Key Info

Kit Price:
$33.96
19
4
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

SmokeTip James 4.2
  • Great Value vs. Cost
  • Free Battery Replacements
  • Product Getting Out-of-Date
  • Some Poor Flavors
Tom Clarent :: 12/01/09

I chose SmokeTip because of their satisfaction guarantee. It seems like so many of the e-cigs companies out there just don't stand behind their product. Definitley my e-cig of choice.

visit_website review by James

If you have never tried a SmokeTip e-cigarette, you are missing out on a really good product. This brand is completely different from competitors in the e-cig market because they keep everything simple from beginning to end. They only offer one single starter kit so you are not overwhelmed with dozens of options. Still, this kit is more than sufficient for both new and experienced vapers.

The starter kit is only $59.95 and it includes every you need to begin vaping. Inside your kit, you will find two rechargeable lithium batteries, five flavor cartridges, a wall adapter, a USB charger, and an instruction book. The cartridges are available in packs of 10 and the price varies depending on how many packs you order at once. If you order just one pack, it will be $19.95, but if you order 5 or more packs at once, you can get 10 cartridges for just $15.95.

Each cartridge typically lasts about the same amount of time as about 25 tobacco cigarettes and once the cost of the starter kit is recouped, which doesn’t take long, a typical smoker will save bundles of money. SmokeTip is an economical choice for an electronic cigarette, but that doesn’t mean that their product is cheaply made!

The SmokeTip e-cigarette is easy to assemble and the batteries arrive charged and ready to use. I was quite impressed with the vapor production and throat hit that I received from SmokeTip. The key to using SmokeTip is to take a few moments to prime it first and to make sure you are vaping with the correct technique. To prime the e-cig, you just take a few short little drags first to get it warmed up. Then as you start vaping, take long slow drags and puff your cheeks out as you inhale. This insures you are getting maximum vapor production and will generate nearly as much vapor as the Green Smoke e-cig.

One of the biggest benefits of SmokeTip is the affordability. The price point is amazing when you factor in free shipping, a 30 day money back guaranty, and a lifetime warranty which all create a great product for consumers who are not looking to spend hundreds of dollars.

While SmokeTip doesn’t offer multiple starter kits, they give you plenty of options with their cartridge selection. The cartridges are available in four nicotine strengths and 21 flavors including regular, menthol, cowboy, mild menthol, vanilla, coffee, almond, apple, banana, blueberry, cherry, chocolate, cinnamon, clove, grape, orange, peach, peppermint, pineapple, strawberry, and watermelon.

Ultimately, SmokeTip is an excellent choice when you want a simple, affordable kit that offers strong vapor and a nice throat hit. Check it out and let us know what you think!

Products & Pricing

  • SmokeTip Electronic Cigarette Kit – $59.95 – 2 Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – 6 disposable flavor cartridges – Wall Adapter, USB Charger, Manual and Gift Box Packaging

SmokeTip Cartridge Flavors

ECR.net Discount

  • FREE SHIPPING

Cartridges

  • Each SmokeTip E-Cigarette cartridge is equal to approximately 1.25 packs of traditional cigarettes.
  • 10 Cartridges – $17.95 ($1.80/cartridge)
  • 13 Flavors – Regular, Cowboy, Menthol, Almond, Apple, Cherry, Chocolate, Clove, Coffee, Grape, Peach, Strawberry, and Vanilla
  • 4 Nicotine Levels – Full (16mg), Light (12mg), Ultra (6mg), and No Nicotine (0mg)

Battery

  • SmokeTip Batteries – Traditional White, Black, Chrome – $18.95

350mAh Battery

  • White Battery with Double the Power – $24.95

Charger

  • SmokeTip USB Charger – $16.95
  • SmokeTip Wall Adapter – $12.95
  • Wall & USB Charger – $27.95
  • Travel Charger Case – $18.95
  • SmokeTip Car Charger – $18.95
  • USB Passthrough – $19.95

Guarantee

  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee – If you aren’t satisfied within the first 30 days for any reason you can return your purchase.
  • Lifetime Warranty – There is a 100% lifetime warranty for the rechargeable lithium batteries.
Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest SmokeTip News, Reviews & Coupons

