Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Electronic Cigarette Comparison
The Electronic Cigarettes Reviews team is dedicated to gathering information on and testing new brands of electronic cigarettes.  Our team consists of several smokers and we’ve all been affected by legislation to ban smoking in public places.  We want to be your resource for all things related to electronic cigarettes.

As mentioned above, we have all smoked regular cigarettes for several years and enjoyed smoking in our favorite restaurants and bars.  When we heard about electronic cigarettes, we were all interested to see what they tasted like and also wanted to see what happened when we went to our favorite restaurant and started smoking our e-cigarettes.  There was a lot interest from other patrons, not to mention some dirty looks.  However, in the end, they are completely legal to smoke in places that have banned “traditional” cigarette smoking.  Several of us have successfully quit smoking tobacco cigarettes not only because we can smoke e-cigarettes where we please, but also because we prefer the taste.  We really enjoy electronic cigarettes, and strive to give unbiased reviews.

We encourage our visitors to post comments in regard to their experience with the various brands of e-cigarettes.  We do not necessarily review every brand of e-cigarette on the market, just the brands that we have tried ourselves.

Please use this website to help you choose the right electronic cigarette for you!  We greatly appreciate you visiting our site and hope that you will also comment on your experience with e-cigarettes.

  • Audrey Thompson

    July 6, 2012 #1 Author

    Good afternoon! I have been a customer of White Cloud for over a year and have been so extrememly satisfied with their products and Customer Service. Everyone has been outstanding to work with! Thank you White Cloud.

  • Christopher Aldridge

    July 3, 2012 #2 Author

    I have been a customer of White Cloud for over a year now & I absolutely love it. The products that they produce are of the highest quality. The smooth draw cartridges are a delight to smoke. Truthfully, I have had a couple of issues in the beginning with the Cirrus 1 and a few of the cartridges, but the ladies in the customer service department are always very nice and have worked with me every time and I have no complaints about them. I like to smoke the light menthol and the espresso flavored cartridges. They are a little expensive though. As my wife says, there is a price to pay to have good health!!!

  • Christine

    July 3, 2012 #3 Author

    As a regular yo-yo smoker, I finally got tired of smelling like smoke and being out of breath during my workouts. I had tried the gum but never felt satisfied and still longed for a cigarette. I visited a mall in the Tampa FL area while on vacation and tried White Cloud e-cigarettes for the first time. I was surprised at how much it simulated actual smoking and I didn’t feel deprived. I bought the starter pack and went home to NJ a new e-cig smoker. When my cartridges ran out, I tried a few of the disposable e-cigs, but found they ran out much quicker than advertised, tasted bad, and were very expensive. I went online and found that I could order all White Cloud products easily on-line, and went back to using White Cloud products only. The regular flavor is so close to my tobacco brand that I do not miss regular cigarettes. White Cloud has quick ship and friendly service! I recommend trying White Cloud to help quit smoking or if you are disappointed with your current e-cig. All that is missing from White Cloud is a store in NJ!!

  • C Brooks

    July 2, 2012 #4 Author

    I purchaed an electronic cig about two years ago. I as unimpressed, as I had to fill the cartridges with liquid nicotine, which would leak out of the cartridge and into my mouth (yuck)! And, the after-taste in my mouth was far from appealing. So…I just kept smoking ‘real’ cigarettes. Then, I ran across White Cloud and after reading lots of reviews, decided to invest in the Cirrus II e-cig kit. This brand is definitely a little more expensive than others e-cigs on the market, but personally, I wouldn’t trade it even if somebody offered me their brand for free! I LOVE this thing…and happy to say I haven’t smoked a ‘real’ cigarette in over a year (I had been a smoker of ‘real’ cigarettes for nearly 15 years)! I’m now one of those crazy ex-smokers who solicits white Cloud e-cigs, in an effort to get my friends/family to use them. I even went so far as to give a family member one of my batteries and a cartridge so she could try it. A short time later…she purchased her own kit, the White Cloud Cirrus 3 series. I am now back to running (something I hardly did well while smoking ‘real’ cigarettes) and have recently signed up for a half marathon! Thanks White Cloud!


    June 24, 2012 #5 Author

    Great new flavor tobacco – Boro Boro!
    White Cloud had just developed what I think is the best regular tobacco flavor on the market. They call it Boro Boro. Making a true tobacco flavor is harder than it seems. Although I smoked Marlboro Mediums – traditional Cigs, I moved into Menthol E-Cig’s. Creating the new Boro Boro , White Cloud has a complete pallet of flavors that is the best on the market. You have to try them (the flavors) to believe them.

