Key Info

Kit Price:
$33.96
19
4
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

SmokeTip James 4.2
  • Great Value vs. Cost
  • Free Battery Replacements
  • Product Getting Out-of-Date
  • Some Poor Flavors
Tom Clarent :: 12/01/09

I chose SmokeTip because of their satisfaction guarantee. It seems like so many of the e-cigs companies out there just don't stand behind their product. Definitley my e-cig of choice.

visit_website review by James

If you have never tried a SmokeTip e-cigarette, you are missing out on a really good product. This brand is completely different from competitors in the e-cig market because they keep everything simple from beginning to end. They only offer one single starter kit so you are not overwhelmed with dozens of options. Still, this kit is more than sufficient for both new and experienced vapers.

The starter kit is only $59.95 and it includes every you need to begin vaping. Inside your kit, you will find two rechargeable lithium batteries, five flavor cartridges, a wall adapter, a USB charger, and an instruction book. The cartridges are available in packs of 10 and the price varies depending on how many packs you order at once. If you order just one pack, it will be $19.95, but if you order 5 or more packs at once, you can get 10 cartridges for just $15.95.

Each cartridge typically lasts about the same amount of time as about 25 tobacco cigarettes and once the cost of the starter kit is recouped, which doesn’t take long, a typical smoker will save bundles of money. SmokeTip is an economical choice for an electronic cigarette, but that doesn’t mean that their product is cheaply made!

The SmokeTip e-cigarette is easy to assemble and the batteries arrive charged and ready to use. I was quite impressed with the vapor production and throat hit that I received from SmokeTip. The key to using SmokeTip is to take a few moments to prime it first and to make sure you are vaping with the correct technique. To prime the e-cig, you just take a few short little drags first to get it warmed up. Then as you start vaping, take long slow drags and puff your cheeks out as you inhale. This insures you are getting maximum vapor production and will generate nearly as much vapor as the Green Smoke e-cig.

One of the biggest benefits of SmokeTip is the affordability. The price point is amazing when you factor in free shipping, a 30 day money back guaranty, and a lifetime warranty which all create a great product for consumers who are not looking to spend hundreds of dollars.

While SmokeTip doesn’t offer multiple starter kits, they give you plenty of options with their cartridge selection. The cartridges are available in four nicotine strengths and 21 flavors including regular, menthol, cowboy, mild menthol, vanilla, coffee, almond, apple, banana, blueberry, cherry, chocolate, cinnamon, clove, grape, orange, peach, peppermint, pineapple, strawberry, and watermelon.

Ultimately, SmokeTip is an excellent choice when you want a simple, affordable kit that offers strong vapor and a nice throat hit. Check it out and let us know what you think!

Products & Pricing

  • SmokeTip Electronic Cigarette Kit – $59.95 – 2 Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – 6 disposable flavor cartridges – Wall Adapter, USB Charger, Manual and Gift Box Packaging

SmokeTip Cartridge Flavors

ECR.net Discount

  • FREE SHIPPING

Cartridges

  • Each SmokeTip E-Cigarette cartridge is equal to approximately 1.25 packs of traditional cigarettes.
  • 10 Cartridges – $17.95 ($1.80/cartridge)
  • 13 Flavors – Regular, Cowboy, Menthol, Almond, Apple, Cherry, Chocolate, Clove, Coffee, Grape, Peach, Strawberry, and Vanilla
  • 4 Nicotine Levels – Full (16mg), Light (12mg), Ultra (6mg), and No Nicotine (0mg)

Battery

  • SmokeTip Batteries – Traditional White, Black, Chrome – $18.95

350mAh Battery

  • White Battery with Double the Power – $24.95

Charger

  • SmokeTip USB Charger – $16.95
  • SmokeTip Wall Adapter – $12.95
  • Wall & USB Charger – $27.95
  • Travel Charger Case – $18.95
  • SmokeTip Car Charger – $18.95
  • USB Passthrough – $19.95

Guarantee

  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee – If you aren’t satisfied within the first 30 days for any reason you can return your purchase.
  • Lifetime Warranty – There is a 100% lifetime warranty for the rechargeable lithium batteries.
Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest SmokeTip News, Reviews & Coupons

SmokeTip User Reviews

  1. Jeff
    October 23rd, 2011 at 19:48 | #1
    13 out of 18 users found this review helpful.
    Jeff’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been useing SmokeTip’s for about 2 years. The life time guarentee is no joke. Returne the batteries any time when they “finally” don’t charge properly, no questions asked.(about a year with heavy use)SmokeTip got me down to 0% nic, and saves you money while doing it. I prefer the vanilla cartomizers, originaly and still raved about by the e-cig world. SmokeTip was one of the first companies with “cartomizers” that truely worked. These have the liquid and heat eliment in one cartrige Very few newbies will even know about the hassel of atomizers, and the pain in the rear of hopeing they last. The cartos last longer than most, about a pack and a half realisticly. Also don’t be afraid of the cheaper bateries. They discharg a bit sooner but not all that much. All of them work great. People always like them more than anything rated higher in the reviews once they try them. Quite often the best isn’t the most popular or the most expensive. I have the expierience to truely tell the trueth, and if a different e-cig was better you would be reading my review for them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Clint
    August 14th, 2011 at 16:27 | #2
    9 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Clint’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have only tried one other e-cig and that was the Safe Cig. It was ok and had a 30 day money back like Smoketip and even a lifetime warranty, but it was conditional. You had to buy XX amount of refills per month to keep the warranty. Smoketip’s battery warranty is lifetime no questions asked. To me, Smoketip is the only e-cig without a loophole and I did tons of research before buying an e-cig. It’s affordable, it works and tastes well, it produces really good vapor, the refills aren’t expensive, the refills last a good while, and most importantly it has that unconditional lifetime warranty on the batteries.

    Other companies only have one year warranty, or they are 100 bucks for a starter kit or even one I found that was “free” but the cartomizers(refills) were like 80 bucks for ten and they didn’t even have nicotine in them. If you do a lot of research you will find, eventually as I did, that Smoketip is the only company that doesn’t have any major negatives whether it’s price, functionality, or warranties. Good luck everyone!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. vanquishedangel
    September 10th, 2011 at 00:43 | #3
    7 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    vanquishedangel’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have used the smoketip for years now, I still smoke analogs once in awhile but not often because I really do like smoking. I bought mine in 2008 for the fist time and all was well, it tastes great. there were a few problems though here and there.

    1. the carts are not consistent, this can be annoying, one cart will have more then another

    2. the batteries have a different draw, all easy but different

    3. since I have 2 kits, not too much issues with batteries but had one replaced and it was different than the others, and needed to be adjusted to work, turn the screw part a little so it could charge.

    4 the wall charger broke when dropped.

    5. cannot be easily refilled

    6. the flavors are so good I cant stop puffing lol

    other than those few things all is perfect, the price is alot cheaper than smoking and i feel alot better.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Will
    December 10th, 2011 at 11:06 | #4
    6 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Will’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I think that SmokeTip is the best electronic Cigarette on the market…

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  6. tibby
    February 10th, 2012 at 22:16 | #5
    5 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    tibby’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was a heavy smoker for years and tried every product to stop smoking real cigarettes. My breathing has greatly improved and I am much less short of breath. I consider this product to be really great and the flavors are good as is customer service. I wish the e cigarette was a bit lighter in weight.. but one can’t complain when the benefits of not inhaling real smoke can produce such great health improvement.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. lu
    September 29th, 2011 at 01:12 | #6
    5 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    lu’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    im very satisfied about smoke tip , i was used to greensmoke which is great but more pricey. i ordered the samples box cartridges from smoke tip just to try and am very happy with all the flavors.The shipping is super fast and the good thing is that the battery is being recharged very quick compare to other brands. Just please aware that you could get addicted to those e cig very fast wiht those all diferent kind of flavors now so please be adult enough to know how to use it !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. TheFamousBatman
    August 31st, 2011 at 22:55 | #7
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    TheFamousBatman’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love this thing!! Just got it in the mail today and I’m honestly satisfied. If you’re looking for something cheap and something that delivers nicotine Smoke Tip is the way to go. Smoking on now as I write this hahaha enjoy :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. xbdymn
    August 2nd, 2011 at 20:34 | #8
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    xbdymn’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    SmokeTip seems to have a decent product and their pricess are very reasonable. I ordered a starter kit with menthol carts. It produces a lot of vapor and tastes good. My only drawback was they only offer a maximum of 16mg strength in their cartridges which wasn’t quite strong enough for my taste. I would recommend trying them, you can always take advantage of their 30 day money back guarantee if they don’t suit you. Also, I received an e-mail from them last week, that they now have a new and improved battery. (For a limited time they are offering a battery and charger for $19.95)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  11. Kelsie
    May 3rd, 2011 at 10:19 | #9
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Kelsie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I cannot even begin to tell you how AMAZING their customer service is! They really value their customers and want to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I normally dont even write reviews but I am so happy with them they deserve an excellent rating. Also product is GREAT! I was smoking about a pack a day, patches/gum/trying to quit cold turkey did NOT work for me.. I couldnt give up my cigs, then I finally tried Smoketip after reading all the good reviews and SOOO happy I did. Its been 2 months and this wknd I tried to smoke a cigarette for the first time since I quit with a friend and I couldnt even do it, it was disgusting to me and now I PREFER my e-cig over a real cigarette anyday! The drag is super smooth, I’m saving money, and my overall health has improved so much, i have more energy and just feel so much better. I wish I would have known about these sooner! If you are debating which e-cig to try.. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend this brand, you will be very happy with it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Trung
    October 17th, 2011 at 17:11 | #10
    4 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Trung’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Man I love
    My Smoketip it awesome

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. richard little
    July 23rd, 2011 at 23:25 | #11
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    richard little’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried alot of other e cigs but most i have tried the batteries would not last but about 45 days and of course only warrentied for 30 days but with smoke tip the batteries are guarenteed for life wich is great the cartriges have a great flavor a little pricey,$19.95 a set,but well they are very easy to work with. I recomend them to everyone that are interested in e-cigs

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Jimmy
    February 17th, 2011 at 04:34 | #12
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Jimmy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Great company! Fast Shipping! Customer service is A+! I have been smoking for 20 years.Always knew this would be a way to quit or at least slow down. At present time I smoke between 4 and 8 regular cigarettes a day, used to be around 24. I am taking small steps. Never thought that I would be into flavored ones, but do enjoy the coffee, vanilla and some of the other flavors. Always smoked menthol. I chose smoketip because of the reviews, customer service, and fast shipping. They have exceeded my expectations! Recommend to everyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  16. chris
    May 24th, 2011 at 21:37 | #13
    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have mine today, its really good. Amaze with the amount of vapor. Taste its little bit different of I thought it will be, but does it work. Great deal.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Maureen
    May 19th, 2011 at 17:14 | #14
    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Maureen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using these for about 6 months and am very happy with the product. I had a problem with one of the batteries holding a charge and sent it back and received my replacement within 4 days, no questions asked. I recommend this product to anyone interested in a good quality e-cigg. It is smooth, draws very easily and comfortable to use. I am very very satisfied!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. lisa
    April 15th, 2011 at 12:19 | #15
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    lisa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love my smoke tip!! Overall value you cant beat! Flavor is great! Love the Vanilla tho i am a menthol person. 3 days for shipping!! Love that its just a 2 part system..NO LIQUID!!!! just wish it was a little lighter in weight..no biggie tho. I started out smoking all the time with it and now I don’t puff on it but every 3 or 4 days. I highly recommend it to everyone!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Richelle
    March 8th, 2011 at 08:37 | #16
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Richelle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchased this ecig with the intentions of smoking it in the car and house to eliminate harm for my children. I did NOT intend to quit the “regular” cigarette when I did, However, I smoked 3 “regular” cigarettes since purchasing this and never intend to go back. There is NOTHING about this that I do NOT like!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  21. Colleen
    February 21st, 2011 at 06:14 | #17
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Colleen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Smoked since I was 17, don’t want to say how long ago that was…the day I got my SmokeTip I threw out my last half pack of cigs. I plugged in the first battery to charge and haven’t looked back. I have a Freudian oral fixation and the reason I couldn’t quite with a patch was I like to have something in my hand, going to my mouth, and the smoke. I used to bite my fingernails and chew on my pens, this would have started again with the patch. But the SmokeTip is like smoking. It’s heavy, like holding a heavy pen, so I hold it like a cigar. When I get the urge for a real cig, I make sure I have a charged battery and a new cartridge and the feeling goes away. Nicotine by itself isn’t any worse for you than caffeine. This gives you the Nicotine, the drag, the holding a cig feeling….it’s been 3wks and I haven’t even THOUGHT of buying a pack of real cigs. 17 years. Never would have believed it. Also, I thought I would like the Marlboro taste the best, I don’t go for flavors, but their’s are so subtle I really like the vanilla and cherry and choclate. Have already ordered more even though I’m not even half through what I originally ordered. This is the true way to stop smoking guys.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. liz
    February 16th, 2011 at 09:33 | #18
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    liz’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I received my SmokeTip on 2/14 and had some charge in the battery when I took it out of the box. I wanted to try it, I was so excited. When I purchased my SmokeTip on 2/10, I ordered the black battery as well as the basic package. I also asked for the Menthol and the ‘light’ nicotine cartridges. My first draw caused me to cough a little, then I realized that I drew too hard on it, as I would with a regular cig. Realized that I don’t need to draw so hard on it, it has been fine. The cost seemed average and the vapor was good. I was even able to make a ‘vapor’ ring on exhale. LOL The flavor is good as well. I also purchased the variety pack cartridges so that I could have options on flavors and to try them all out. As far as the style and look, They look great but I would prefer them to be a little thinner, not so fat. Otherwise I am happy. The first cartridge I put in on Monday still is in use today (Wednesday). I have been charging it when I get home from work for 4 hours. The cartridge and the battery life seem really great so far. I do find that I hold it through out my drive into the office and draw on it a lot, so I am impressed that the cartridge is still holding strong. I don’t smoke around my husband, so my usage isn’t typical of regular usage. Overall, I am enjoying this. I definately recommend this and will recommend to my son and daughter. :) Hope this is helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Shawn Garland