SmokeTip User Reviews

  1. Bobbi
    January 28th, 2011 at 00:55 | #1
    Bobbi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love my new Smoke Tip! My friend ordered two other brands. Neither were as good as this one, and she is ordering a third. I am very happy with this purchase. It is a great value. Furthermore, it has a good amount of vapor and throat hit (better than any other brand I have tried so far). I am satisfied with the battery life as well as the life of the cartomizer. I was a pack a day menthol smoker and am quickly begining to prefer my e-cig. I purchased the starter pack, 10 cartomizer variety pack, and the portable charger.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. eric
    January 2nd, 2011 at 16:40 | #2
    eric’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    @Selena M.
    I think its you, they work great for me. I exhale alot of vapor with every hit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. C.Cooper
    December 17th, 2010 at 11:32 | #3
    C.Cooper’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My first e-cig was a randy’s and almost turned me off e-cigs period. My smoke tip just arrived today,only 4 days after ordering. I’m still charging the batteries but i bought the usb pass through, which is brilliant. Vanilla and menthol flavors are both great. I can’t wait to try the rest.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. marsh
    December 14th, 2010 at 23:29 | #4
    marsh’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    not my first rodeo. this company has got it together. just got started with the products yesterday but it is so much better than what i have already tried. haven’t had to call customer service as everything i recieved works.
    i placed my order last friday dec. 10 in the late morning and recieved it on monday the 13th.
    my best advice is tell your friends who would like to smoke inside this is a great way to go. you my even find a flavor that you may have never thought you would like.
    it’s sure worth a try and as a new customer i’m very pleased already.
    merry christmas to all!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  6. ipsita
    November 22nd, 2010 at 23:23 | #5
    ipsita’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    hmm
    i dont smoke generally, but what makes me ting inside and create the urge to try this once !!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Paul
    November 19th, 2010 at 23:53 | #6
    Paul’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have had my smoketip set for 4 months now. I have had 5 prior brands to this one. I didn’t like any of them for one reason or another. I’m a “power smoker” in that I take hard long puffs. I’m usually done with my cigarette by the time my buddies are only a third done with theirs. So, my biggest complaint with most of them it that it was too hard to draw and my lungs would hurt by then end of the day.

    I can’t say that about smoketip. Super easy draw with good smoke, bite and flavor. I could not be happier with it. I was looking at their site and saw they offer chrome plated batteries. I just ordered a few of those as the white one’s get torn up in my pocket with my keys and change. I also just ordered the portable charging case (absolutely killer as well). These guys are by far THE BEST VALUE when it comes to E-cigs! Several of my employees, friends and family members have bought them as well and love them as much as I do. You can’t go wrong with these guys!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Ken
    October 5th, 2010 at 15:45 | #7
    Ken’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    No complaints at all. I received my package 2 days after I ordered. Instructions were thorough and detailed. The vapor was good, throat hit was nice, no crappy aftertaste and it definitely takes the urge away from lighting up an analog cig. Follow the instructions and take slow longer drags. My wife loves that I don’t stink to high heaven and I actually do not mind the vapor, it is a great substitute for smoke.

    I am having a battery issue, sent a message, within 10 minutes someone sent me an email with some suggestions or they would replace the battery, no questions asked.

    The only downside, like others have mentioned, the cartomizers only last me about a half a day, I was a pack a day smoker and I do not think I have increased since getting the smoketip so maybe they last longer for more moderate users??

    Anyhow, great produt, great price, AWESOME Customer Service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Selena M.
    September 22nd, 2010 at 23:27 | #8
    Selena M.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have received my SmokeTip kit in the mail today, it ONLY took 2 days to receive it since I ordered it :) The taste is good, the ease of usage is good, but one problem I’m having is not enough vapor is being emitted. When I take a drag, I can feel the vapor in my mouth/throat and it feels/tastes realistic, but when I exhale, I don’t see any vapor. I e-mailed customer service and they replied back to me within 10 minutes with a solution to my problem. I’m very pleased so far the cost, shipping, ease of usage, taste, customer service, etc….but not very pleased with the vapor production as of yet. Maybe I’m doing it wrong, who knows. But all-in-all, everything is great so far, and I hope this helps me quit my pack a day cigarette smoking for good!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  11. Braden
    September 21st, 2010 at 03:52 | #9
    Braden’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Switched from Blu to Smoketip. I would hands down say this is the best bang for the buck. If you don’t want to deal with the drops and stuff go for this especially if you are new to e-cigs. I eventually planning on trying the Joye e-510 but this is a great choice and I definitely don’t regret buying this like I regret buying the blu