  • Gina

    July 30, 2011 #6 Author

    Everyone is talking about what E-cig they like best. I purchased a very inexpensive one for my first time and found that it constantly needed recharging. Does anyone know of a product that stays charged for a longer time. Literally, I would take about 10 draws on the e-cig and would then need to re-charge. Very frustrating. Any feedback would be appreciated.

  • Karen

    July 7, 2011 #7 Author

    I like the taste of the White Cloud cartridges the best, but the price of shipping is very high. I like the taste of the Smoke 51 second best and can find them in some stores so I don’t have to pay shipping. I don’t like the taste of the Green Smoke cartridges, the blu or Njoy cartridges or the e-health cartridges. As I already wrote I found that Elektro cartridges fit the White Cloud battery. Smoke 51 cartridges fit the Green Smoke battery and another really good tasting cartridge fits the Njoy battery. You should always try the cartridges on the batteries that you have before buying a whole new kit.
    I am completely addicted to electronic cigarettes.

  • Brian

    April 20, 2011 #8 Author

    I like your reviews – keep up the good work

  • Deja Jackson

    January 30, 2011 #9 Author

    I tried a different product first…cost for starter kit $149.00. Did not work well, one battery was useless, refills were HIGH priced.After being thourally disgusted..I researched, read tons of reviews..and decided on Green Smoke.Price with promo code for best product under $50.00 for starter kit. The difference was amazing…I did not have to strain my lungs to get a hit (as with other); the taste is good, and they let you pick your starter cartridges..big point!! Best customer service; someone always answers phone, answer questions, and very up on their product. Other co.; leave a msg; wait for a call, tell them battery doesn’t work…too bad for me. This Company warranties their product for life…their cartridge last..from first hit to last same function and taste vs other co. “almost a pack of cigs per cartridge”, NO WAY!! way less..and a struggle. My mistake for not doing research…but without a doubt I highly recommend Green Smoke for all the reasons mentioned, and will recommend it to all who ask! Great Product…Great Price….and Great Customer Service…exuals 5 star Company!!! Go with Green Smoke..so you don’t learn the hard way like I did!

  • Connie

    December 28, 2009 #10 Author

    Do not trust Smoking everywhere! The company charged my credit card again where it was supposed to issue credit and did not credit my account when I returned the product. Their customer service is non-existant!

  • Julianne Unzueta

    November 13, 2009 #11 Author

    i dont usually comment on blogs, but yours is great! bookmarked.

  • Smoke2ThePower

    October 24, 2009 #12 Author

    I’ve recently tried a new high quality e-cig the Smoke Power Pro Compact and it has help me more than I can express! I’ve tired the Npro and Smoking Everywhere and they seem generic in comparison. The SP Pro is by far the best quality e-cigarette I have ever tried and the vapor production is awesome. The cartridges are fresh and really different in comparison to others, The seal is unique. For a 3 piece electronic cigarette Smoke Power Pro is the best of all. The compact is a all in one carry case. A new concept that makes since and is so convenient. What a quality product. Oh did I mention the price. Just 59.99 for the whole kit, 8 cartridges,2 batteries and 1 atomizer. A killer USA Computer Charger.
    I started e-cig’s 4 month ago. It has helped me give up tobacco for the most part. I love my e-cig. It’s really nice to know I have one of the best brands available.

  • Amanda A.

    October 23, 2009 #13 Author

    Well, I’ve tried the Bloog E-Cig and I found it to be amazing. The new design is nearly flawless and the carts are very easy to refill. I’ve not smoked one analog since I got these. I would say the Bloog is a great way to go for beginners.

    By the way, I think there should be more rating options on here. Like “throat hit” and “draw” and “vapor production” ect. These are all things that PV users look for.

  • Dennis Donovan

    October 21, 2009 #14 Author

    I was introduced to the InLife model Elite e-cig in February 2009, and as a heavy smoker 3-4 packs per day didn’t know what to expect. After purchasing a second rechargable battery which arrved on March 10th have not smoked a traditional cigarette.

    The service when needed from the factory has been prompt and effective and their automatic shipment program for cartridge replacement is superior.

  • Jill

    October 8, 2009 #15 Author

    I’d tried quitting tobacco cigarettes a few times, but I couldn’t hack it. I also tried the patches but I always went back to my Malboros. I started Cigana over a month ago and I have been tobacco-free since I started. What is great about Cigana is that it feels like a cigarette in your hands, you actually inhale it and you blow out vapors (no odors). Aside from the physical aspect of smoking, it also takes the edge off of my cravings. Will I ever go back to tobacco cigarettes? Maybe once in a while, but Cigana is something I think I’ll be using in the long haul. I get mine >> Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *