Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Smoking Everywhere Review Smoking Everywhere Review
RANK
45th
Kit Price: $69.99
Flavors:
Nicotine Levels:
Warranty:

1 of 5
Smoking Everywhere allows you to literally smoke everywhere, since there is no smoke being emitted. Buy one of their kits and make the switch.
20 100 117

Smoking Everywhere brand electronic cigarettes I first came across when visiting my local mall. It seemed funny to see a man smoking in a mall when I suddenly realized, “That’s not a real cigarette! It’s an electric cigarette which of course can be smoked anywhere!”.

SE Gold EditionTheir price is a bit higher than most but their vaporizer (atomizer) is said to be a bit more advanced than the rest. Developed by the Chinese with a multitude of flavors, Smoking everywhere brand e-cigs are an excellent choice and are the first e-cig I’ve found to be available locally.

Here’s a snippit from their website:

Smoking Everywhere E Cigarette can be smoked most anywhere and everywhere: The Smoking Everywhere E Cigarette can be used legally almost anywhere and everywhere, even where traditional smoking is prohibited. The Smoking Everywhere ECig is not lit and smoke is not produced. The smoke that you see is strictly a harmless vapor mist and therefore is no breach of the Health Act in using our Electronic Cigarette.

Smoking everywhereNOTE: Because the cigarette is not ignited and hence is not actually smoked, smoking an e-cigarette should not be prohibited under most laws and ordinances that ban smoking in certain areas for public health purposes.
The Statutory Definitions of the Smoking Health Act Ban, refers to smoking tobacco or anything which contains tobacco, or being in possession of any other lit substances in a form in which it could be smoked.

Smoking Everywhere allows you to literally smoke everywhere, since there is no smoke being emitted. Buy one of their kits and make the switch.

2.7 of 5

2.6 of 5

2.5 of 5

2.9 of 5

2.8 of 5

2.8 of 5

2.8 of 5

1 of 5
Visit >
  • levi

    March 27, 2013 #1 Author

    levi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    my previous review i rated average and it went negative so i gave all 4 stars on this one as i said never had a problem with these

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • levi

    March 27, 2013 #2 Author

    levi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Don’t understand really what all the bad reviews are about i have never had a problem with these. decent taste average battery life friendly service and one happy fiance that i’m cutting back on my reg cigarettes.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Rob

    April 19, 2012 #3 Author

    Rob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    One more unhappy customer. I purchased a new kit, and it came with a free box of the cartridges with the atomizer built in. The regular atomizer that comes with the kit, did NOT work. I went to their website, and got on live chat. They told me I had two options, buy 5 boxes of the new filter, and they would send a new atomizer with the purchase, OR, send them the broken atomizer, and they would send a replacement. I told them I don’t need anymore filters because I had bought 10 boxes of menthol filters a few months ago.(I lost my first e-cigarette so I bought a new one) They said that I can send $14.95, for shipping and handling, and they would send one in 3-5 days. I told them just send the one that they were going to wait for 3-5 weeks to send, and I would send the broken one back to them. They argued, and I said enough! Give me the address to send it back. They said no money back. I said *****, I will cost them many sales by putting all over facebook to not buy their product! They said they would give a refund! *******!! DO NOT BUY! dO NOT BUY!! DO NOT BUY!! DO NOT BUY!!

    8 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Kat

    April 3, 2012 #4 Author

    Kat’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been waiting twelve days since I placed my order ( 7 working days) and just called them to find out (after being on hold for 28 min.) that my order has made it from Florida to Ohio. I live in Colorado. The Phone number that you want to call for the original “Smoke Everywhere” is as follows 1-800-518-8273. I have been through four rounds of Cancer and my husband has been there all the way but when he found this for me I have not had a “real” cig. since. If you are calling any other number than the one I just put down then you are not using the phone number that you need. This is just my opinion but do not use the other phone numbers unless it is the real “Smoke Everywhere”. I have not had a problem with the original company but have nothing but problems since I made this order on March 23th and today is April 3rd but I still have not received by order. USE THE ORIGINAL SMOKE EVERYWHERE! THEY ARE THE REAL DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  • John Mayo

    March 20, 2012 #5 Author

    John Mayo’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Horrible customer service the sales person lied and charged my card twice.
    Then refused to cancel my order. 30 day money back is what they say so if anything shows up it will be returned. I notified the State Attorney Of FL who has the company under investigation for possible deceptive practices and down right stealing. This is service from their online store. When I have dealing with vendors in malls and such never had a problem.

