Key Info

Kit Price:
$69.99
2
2
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

N/A
Want Smoking Everywhere discount & coupon alerts?

Score & Awards

Smoking Everywhere James 3.4

117 User Reviews

Rod Davenport :: 08/25/09

When I ordered my kit, I had no idea the “smoke” would look so real. I get a lot of dirty looks but I am happy as a clam smoking my electronic cigarettes.

visit_websitereview by James

Smoking Everywhere brand electronic cigarettes I first came across when visiting my local mall. It seemed funny to see a man smoking in a mall when I suddenly realized, “That’s not a real cigarette! It’s an electric cigarette which of course can be smoked anywhere!”.

SE Gold EditionTheir price is a bit higher than most but their vaporizer (atomizer) is said to be a bit more advanced than the rest. Developed by the Chinese with a multitude of flavors, Smoking everywhere brand e-cigs are an excellent choice and are the first e-cig I’ve found to be available locally.

Here’s a snippit from their website:

Smoking Everywhere E Cigarette can be smoked most anywhere and everywhere: The Smoking Everywhere E Cigarette can be used legally almost anywhere and everywhere, even where traditional smoking is prohibited. The Smoking Everywhere ECig is not lit and smoke is not produced. The smoke that you see is strictly a harmless vapor mist and therefore is no breach of the Health Act in using our Electronic Cigarette.

Smoking everywhereNOTE: Because the cigarette is not ignited and hence is not actually smoked, smoking an e-cigarette should not be prohibited under most laws and ordinances that ban smoking in certain areas for public health purposes.
The Statutory Definitions of the Smoking Health Act Ban, refers to smoking tobacco or anything which contains tobacco, or being in possession of any other lit substances in a form in which it could be smoked.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Smoking Everywhere News, Reviews & Coupons

Smoking Everywhere User Reviews

  1. Mr. Smoker
    November 10th, 2011 at 11:31 | #1
    15 out of 27 users found this review helpful.
    Mr. Smoker’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! BUYER BEWARE INFERIOR PRODUCT.
    Gold One starter kit purchased at the mall kiosk. I admit I had done some research on e-cigs and decided rather than order anything online I would go to the local mall and check them out. I know better than to buy on emotion but the friendly kiosk worker explained that the 10ml juice would last for about 3 months and I looked at the monthly cost as a savings compared to the $160.00 I spend on analogs. Did I mention DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! Anyway I bought the Gold One starter kit and yes I paid too much but again I was looking at the monthly savings in the long run. After I charged the battery for 8 hours I put a on new cart and fired the thing up for the first time, worked great, lots of vapor but…DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! After about the equivalent of 4 analogs POOF no more vapor ! I applied 3 drops of juice to the cart and had vapor again, for about 10 to 15 hits ..then it was gone. I returned to the mall the next morning and told the sales guy what was happening and he looked at it and said that the atomizer was the incorrect one for that model and that they had shipped it wrong to him !!! He gladly replaced my whole battery and sent me on my way !!DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! After another 8 hour wait for the new battery charge I put a new cart on and had vapor again !! for about the equivalent of 4 to 5 analogs.. far from the advertized one and a half packs per cart.. but I had my juice so 3 more drops and I had vapor again. At this rate I seriously doubt that the 10ml bottle of juice will last more than 2 weeks …DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! OK, newly charged battery, 4 to 5 equiv. smoked and off to bed. The battery sat unused thru the night and the next morning I picked it up and it worked fine, good vapor etc.. for about 2 or 3 analogs worth, then the battery died. DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! I put the battery in the charger and it took 3.5 hours to recharge. Once it was charged I screwed the cart back on which had about 4 to 5 analogs worth on it and hit it maybe 15 to 20 times and POOF no more vapor !! DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! I’m sitting here writing this review with a analog burning in the ashtray because I don’t have time or patience for inferior products like Smoking Everywhere
    BOTTOM LINE… DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. JCS
    September 14th, 2011 at 15:56 | #2
    8 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    JCS’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Are you ready to be ripped off? Then this is the e-cig for you! I made the mistake of buying the last model of this e-cig for a relative. When the atomizer finally went out, I generously ordered another one only to find out that this company had produced a new model, discontinued the last model, and no longer sold replacement parts for the previous model. What is the difference between the atomizer in the new and old models you ask? The size of the threading to screw it in … what a way to bolster profits; conveniently make customers re-buy the whole thing rather than the advertised replacement parts.

