best throat hit and vapor by reading our cartridge reviews.

As far as vapor, South Beach Smoke is a real contender in today’s market. It gives you a solid amount of vapor, but it’s not overwhelming. Sometimes you don’t want an e-cig that produces huge clouds of vapor anyway. For instance, I was recently at an MMA event and I wasn’t 100% sure whether I was allowed to use my e-cig or not. I wouldn’t have wanted to use a Green Smoke or V2 because the vapor would have been way to noticeable. South Beach Smoke gave me a good satisfying amount of vapor without drawing a lot of attention to myself. Score!

Overall, the new battery is more powerful and delivers an excellent throat hit. But the best thing of all is that South Beach Smoke is now using all American-made e-liquids. That means they are really standing out from competitors and working hard to make sure their products are the best on the market today.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website
Save
10%
Save 10% On South Beach Smoke Products with this coupon. Works on Cartridges and Starter Kits!
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest South Beach Smoke News, Reviews & Coupons

South Beach Smoke User Reviews

  1. Paul Winslett
    September 28th, 2011 at 15:12 | #1
    18 out of 32 users found this review helpful.
    Paul Winslett’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the Deluxe Starter Kit and was surprised at how quickly I received my shipment (in only three days). I use their e-cigarettes on my way to work and my car has never been so clean and smelled so good. I have a USB charger at work but don’t really need it because the battery lasts till I get home. I tried their vanilla and menthol but I think the tobacco is the best. I can’t really compare the product to other e-cigs because this is the first I’ve tried, but I must say I’m very happy with it

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Trent S. Renken
    November 19th, 2010 at 16:25 | #2
    10 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Trent S. Renken’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Had 2 weeks, long battery went bad in just 3 days, and the car charger was broke out of the box. Customer service was excellent if calling, get robo response by e-mail, then finally a real helpful response. Tap, blow, recharge. Helped 1 day then just no go at all. Would get just the regular deluxe kit, the extra $50 for USB/car charger and carry case, not worth it. Sent failed/broken items back today, will see how quick turn around is. Using the short battery as I type this, overall I’m pleased, just dissapointed by failed/broken items.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. WayneMcGowan
    May 15th, 2012 at 13:27 | #3
    8 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    WayneMcGowan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Amazing products!!!! I have tried other e-cigarettes, and was always disappointed. South Beach Smoke is an ultra-luxurious line, that makes every effort to keep their prices low. I really appreciate that, and it totally solidifies my loyalty. The Home Delivery Program is another great way to save money, and add extra convenience to your life.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. David
    July 26th, 2011 at 09:48 | #4
    8 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    David’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I switched to these guys three weeks ago after reading a good review and am happy I did. Haven’t smoked a regular cigarette in a week (which is a big deal for me). I am a big fan of their vanilla cartridges which is weird because I never smoked anything with vanilla flavoring before switching to South Beach Smoke. Thought I had a problem with my kit when I first ordered it but it turns out I wasn’t operating it properly, customer service was friendly and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit South Beach Smoke's Web Site >

