E-Cigarette Cartridge Reviews



Rank
Name
Flavors
Cigs/Cart
Cost/Cartridge
Rating
Info
Green Smoke Review
Green Smoke Cartridges/Cartomizers
8 20 $2.95
Read Review
The Safe Cig Review
Safe Cig Cartridges/Cartomizers
3 40 $2.50
Read Review
eSmoke Review
eSmoke Cartridges
8 30 $2.80
Read Review
SmokeTip E-cigs Review
SmokeTip Cartridges/Cartomizers
11 25 $2.00
Read Review
Electronic Cigarettes Inc Review
E Cigs Inc. Cartridges/Cartomizers
10 20 $2.99
Read Review
NJOY E-Cigarete Review
NJOY Cartridges
6 30 $3.59
Read Review
Premium E-cigs Review
Premium Electronic Cigarette Cartridges
20 20 $2.50
Read Review
Blu Cig Review
Blu Cartridges
4 20 $2.40
Read Review
Eluma Electronic Cigarettes Review
Eluma Cartridges
5 20 $1.00
Read Review
White Cloud E-Cigarette Review
Read White Cloud's Review
7 40 $3.99
Read Review
V2Cig Review
Read V2 Cigs Cartridge Review
9 20 $1.99
Read Review

Green Smoke Cartridges/Cartomizers

March 2nd, 2010
Green Smoke

5 Pack Cartridges: $14.75
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.95
Flavors: 8 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 20
Overall Rating:





visit_website

review by james

Green Smoke is one of our top rated brands for e-cig starter kits, so it probably won't surprise you that I'm also a huge fan of their cartridges too! GreenSmoke uses FlavorMax technology to create cartridges that give you up to 25 percent more vapor than other brands, plus the cartridges last longer. On average, each cartridge will give you around 360 puffs, which is about the same as 1.5 packs of cigarettes.

The first thing you will notice about Green Smoke's cartridges is how they are sealed and packed carefully to preserve flavor and insure you get fresh cartridges every single time. Each pack contains 5 cartridges and you can choose from 5 different nicotine levels ranging for 0 to 2.4%. You can pick from a variety of flavors and we've tried them all. Here is a quick review of each Green Smoke flavor I tried and my thoughts on each option.

Absolute Tobacco - This is a popular pick among Green Smoke fans and even though it does need a little priming, you get an amazing throat hit and all the vapor you want. In fact, this cartridge gave me more vapor than I've ever gotten form a two-piece e-cig. I loved the flavor or Absolute Tobacco. It reminded me a lot of Marlboro Gold cigarettes.

Red Label Tobacco - This one has a rich nicotine flavor and it is definitely one of Green Smoke's most popular flavors for a good reason. The vapor production is awesome and it really reminded me of smoking a high-end cigarette. It leaves you with that little buzz in the back of your throat similar to after smoking a couple of cigarettes. I was definitely impressed!

Tobacco Gold - After trying all three tobacco flavors, this one has a milder taste than the others, but with the same great vapor production. It kind of tastes like a Camel cigarette and it has a medium throat hit. This was my least favorite tobacco flavor, but I didn't dislike it at all. I just preferred the stronger taste of the other two flavors.

Menthol Ice - I tend to be really hard on menthol flavors, but it's only because I really want to find one that is close to a real menthol cigarette and most brands just miss the mark completely. Green Smoke's menthol flavor was average. It is definitely more mint than menthol and as is the case with pretty much every menthol cartridge I've tried, I got less vapor than I was able to get with the tobacco flavors. It's not their best flavor, but it's okay.

Mocha Mist - This one was a really good mix of coffee and tobacco flavors. While I was expecting a strong coffee taste, that's not what this one delivered. In fact, it's not such a strong coffee taste that it's overwhelming, but it has a hint to it that reminds me a lot of having a cigarette with my morning cup of coffee. This could be my go-to morning cartridge for sure.

