Key Info

Kit Price:
$29.97
5
4
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

Smokeless Delite Jane 3.4
  • Nice Looking Products
  • Established Brand
  • Product Getting Out-of-Date
  • Some Poor Flavors
Ed W. :: 10/05/09

Like your review. I tried the strawberry flavor and was quite impressed with the smooth taste and the ease of use with this e-cig.

visit_website review by Jane

I tried a Smokeless Delite Electronic Cigarette when my friend puffed one while we were out to dinner recently. I’ve obviously tried several different brands of e-cig, but I was intrigued by the assortment of flavors that Smokeless Delite offers. My friend had the pineapple cartridge and that is a flavor that I have never tried, regardless of e-cig brand. Smokeless Delite Electronic Cigarettes offer some of the most interesting and imaginative flavors available for e-cigarettes. Of course they offer the traditional cigarette and menthol flavors that almost all e-cig companies offer. They also offer some flavors that I have never heard of before.

Smokeless Delight Starter KitAs I mentioned, I originally tried this brand because my friend had one of their e-cigarettes and let me sample a puff. I tried the pineapple flavor and I must say, I was quite pleased. Later that night, I went on their website and purchased the Premo Edition Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit. This e-cig looks like a regular tobacco cigarette. Smokeless Delite does also offer a Regular Pen Style Electronic Cigarette Kit and with this option, the e-cig looks more like a pen than a cigarette.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • S-Delite Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Black Pleasure
  • 3 Piece
  • 1
  • 2
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 3.4
  • $29.95

  • standard

  • Black Joy
  • 3 Piece
  • 1
  • 20
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • Jane 3.4
  • $49.95

  • highend

  • Deluxe Starter Kit
  • 3 Piece
  • 1
  • 20
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • Jane 3.4
  • $89.99

Smokeless Delight CartsSo, I placed my order and decided to try the regular “cigarette” flavor. I also ordered the Energy Drink Flavor and the Strawberry Flavor. I wasn’t over impressed with the Energy Drink Flavor. The taste wasn’t bad, it’s just not a taste that I would choose on a daily basis. The Strawberry Flavor was much more to my liking. I plan on continuing to smoke this brand on a limited basis because I do like the various flavors that they offer. I just don’t plan on smoking this brand as my “go to” electronic cigarette.

ATTENTION ECR.NET READERS!! SMOKELESS DELITE IS NOW OFFERING A 10% DISCOUNT ON THEIR PRODUCTS TO READERS OF Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net. Click on the “visit their web site” link above to visit the Smokeless Delite website and enter this Coupon > upon checkout to receive the 10% discount!

XMAS DEAL 2010: Free shipping on all orders over $50! WOW!

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Smokeless Delite News, Reviews & Coupons

Smokeless Delite User Reviews

  1. Mike McMiller
    December 7th, 2011 at 11:17 | #1
    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Mike McMiller’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have to say, the shipment took a while, I should have purchased the 2 day rush shipping because I was soo excited, but it was worth the wait. Smokeless Delite was a really great priduct, and I really dig the USA cartomizersQ!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Joe B.
    October 9th, 2009 at 02:32 | #2
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Joe B.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I bought the pen style e-cig from Smokeless Delite. I have actually been using e-cigs for about a year but have always had one that looks like a real cigarette. With my pen style e-cig, I can actually take a puff at my desk in my office without my co-workers even noticing. I’m a lot more productive too because I’m not going out for a smoke break every 20 minutes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Alice
    October 8th, 2009 at 19:14 | #3
    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Alice’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I really like these. I came across a site where they talk about using e-cigarettes to quit smoking tobacco cigarettes. I have tried everything to quit smoking so I gave these e-cigs a try. Not only do I love the different flavors, I have also been able to reduced my intake of nicotine cause now I am using the zero nicotine option. It just helps because I still feel like I am smoking with e-cigs. With nicotine gum and other things I’ve tried I just couldn’t get the same feeling I do with these e-cigs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Raymond Jensen
    February 11th, 2011 at 19:15 | #4
    Raymond Jensen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My wife and I placed our first order for e-cigs with this comapny because of favorable reviews. Our order arrived within one week and performed well except for the ‘trial’ smoke cartridges. We are classed as ‘heavy smokers’ and both liked the e-cigs but they ran out quickly. My guess is that they were import weak ones. I re-ordered the U.S. cartridges, but during the early 2011 February snow storm, so the company did not recieve their supplies and orders were not shipped out. Understandable and they sent a 35% discount code for any future orders I might place. No complaints about that way of showing thanks to customers. As soon as I recieve our u.s. cartridges and try them I will send you an update.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Smokeless Delite's Web Site >

  6. Chlerisa K.
    November 3rd, 2009 at 13:13 | #5
    Chlerisa K.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The pineapple one is quite refreshing. I will have a smoke or a cigar when I have a drink and I like fruity drinks so this goes perfect with that.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Benjamin
    October 15th, 2009 at 16:16 | #6
    Benjamin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    OK, I thought that having an energy drink flavored e-cig was one of the weirdest things I’ve ever heard…….but they do taste pretty good. I like the strawberry more but all the flavors I’ve tried have been good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Gary D.
    October 6th, 2009 at 15:49 | #7
    Gary D.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Not sure what the hype is with these. Personally, I thought the pineapple one that I tried was awful. I guess I am just old school and used to the taste of a REAL cigarette.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Ed W.
    October 5th, 2009 at 19:46 | #8
    Ed W.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Like your review. I tried the strawberry flavor and was quite impressed with the smooth taste and the ease of use with this e-cig.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Smokeless Delite's Web Site >

Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Smokeless Delite Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!