    Don’t get scammed by these people, there are cheaper, better, more efficient e-cigs out there from more ethical companies.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Rob
    April 19th, 2012 at 16:53 | #3
    7 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Rob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    One more unhappy customer. I purchased a new kit, and it came with a free box of the cartridges with the atomizer built in. The regular atomizer that comes with the kit, did NOT work. I went to their website, and got on live chat. They told me I had two options, buy 5 boxes of the new filter, and they would send a new atomizer with the purchase, OR, send them the broken atomizer, and they would send a replacement. I told them I don’t need anymore filters because I had bought 10 boxes of menthol filters a few months ago.(I lost my first e-cigarette so I bought a new one) They said that I can send $14.95, for shipping and handling, and they would send one in 3-5 days. I told them just send the one that they were going to wait for 3-5 weeks to send, and I would send the broken one back to them. They argued, and I said enough! Give me the address to send it back. They said no money back. I said *****, I will cost them many sales by putting all over facebook to not buy their product! They said they would give a refund! *******!! DO NOT BUY! dO NOT BUY!! DO NOT BUY!! DO NOT BUY!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Lisa
    August 23rd, 2011 at 00:04 | #4
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Lisa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The e-cigarette tastes like burnt paper! It was the most disgusting e-cig I have ever had! Please do not order this garbage!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  6. kyle
    June 19th, 2011 at 15:44 | #5
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    kyle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    the ONLY good thing about this purchase was the nice people who sold it to me(nice and fake). DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT. Horrible product, batteries go bad easily and my warranty was only for 60 days. i blame myself for trusting a company with a horrible warranty on such an expensive product ($150) Cartridges never last, especially not a packs worth. i will now be heading to the mall to pick up my 5th, yes 5th replacement battery and ive already been through 1 month of my 2 month warranty.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. John Mayo
    March 20th, 2012 at 17:16 | #6
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    John Mayo’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Horrible customer service the sales person lied and charged my card twice.
    Then refused to cancel my order. 30 day money back is what they say so if anything shows up it will be returned. I notified the State Attorney Of FL who has the company under investigation for possible deceptive practices and down right stealing. This is service from their online store. When I have dealing with vendors in malls and such never had a problem.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Joe
    April 29th, 2011 at 16:10 | #7
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Joe’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Sold faulty batteries, filters overpriced, 1000% mark-up. Much of the same complaints already listed. Ripped off and bitter about it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. gft
    April 1st, 2011 at 17:00 | #8
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    gft’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Didn’t have them very long when the atomizer stopped working. Didn’t matter whether I changed the filter or charged the battery, they were horrible. Trying to drag on the filter at times I thought I’d pass out. Also, the filters DID NOT last as long as a pack of cigarettes; maybe 2 or 3 cigs at the most. Very much the same complaints as Loren had. Tried to call them to replace the atomizer and was told that the company was in the midst of a change-over to a new company and they were not able to look up my purchase to verify my warranty. I called multiple times and couldn’t get anywhere with them. Just like Loren said, “money down the drain.” They really don’t deserve to be on this list at all! Want to try another but am really skeptical on which one!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  11. Lauren
    March 8th, 2011 at 16:24 | #9
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Lauren’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    I was very excited to try this e-cigarette (I saw it in the mall) because I want to get away from cigarettes. What a disappointment. No throat hit, the taste was too sweet, and I went through WAY too many cartridges for this to be a cost-effective replacement. Although Smoking Everywhere states that one cartridge is equivalent to one pack of cigarettes, this is not the case at all (puff-wise).

    Although I felt something similar to a smoking sensation upon exhaling, I didn’t feel anything close to that upon inhaling. I practically hyperventilated when trying to get a drag. As well, every time I changed the cartridge, the nicotine liquid spilled (another reason it’s not equivalent to a pack of cigarettes).