  6. Malcom Wright
    May 1st, 2011 at 10:38 | #5
    8 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Malcom Wright’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the South Beach Smoke deluxe starter kit. I received it a week ago and I love it!!! I tried to smoke a regular cigarette today and it tasted so bad. I can’t believe in one week I quit just like that. I also had the privilege of contacting customer service due to an error I had made in ordering my refill cartridges and they were wonderful. He took care of the problem and was so nice about it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. kittypooch
    March 24th, 2013 at 17:42 | #6
    7 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    kittypooch’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Ive been smoking South Beach Smoke since I’ve quit cigarettes this year January 2013 as a new years resolution to my family. I did research online and decided to try this brand. My first order; the Deluxe Starter Kit plus an extra multi-flavor cartrigde pack (so I can decide what flavor I most liked). It took 2 weeks for me to recive my order! When it finally arrived I was satisfied with the product and I actually quit smoking! I thought it was a great subsitute. Once I finished trying flavors, I then ordered a 15 pack (Only took a few days!) Wow I was impressed! Compared to the 2wk wait on my first order. Each cartridge lasted about 3-4 days for me;(I used to smoke anywhere from 5-10 cigarettes a day; a pack could last me anywhere from 5 days to a week.) Really, I wasn’t saving much, money wise, but I enjoyed the subsitute. I then put in my 3rd order. Took 7days. I ordered a multi-pack and a 15 pack. Boy oh boy am I totally disappointed this time!!! Each cartridge is lasting a day! I definitely haven’t increased my smoking habit. If anything I’ve decreased. And the flavor isn’t quit the same as the first 2 times around. One flavor I enjoyed the first time was absolutley horrid that I don’t feel safe smoking it! I’m not sure if they changed the makers of these cartridges recently, but it’s not worth buying anymore! I spent about $80 on 25 catridges and that’s lasting 1 a day! Crazy! I’m now doing my research again and will purchase a different brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Mandy Vilma
    May 10th, 2012 at 14:14 | #7
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Mandy Vilma’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I am extremely pleased with the results of South Beach Smoke. I have used several other brands and recently tried South Beach after my boyfriend was tipped off to their new battery. All I can say is wow — the amount of vapor is ridiculous. I have never seen that much vapor from an ecig before. The taste was great and the overall experience was good as well. got the product in 2 days, no service issues. All good — easy to recommend them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Mark T.
    August 27th, 2013 at 09:55 | #8
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Mark T.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Really great overall ecig. The good: Well made quality, and clean. Love the cart being built right in. Lots of vapor and plenty of taste. It’s a little bit more effort to draw but you get used to it. I recommend getting on the refill plan, otherwise order in advance so you don’t get hung up with shipping.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit South Beach Smoke's Web Site >

  11. DudleyD
    February 6th, 2013 at 21:48 | #9
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    DudleyD’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I think one thing everybody takes for granted in choosing an ecig is the warranty program. South Beach Smoke has one of the best warranties out there. They give you a lifetime warranty so if your ecig stops working, they send you a new one even if it is three years after you bought it. After trying a couple dinky brands and needing replacement parts, this gave me the peace of mind to choose South Beach Smoke. Now it’s the only brand I use.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Shannon Lynn
    May 11th, 2012 at 21:48 | #10
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Shannon Lynn’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have kids and I did not want them growing up with a dad who was setting a bad exmple smoking cigarettes in front of them. I heard of South Beach Smoke on the internet, and heard they were the best rated company in every category. I got a starter kit nd I love it. I look forward to really lessening my intake. Bottom line, I am so glad to be smokeless! Great shipping, and very fast service too!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Kelly Jameson
    August 13th, 2010 at 21:52 | #11
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Kelly Jameson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I went for the (cheap) Premium Starter kit as my first ever e-cig, and I wasn’t disappointed! Probably the best price I found online from a major e-cig brand. Was only $10 more than most of the free trails offered out there and saved me worrying about subscription services. The battery is great, seems to last forever and the taste is comparable to my friends e-cigs who smoke more expensive brands. If I knew they were going to be so good I definitely would have purchased one of the bigger kits with more accessories from the start. I plan to do so next month, but now I’ll have doubled up some items. I’d highly recommend giving these guys a try though if you’re in the same situation as me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Patty Thrussell
    April 23rd, 2013 at 07:21 | #12
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Patty Thrussell’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    When I first tried e-cigs, I hated the strong throat hit that some other brands gave me. But South Beach Smoke is perfect because the throat hit is milder and more gentle. It also tastes really good. The vapor is consistent and I think the prices are really fair. This brand has been around much longer than others, which I think proves the fact that it should be at the top of the list. I recommend it to all my friends who are shopping around for ecigs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit South Beach Smoke's Web Site >

  16. Jeff Colbert
    October 23rd, 2010 at 23:51 | #13
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Jeff Colbert’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Try tapping it on a table firmly. If not South Beach Smoke has a lifetime warranty for members. Give them a call. @Penni Johnson
    @Penni Johnson