Smooth Chocolate - While most sweet flavors have a very mild throat hit, the Smooth Chocolate was a different story altogether. It has a surprisingly good throat hit! You can taste the chocolate, but it's not overpowering. It's a mellow chocolate, kind of like drinking a cup of cocoa. I think this flavor is a perfect winter pick, but chocolate lovers will enjoy it year round.

Vanilla Dreams - The Vanilla Dreams cartridges pleasantly surprised me. It has the best vapor I've ever seen for a vanilla! I was expecting a sugary sweet vanilla, but instead it has the tobacco family taste with just a hint of vanilla at the end. I definitely liked it. This one has a smaller throat hit, but it's smooth and gentle so it's a good choice for people that aren't a fan of spicy flavors. This is a fresh, laid back flavor perfect for relaxing after a meal.

Mountain Clove - This is the only Green Smoke cartridge flavor that I haven't tried. I'm hoping to get a pack of the Mountain Clove in soon, but in the mean time, I'd love to hear from any of our readers that have tried this flavor. What did you think?

There are just a couple of other things you should know about Green Smoke cartridges. First, check out their Recycling Plan! Basically, when you send Green Smoke 80 used cartridges, you automatically get 25 loyalty points (which is the equivalent of a free pack of 5 cartridges). That means all those used up cartridges can get you free cartridges if you hang on to them and mail them in! That's a pretty sweet deal, right?

Second, Green Smoke has a nice Subscription option where you can have cartridges delivered automatically each month. By enrolling, you save 15-25% off your orders every single time.

Overall, Green Smoke has a really awesome selection of cartridges and there wasn't a single flavor that was bad. While I liked some more than others, I think any of them would be a solid pick for vapers that are interested in trying Green Smoke's legendary vapor quality.

E-Cig Cartridges

Safe Cig Cartridges/Cartomizers

February 26th, 2010
The Safe Cig

5 Pack Cartridges: $12.50
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.50
Flavors: 3 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 40
Overall Rating:

 

visit_website

review by dustin

The Safe Cig is now a two-piece electronic cigarette, so each cartridge comes with a fresh atomizer. Before Safe Cig came out with their new starter kit, they had cartridges that didn't come with a new atomizer. They actually have an atomizer exchange program though for anyone that is still using the older version of The Safe Cig. They will give customers a free 5-pack of the new disposable atomized cartridges when customers send in their old atomizer.

The Safe Cig cartridges come in your choice of 3 flavors, including:

The Safe Cig Refill Cartridge

  • Classic Tobacco, Marl, Menthol

 

The Safe Cig cartridges come in 4 levels of nicotine strength:

  • 0mg, 11mg, 14mg, 18mg

 

The Safe Cig Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes - A Cost Comparison

Each Safe Cig cartridge lasts approximately the same amount of time as 2 packs of tobacco cigarettes. You can purchase a 5-pack of Safe Cig cartridges for $12.50, so each cartridge costs $2.50. The Safe Cig Cartridges last twice as long as a pack of tobacco cigarettes so you will be able to buy the equivalent of one pack of cigarettes for $1.25 when you buy a pack of 5 Safe Cig cartridges. The Safe Cig is able to accomplish this task through using a male adapter on the cartridges that allows much more liquid to fit into each cartridge. Most other companies use a female adapter that indents into the liquid chamber.

 

E-Cig Cartridges

eSmoke Cartridges

March 1st, 2010
eSmoke Electronic Cigarettes

5 Pack Cartridges: $14.00
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.80
Flavors: 8 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 30
Overall Rating:

 

visit_website

review by dustin

The eSmoke e-cigarette comes in two varieties, the eSmoke Pro series and the eSmoke Sensation series. Both versions of the eSmoke e-cigarette have refill cartridges that are disposable and have an atomizer built in to each cartridge.

The eSmoke cartridges come in your choice of 8 flavors, including:

  • Classic Tobacco, Minty Menthol, Smooth Vanilla, Morning Coffee, Green Apple, Summer Strawberry, Rich Chocolate, Tobacco M

eSmoke Cartridges

The eSmoke cartridges come in 5 levels of nicotine strength:

  • 0mg, 6mg, 11mg, 16mg, 24mg

 

eSmoke Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes

Each eSmoke cartridge lasts approximately the same amount of time as 30 tobacco cigarettes. When you purchase eSmoke cartridges, you can purchase a pack of 5 cartridges for $14.00. So, each cartridge costs $2.80. Also, 1 eSmoke Cartridge lasts one-and-a-half times as long as a pack of tobacco cigarettes so you will be able to buy the equivalent of one pack of cigarettes for $1.87 when you buy a pack of 5 eSmoke cartridges.

eSmoke is also rumored to be the manufacturer of cartridges for some other top profile companies

E-Cig Cartridges

SmokeTip Cartridges/Cartomizers

March 5th, 2010
SmokeTip E-Cigs

10 Pack Cartridges: $19.95
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.00
Flavors: 11 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 25
Overall Rating:


visit_website

review by james

SmokeTip keeps things simple with just one starter kit, but they go all out with their cartridge options. You can choose from 21 different flavors and honestly, almost all of them are awesome. Each of the SmokeTip cartridges come with a fresh atomizer and they all use the Eazy-Drag system, which means that each puff is effortless and consistent. You can choose from 4 different nicotine strengths ranging from zero nicotine all the way up to 16mg.

The flavor options include: Regular, Menthol, Cowboy (Marlboro), Mild Menthol, Vanilla, Coffee, Almond, Apple, Banana, Blueberry, Cherry, Chocolate, Cinnamon, Clove, Grape, Orange, Peach, Peppermint, Pineapple, Strawberry, and Watermelon.

Each cartridge lasts about as long as 25 cigarettes and on average, the cartridges cost about $2 each. So considering that one of the SmokeTip cartridges will last you 1.25 times as long as a pack of tobacco cigarettes, that means you can buy the equivalent of a pack of smokes for $1.60 when you order SmokeTip cartridges. That's a huge price savings!

SmokeTip offers a lot of great incentives when you order cartridges. The prices are based on how many you order at one time. The cartridges come in a 10-pack. If you buy one pack, it is $19.95. If you buy 2 packs, they are $18.95 each. If you buy 3 packs, they are $17.95 each, 4 packs are $16.95 each, and 5 packs are $15.95 each. So obviously, you get the best deal if you buy in bulk.

SmokeTip Cartridges

The SmokeTip cartridges come in 4 levels of nicotine strength:

As a special bonus, SmokeTip offers a free battery when you order three packs of cartridges. If you order six packs, you get a free battery, a wall adapter, and a USB charger. If you buy ten packs, you get a free starter kit! Now let's talk about flavor options. Below, I've given you a quick overview of the SmokeTip flavors I've tried. Keep in mind that everyone has their own personal preference, but this is my honest review of the SmokeTip cartridge flavors.

Cowboy (Marlboro) - This cartridge has amazing vapor just like Green Smoke! The flavor is similar to a Marlboro, but it's not identical. I love that it gave me an aftertaste like the taste you have left in your mouth after smoking a cigarette. It has a decent throat hit, but it's not so strong that it's overwhelming. This one is hands down my favorite SmokeTip cartridge flavor.

Regular - The Regular SmokeTip cartridge reminded me of a Camel cigarette. It had slightly less vapor production than the Cowboy, but it was still solid.

Menthol - It's nearly impossible to find a menthol cartridge that is actually close to a menthol cigarette, but I like SmokeTip's menthol. It has a really great throat hit and produces a large amount of vapor. It's decently close to a real menthol cigarette.

Strawberry - I imagined that this would taste like a strawberry fruit snack, but I was wrong. It doesn't actually taste like candy at all. It tastes like an actual strawberry. If you close your eyes, it's almost like you taste a real strawberry from the produce stand. I loved it!

Grape - I had never had a grape cartridge before, but it was similar to grape soda. This one has a really strong throat hit for a fruity flavor and I definitely liked it.

Apple - This cartridge had a milder throat hit and slightly less vapor, but it tastes like a green apple jolly rancher. Yum!