    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mr. Smoker

    November 10, 2011 #6 Author

    Mr. Smoker’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! BUYER BEWARE INFERIOR PRODUCT.
    Gold One starter kit purchased at the mall kiosk. I admit I had done some research on e-cigs and decided rather than order anything online I would go to the local mall and check them out. I know better than to buy on emotion but the friendly kiosk worker explained that the 10ml juice would last for about 3 months and I looked at the monthly cost as a savings compared to the $160.00 I spend on analogs. Did I mention DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! Anyway I bought the Gold One starter kit and yes I paid too much but again I was looking at the monthly savings in the long run. After I charged the battery for 8 hours I put a on new cart and fired the thing up for the first time, worked great, lots of vapor but…DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! After about the equivalent of 4 analogs POOF no more vapor ! I applied 3 drops of juice to the cart and had vapor again, for about 10 to 15 hits ..then it was gone. I returned to the mall the next morning and told the sales guy what was happening and he looked at it and said that the atomizer was the incorrect one for that model and that they had shipped it wrong to him !!! He gladly replaced my whole battery and sent me on my way !!DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! After another 8 hour wait for the new battery charge I put a new cart on and had vapor again !! for about the equivalent of 4 to 5 analogs.. far from the advertized one and a half packs per cart.. but I had my juice so 3 more drops and I had vapor again. At this rate I seriously doubt that the 10ml bottle of juice will last more than 2 weeks …DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! OK, newly charged battery, 4 to 5 equiv. smoked and off to bed. The battery sat unused thru the night and the next morning I picked it up and it worked fine, good vapor etc.. for about 2 or 3 analogs worth, then the battery died. DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! I put the battery in the charger and it took 3.5 hours to recharge. Once it was charged I screwed the cart back on which had about 4 to 5 analogs worth on it and hit it maybe 15 to 20 times and POOF no more vapor !! DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE ! I’m sitting here writing this review with a analog burning in the ashtray because I don’t have time or patience for inferior products like Smoking Everywhere
    BOTTOM LINE… DO NOT BUY FROM SMOKING EVERYWHERE !

    17 out of 29 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JCS

    September 14, 2011 #7 Author

    JCS’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Are you ready to be ripped off? Then this is the e-cig for you! I made the mistake of buying the last model of this e-cig for a relative. When the atomizer finally went out, I generously ordered another one only to find out that this company had produced a new model, discontinued the last model, and no longer sold replacement parts for the previous model. What is the difference between the atomizer in the new and old models you ask? The size of the threading to screw it in … what a way to bolster profits; conveniently make customers re-buy the whole thing rather than the advertised replacement parts.

    Don’t get scammed by these people, there are cheaper, better, more efficient e-cigs out there from more ethical companies.

    10 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Lisa

    August 23, 2011 #8 Author

    Lisa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The e-cigarette tastes like burnt paper! It was the most disgusting e-cig I have ever had! Please do not order this garbage!!

    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  • kyle

    June 19, 2011 #9 Author

    kyle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    the ONLY good thing about this purchase was the nice people who sold it to me(nice and fake). DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT. Horrible product, batteries go bad easily and my warranty was only for 60 days. i blame myself for trusting a company with a horrible warranty on such an expensive product ($150) Cartridges never last, especially not a packs worth. i will now be heading to the mall to pick up my 5th, yes 5th replacement battery and ive already been through 1 month of my 2 month warranty.

    8 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Joe

    April 29, 2011 #10 Author

    Joe’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Sold faulty batteries, filters overpriced, 1000% mark-up. Much of the same complaints already listed. Ripped off and bitter about it.

    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • James

    April 29, 2011 #11 Author

    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This was the second company I bought from. The vapor really irritated my throat, and the nicotine would leak out whenever I would take a draw. The company keeps coming out with new models so it’s hard to know what cartridge to get and such. Didn’t have trouble with anything, except this is one of the companies that still uses a 3 piece system. This company is definetely better than the Smoke Stik, but still doesn’t compare to the ones at the top of the list.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • gft

    April 1, 2011 #12 Author

    gft’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Didn’t have them very long when the atomizer stopped working. Didn’t matter whether I changed the filter or charged the battery, they were horrible. Trying to drag on the filter at times I thought I’d pass out. Also, the filters DID NOT last as long as a pack of cigarettes; maybe 2 or 3 cigs at the most. Very much the same complaints as Loren had. Tried to call them to replace the atomizer and was told that the company was in the midst of a change-over to a new company and they were not able to look up my purchase to verify my warranty. I called multiple times and couldn’t get anywhere with them. Just like Loren said, “money down the drain.” They really don’t deserve to be on this list at all! Want to try another but am really skeptical on which one!

    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  • Lauren

    March 8, 2011 #13 Author

    Lauren’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    I was very excited to try this e-cigarette (I saw it in the mall) because I want to get away from cigarettes. What a disappointment. No throat hit, the taste was too sweet, and I went through WAY too many cartridges for this to be a cost-effective replacement. Although Smoking Everywhere states that one cartridge is equivalent to one pack of cigarettes, this is not the case at all (puff-wise).

    Although I felt something similar to a smoking sensation upon exhaling, I didn’t feel anything close to that upon inhaling. I practically hyperventilated when trying to get a drag. As well, every time I changed the cartridge, the nicotine liquid spilled (another reason it’s not equivalent to a pack of cigarettes).

    Inferior product, and I went back to smoking cigarettes. I’m glad to see (by the ratings) that this product ranked the lowest out of the 25 brands reviewed. It deserves this rating.

    BTW – when I bought mine, there was no warranty, nor was there a refund policy. Money down the drain.

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • timko

    January 4, 2011 #14 Author

    timko’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Got a warranty and the person gave me old batteries they were not wrapped up. Got home and the batteries would not work in the charger took them back and was told these are not our batteries. If I have a warranty why would I lie????? At forty dollars apiece I don’t think I would go looking for any old batteries that don’t work. Sorry Hans I have to go to the bbb. It’s not your fault but I really don’t think you know what your kiosk workers are doing to rip off the paying people.
    People go to another company I had my grandkids with me and I couldn’t cause a scene.

    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • P Hill

    December 30, 2010 #15 Author

    P Hill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been back to exchange this product three times in the 5 weeks I have had it. First they replaced the atomizer. That didn’t help, so they exchanged for a new one. That battery went out, so now I have a third one. Not only that, they were out of brand new ones, so they gave me a demo and I have to go back yet again to get a new one when they arrive. When it works, it is great, but as you can see, it works less often then not. Very helpful customer service though. Fortunately I bought it at a local mall.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Lisa R.

    December 7, 2010 #16 Author

    Lisa R.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Have returned mine twice, 1st one quit working after 5 days, 2nd one after 7 days. Store that I bought it from now refusing to refund or replace, they say return to EC Distribution, call EC they give the run around.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Smoking Everywhere's Web Site >

  • ANITA RAIZMAN

    November 15, 2010 #17 Author

    ANITA RAIZMAN’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Fred Campioni
    THIS IS THE MOST TERRIBLE E-CIG ORDER 2 AND BOTH WENT DEAD WITHIN 2 WEEKS.NOW I FIND THERE IS NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT JUST A WASTE OF HARD EARN MONEY ON MY BEHALF

    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score