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Dave Ellington
    September 21st, 2010 at 20:51 | #14
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Dave Ellington’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Switched to these guys after reading a news article about them on goggle and I have been pleasantly surprised by their quality. The cartridges last much longer than my old e-cig , admittedly I did buy it off a pretty girl at the mall! Wish I had done my research before because my South Beach is top dollar in comparison. Although my old one had more flavors to choose from I think these guys go with the quality over quantity principle, because they generally taste nicer and last about 4 times longer (at the same price too!). Happy I gave them a shot.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Jenny
    October 8th, 2013 at 23:00 | #15
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Jenny’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    South Beach Smoke is fab- they ship fast all over the country- with free shipping mind you. They have rad performance and create the best vapor you get from this type of model. And they make the bomb flavors that don’t taste bad. Got my vote for 5 stars!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Brent81
    April 3rd, 2013 at 11:24 | #16
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Brent81′s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    South Beach Smoke is pretty well known – I’ve even seen it in the tabloids where celebs were using it. That sealed the deal for me. I decided to try it and give up the old brand I was using if I liked it. Turns out that I don’t like it… I love it. The Pina Colada cartridges are sooo good. You have to try South Beach Smoke if you haven’t yet.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit South Beach Smoke's Web Site >

  21. Bob Deller
    September 20th, 2010 at 01:21 | #17
    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Bob Deller’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    A word of warning, I wouldn’t recommend the chocolate cartridges, I hated them, but my gf loved them, so I would say only buy a small amount first if you want to try them lol.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. DanTheMan
    September 2nd, 2010 at 23:48 | #18
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    DanTheMan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was like the other reviwer, I just wanted a cheap kit to get started with e-cigs and after while I decided to go with these guys. It took me a while to find the right cartridge as I started too high I think but now I’m on 12mg over 16mg I’m really happy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Mina Roderick
    March 27th, 2013 at 14:27 | #19
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Mina Roderick’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My favorite thing about South Beach Smoke is the auto delivery program. I am too forgetful to remember to order cartridges so I would always run out before they came in the mail. But SB offers this program where they automatically ship out at the frequency you need them so you never have to worry about it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Enola Howse
    January 2nd, 2013 at 07:10 | #20
    2 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Enola Howse’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    So here’s my opinion – South Beach is okay, but it’s not great. I mean they offer a lot of flavors but I personally didn’t like any of the more exotic ones. Like pina colada… I was picturing a cocktail on the beach and instead, it was just like burned pineapple. Might just be me, but I wasn’t impressed with this ecig.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit South Beach Smoke's Web Site >

  26. Demonsmoker10
    August 25th, 2010 at 18:14 | #21
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Demonsmoker10′s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Yeah been with these guys for just over 2 months now and they’ve been as good as gold. Vapour product is generally good, although I notice they start to struggle very quickly when the atomiser is on its way out (I use the 3 piece one). But then I guess this is good because I’m getting the most out of it for the longest as my old one used to decline slowly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Vicki
    January 11th, 2014 at 02:43 | #22
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Vicki’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @ Patty Thrussell
    I am not finding anything that reports how long one of the cartridges last. I guess it would vary some, but it seems there should be a rough estimate

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. AngelFan21
    November 28th, 2012 at 00:31 | #23
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    AngelFan21′s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Smoothest vape. Throat hit isn’t overwhelming. Good flavor choices and plenty of different options. I think the price point is dead on. Overall, you won’t get much better than South Beach Smoke in the ecig world. It’s the brand I tell my friends about when they ask which one to try first.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Corinne219
    August 23rd, 2012 at 20:11 | #24
    1 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Corinne219′s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After reading so many good reviews of South Beach Smoke, I was sure it would be “The Brand” for me. But unfortunately, it isn’t. I was really kind of disappointed because it felt too artificial. I was used to that old throat hit from smoking regular cigs and South Beach doesn’t give you that same kind of burny feeling in the back of your throat. It just doesn’t do it for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit South Beach Smoke's Web Site >

  31. Penni Johnson
    October 4th, 2010 at 12:24 | #25
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Penni Johnson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    @Kelly Jameson
    Hi Kelly,
    Have you found that the battery doesn’t take a charge as well after a couple of weeks?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your South Beach Smoke Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!