Key Info

Kit Price:
$69.99
2
2
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

N/A
Want Smoking Everywhere discount & coupon alerts?

Score & Awards

Smoking Everywhere James 3.4

117 User Reviews

Rod Davenport :: 08/25/09

When I ordered my kit, I had no idea the “smoke” would look so real. I get a lot of dirty looks but I am happy as a clam smoking my electronic cigarettes.

visit_websitereview by James

Smoking Everywhere brand electronic cigarettes I first came across when visiting my local mall. It seemed funny to see a man smoking in a mall when I suddenly realized, “That’s not a real cigarette! It’s an electric cigarette which of course can be smoked anywhere!”.

SE Gold EditionTheir price is a bit higher than most but their vaporizer (atomizer) is said to be a bit more advanced than the rest. Developed by the Chinese with a multitude of flavors, Smoking everywhere brand e-cigs are an excellent choice and are the first e-cig I’ve found to be available locally.

Here’s a snippit from their website:

Smoking Everywhere E Cigarette can be smoked most anywhere and everywhere: The Smoking Everywhere E Cigarette can be used legally almost anywhere and everywhere, even where traditional smoking is prohibited. The Smoking Everywhere ECig is not lit and smoke is not produced. The smoke that you see is strictly a harmless vapor mist and therefore is no breach of the Health Act in using our Electronic Cigarette.

Smoking everywhereNOTE: Because the cigarette is not ignited and hence is not actually smoked, smoking an e-cigarette should not be prohibited under most laws and ordinances that ban smoking in certain areas for public health purposes.
The Statutory Definitions of the Smoking Health Act Ban, refers to smoking tobacco or anything which contains tobacco, or being in possession of any other lit substances in a form in which it could be smoked.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Smoking Everywhere News, Reviews & Coupons

Smoking Everywhere User Reviews

  1. shawna
    October 7th, 2010 at 01:11 | #1
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    shawna’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    ok, so maybe i’ll not be agreeig with my own review after this, but for now, i’m happy. firstly, i am dealing with a kiosk, which hopefully won’t close up shop…they happen to be at union station in dc where desperate smokers are very likely to be. so, i hope they’re there to stay, at least until my one-year warranty runs out. the first time i got a disposable. 25 bucks. it was wonderful…they said it would last 3 packs though, and that was bullshit. so, i smoked 25$ in one night. that sucked. then the girl at the kiosk said 150 for the kit (with one ciggarette). my husband got everything (2 cigarettes, a lot of free filters) for 100 with taxes. but, this time around, i feel this loud windy noise when i inhale that is only recified when i close my fingers around the part where filter meets battery (not an issue i had the first time around with the disposable). but i will say, it tastes good (reg flavor, has a sweet sort of taste to it), i feel like i got a good deal and the ‘throat hit’ is good enough so i don’t have to feen (sp?) for the real ciggies. if this bad boy lasts, i’ll be happy. if not, i’ll prob get the green one since it has better reviews…but it’ll be ok for a year IF the kiosk stays around. as long as i have an inhalable alternative to the real thing, i might not quit (right away) but i won’t smoke as much (which is the point, that or quitting, right?). i am smoking it now and the loud noise and effort to inhale is irritating, but no more so than knowing i just smoked ANOTHER ciggie…ok, i just changed ciggies (i have 2 batteries as i mentioned), and aside from liquid nicotine getting all over my hands, i’m better…this one doesnt make noise, thx god..ok, no wait, less throat hit, some noise, but less noise than before. it’s all good, i’ll see them tomorrow at union station. or else.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. levi
    March 27th, 2013 at 14:44 | #2
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    levi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    my previous review i rated average and it went negative so i gave all 4 stars on this one as i said never had a problem with these

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Jack
    March 3rd, 2010 at 14:27 | #3
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Jack’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Don’t know about the online, phone, mail orders as I did get mine at a mall kiosk and the sales person/persons were both very nice and helpful as I had been back to get more medium cartriges after a couple of weeks. Wish it would draw a little better and all but overall has help the nick-fits subside. I would like to get some more substancial health information on it as somebody told me there was also further health risk associated with them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Jackie
    February 12th, 2010 at 14:24 | #4
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Jackie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    My husband picked 2 up at the mall he works at. When I first tried it, I hated it. I was upset because he told me it tasted and felt like smoking a cigarette. I did not find this to be the case. But I promised him I’d give them a chance because he was dead set against buying anymore cigarettes. I charged the battery, I tried a new filter with it, and I was drawing better drags, producing more vapor and I could feel it in my lungs. It took a couple days but I got used to it. I like being able to “smoke” and not smell like an ashtray. I have nothing bad to say about it except that I think some of the chargers don’t work. The batteries, when charged work fine and last a full day for me. What I have a problem with is finding the right usb port to plug the charger into so that it will charge the battery. I didn’t deal with ordering the product online or over the phone but in my experience, anytime you order something online or over the phone there is always something to dispute because somewhere along the way no one took the time to really read through the fine print. Personally, I like my Smoking Everywhere e-cig. I haven’t tried any others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  6. bonnie kate
    December 15th, 2009 at 22:22 | #5
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    bonnie kate’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    All i know is- it’s helping me not smoke real cigarettes.
    Thats what i bought it for.
    So it’s doing it’s job :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Andrew H.
    November 9th, 2009 at 06:57 | #6
    Andrew H.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the look and feel of this e-cig, not to mention the smooth taste. I’ve been using these to try to quit my tobacco habit and it is working well so far. 3 weeks in and I’m down to smoking about 5 tobacco cigs each day when I used to smoke a pack.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. ron howard
    October 29th, 2009 at 07:49 | #7
    ron howard’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    3 weeks ago, I purchased a $10 disposable at the local mall, at it worked well enough to take the ‘edge’ off my need to smoke. I ordered the Gold kit ( $90 for 1 atomizer, 2 batteries and a charger) from the web site for smoking everywhere.

    One battery wouldn’t hold a charge right out of the box. I called, and they said they would send a new one. They never did. The second battery and the cig worked for just 5 days before it broke. I called and they said to ship it back. I did so 2 weeks ago but haven’t heard anything since. When I call, they make me wait 10 minutes before hanging up on me. I called my credit card company, and they are crediting me for the entire order, including $60 worth of cartridges and the charger, which I still have. If they want to complain, they can call me.

    I went back to the local mall and bought a battery and atomizer for $65. I also purchased 5 bottles to refill the cartridges (2 – 3 cartons each) for $100. I heaven’t smoked a real cigarette since. The unit works well, but I wouldn’t order from this company.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Jesse Meyer
    October 19th, 2009 at 02:43 | #8
    Jesse Meyer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Expensive at first but pays for its self, only con is gotta wait 8 hr for first charge and charges slow, 2 battery’s is a good way to go.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  11. e cigarette fan
    October 17th, 2009 at 15:10 | #9
    e cigarette fan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I love these cigs. My favorite is the low nicotine cartriges. Vapor
    is plenty and the charges go about an hour and a half after the
    initial charge and I recommend 2 batteries. Good variety of flavors and cigarette colors to choose from. I’m considering the e-cigar from Smoking Everywhere too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Brian Koenig
    October 6th, 2009 at 19:25 | #10
    Brian Koenig’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Can’t say enough good things. I am smoke free for 4 weeks thanks to Smoking Everywhere.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Carla B.
    October 1st, 2009 at 19:21 | #11
    Carla B.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I like Smoking Everywhere and with these I can smoke wherever I please. I have already got a couple of my friends to quit smoking by using Smoking Everywhere too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Misty Smoker
    September 9th, 2009 at 12:35 | #12
    Misty Smoker’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    My last name says it all……….I smoke and I have for years! I have tried to quit for my kids in the past. I know the smoke bothers them and is bad for them too. I heard about Smoking Everywhere online and figured I owed myself and my kids so I tried them. My house and car smell better and my kids are proud of me too. Thanks Smoking Everywhere!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  16. Big Smoker
    September 4th, 2009 at 12:27 | #13
    Big Smoker’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I smoke a lot!! Smoking Everywhere e-cigs allow me to do just that, I can light up at a restaurant after my meal without worrying. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Mike D
    September 3rd, 2009 at 12:06 | #14
    Mike D’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I like a smoke when I’m having a drink at the club. I’ve tried several e-cigs and Smoke Everywhere has been my favorite so far. I can hear watch the DJ and smoke, no more going outside for me!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Mr. Bush
    September 1st, 2009 at 12:03 | #15
    Mr. Bush’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    A guy came to look at a car I had for sale-I had smoked in it not thinking I would ever have to sell the car. He took one breath inside the car and left. I have learned my lesson and in the new car I only smoke Smoking Everywhere cigarettes so that I won’t stink up my new car with the smell of cigarette smoke.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. D. Mayes
    August 29th, 2009 at 12:02 | #16
    D. Mayes’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Nothing calms my nerves better than a nice drag on a cigarette. There were a lot of frazzled smokers running around malls until you geniuses came up with these battery cigarettes. I can actually enjoy shopping with the kids again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  21. Charles
    August 28th, 2009 at 12:51 | #17
    Charles’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    From where I live to my job is nearly an hour metro ride and I really hate it that I cannot smoke on the train. A friend showed me his Smoking Everywhere cigarettes and now I use them to get to work in a good mood.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. Rod Davenport
    August 25th, 2009 at 18:59 | #18
    Rod Davenport’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    When I ordered my kit, I had no idea the “smoke” would look so real. I get a lot of dirty looks but I am happy as a clam smoking my electronic cigarettes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Smoking Everywhere Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!