Key Info

Kit Price:
$34.96*
*with coupon
19
6
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

Premium Jane 4.6
  • Great Range of Products
  • Battery Skin Designs
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Average Cartridge Life
Marty B :: 11/23/09

Must say I'm quite impressed with your review site! I ordered the Premium disposable e-cig just to give e-cigs a try. I really liked the taste and I'm planning on ordering the kit now. Thanks again!

visit_website review by Jane

Premium Vapes goes above and beyond the average e-cig in every possible way. They offer a huge variety of products including regular e-cigs, ego e-cigs, e-cigars, and even e-pipes now too. Most e-cig brands offer cookie-cutter e-cigarettes and really don’t allow smokers to customize their e-cigarette experience. That is not the case with Premium Vapes at all. They currently have 20 flavors of e-cigarette cartridges to choose from, including some brand new flavors such as Caramel, Irish Cream, Blueberry and Watermelon, just to name a few.

Premium also gives you the ability to customize the look of your e-cigarette battery, allowing users to choose a custom design and color to their liking. If you want to personalize your e-cig smoking experience, you should definitely give the custom designs a look!

Premium E Cigarette offers 8 different starter kits options for the electronic cigarette, as well as the PremiumOne Disposable Ecigarette, which is the first one-piece, single-use electronic cigarette according to the Premium website. In addition, they offer 3 options for the electronic cigar starter kit and 1 option for the electronic pipe kit.

Premium really does offer something for every smoker, from those who simply want to try a disposable e-cigarette with little upfront cost to those who want a custom kit with a look that is suited to their style and personality.

We’ve tried a ton of different products from Premium Vapes, but we want to mention some of our favorites that we’ve tested and rated for performance and design.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Premium Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • On The Go Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $49.95

  • standard

  • PR110 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $79.95

  • highend

  • Custom PR111 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $119.95

Premium Ego Kit

Premium recently introduced a brand new ego kit that offers tank technology as a next step for experienced e-cig users that want to go a little further than the typical two-piece electronic cigarette design. This kit is available online for $79.95 and it includes 1 rechargeable EGO battery in the color of your choice, a USB charger, wall adapter, two cartomizers, and a cartomizer case.

The Premium Ego has four times more power than the standard Premium PR110 kit. In fact, it should last for more than 800 puffs on a single charge. The manual battery can be turned off to save battery power so you maximize how long you can use your e-cig before stopping to recharge.

In terms of performance, this kit offers plenty of vapor just like you would expect from a top of the line ego kit. You get a medium throat hit that is balanced and not overwhelming and it will vary a lot depending on the nicotine strength you choose for your cartomizers.

Electronic Pipe Kit

Premium Vapes recently released a brand new E-Pipe Kit. It looks a lot like a normal pipe and it’s very quiet and calming to use. Even though I’m not a pipe smoker, I really liked it. It gives you a really great throat hit and I loved the surprisingly strong vapor production.

Electronic Cigar

They also offer an electronic cigar kit for $74.95. It comes with two batteries, one atomizer, and five cartridges in Cubana Cigar flavor. Plus you get a wall charger and a user manual. This is a great option for cigar smokers that would like to transition to the electronic option.

Premium Vapes Accessories

Premium has tons of accessories to choose from. One of their biggest selling points for me is the custom batteries. You can order batteries in tons of different designs. Pick from skulls, American flags, roses, swirls, chains and shackles, disco, daisies, fireworks, and Irish clover just to name a few. There are tons more options so check the Premium Vapes website to view them all.

They also offer custom cases if you want a more stylish way to store your e-cigs when they aren’t in use. Like the custom batteries, the cases come in lots of different designs ranging from patriotic to animal print, to nature scenes. My personal favorite was the Las Vegas themes… very hip.

If I had to pick just one accessory from Premium Vapes, it would be the Premium Charging Pack, that is available online for $29.95. It will charge one PR110 battery and store four cartridges and one extra battery. It has a nice LED indicator so you can see when your battery is completely charged. The light will blink 3 times to show you it is charging and then it will change from red to green when the battery is completely charged. If your pack is completely charged, you should be able to charge four batteries before you need the recharge the pack.

The Bottom Line on Premium Vapes

Overall, Premium Vapes is a really good option if you want a totally customizable e-cig. Whether you want one of their basic designs like the PR110 or you want to try the Ego kit, you won’t be disappointed.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Premium News, Reviews & Coupons

Premium User Reviews

  1. Connie Clifton
    August 24th, 2011 at 19:56 | #1
    9 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Connie Clifton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Good concept,good product for 1/2 a day. 2 batteies – one works about 1/2 the day, the other is sparatic. The cartidges are great at first but after about 1/2 a day they taste like nasty chemicals – cannot finish them. Ultimately 1 cartridge lasts one day. It absolutely is not comparable to a pack of cigarettes. When I smoked regular cigarettes, it took me 3 or 4 days to finish a pack. This will end up costing me more money vs regular tobacco. I hope I can quite nicotine soon so I can spend all my money on coffee instead.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. janet
    March 30th, 2012 at 12:04 | #2
    7 out of 12 users found this review helpful.
    janet’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i paid 70 dollars for the on the go kit that had the usb charger in it with extra cartridges because they were on clearence i thought i had the right battery that could equip all threading s and apparently i didn’t so i had to order a piece that was .99 and over night it so i could use my other fun flavors then it came up with that i needed to charge the cig and the USB split right in half i couldn’t even screw the battery in and before it broke the light was green saying it was fully charged when it clearly wasn’t of course this happens after 5 when customer service is close so i call when they open Friday at 9 am and let them know what happened and they wanted to send me another USB and i though no im not going through this again when i have all the accessories to smoke yet cant so i opted to by a wall charger which was like 14 some odd dollars i think and i wanted it over night because i keep buying those N joy e ciggs that claim your supposed to get two packs worth out of them and you don’t they die quicker and its a harder hit so with the new charger and over night shipping it came to 40 some odd dollars!!! this brand is pricey and should have just stuck with the brand my local head shop sells at least they offered to replace and broken pieces for free i just thought it was the coolest thing with all the flavors you could customize your cigg and case but would i recommend to a friend NO!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. boxinghelena
    February 11th, 2011 at 11:34 | #3
    4 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    boxinghelena’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After reading the positive reviews for Premium I was excited to try my first electronic cigarette through them. I ordered the starter kit & a variety pack of the refill cartridges. I received my order in four days. Everything worked great except for the one chocolate refill cartridge. It was a dud. I called customer service this morning & was basically told that this was the risk I was taking by ordering a variety pack as they won’t be the freshest, that I should have ordered a refill pack of one flavor. But I don’t want to order one flavor for my VERY FIRST order. What if I don’t like it? The point of trying a variety is to flush out the ones I don’t like. I went back to their website and read the warning risk of ordering the variety pack. I did end up getting a $2.50 refund after I complained that I paid for five but only got four in working condition. So, now I’m in a bind. I really liked the product but there’s NO WAY I’m ever going to order a variety pack again even though there are flavors I wanted to try but not necessarily wanted five of. And I would think that if a company wants repeat customers, they would at least give you credit towards another purchase or work something out with you if you repeat business. I’m really disappointed in the “it’s your loss” attitude I was given for my first experience with electronic cigarettes ever. I wanted Premium to be my go-to company for all my e-cigarette needs but I don’t feel comfortable ordering from them when it’s a gamble whether you’ll get a working product or not. No, it’s your loss, Premium. You could have had a loyal customer.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Cristina
    September 11th, 2010 at 18:14 | #4
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Cristina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried the Blu and I like them at first. Was very happy with customer service. So I was curious about this brand. I purchased the disposal one just to see, if it was better than blu. Well, shipping was excellent. Can’t complained. Its bigger than blu. The vapor was better and the Menthol flavor was too mild. Since I regular smoke Pall Mall Menthol 100′s. I believe its a matter of understanding, that this is not a real cigarette and it just wont do what you a custom to. I am aware, that I have step down dramaticly on the nicotine content. So that was why I wasn’t happy. I will tested and see how long this will last me. It says about 500 puff. aprox 2 packs of cigarettes. So I will let you know.
    I still believe as a try out it wasn’t bad at all.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  6. LM
    July 4th, 2010 at 22:16 | #5
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    LM’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was pleased with the product and the speed of shipment. I received 1 defective battery that was promptly replaced. A 2nd battery failed within 2 months. The company did not respond to my emails regarding this problem. Sadly, it’s a decent product that doesn’t work very long.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Susan
    May 20th, 2010 at 13:13 | #6
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Susan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I quit smoking analog cigarettes completely by using e-cigarettes and it’s been almost 2 months now!

    I actually started off with Xhale02 which I found at a local 7-eleven. After doing some research on different brands I decided to purchase the P110 Premium E-Cigarette along with the To-go charger case. I was disappointed with the vapor production at first and the harshness of the light nicotine cartridges. The battery died out quickly and the to-go charger case was not charging the battery.

    Customer service was great and they sent me a replacement quickly. To be safe I also purchased the usb charger adapter. I still think the To-Go charger is a completle waste of money as it doesn’t seem to fully charge the battery. The actual battery also does not last very long. I do not vape alot but I have to charge it constantly. Annoying…but nevertheless I’ve quit smoking real cigarettes and I enjoy the flavors of the premium cartridges…especially Strawberry and Caramel!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Juli
    May 10th, 2010 at 08:13 | #7
    1 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Juli’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. CARTIDGES LEAK IN YOUR MOUTH – EVEN WHEN USED PROPERLY. Company will NOT refund any of their products – DO NOT BUY THIS ONE. there is very little vapor, fluid leaks, If I could rate all this at MINUS 5, 10 or MORE, I would.
    This company is a scam and I have reported them!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. roy abrams
    May 21st, 2010 at 07:24 | #8
    roy abrams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve tried other brands. This is the worst tasting by far. It literally tastes like a combination of garbage (which is where I am going to put it) and plastic. Vapor output is weak. Seems well constructed; shipping was quick.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  11. Tyme
    January 28th, 2010 at 01:10 | #9
    Tyme’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the single disposable e cigarette from Premium. I TRUELY hope that this is not what it is SUPPOSED to be like. Incredibly harsh and taste is horrible. I may be doing something wrong (though I dont know how that could be since there is nothing to do but open it and “smoke” it). Shipping was incredibly fast though.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Danielle Lowery
    January 23rd, 2010 at 21:13 | #10
    Danielle Lowery’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried Premium twice when I first started using ecigs because that is who my sister chose. Our deal was that I was going to try one particular company and she would try this one. Then we would see which we preferred. I will never order from this company again for three reasons:
    Customer service was not polite and resistant to resolve issues.
    Cost of 5 refill cartridges is a little high and my sister had a problem with two of three batteries.
    The cartridge quality was inconsistant and poor in quality on more than one order. Most importantly (and scary) was that the nicotine solution in one of the cartridges, when I inhaled on it, shot into my mouth! I had to stop the car and spit it out immediately to avoid a toxic nicotine overdose! In a prior order, they had taken the refills out of the protective foil seals, before shipping them to me, so that they would fit into a small “Premium” custom package. It became very obvious to me they do not take safety/quality control very seriously. I’m not trying to be mean, but wanting to protect other potential consumers out there or urge Premium to improve the safety and quality of their products.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Premium Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!