Key Info

Kit Price:
$40.14
2
4
NA
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

N/A
Want Smart Smoker discount & coupon alerts?

Score & Awards

Smart Smoker Jane 3.4

49 User Reviews

Sally Puent :: 11/10/09

I signed up for the free trial w/ Smart Smoker. I figured that I owed it to myself to try e-cigs since I've been smoking regular cigarettes for over 20 years. I've been quite happy with my decision to try Smart Smoker. I am going to tr…

visit_websitereview by Jane

Smart Smoker Electronic Cigarettes are currently being offered to consumers on a FREE TRIAL OFFER basis. Please click on the “Visit their Website” link to sign up for the free trial offer today! This is a limited time offer so please do hurry if you plan on taking advantage of this free trial offer.

I ordered the Deluxe Smart Smoker Kit and received my package exactly one week later, which is great considering that with some e-cigarette companies, it can take several weeks to receive their product. The Deluxe Smart Smoker Kit comes with the following:

  • Smart Smoker Starter KitElectronic Cigarette consisting of atomizer and battery.
  • Spare Lithium battery – the battery can usually last a whole day, depending on smoking habits.
  • Wall Charger.
  • Car Charger.
  • 36 Cartridges – with the way I smoke, this should last me well over a month!.
  • Cartridges available in Tobacco and Menthol flavors.
  • Four nicotine levels to choose from, including a cartridge with zero nicotine.
  • 60 Day Replacement Parts Warranty.

What you should know about the FREE TRIAL OFFER:

You will be charged the S&H fee ($9.95) for the free trial offer and this is non-refundable, even if you return the Deluxe Smart Smoker Kit.

If you do not return the Smart Smoker Kit within 10 days, you will be charged $99.99 for the price of the kit. Basically, you have 10 days to try Smart Smoker and if you are not happy with their product, you can return it and only pay the $9.95 S&H fee.
You will be signed up for the Smart Plan when you sign up for the free trial. With the Smart Plan, you will receive 30 Smart Cartridges every month.

The Smart Plan is $59.99/month + S&H so that is all that you pay on a monthly basis to use the Smart Smoker e-cigarette.

To sign up for the free trial, I was required to sign up for the Smart Plan, which is really a great idea. I like the fact that I don’t have to reorder every month and I just know that I will receive a monthly supply like clockwork. With this monthly program I know that I will never run out of e-cigarette cartridges. Best of all I can just have the monthly charges automatically charged to my credit card! It’s just that easy!

Smart Smoker CartsI must say that I have been quite impressed with the Smart Smoker e-cigarette. I really thought the taste was quite comparable to my regular tobacco brand of cigarettes. I can get big puffs with this electric cigarette too. I like the overall feel and look of the Smart Smoker e-cigarette too. They may not offer some of the fancy flavors that other e-cigarette brands do, but they definitely know how to make a tobacco-flavored e-cigarette that really does taste like a tobacco cigarette!

With the Smart Smoker e-cigarette, I’ve found that I smoke about one cartridge each day (sometimes a little more and sometimes a little less). Because of this, I stand to save a significant amount of money on my smoking habit in the long run. With the economy the way it is today, I need to save all the money I can! With the Smart Plan, I will pay $59.99/month + S&H but when I used to buy tobacco cigarettes on a regular basis, I was spending around $200/month on average.

I’ve decided that I am going to continue with the Smart Plan and I am keeping the free trial offer. This e-cigarette is a great value and I’ve had nothing but a positive experience with Smart Smoker to this point. I would definitely suggest this free trial offer to anyone that is considering buying e-cigarettes. Smart Smoker provides a great e-cig at an extremely affordable price and I wouldn’t be surprised to see this electronic cigarette brand skyrocket in popularity very soon.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Smart Smoker News, Reviews & Coupons

Smart Smoker User Reviews

  1. Bob Barker
    August 4th, 2010 at 15:06 | #1
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Bob Barker’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Received kit after 9 weeks. They have the worst Customer Service I have ever experienced. For a time there was a USA email contact that was great. Once that ended all was lost. They are to be stayed away from at all cost! I still get charges for nothing and have had a fit with the CC Company trying to stop the charges. They are terrible people and are out of the UK!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. marg
    May 19th, 2010 at 16:20 | #2
    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    marg’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i ordered trial offer 999 cancelled further shipments 3mts later they hit my credit card 99us 108 canadian phoneis not in service no address to mail back kit they are scammmmmers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Calva Arioso
    February 9th, 2010 at 14:12 | #3
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Calva Arioso’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This ia a total scam. Do not fall for this. There is no way to contact these people. I am in a dispute with my credit card company now. I never authorized these charges of 99.99 then 77.00. I never received any product that I was suppose to get a sample for the cost of shipping and handleing which is how they got my credit card number. SCAM-SCAM-SCAM