Peach - It doesn't taste like an actual peach, but it reminded me of peach schnapps so I was okay with that. It has a little less vapor and a reduced throat hit, but it's still a solid pick.

Cherry - I was a little disappointed in the SmokeTip cherry cartridge. It was kind of like the flavor of cherry chapstick rather than cherry candy or cherry fruit.

Orange - The orange cartridge was my least favorite flavor from SmokeTip. It had a strange aftertaste and the flavor was so mild that it just wasn't enjoyable. I wouldn't use this one again.

Cinnamon - As soon as I opened the Cinnamon cartridge, it smelled awesome. I'm not usually a big fan of cinnamon e-cig flavors, but I really loved this. It kind of tasted like apple cider and reminded me of my last visit to an apple orchard. It has medium vapor production and was definitely one of my favorites!

Watermelon - This one tastes almost identical to a watermelon jolly rancher. It has a good smooth draw and decent vapor, but very mild throat hit.

Pineapple - The SmokeTip pineapple is really close to the taste of an actual pineapple. It's definitely the best pineapple cartridge flavor I've ever tried.

Banana - This flavor was a little weird. It has a hint of spice to it and didn't really taste like a banana, but it reminded me of the banana Runts candy. It had a slight chemical taste and didn't produce enough vapor for my liking.

Overall, SmokeTip offers some really good cartridges if you want to start experimenting with flavors. They were all pretty consistent and I found several flavors that I will use on a regular basis!

E-Cig Cartridges

Electronic Cigarettes Inc. Cartridges/Cartomizers

March 8th, 2010
E Cigs Inc Electric Cigarettes

5 Pack Cartridges: $14.95
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.99
Flavors: 8 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 20
Overall Rating:

 

visit_website

review by james

The refill cartridges for Electronic Cigarettes Inc. come in a couple of options. The Duo Pro refill cartridges come in a 5 pack and these contain a fresh atomizer in each cartridge. These refill cartridges are available in Tobacco, Menthol and Cherry flavors. However, there is also an option to buy empty cartridges for the Vapor King series and then you can fill the empty cartridges with the refill e-liquid, which is available in 8 flavors. If you choose to refill your own cartridges, you can potentially save even more money because each 10mL bottle of e-liquid will refill 15-20 cartridges, and the e-liquid sells for $14.95/bottle.

The Electronic Cigarettes Inc. cartridges and refill e-liquid come in your choice of 8 flavors, including:

  • Tobacco, Menthol, Cherry, Chocolate, Vanilla, Cappuccino, Strawberry and Apple

Electronic Cigarettes Inc. Cartridges

The Electronic Cigarettes Inc. cartridges come in 4 levels of nicotine strength:

  • 0mg, 6mg, 12mg, 16mg

Electronic Cigarettes Inc. Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes

Each Electronic Cigarettes Inc. cartridge lasts approximately the same amount of time as one pack of tobacco cigarettes. You can purchase a pack of 5 Electronic Cigarettes Inc. cartridges for $14.95, so each cartridge costs about $2.99. In other words, you will be able purchase the equivalent of one pack of tobacco cigarettes for $2.99 when you purchase a pack of 5 Electronic Cigarettes Inc. cartridges. If you choose to purchase the e-liquid and refill your own cartridges, you will be able to fill 15-20 cartridges with each e-liquid bottle. If you fill 15 cartridges (low end) for $14.95/bottle, you are paying approximately $1 for every cartridge that you refill, which is the equivalent of paying $1 for a pack of tobacco cigarettes.

 

E-Cig Cartridges

NJOY Cartridges

March 6th, 2010
NJOY Electric Cigarettes

5 Pack Cartridges: $17.95
Cost Per Cartridge: $3.59
Flavors: 6 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 30
Overall Rating:

 

visit_website

review by jane

NJOY offers two distinct types of e-cigarette, the NPRO series and the NCIG series. The NPRO series is smaller than the NCIG and it is made to feel very similar to a tobacco cigarette. The NCIG is more of a "pen-style" e-cigarette. Because of this, the NPRO cartridge is also smaller than the NCIG cartridge so it holds less of the vapor solution. An NPRO refill cartridge is equivalent to 1/2 - 2/3 of a pack of tobacco cigarettes. An NCIG cartridge is equivalent to 1.5 packs of tobacco cigarettes. Neither the NPRO or NCIG have an atomizer built in to the refill cartridges. However, on the NJOY website they state that the NPRO DUO is about to be released and this version will have cartridges that include an atomizer in each cartridge.

The NJOY cartridges come in your choice of 6 flavors, including:

  • Traditional, Menthol, Strawberry, Clove, Apple and Vanilla

NJOY Cartridges

The NJOY cartridges come in 4 levels of nicotine strength:

  • Regular, Light, Ultra-Light and Zero Nicotine

NJOY Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes

As mentioned above, there is the NPRO and NCIG style of e-cigarette offered by NJOY. Each NJOY NPRO cartridge lasts approximately the same amount of time as 10 tobacco cigarettes. Each NJOY NCIG cartridge lasts the same amount of time as 1.5 packs of tobacco cigarettes. You can purchase a pack of 5 NCIG cartridges or a pack of 10 NPRO cartridges for $17.95. So, each NCIG cartridge costs $3.59 and each NPRO cartridge costs $1.80. If you purchase the NCIG cartridges, you will purchase the equivalent of one pack of tobacco cigarettes for about $2.40. If you purchase the NPRO cartridges, you will purchase the equivalent of one pack of tobacco cigarettes for about $3.60.

 

E-Cig Cartridges

Premium Electronic Cigarette Cartridges

March 3rd, 2010
Premium Electronic Cigarette Kits

5 Pack Cartridges: $12.50
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.50
Flavors: 20 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 20
Overall Rating:

 

visit_website

 

review by jane

 

Premium Electronic Cigarette cartridges come in a few varieties depending on which version of Premium e-cigarette you have, but the new cartridges for the PR110, PR111, On-the-Go Kit and Pocket Kit are the most commonly used. Premium definitely goes beyond the traditional tobacco and menthol flavors. In fact, Premium now offers 20 different flavors to choose from and they have some flavors that no other e-cigarette companies offer. Some of their newest flavors include Whiskey, Rum and Coke and Tequila, which are the only flavors that I am aware of that mimic the taste of alcoholic drinks.

The Premium Electronic Cigarette cartridges come in your choice of 20 flavors, including:

  • Tobacco, Mal-boro, Menthol, Vanilla, Cherry, Coffee, Chocolate, Red Energy, Apple, Pear, Cola, Clove, Peach, Strawberry, Caramel, Kamel, Irish Cream, Whiskey, Rum and Cola and Tequila.

Premium Electronic Cigarette Cartridges

The Premium Electronic Cigarette cartridges come in 5 levels of nicotine strength:

  • 0mg, 6mg, 11mg, 16mg, 24mg

 

Premium Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes

Each Premium cartridge for the PR110, PR111, On-the-Go Kit and Pocket Kit lasts approximately the same amount of time as 1 pack of tobacco cigarettes. You can purchase a pack of 5 Premium Electronic Cigarette cartridges for $12.50, so each cartridge costs $2.50. In other words, you will be able to purchase the equivalent of one pack of cigarettes for $2.50 when you buy a pack of 5 Premium cartridges.

 

E-Cig Cartridges

Blu Cartridges

February 27th, 2010
Blu Cigs

5 Pack Cartridges: $12.00
Cost Per Cartridge: $2.40
Flavors: 4 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 20
Overall Rating:

visit_website

New Style Blu Cartridges Review

User reviews after to 01/17/2011 apply to the NEW style cartridges and ones prior apply to only the old cartridges.

The new cartridges are completely redone and offer a high quality user experience

review by jane


Blu e-cigarette cartridges now last as long as most of the other cartridges on the market today. Blu was able to still keep the cost down to $12.00 for a 5 Pack while delivering an astonishing 100 cigarette equivalent (5 Packs) per refill pack. Consumers no longer have the need to switch our cartridges several times a day as each Blu Cigs cartridge delivers the equivalent of a pack of cigarettes.

These are not the same old cartridges presented differently, they now provide a built in atomizer to allow users a truly maintenance free experience. That means every time you puff the Blu E Cigarette, it will be like the first time. Reusing atomizers can lead to a lower quality experience and produce less vapor. It also costs more in the long run because the e-liquid inside is wasted as the atomizer cannot utilize the full amount of liquid. They also have more liquid packed in and stronger flavors. The new cartridges allow you to experience the Johnson Creek Flavors like you never have before.

The Blu cartridges come in your choice of 4 flavors, including:

  • Cherry Crush, Magnificent Menthol, Java Jolt, Classic Tobacco

blu Cartridges

The Blu cartridges come in 4 levels of nicotine strength:

  • 0mg, 8mg, 12mg, 16mg

Consumers who still have some of the old style cartridges should continue to use them until they are gone and then purchase the new style cartridges. The new style carts still screw right on to the same Blu battery, so there is no replacement cost. Blu has also continued to have e-liquid Made In The U.S.A. to ensure high quality.

Old Style Blu Cartridges Review

User reviews prior to 01/17/2011 apply to the old style cartridges

Blu e-cigarette cartridges do not last as long as most of the other cartridges available on the market, but Blu cartridges are also much less expensive than most e-cig replacement cartridges. Blu cartridges do not contain an atomizer, but many fans of Blu like the fact that the cartridge retains a consistent flavor and also a consistent amount of vapor with each puff. A Blu cartridge lasts about 100 puffs, or the equivalent of 7 tobacco cigarettes.

blu Cartridges


Blu Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes

Each Blu cartridge lasts approximately the same amount of time as 7 tobacco cigarettes. Blu cartridges are sold by the carton, and each carton contains 25 cartridges for $25, so each cartridge costs $1. When you puff 3 Blu cartridges, it is approximately the equivalent of smoking 1 pack of tobacco cigarettes, so this is the same as buying a pack of tobacco cigarettes for $3.



E-Cig Cartridges

Eluma Cartridges

March 11th, 2010
Eluma E-Cigarettes

25 Pack Cartridges: $25.00
Cost Per Cartridge: $1.00
Flavors: 5 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 20
Overall Rating:

 

visit_website

review by dustin

Eluma flavor cartridges are some of the least expensive refill cartridges in the industry. The refill cartridges do not contain a new atomizer though, so that is something to keep in mind. According to the Eluma website, each atomizer should last from 2-6 months, depending on the frequency in which the e-cigarette is used. This is something to keep in mind though because each replacement atomizer is $9.95 and there is nothing worse than not having a working atomizer when you really need an e-cigarette. The Eluma cartridge is equal to one pack of tobacco cigarettes.

The Eluma cartridges and come in your choice of 5 flavors, including:

  • Traditional Tobacco, Cool Mint Menthol, Death by Chocolate, Vibrant Vanilla and Cherry Culmination

Eluma E-Cig Cartridges

Eluma cartridges come in 4 levels of nicotine strength:

  • 0mg, 8mg, 12mg, 16mg

Eluma Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes

Each Eluma cartridge lasts approximately the same amount of time as one pack of tobacco cigarettes. You can purchase a pack of 25 Eluma cartridges for $25.00, so each cartridge costs about $1.00. In other words, you will be able purchase the equivalent of one pack of tobacco cigarettes for $1.00 when you purchase a pack of 25 Eluma cartridges.

 

E-Cig Cartridges

White Cloud Cartridges/Cartomizers

January 24th, 2011
White Cloud E-Cigs

5 Pack Cartridges: $19.95
Cost Per Cartridge: $3.99
Flavors: 7 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart 40
Overall Rating:


visit_website

review by dustin

White Cloud is known for providing one of the highest quality electronic cigarettes in a two piece design. Their products cost more than most but are also top of the line. Due to the Cirrus II being a two piece e cigarette, each cartridges comes with a new atomizer included inside the cartridge. This means there is zero maintenance, maximum vapor, and enjoyable flavor down to the bottom of the cartridge. Customers who buy five packs of cartridges will receive a sixth pack of White Cloud Cartridges absolutely free. Their "Smooth Draw Technology" allows for maximum vapor with short puffs.