    February 11th, 2011 at 09:54 | #19
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Shawn Garland’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I did a lot of research before this purchase. I knew it was time to quit smoking. The price was right for smoketip and all of the reviews were awesome. I ordered and couldn’t be happier. Haven’t smoked in two weeks and it hasn’t even bothered me. One of the batteries was flashing all colors on the charger. I e-mailed customer survice to see what was wrong (this was at 7:00 at night). I checked e-mail the next morning, one e-mail saying the battery was not accepting a charge and the next was the shipping information for new battery. Now that is customer service! If you are on the fence about trying smoketip stop waiting and just do it, you won’t regret it. I typically don’t do reiviews but I am just so pleased with the product and service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. MrsRaskoph
    January 6th, 2013 at 23:57 | #20
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    MrsRaskoph’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Smoketip is a really good ecig and the price point is perfect. I shopped around a lot and it just had the most competitive price on the market. I couldn’t get over how expensive some e-cig kits were. Smoketip fit my budget and had good ratings so I ordered it. I’ve really loved using it! It gives a noticeable throat hit and good steady vapor production. Nothing bad to say about it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  26. Steve Gadd
    March 25th, 2011 at 02:07 | #21
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Steve Gadd’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Great Product, placed an order March18 Friday, got it March21th Monday.
    Batery working perfect,taste it is good(Malboro and Regular12mg)Costumer
    Service is exelent,Overal a great Product, I did try a another 2 brands
    both rated as #1 and #2 best e-cig, and had trouble with shipping,(2 to 3 weeks of waiting)questionable costumer service, paid for shipping, and paid a lot more for the Kits. Try Smoketip you can’t go wrong with it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Sarah Rolph
    March 4th, 2011 at 13:56 | #22
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Sarah Rolph’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using Smoketip for almost 1 year now and have not once smoked a regular cigarette. I first tried a disposible e-cig bought at a truck stop which was a little disappointing but still led me to believe that I could give up regular smokes. After doing some research on this site I chose Smoketip based on price and free shipping. The starter kit arrived promptly and all subsequent orders have arrived within 3 days. If you buy 3 boxes of cartomizers you get a discount of $2 per pack and then qualify for priority shipping. I have been incredibly impressed with the customer service. I called one time and left a voicemail and was called back within 10 minutes. I have returned 3 of the 5 batteries I bought initially and they were replaced without question, despite many months having passed since their purchase. I usually buy the 16mg regulars, Cowboys (like Marlboro but not really as “toasty”) and vanilla. I was a very heavy smoker, about 3 packs a day, so I use my Smoketip pretty heavily. Purely in the interests of shopping around, a couple of months ago I bought a longer battery, 10 cartomizers and charger from another company (Premium) but within a few days the battery wouldn’t hold a charge and 3 of the 10 cartomizers were dud. Admittedly they replaced the battery OK, not the cartomizers of course, but it failed again within weeks so I gave it up as a dead loss and just stick with Smoketip. I honestly can’t speak highly enough of the whole Smoketip experience and it made a transatlantic plane trip almost a pleasure as I covertly vaped under a blanket without incurring the wrath of passengers or airline. Yippee!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. abby
    February 17th, 2011 at 18:13 | #23
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    abby’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Great Buy, Swith from regular to this one from Jan 2011 2nd week, I am surprize to see the changes in me as I had stoped smoking the regular one! great product to start with better than regular smoke!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. eric
    January 19th, 2011 at 11:32 | #24
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    eric’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the best e-cig. I did several days of research and found one that had the best prices, best cartridge with atomizer built-in, best battery, best length of time the cartridge lasts and just found out who has the best customer service. She has been nothing but the best and has helped me with my e-cig. The moment I took my first vape of the SmokeTip, I quit my Marlboro habit of 30 years with no problem at all.
    All I can say is thank you SmokeTip for a great product.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  31. Marianne
    March 6th, 2011 at 03:40 | #25
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Marianne’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve had my e-cig for a few weeks now. I researched all over the web before choosing SmokeTip and it is the only e-cig I’ve tried. The reviews and the price were the best by far. As a menthol smoker for many years, I have to say I’m not thrilled by the flavor which was compared to Newport Full Flavor. There is no tobacco flavor, just menthol that tastes rather like wintergreen. So I don’t think it tastes like Newport but it’s not too bad. I am getting used to it and hope to eventually be able to give up analogs all together. I wish there was a combo reg/menthol that actually had a tobacco flavor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your SmokeTip Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!