    Inferior product, and I went back to smoking cigarettes. I’m glad to see (by the ratings) that this product ranked the lowest out of the 25 brands reviewed. It deserves this rating.

    BTW – when I bought mine, there was no warranty, nor was there a refund policy. Money down the drain.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. timko
    January 4th, 2011 at 22:10 | #10
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    timko’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Got a warranty and the person gave me old batteries they were not wrapped up. Got home and the batteries would not work in the charger took them back and was told these are not our batteries. If I have a warranty why would I lie????? At forty dollars apiece I don’t think I would go looking for any old batteries that don’t work. Sorry Hans I have to go to the bbb. It’s not your fault but I really don’t think you know what your kiosk workers are doing to rip off the paying people.
    People go to another company I had my grandkids with me and I couldn’t cause a scene.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Fred Campioni
    August 12th, 2010 at 18:18 | #11
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Fred Campioni’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    @J
    EC Distribution is under investigation by the Florida State Attorneys Office if you have been a victim of their activities please contact the

    Economic Crimes Division
    Office of the Attorney General
    110 SE 6th Street, 9th Floor
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-5000
    Voice: 954-712-4600 Fax: 954-712-4706

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. antonio
    July 20th, 2010 at 19:52 | #12
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    antonio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
    BAD EVERYTHING!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  16. Kat
    April 3rd, 2012 at 14:20 | #13
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Kat’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been waiting twelve days since I placed my order ( 7 working days) and just called them to find out (after being on hold for 28 min.) that my order has made it from Florida to Ohio. I live in Colorado. The Phone number that you want to call for the original “Smoke Everywhere” is as follows 1-800-518-8273. I have been through four rounds of Cancer and my husband has been there all the way but when he found this for me I have not had a “real” cig. since. If you are calling any other number than the one I just put down then you are not using the phone number that you need. This is just my opinion but do not use the other phone numbers unless it is the real “Smoke Everywhere”. I have not had a problem with the original company but have nothing but problems since I made this order on March 23th and today is April 3rd but I still have not received by order. USE THE ORIGINAL SMOKE EVERYWHERE! THEY ARE THE REAL DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. P Hill
    December 30th, 2010 at 19:34 | #14
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    P Hill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been back to exchange this product three times in the 5 weeks I have had it. First they replaced the atomizer. That didn’t help, so they exchanged for a new one. That battery went out, so now I have a third one. Not only that, they were out of brand new ones, so they gave me a demo and I have to go back yet again to get a new one when they arrive. When it works, it is great, but as you can see, it works less often then not. Very helpful customer service though. Fortunately I bought it at a local mall.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Lisa R.
    December 7th, 2010 at 21:45 | #15
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Lisa R.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Have returned mine twice, 1st one quit working after 5 days, 2nd one after 7 days. Store that I bought it from now refusing to refund or replace, they say return to EC Distribution, call EC they give the run around.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. ANITA RAIZMAN
    November 15th, 2010 at 19:26 | #16
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    ANITA RAIZMAN’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Fred Campioni
    THIS IS THE MOST TERRIBLE E-CIG ORDER 2 AND BOTH WENT DEAD WITHIN 2 WEEKS.NOW I FIND THERE IS NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT JUST A WASTE OF HARD EARN MONEY ON MY BEHALF

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  21. Joyce
    October 30th, 2010 at 10:55 | #17
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Joyce’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Not happy with this product at ALL!!! The antomizor that is attached to these have only one hole and causes severe drawing problems. I nearly drawed myself to death. I thought at first it was the replacement cartrage but when I went to one of your distrubators in the mall the other day I was informed that it needed to have TWO HOLES. I tried one of these and was very satisfied. You people have RIPPED OFF so many comsummers there is no way you could count them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. buffy b
    October 27th, 2010 at 02:27 | #18
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    buffy b’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    It was so hard to draw on this product that it made my throat sore just from trying to draw on it. I went to a different product and felt that I wasted my $$ on this one. Bought it at a mall kiosk.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. shawna
    October 7th, 2010 at 01:11 | #19
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    shawna’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    ok, so maybe i’ll not be agreeig with my own review after this, but for now, i’m happy. firstly, i am dealing with a kiosk, which hopefully won’t close up shop…they happen to be at union station in dc where desperate smokers are very likely to be. so, i hope they’re there to stay, at least until my one-year warranty runs out. the first time i got a disposable. 25 bucks. it was wonderful…they said it would last 3 packs though, and that was bullshit. so, i smoked 25$ in one night. that sucked. then the girl at the kiosk said 150 for the kit (with one ciggarette). my husband got everything (2 cigarettes, a lot of free filters) for 100 with taxes. but, this time around, i feel this loud windy noise when i inhale that is only recified when i close my fingers around the part where filter meets battery (not an issue i had the first time around with the disposable). but i will say, it tastes good (reg flavor, has a sweet sort of taste to it), i feel like i got a good deal and the ‘throat hit’ is good enough so i don’t have to feen (sp?) for the real ciggies. if this bad boy lasts, i’ll be happy. if not, i’ll prob get the green one since it has better reviews…but it’ll be ok for a year IF the kiosk stays around. as long as i have an inhalable alternative to the real thing, i might not quit (right away) but i won’t smoke as much (which is the point, that or quitting, right?). i am smoking it now and the loud noise and effort to inhale is irritating, but no more so than knowing i just smoked ANOTHER ciggie…ok, i just changed ciggies (i have 2 batteries as i mentioned), and aside from liquid nicotine getting all over my hands, i’m better…this one doesnt make noise, thx god..ok, no wait, less throat hit, some noise, but less noise than before. it’s all good, i’ll see them tomorrow at union station. or else.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. J
    June 30th, 2010 at 17:56 | #20
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    J’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The company that runs Smoking Everywhere is EC Distribution. Since thier is so much bad reviews about Smoking Everywhere they have changed thier product to Smoke 51, I guess this just another way to try and scam people. Don’d buy anything that the EC Distribution Company runs, they just keep changing the name of the product, but it is the same crap different box.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  26. Randy
    June 28th, 2010 at 13:27 | #21
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Randy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Horrible draw, worse taste, expensive refills that don’t last worth a pack and non-existent customer service. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Laura N.
    June 18th, 2010 at 00:56 | #22
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Laura N.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The Smoke Anywhere E-Cig was a nightmare from the start. The first one I bought did not work straight out of the package! As this was my first try at vaping I thought maybe it’s normal for the atomizer to feel really hot and maybe the vapor is invisible. I wondered how my lugs could be so weak because drawing in vapor painfully hard. My lips and mouth hurt from sucking.
    When i realized this is not how an e-cig experience should be, I started trying to get ahold of a real person. Customer service acted like I was crazy for having problems every time I called-and finally said I had a lifetime replacement warranty so the company would send me a new atomizer -if I was sure that was the problem- for ONLY 15 dollars plus shipping. I finally got the store to exchange it.
    The second e-cig I received works for under 1 minute at a time and constantly needs charging and tons of cartridge changes. I can’t even “smoke” it enough to cut back. Still painfully hard to get a good hit. Extremely unenjoyable.
    Hey Smoke Anywhere AKA:Club Fifty-One, YOU SUCK!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. levi
    March 27th, 2013 at 14:44 | #23
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    levi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    my previous review i rated average and it went negative so i gave all 4 stars on this one as i said never had a problem with these

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. levi
    March 27th, 2013 at 14:42 | #24
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    levi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Don’t understand really what all the bad reviews are about i have never had a problem with these. decent taste average battery life friendly service and one happy fiance that i’m cutting back on my reg cigarettes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  31. James
    April 29th, 2011 at 13:05 | #25
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This was the second company I bought from. The vapor really irritated my throat, and the nicotine would leak out whenever I would take a draw. The company keeps coming out with new models so it’s hard to know what cartridge to get and such. Didn’t have trouble with anything, except this is one of the companies that still uses a 3 piece system. This company is definetely better than the Smoke Stik, but still doesn’t compare to the ones at the top of the list.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
1 3 4 5
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Smoking Everywhere Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!