White Cloud E Cigarette cartridges come in your choice of 7 great flavors, including:

  • Tobacco, Menthol, Vanilla, Espresso, Chocolate, Strawberry, and Clove

White Cloud Refill Cartridge

White Cloud cartridges come in 6 levels of nicotine strength depending on the flavor:

  • XX, Extra Strength, Full, Light, Ultra Light, Nicotine Free

White Cloud Cartridges vs. Tobacco Cigarettes - A Cost Comparison

Each White Cloud cartridge lasts around the same amount of time as 2 packs of traditional tobacco cigarettes. You can purchase a 5-pack of White Cloud cartridges for $19.95, so each cartridge carton contains 10 packs of traditional tobacco cigarettes. This means the White Cloud Cartridges cost you just shy of $2.00 a pack of cigarettes. That can add up to real savings, real fast.


Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

E-Cig Cartridges

V2 Cigs Cartridges/Cartomizers

April 18th, 2011

 

5 Pack Cartridges: $9.95
Cost Per Cartridge: $1.99
Flavors: 13 - See Below
Cigs Per Cart: 20
Overall Rating:

 

 

 

 

visit_website

review by dustin

V2 Cigs has been amongst our user's favorite e-cigarettes for nearly a year now. Like many top e-cig companies they offer a 2-piece electronic cigarette, which means all V2 Cigs cartridges come with a fresh built in atomizer. This ensures that every puff is consistent and you really get every puff out as good as the first one with these cartridges. It also means there is zero maintenance required by the user. Each V2 Cigs cartridge is the equivalent to 1-pack of traditional cigarettes and at $1.99 per cartridge; you can save $1000's each year.

V2 Cigs E Cigarette cartridges come in your choice of 14 excellent flavors, including:

The V2 Cigs Refill Cartridge

  • V2 Red (American Tobacco), Congress (Refined Tobacco), V2 Menthol (Refreshing Mint), Sahara (Turkish Tobacco), Peppermint (Sweet Mint), Mint Tea, Coffee, Vanilla, Chocolate (Limited Edition), Cherry, Grape (Limited Edition), V2 Cola, Cinnamon (Limited Edition), and Pumpkin Spice (Limited Edition).

 

V2 Cigs Cartomizers are available in 5 levels of nicotine strength for each flavor:

  • Full (1.8% Nicotine), Medium (1.2% Nicotine), Light (0.6% Nicotine) and Zero (0% Nicotine). 2.4% Nicotine levels are also available for E-Liquids in the following flavors: Red, Sahara, Congress, Menthol, Peppermind, and Mint Tea.

 

I am normally not a fan of non-tobacco e-cig flavors, however I was a fan of the V2 Cigs coffee cartridges. They reminded me of that wonderful first sip of fresh coffee in the morning. I would also recommend that any V2 Cigs user, old or new, try the V2 Cigs 10-Flavor Sampler. It contains 10 single vapor cartridges of each one of their flavors (excluding any Limited Edition flavors) and I am a firm believer that everyone will find at least one new flavor that they will start buying regularly. Also with 3 new delicious sounding flavors in the pipeline, including Classic-Cola, Banana Blast, and Island Coconut, we personally feel V2 Cigs has some of the best flavors offered by any big brand e-cigarette company.

They are also highly rated by us and our readers for offering one of the best choices of cartridge packages available. V2 Cigs offers all their cartridges in 5, 20, 40 & 80 piece packs. This is perfect for helping e-smokers buy at discounted prices and ensures they have the perfect amount of cartridges to suit their monthly usages level. Overall, V2 Cigs offers some of the best cartridges on the market at incredibly competitive prices and they even have an option to order a custom made flavor just for you!

Reviews by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

 

E-Cig Cartridges