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. JEFF NEHRING
    September 18th, 2010 at 13:32 | #10
    JEFF NEHRING’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have had my Smoke Tip for a week now and love this thing. Being a cigar smoker I originaly looked into e cigars and soon found most have problems. So I started doing some real reaserch into this e smoking thing.So after 2 months of reading, looking, and talking to e smokers it came down to to prodigy v3 for $160.00 with all the stuff to do it right. and the Smoke tip starte kit for$60.00. Every review says bth are great. After alot of thought I bought 2 smoke tip starter kits, a charging case, 10 x-tra cartamizers, and 2 x-tra chrome bateries(wich have blue tips so everyone knows its not a real cig) for not that much more than one v3. Now my wonderfull gal can e smoke too. I recomend to look at the reviews all over the web on Smoke Tip. Every one says the same stuff. Excellent taste, long life cartamizers, long life batteries, fast shipping, great guarantee, and just shy of the very very best. I agree whole hartedly. You wont be disapionted. P.S. I may still smoke a cigar on real special occasions, but Im all e smokin now.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. matt
    September 17th, 2010 at 22:21 | #11
    matt’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i had a problem the very first time i charged my e-cig. they send a push in charger that can cause difficulty at first. when i explain my problem they quickly sent to me a screw in type charger that works so much better, they were prompt, helplfull and fast in their responce, i would recomend them to anyone trying to quit

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Dean I.
    September 14th, 2010 at 13:51 | #12
    Dean I.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I did over 15 hours of research on electronic cigarettes, and liked the reviews that SmokeTip received. I have now had mine for two weeks today, and am very pleased with it. I smoked a regular cigarette the night I got it to compare, and that was the last cigarette I have wanted. I left one of my batteries at home a few days after getting it and had to smoke another cigarette, and it was nasty. I have been smoking at least two packs a day for years, and have only gone through 14 cartridges in 14 days. A normal carton of cigarettes only last me about 5 days, so SmokeTip last longer then expected. If you are planning on getting a e-cig trust me SmokeTip is the way to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P.S. my wife and children says a very big Thank You to SmokeTip

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  16. Ron Shaw
    September 10th, 2010 at 23:42 | #13
    Ron Shaw’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the starter kit, a carrying case, and a 10 pack of Marlboro flavored cartridges. They shipped almost immediately by USPS Priority Mail (free with $59.00+ purchase) and I received everything in a couple of days. The vapor is great – I was expecting it to be more like steam but it’s actually pretty close to smoke! I think it’s very satisfying! I wish I had saved all of the money I spent on patches and nicotine gum in the past. Haven’t had any issues with the batteries or cartridges so far but I only received my kit a couple of days ago. I plan on finishing my pack of cigarettes tonight and switching entirely to my smoketip.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Mark H
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:41 | #14
    Mark H’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using Smoketip for 5 months, since March 2010. It was the first E-cig I ever tried so I specifically went for the lower price in case I didn’t like them. I am quite satisfied with it! Enough that I bought 2 extra batteries so I always have a couple charged. I also bought the case so I can have the ability to charge one while I am out driving or whatever. Whenever I buy more cartridges from them I always receive them within 3 days or less.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Dawn
    August 23rd, 2010 at 23:58 | #15
    Dawn’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I researched for over 2 months to find one and Smoke Tip has exceeded my expectations! Ordered 2, 1 for me and one for a friend. Vapor was not as good as expected until I LEARNED how to smoke an e-cig the right way! Don’t smoke it like a REAL cigarette. Long and slow is the way to do it and watch how much more vapor you get! For those just starting out and not wanting the hassle of e-juice, atomizers, and cartridges, this is your best pick. Customer service is more than excellent! If you have any questions, feel free to ask them and they are happy to help you out.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Yvonne V.
    August 13th, 2010 at 09:17 | #16
    Yvonne V.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Started with Smoke Tip and then tried Blu. Don’t waste your time. Shipping was slow, batteries never charged right, you don’t get the cigarette “hit” except for the first few drags. The starter kit came with 25 cartridges…thought this would be awesome, but I was changing them and the batteries constantly.Went through all but 2 in 1 week. 3-piece system makes it difficult to regroup if you are driving. I have come back to Smoke Tip and am happy I did so.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  21. Pat Nelson
    August 9th, 2010 at 17:07 | #17
    Pat Nelson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    We rec’d our smoketip today. My husband and I are anxious to get started although we are having to charge the batteries first. We both have been smokers for too many years and are ready to stop smelling like a stinking bar all the time. I will keep you posted very soon as to how we are doing and if the smoketip e cig performs like it should.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. bob wright
    July 29th, 2010 at 22:04 | #18
    bob wright’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    very pleased with this product.smoked approx. 1 pack of cigarettes a day.have had smoke tip almost 2 weeks.have not smoked a real cigarette since starting smoke tip.i dont seem to get the duration from cartrige as others have noted (i use 2 per day) but am happy with this product.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Don Edwards (FL)
    July 21st, 2010 at 13:59 | #19
    Don Edwards (FL)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Consider me an e-cigarette expert! I’ve tried almost every brand on this review site and I think that SmokeTip balances cost and quality better than any other brands. At $60 or so for the starter kit, you can’t find a better option. There are some options in that price range, but in my experience, SmokeTip cartridges last longer and have a more realistic taste.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. T Holt
    June 22nd, 2010 at 09:49 | #20
    T Holt’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Looks Like the IInsurance will have to give that non tabacco discount after all. This product flat out works. I have had it about two weeks and went from a pack a day to a pack a week. I just ordered me a 30 day supply with no plans for stinky cigs. The only down fall is now my wife wants to kiss me all the time (wink) Thanks Smoke Tip.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  26. Colleen Detar
    June 17th, 2010 at 13:14 | #21
    Colleen Detar’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have had my Smoketip ecig for about three weeks now. So far I have cut my smoking regular cigarettes by 75% (I still have a regular cigarette occasionally). They sent me an email explaining how to care for and use (along with hints for problems that might arise due to dirty batteries, etc.). I received my shipment in two days, with no incidents; everything was correct and in working order. Out of the original 16 cartridges I received (kit came with 6 and purchased 10 more), I have used 4 – have three still in use, and 9 left that I haven’t touched yet. Not bad for three weeks. I bought the USB pass through cable, which allows you to vape without using batteries. Love it; as I am frequently on the computer. No more crappy ashes on the desk – don’t need room for an ashtray, etc (and if you order it with your starter kit you can start right away before batteries are charged). It does seem to consistently produce a superior amount of vapor than the batteries (although they work sufficiently most of the time) One complaint – the cigarette case does not have a cutout large enough to hold an assembled ecig, so sometimes I will use a less fresh battery and / or cartridge and find myself messing around trying to get the best combo for maximum draw. It could be that keeping the unit assembled draws on the battery whether in use or not; and to be fair I have not talked to their customer service about it yet; but I do think redesigning the case would make an already great product even better. Does not taste EXACTLY like a regular cig; but also doesn’t have the nasty aftertaste, smell or throat burn I have frequently experienced with regular cigarettes; and definitely keeps the edge off. I do have more energy; and I have literally blown the vapor into my best friend’s face (she is an asthmatic) and it didn’t bother her whatsoever. The draw is good, but you kind of have to learn how to do it; I have found that I would think the cartridge was going bad when it was a bad battery and with Smoketip drawing harder does not necessarily give more vapor. You get used to it though. I did have one or two cartridges that were a little odd in my starter kit (one was really harsh -I think they may have accidentally thrown in a “heavier nicotine level). Refill cartridges come hermetically sealed, so I don’t think it will be a problem in the long run, but if it does I’ll contact customer service and let you all know how it goes. All in all; I think I’ll finally be able to kick the regular ciggy habit – thanks Smoketip!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Eazyeh
    June 14th, 2010 at 20:18 | #22
    Eazyeh’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    I just ordered from Smoketip and I am hoping they are better than what I have tried. I tried Vapor4life and threw the entire set-up in the trash before the end of the first week. I next tried Blu and even though the packaging is great the product was very dissappointing. I used 15 cartridges in 3 days, none produced any noticeable vapor after the first 2 draws and this was very frustrating. I had to continually change and charge the batteries and I simply got no satisfaction from neither of these products. I will post my experience with SmokeTip as soon as they arrive.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. roy
    May 31st, 2010 at 17:33 | #23
    roy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the fourth brand that I tried. I’m sticking with SmokeTip because of the price, the fast (and free) shipping, and overall pdocut quality . I’ve only had it a week, but the battery and cartridges have been reliable. One cartridge seems to last about as long as a pack of cigarettes. I’ve had defective batteries and catridges from other companies. Taste is ok, but a little bland. vapor production is also pretty good, but not as good as some of the others i’ve tried.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Cari
    May 31st, 2010 at 02:23 | #24
    Cari’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I use SmokeTips e cig and love it!!! So much, pretty much my whole family are on them now. And brother has quit all together!!!So yeehoo! I love the fact of not having to worry about running to the store all the time to get cigs and I dont stink either!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit SmokeTip's Web Site >

  31. dj
    May 27th, 2010 at 10:21 | #25
    dj’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    i own many types of e cigs, including two piece like smoketip and i have to say, smoketip is the best. not just for price or for first timers, but period! the flavors are pretty good but i still prefer filling with my jc smoke juice. i was a smoker for 18 years and since trying e cigs i haven’t touched a cigarette in over a year. whichever e cigs you buy its worth it for your health, but smoketip is a great product and i totally recommend them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your SmokeTip Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!