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Steven Troy
    March 1st, 2010 at 19:34 | #4
    Steven Troy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    These guys are scams. I to have been bit by them. Even if the weren’t crooks, the product is worth nowhere near what they charge.
    These people should be in Jail!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Smart Smoker's Web Site >

  6. Jerene Larson
    February 24th, 2010 at 17:43 | #5
    Jerene Larson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Bob Morgan
    same here they have no was to stop it I called and stop my creidt card to stop them no phone and no web site to stop the charges

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Bob Towsley
    January 29th, 2010 at 19:56 | #6
    Bob Towsley’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got the free trial and at first was pleasaantly surprised. But. About a week later that aomizer died. So I went to the US Web site and ordered a spare battery a spare atomizer and a wall charger. Got the wall charger, but nothing else.With shipping I paid 92.85 plus sales tax on fifteen dollars on the (92.85. Tried all the methods listed above but no;luck. I also got a charge of 87.00 from Smart Smoker Panama on my credit card.Promptly lost my card and call the Visa company and complained about the debit on the card. I also called the IC3 and lodged and complaint with them. The Visa rep. said Smart Smoker Panama, is listed as a toy vender. I also emailed Smart Smoker UK. who got back to me with an email. They said they were in touch with the US side and the US rep would get in touch. Who Knows what will happen!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Luke V
    January 23rd, 2010 at 13:21 | #7
    Luke V’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the”free trial kit” for $9.95 in November from Smart Smoker which turned out to be Smart Smoker Panama. The product is second rate and they didn’t make it clear it had to be returned promptly or they would charge my credit card $99.99. Of course they did as you can guess. I disputed charge as I too had no luck with the phone numbers or e-mail part of their website. I too heard that the phone system was down for maintenance and was referred to e-mail; which went nowhere. That was in December. I have had them hit my credit card account again this month for $74.98 that I did not authorize either. I had to close my account and open a new one. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE! They are thieves and should be prosecuted, except they can’t be found.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Mia
    January 20th, 2010 at 19:04 | #8
    Mia’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is a SCAM!!!! I ordered free trial two months ago, and still have not received. They would not let me return, because it’s past ten days, but I still haven’t gotten the free trial product yet. Then Smart Smoker charged me $99, and when you call the phone number, you get a message telling you “The Phone system is under maintenance, but you can go to the web-site”. No response from website “ticket” it has been two weeks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Smart Smoker's Web Site >

  11. PAMELA
    January 19th, 2010 at 17:09 | #9
    PAMELA’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Anyone thinking of trying Smart Smoker electronic cigarettes — DON’T!!! RUN, don’t walk, from these CROOKS!! My husband tried their e-cigs and hated them. I returned them and have US postal service proof they received them back on OCT. 29, 2009. It is now JAN. 19, 2010. I still have NOT gotten refunded $158.00 !!! I only was able to talk to someone ONE time in December, an employee named Sean who gave me his employee number, #7190. He assured me I would receive a check, even though I paid by credit card, from England by Dec. 28. Never did. Now on their website they have where they give you a ticket number and someone supposedly will be in touch by e-mail. WHAT A JOKE! It always just says ‘Open’ on status of my request for reimbursement. I’ve had two phone numbers. The only one I ever got through on to speak to employee Sean is (813)667-6653. As of today, Jan. 19, when you dial it you are told it is not a working number!! The only other number I had was 866-700-8565. This number won’t even go through! My only resort now is to file a Dispute Charge on the credit card I used to have the charge removed. I’m also filing complaints with BBB. PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE BEWARE OF SMARTSMOKERUSA.COM. NOTHING BUT THIEVES!!! WHOEVER’S RUNNING THIS RIPOFF SITE SHOULD BE IN JAIL!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. EDJ
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:12 | #10
    EDJ’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Looking at the undoubtedly company sponsored ‘talk back’ below I can’t believe it. This company is HORRIBLE! Took them 20 days to mail the product, I received an email from them saying that the 10 day free trial would be limited to 4 days because of the delay in shipping. Excuse me, when is the customer penalized for problems in the supply chain?
    The phone number is no longer working but they did start a fancy new website to answer your concerns…yeah right. The produce ships straight from China, not the UK as they lead you to believe.
    Packaging. A cardboard cigarette box with a dense foam square to hold carts and the rig….yes for $99 I said cardboard box
    Taste…um well it’s reminiscent of stale peaches.
    This is the worst purchase i have ever made; no that’s not hyperbole it sux.
    Save your money and go elsewhere

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. JZ
    January 4th, 2010 at 16:58 | #11
    JZ’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Sorry forgot to rate them 000000000

    Also dont buy from that smoking everywhere, malls or website THEY SUCK TOOO

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Maurizio
    December 28th, 2009 at 16:05 | #12
    Maurizio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    horrible service. got a 10 day free trial, took them close to 20 to ship it, and then they only gave me a 5 day trial. been trying to call them to send it back to rid myself of any involvement with the company, no answer. sent numerous emails in 2 weeks, no replies. and im pretty sure they were responsible for my credit card being frauded. probably the worste company ive ever had to deal with. as mentioned in other reviews, look for other companies who supply better services. these people dont care about their customers, all they care about is scamming nice people out of money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Smart Smoker's Web Site >

  16. boohoo
    December 23rd, 2009 at 13:53 | #13
    boohoo’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Why don’t you just quit using other methods…not get suckered in by “free” trials…I am a non-smoker whose parents died of lung cancer.
    The fact that there is something looking like a cigarette, even a vapor ticks me off to see that. Get a patch , gum or other system.

    I Know it is hard to kick…actually I do not because I have never needed to try..but try other methods to wean yourself away from this deadly habit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. JW
    December 1st, 2009 at 15:24 | #14
    JW’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    It’s easier to quit smoking then dealing with this company. I just want to return this stuff and I’m having trouble. I ordered this on 11-12-09 just received it today 12-1-09 NOW I must keep it at least 3 days Before they will let me return it… Talked to 6 diffrent people all nice but not very helpful.. I think they are just waiting for there MONEY… Now I must go smoke a real cigarette and have a drink!!!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. KC
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:27 | #15
    KC’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Also I forgot to my original post, you will need to buy a battery charger for your battery. I think the price is about $25 that lasts indefinitely. I didn’t buy one as I bought mine in the total kit which was $64. But the web sites do sell them individually also. All I had to buy was the fluid which is 6-8 drops to refill the cartridge. So the bottle goes a LONG time lasting.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. KC
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:16 | #16
    KC’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I’ve used the e-cigarette for 6 months now,but not this brand. First check around as there is others out there that is a lot cheaper with refillable cartridges. In other words, you do not have to buy more cartridges, as you fill your own and you save even more! The costs of doing it the way I have is : The battery ranges in price average of $23 which lasts 2 months or better. One of my batteries is the original when I started! The atomizer averages around $15. Atomizers will last about 3 to 4 months with a little care. The refillable cartridges with some care also, will last 6 months or longer. I’m still using my originals. Refillable cartridges are about $5 for a pack of 5. The fluid to fill the cartridges is about $25 for a 30 ml. bottle that come in various strengths and flavors. The YouTube web site has hundreds of videos out about them and the care and refilling of cartridges. I have the DSE901 which is a fairly popular e-cigarette and very easily interchangeable with other “brand” batteries and atomizers that is out on the market. I originally ordered my e-cigarette from PureSmoker, have been doing business with TrueVapor, but they are running low but one website that is staying strong is TotallyWicked.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit Smart Smoker's Web Site >

  21. kathy o
    November 20th, 2009 at 11:04 | #17
    kathy o’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    “free trial cost me 99.99″ did not receive my free trial until after the 10 day trial and cigarette would not hold a charge 3 phone call still no replacement just a lot of excuses and I’m out 99.99$

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. Hand_Roller
    November 18th, 2009 at 12:56 | #18
    Hand_Roller’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Kevin Bruce
    Can’t beat free, even when it’s not really free. Read the fine print.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Smart Smoker Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!