Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Electronic Cigarette Comparison
The Electronic Cigarettes Reviews team is dedicated to gathering information on and testing new brands of electronic cigarettes.  Our team consists of several smokers and we’ve all been affected by legislation to ban smoking in public places.  We want to be your resource for all things related to electronic cigarettes.

As mentioned above, we have all smoked regular cigarettes for several years and enjoyed smoking in our favorite restaurants and bars.  When we heard about electronic cigarettes, we were all interested to see what they tasted like and also wanted to see what happened when we went to our favorite restaurant and started smoking our e-cigarettes.  There was a lot interest from other patrons, not to mention some dirty looks.  However, in the end, they are completely legal to smoke in places that have banned “traditional” cigarette smoking.  Several of us have successfully quit smoking tobacco cigarettes not only because we can smoke e-cigarettes where we please, but also because we prefer the taste.  We really enjoy electronic cigarettes, and strive to give unbiased reviews.

We encourage our visitors to post comments in regard to their experience with the various brands of e-cigarettes.  We do not necessarily review every brand of e-cigarette on the market, just the brands that we have tried ourselves.

Please use this website to help you choose the right electronic cigarette for you!  We greatly appreciate you visiting our site and hope that you will also comment on your experience with e-cigarettes.

  • Gina

    July 30, 2011 #1 Author

    Everyone is talking about what E-cig they like best. I purchased a very inexpensive one for my first time and found that it constantly needed recharging. Does anyone know of a product that stays charged for a longer time. Literally, I would take about 10 draws on the e-cig and would then need to re-charge. Very frustrating. Any feedback would be appreciated.

  • Karen

    July 7, 2011 #2 Author

    I like the taste of the White Cloud cartridges the best, but the price of shipping is very high. I like the taste of the Smoke 51 second best and can find them in some stores so I don’t have to pay shipping. I don’t like the taste of the Green Smoke cartridges, the blu or Njoy cartridges or the e-health cartridges. As I already wrote I found that Elektro cartridges fit the White Cloud battery. Smoke 51 cartridges fit the Green Smoke battery and another really good tasting cartridge fits the Njoy battery. You should always try the cartridges on the batteries that you have before buying a whole new kit.
    I am completely addicted to electronic cigarettes.

  • Brian

    April 20, 2011 #3 Author

    I like your reviews – keep up the good work

  • Connie

    December 28, 2009 #4 Author

    Do not trust Smoking everywhere! The company charged my credit card again where it was supposed to issue credit and did not credit my account when I returned the product. Their customer service is non-existant!

  • Julianne Unzueta

    November 13, 2009 #5 Author

    i dont usually comment on blogs, but yours is great! bookmarked.

  • Smoke2ThePower

    October 24, 2009 #6 Author

    I’ve recently tried a new high quality e-cig the Smoke Power Pro Compact and it has help me more than I can express! I’ve tired the Npro and Smoking Everywhere and they seem generic in comparison. The SP Pro is by far the best quality e-cigarette I have ever tried and the vapor production is awesome. The cartridges are fresh and really different in comparison to others, The seal is unique. For a 3 piece electronic cigarette Smoke Power Pro is the best of all. The compact is a all in one carry case. A new concept that makes since and is so convenient. What a quality product. Oh did I mention the price. Just 59.99 for the whole kit, 8 cartridges,2 batteries and 1 atomizer. A killer USA Computer Charger.
    I started e-cig’s 4 month ago. It has helped me give up tobacco for the most part. I love my e-cig. It’s really nice to know I have one of the best brands available.

  • Amanda A.

    October 23, 2009 #7 Author

    Well, I’ve tried the Bloog E-Cig and I found it to be amazing. The new design is nearly flawless and the carts are very easy to refill. I’ve not smoked one analog since I got these. I would say the Bloog is a great way to go for beginners.

    By the way, I think there should be more rating options on here. Like “throat hit” and “draw” and “vapor production” ect. These are all things that PV users look for.

  • Dennis Donovan

    October 21, 2009 #8 Author

    I was introduced to the InLife model Elite e-cig in February 2009, and as a heavy smoker 3-4 packs per day didn’t know what to expect. After purchasing a second rechargable battery which arrved on March 10th have not smoked a traditional cigarette.

    The service when needed from the factory has been prompt and effective and their automatic shipment program for cartridge replacement is superior.

  • Jill

    October 8, 2009 #9 Author

    I’d tried quitting tobacco cigarettes a few times, but I couldn’t hack it. I also tried the patches but I always went back to my Malboros. I started Cigana over a month ago and I have been tobacco-free since I started. What is great about Cigana is that it feels like a cigarette in your hands, you actually inhale it and you blow out vapors (no odors). Aside from the physical aspect of smoking, it also takes the edge off of my cravings. Will I ever go back to tobacco cigarettes? Maybe once in a while, but Cigana is something I think I’ll be using in the long haul. I get mine >> Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *