Key Info

Kit Price:
$34.96*
*with coupon
19
6
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

20% off
20% off Kits, ECR.net Exclusive!
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score & Overview

Premium Jane 4.6
  • Great Range of Products
  • Battery Skin Designs
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Average Cartridge Life
Marty B :: 11/23/09

Must say I'm quite impressed with your review site! I ordered the Premium disposable e-cig just to give e-cigs a try. I really liked the taste and I'm planning on ordering the kit now. Thanks again!

visit_website review by Jane

Premium Vapes goes above and beyond the average e-cig in every possible way. They offer a huge variety of products including regular e-cigs, ego e-cigs, e-cigars, and even e-pipes now too. Most e-cig brands offer cookie-cutter e-cigarettes and really don’t allow smokers to customize their e-cigarette experience. That is not the case with Premium Vapes at all. They currently have 20 flavors of e-cigarette cartridges to choose from, including some brand new flavors such as Caramel, Irish Cream, Blueberry and Watermelon, just to name a few.

Premium also gives you the ability to customize the look of your e-cigarette battery, allowing users to choose a custom design and color to their liking. If you want to personalize your e-cig smoking experience, you should definitely give the custom designs a look!

Premium E Cigarette offers 8 different starter kits options for the electronic cigarette, as well as the PremiumOne Disposable Ecigarette, which is the first one-piece, single-use electronic cigarette according to the Premium website. In addition, they offer 3 options for the electronic cigar starter kit and 1 option for the electronic pipe kit.

Premium really does offer something for every smoker, from those who simply want to try a disposable e-cigarette with little upfront cost to those who want a custom kit with a look that is suited to their style and personality.

We’ve tried a ton of different products from Premium Vapes, but we want to mention some of our favorites that we’ve tested and rated for performance and design.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Premium Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • On The Go Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $49.95

  • standard

  • PR110 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $79.95

  • highend

  • Custom PR111 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $119.95

Premium Ego Kit

Premium recently introduced a brand new ego kit that offers tank technology as a next step for experienced e-cig users that want to go a little further than the typical two-piece electronic cigarette design. This kit is available online for $79.95 and it includes 1 rechargeable EGO battery in the color of your choice, a USB charger, wall adapter, two cartomizers, and a cartomizer case.

The Premium Ego has four times more power than the standard Premium PR110 kit. In fact, it should last for more than 800 puffs on a single charge. The manual battery can be turned off to save battery power so you maximize how long you can use your e-cig before stopping to recharge.

In terms of performance, this kit offers plenty of vapor just like you would expect from a top of the line ego kit. You get a medium throat hit that is balanced and not overwhelming and it will vary a lot depending on the nicotine strength you choose for your cartomizers.

Electronic Pipe Kit

Premium Vapes recently released a brand new E-Pipe Kit. It looks a lot like a normal pipe and it’s very quiet and calming to use. Even though I’m not a pipe smoker, I really liked it. It gives you a really great throat hit and I loved the surprisingly strong vapor production.

Electronic Cigar

They also offer an electronic cigar kit for $74.95. It comes with two batteries, one atomizer, and five cartridges in Cubana Cigar flavor. Plus you get a wall charger and a user manual. This is a great option for cigar smokers that would like to transition to the electronic option.

Premium Vapes Accessories

Premium has tons of accessories to choose from. One of their biggest selling points for me is the custom batteries. You can order batteries in tons of different designs. Pick from skulls, American flags, roses, swirls, chains and shackles, disco, daisies, fireworks, and Irish clover just to name a few. There are tons more options so check the Premium Vapes website to view them all.

They also offer custom cases if you want a more stylish way to store your e-cigs when they aren’t in use. Like the custom batteries, the cases come in lots of different designs ranging from patriotic to animal print, to nature scenes. My personal favorite was the Las Vegas themes… very hip.

If I had to pick just one accessory from Premium Vapes, it would be the Premium Charging Pack, that is available online for $29.95. It will charge one PR110 battery and store four cartridges and one extra battery. It has a nice LED indicator so you can see when your battery is completely charged. The light will blink 3 times to show you it is charging and then it will change from red to green when the battery is completely charged. If your pack is completely charged, you should be able to charge four batteries before you need the recharge the pack.

The Bottom Line on Premium Vapes

Overall, Premium Vapes is a really good option if you want a totally customizable e-cig. Whether you want one of their basic designs like the PR110 or you want to try the Ego kit, you won’t be disappointed.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website
Save
20%
Get 20% off Starter Kits, Cigars, and Pipes at Premium for a limited time only. Exclusive ECR Coupon!
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Premium News, Reviews & Coupons

Premium User Reviews

  1. roy abrams
    May 21st, 2010 at 07:24 | #1
    roy abrams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve tried other brands. This is the worst tasting by far. It literally tastes like a combination of garbage (which is where I am going to put it) and plastic. Vapor output is weak. Seems well constructed; shipping was quick.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Alice
    May 12th, 2010 at 02:28 | #2
    Alice’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked for over 50 years. After the cost of my favorite brand went through the roof and I switched to one of the cheapest brands I got so tired of the smell and constantly having ashes drop in my lap. I had never heard of ecigs, just happened to see an ad so checked out various companies. I am so happy I settled on Premium. Their prices are much better than some companies, they have a great variety of flavors (so far have tried and love the menthol, vanilla and chocolate flavors)and their shipping speed is amazing. No complaints whatsoever. I highly recommend them!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Jose Jr
    May 8th, 2010 at 15:46 | #3
    Jose Jr’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought my pr-110 Premium e cig 2 weeks ago, i havent smoked a conventional cigarette since. My favorite flavors are cherry and camel, i would recommend this product to anyone who wants to quit smoking or just want a cleaner smoking experience. Premium is the way to go!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. gail c
    April 28th, 2010 at 11:35 | #4
    gail c’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked Marlboros for 35 years, and decided to try the e-premium equivalent – Mal-boro. I love it! My husband really likes the Clove flavor, too. I like the 2-part system, so there are no atomizers to change, or liquids to buy. I am very happy with the e-premium cigarette in every way. It feels very comfortable in my hand, is easy to produce vapor, and the customer service has been wonderful. The shipping is always fast, and any problems that may arise are handled quickly and professionally. They even send pre-paid return labels for any returns. This is a great company. I won’t go anywhere else!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  6. Ryan
    April 21st, 2010 at 01:06 | #5
    Ryan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got the pocket kit from Premium while they were on sale and I really enjoy Premium’s e-cig. They taste great and produce good vapor. My only complaints are that they are kind of loud and I don’t like how the nicotine level is printed in big black lettering on each carto.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Samanta Greer
    March 5th, 2010 at 21:23 | #6
    Samanta Greer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    In my opinion the PR110 version really doesn’t give the smoke output that a tobacco cigarette does. The taste is pretty good but it just doesn’t produce as much vapor as I thought it should. Does anyone have a suggestion for a e-cig that produces a bit more vapor?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. rich crane
    March 1st, 2010 at 07:43 | #7
    rich crane’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I first tried smoking everywhere and found their product to be pretty bad…little vapor…had to draw very hard with little feel and taste.
    Did some research and based on money back guarantee, claim of many more puffs per cartridge, atomizer built in to each cartridge, and strong vapor and feel, I gave it a try….. 2 weeks so far and product is all they claim it to be..customer service is great…already have cut back on cigarettes by more than half of what I used to smoke…great product and value

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Terri
    February 14th, 2010 at 11:31 | #8
    Terri’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    ordered the light, way too strong and really scratched my throat. did not produce hardly any smoke when exhaling. shipping was really fast!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  11. Tyme
    January 28th, 2010 at 01:10 | #9
    Tyme’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the single disposable e cigarette from Premium. I TRUELY hope that this is not what it is SUPPOSED to be like. Incredibly harsh and taste is horrible. I may be doing something wrong (though I dont know how that could be since there is nothing to do but open it and “smoke” it). Shipping was incredibly fast though.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Chris
    January 26th, 2010 at 02:37 | #10
    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just recieved my electronic cigarette today and i will have to say its pretty nice. I ordered the vanilla flavor and i would have to say it is similar to a black and mild taste which i enjoyed quite a bit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. kyleeon
    January 24th, 2010 at 11:54 | #11
    kyleeon’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Received my kit, extra black battery with blue led and a bunch of cartridges this past week.. I am very pleased! Thank you thank you thank you guys! I have tried other e-cigs and while the other ones are what got me started, I am glad I chose premium. Most others do not offer the better technology of a 2 peice system, no mess, no clogged atomizer, no juicy eliquid leaking into my mouth.. Shipping came faster then expected, 2 days, with free postage. Had a few questions at ordering; called to talk with a rep and received great help. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to get started or continue with an efficient brand! Muchos gracious por favor =) mmm, i like the redbull flavor

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Danielle Lowery
    January 23rd, 2010 at 21:13 | #12
    Danielle Lowery’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried Premium twice when I first started using ecigs because that is who my sister chose. Our deal was that I was going to try one particular company and she would try this one. Then we would see which we preferred. I will never order from this company again for three reasons:
    Customer service was not polite and resistant to resolve issues.
    Cost of 5 refill cartridges is a little high and my sister had a problem with two of three batteries.
    The cartridge quality was inconsistant and poor in quality on more than one order. Most importantly (and scary) was that the nicotine solution in one of the cartridges, when I inhaled on it, shot into my mouth! I had to stop the car and spit it out immediately to avoid a toxic nicotine overdose! In a prior order, they had taken the refills out of the protective foil seals, before shipping them to me, so that they would fit into a small “Premium” custom package. It became very obvious to me they do not take safety/quality control very seriously. I’m not trying to be mean, but wanting to protect other potential consumers out there or urge Premium to improve the safety and quality of their products.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  16. matt
    January 20th, 2010 at 03:18 | #13
    matt’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    just recieved the package and everything is very good. best part about it is their fantastic customer service. just got stated in this and i will always go with premium. best investment in a very long time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. R Daigle
    January 18th, 2010 at 01:22 | #14
    R Daigle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’m glad to have chosen Premium. I do find the ‘tobacco’ flavour to be somewhat weak tasting, so I’m going to order their new ‘Mar-Boro’ flavour. They seem to be adding products/flavours/colours faster than any other brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. First Time For Me
    January 15th, 2010 at 19:57 | #15
    First Time For Me’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    First time using these things yesterday for me! I used premium smoker because a friend had them, i think I might give Green Smoke or Blu a try now too!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Linda S
    January 2nd, 2010 at 01:54 | #16
    Linda S’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    I got my husband the PR 110 kit for Christmas in the 11mg tobbacco and he loves it and the best thing I let him puff away in the house now which I never allowed before and he says it satisfies his craves!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  21. Renee Simkins
    December 23rd, 2009 at 11:29 | #17
    Renee Simkins’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was given an Ecig as a gift, and I smoking a whole lot less than ever before.
    Not only that, but when I had an issue they shipped a new one, requested I send the old one back, and even included a SASE for the return.
    I am very impressed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. Laurie Higgins
    December 23rd, 2009 at 11:26 | #18
    Laurie Higgins’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I cannot possibly say enough about this company! The customer service goes so far above and beyond the norm that I didn’t even trust them! I thought I was being set up somehow. Turns out they really want to make their customers happy! When I made a mistake and they fixed it without a blink they had me, and it only got better from there!
    I will use them forever!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Betty Scherwinski
    December 6th, 2009 at 10:08 | #19
    Betty Scherwinski’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got the e-cigar for my hubby. He smokes cigars occassionally but I can’t stand the smell, so he has to be in a different room when he puffs his cigar. With the Electronic Cigar, we can be in the same room together and I barely even notice when he takes a puff. Must say this is pretty darn cool!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Marisa
    December 3rd, 2009 at 22:13 | #20
    Marisa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I really like the colored battery and carrying cases with my PR110. You just don’t get those optoins with other e-cig brands.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  26. Marty B
    November 23rd, 2009 at 02:02 | #21
    Marty B’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Must say I’m quite impressed with your review site! I ordered the Premium disposable e-cig just to give e-cigs a try. I really liked the taste and I’m planning on ordering the kit now. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
1 2 3
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Premium Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!