Key Info

Kit Price:
$34.96*
*with coupon
19
6
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

Premium Jane 4.6
  • Great Range of Products
  • Battery Skin Designs
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Average Cartridge Life
Marty B :: 11/23/09

Must say I'm quite impressed with your review site! I ordered the Premium disposable e-cig just to give e-cigs a try. I really liked the taste and I'm planning on ordering the kit now. Thanks again!

visit_website review by Jane

Premium Vapes goes above and beyond the average e-cig in every possible way. They offer a huge variety of products including regular e-cigs, ego e-cigs, e-cigars, and even e-pipes now too. Most e-cig brands offer cookie-cutter e-cigarettes and really don’t allow smokers to customize their e-cigarette experience. That is not the case with Premium Vapes at all. They currently have 20 flavors of e-cigarette cartridges to choose from, including some brand new flavors such as Caramel, Irish Cream, Blueberry and Watermelon, just to name a few.

Premium also gives you the ability to customize the look of your e-cigarette battery, allowing users to choose a custom design and color to their liking. If you want to personalize your e-cig smoking experience, you should definitely give the custom designs a look!

Premium E Cigarette offers 8 different starter kits options for the electronic cigarette, as well as the PremiumOne Disposable Ecigarette, which is the first one-piece, single-use electronic cigarette according to the Premium website. In addition, they offer 3 options for the electronic cigar starter kit and 1 option for the electronic pipe kit.

Premium really does offer something for every smoker, from those who simply want to try a disposable e-cigarette with little upfront cost to those who want a custom kit with a look that is suited to their style and personality.

We’ve tried a ton of different products from Premium Vapes, but we want to mention some of our favorites that we’ve tested and rated for performance and design.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Premium Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • On The Go Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $49.95

  • standard

  • PR110 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $79.95

  • highend

  • Custom PR111 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Jane 4.6
  • $119.95

Premium Ego Kit

Premium recently introduced a brand new ego kit that offers tank technology as a next step for experienced e-cig users that want to go a little further than the typical two-piece electronic cigarette design. This kit is available online for $79.95 and it includes 1 rechargeable EGO battery in the color of your choice, a USB charger, wall adapter, two cartomizers, and a cartomizer case.

The Premium Ego has four times more power than the standard Premium PR110 kit. In fact, it should last for more than 800 puffs on a single charge. The manual battery can be turned off to save battery power so you maximize how long you can use your e-cig before stopping to recharge.

In terms of performance, this kit offers plenty of vapor just like you would expect from a top of the line ego kit. You get a medium throat hit that is balanced and not overwhelming and it will vary a lot depending on the nicotine strength you choose for your cartomizers.

Electronic Pipe Kit

Premium Vapes recently released a brand new E-Pipe Kit. It looks a lot like a normal pipe and it’s very quiet and calming to use. Even though I’m not a pipe smoker, I really liked it. It gives you a really great throat hit and I loved the surprisingly strong vapor production.

Electronic Cigar

They also offer an electronic cigar kit for $74.95. It comes with two batteries, one atomizer, and five cartridges in Cubana Cigar flavor. Plus you get a wall charger and a user manual. This is a great option for cigar smokers that would like to transition to the electronic option.

Premium Vapes Accessories

Premium has tons of accessories to choose from. One of their biggest selling points for me is the custom batteries. You can order batteries in tons of different designs. Pick from skulls, American flags, roses, swirls, chains and shackles, disco, daisies, fireworks, and Irish clover just to name a few. There are tons more options so check the Premium Vapes website to view them all.

They also offer custom cases if you want a more stylish way to store your e-cigs when they aren’t in use. Like the custom batteries, the cases come in lots of different designs ranging from patriotic to animal print, to nature scenes. My personal favorite was the Las Vegas themes… very hip.

If I had to pick just one accessory from Premium Vapes, it would be the Premium Charging Pack, that is available online for $29.95. It will charge one PR110 battery and store four cartridges and one extra battery. It has a nice LED indicator so you can see when your battery is completely charged. The light will blink 3 times to show you it is charging and then it will change from red to green when the battery is completely charged. If your pack is completely charged, you should be able to charge four batteries before you need the recharge the pack.

The Bottom Line on Premium Vapes

Overall, Premium Vapes is a really good option if you want a totally customizable e-cig. Whether you want one of their basic designs like the PR110 or you want to try the Ego kit, you won’t be disappointed.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Premium News, Reviews & Coupons

Premium User Reviews

  1. Fish
    May 12th, 2011 at 23:28 | #1
    13 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Fish’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is only my 2nd brand to try. First brand was NJoy, from 7-11, to test out ecigs. Compared to the NJoy, Premium is at least 6 times better.

    I don’t have to toke it 3 or 4 times to get it going. It gives vapor the instant you start to draw. The throat hit is there in the tobacco and premium tobacco flavors. With the flavor cartridges (apple is my favorite) you don’t get as much throat hit. I found the regular tobacco flavor to have a citrus undertone (pineapple or something). The premium tobacco doesn’t have that undertone so thats all I order now. You can get a throat hit right up until about the last 20 puffs.

    They have lots of flavors, my refills arrive in 3 to 4 business days, lots of battery colors to choose from. The rechargeable pack is great for weekend trips (though I do wish it held 5 instead of 4 cartridges).

    I started with the 11mg cartridges (was a parliament light smoker) but found myself overdosing on nicotine often so I cut back to the 6mg. No more overdosing and I can toke it as much and as often as I want.

    I got them as a replacement, not to quit, but I find now that I don’t get anxious when I haven’t had a smoke for a few hours. In fact, I’ve gone a whole day with out even thinking of it (I ordered refill cartridges too late, my bad). It takes about 2 batteries to get through 1 cartridge.

    I had a battery that started to resist activating when I toked on it. After a couple of troubleshooting emails they replaced it. Very excellent.

    My favorite aspects are the ease of draw and the throat hit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Christy C
    March 3rd, 2012 at 17:07 | #2
    12 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Christy C’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried 4 other brands of e-cigs trying to find which one would work best for me when I found Premium that was it for me. I love their menthol flavor and so far that is the only flavor that I have tried. I smoked Newport 100′s for 30yrs and the Premium brand was the only brand of e-cigs that seem to take away the craving for a Newport. I have not had any real problem with them. I did already have to replace a battery after having it for only 30 days but they replaced it no problem.
    I think the vapor production is the best I just tried the V2 brand today for the first time and I still think Premium is the best in both flavor and vapor and you can not beat the different designs and colors for their batteries and now they have the refill cartridge skins. The only think I think they need to improve is the cost of their refills compared to V2, Premium is alot more costly.
    But I am a smoke free person going on 2 months now and I don’t see going back to smoking as long as these e-cigs are around.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Veeda W
    August 1st, 2011 at 00:12 | #3
    12 out of 12 users found this review helpful.
    Veeda W’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just wanted to update my comment of Premium Ecigarette, my comment is #2- when I had first put my comments in I had only been using the ecig for a week and was amazed then. It has now been 15 months since I have smoked a regular cig. My first order incuded 2 batteries and after about a yr is when I replace them with new batteries, the old ones still work they just don’t hold the charge for as long as a new battery does and batteries that last a year it’s worth every penny spent. I started out puffing on the highest mg of 24 now 15 months later I am vamping on 11 mg. The customer service is superior and so helpful. Again thank you review site thate helped when I was searching for a brand that fit my needs and THANK YOU PREMIUM, 15 month and still tabacco free and loveing the fact that I don’t smell like an ash tray and enjoying having my e-cig…. also people stop me all the time and want to know what it is that I am smoking and have had them by from Premium too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Janene Low
    August 5th, 2011 at 16:46 | #4
    11 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Janene Low’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked for over 50 years. I’ve tried everything to quit. (acupucnture, hypnosis, wellbutrin, cold turkey, gum, patches and so on) I no longer smell like smoke, have smokers breath or have to find a place to smoke. I haven’t smoked in the house for 16 years. I’ve been using the Premium E-Cigarette for a month now. It’s awesome!! Raising my 5 year old great granddaughter has given me great incentive to quit. Good luck to anyone trying to give up the real thing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  6. Connie Clifton
    August 24th, 2011 at 19:56 | #5
    9 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Connie Clifton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Good concept,good product for 1/2 a day. 2 batteies – one works about 1/2 the day, the other is sparatic. The cartidges are great at first but after about 1/2 a day they taste like nasty chemicals – cannot finish them. Ultimately 1 cartridge lasts one day. It absolutely is not comparable to a pack of cigarettes. When I smoked regular cigarettes, it took me 3 or 4 days to finish a pack. This will end up costing me more money vs regular tobacco. I hope I can quite nicotine soon so I can spend all my money on coffee instead.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. MP
    April 20th, 2011 at 14:30 | #6
    8 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    MP’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Easy to use, draws easily. Vapor and taste are satisfying. If you’ve never used one before they are heavier and feel different in your hand but they do satisfy the urge to smoke. I’ve had the original package and 3 refills. My only issues has been the high failure rate of the refill cartridges. One cartridge out of each of the 5 refill packs has not worked at all. Even when put on the second fully charged battery- nothing. Customer service said I need to collect several then ship them (at my cost) to their factory and they’ll issue a store credit (not incl shipping). The 1 in 5 failure rate seems high to me, it’s a bit of a hassle and increases the cost significantly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. janet
    March 30th, 2012 at 12:04 | #7
    7 out of 12 users found this review helpful.
    janet’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i paid 70 dollars for the on the go kit that had the usb charger in it with extra cartridges because they were on clearence i thought i had the right battery that could equip all threading s and apparently i didn’t so i had to order a piece that was .99 and over night it so i could use my other fun flavors then it came up with that i needed to charge the cig and the USB split right in half i couldn’t even screw the battery in and before it broke the light was green saying it was fully charged when it clearly wasn’t of course this happens after 5 when customer service is close so i call when they open Friday at 9 am and let them know what happened and they wanted to send me another USB and i though no im not going through this again when i have all the accessories to smoke yet cant so i opted to by a wall charger which was like 14 some odd dollars i think and i wanted it over night because i keep buying those N joy e ciggs that claim your supposed to get two packs worth out of them and you don’t they die quicker and its a harder hit so with the new charger and over night shipping it came to 40 some odd dollars!!! this brand is pricey and should have just stuck with the brand my local head shop sells at least they offered to replace and broken pieces for free i just thought it was the coolest thing with all the flavors you could customize your cigg and case but would i recommend to a friend NO!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Sandy
    February 11th, 2012 at 00:11 | #8
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Sandy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the “lovers pocket kit special” and two refill packs on Feb. 1st. I got it on Feb. 3rd. Very happy with the shipping time, especially since it’s free. My plan was to get two batteries and four cartridges to try. The extra case was for my Husband’s regular cigarettes.
    I ordered two vanilla and two cherry cartridges in the pocket kits. I like the vanilla, it’s not too sweet, but has a nice flavour. And it lingers like an expensive candle. The cherry is more like a cherry pipe tobacco. The refills are the standard tobacco flavour in 16mg and 11mg. I wasn’t impressed with the flavour. I thought it was on the sweet side. I have already ordered a variety pack and a pack of premium tobacco refills. I’m sure to find something else I like.
    As for my Husband, he always thought that these things were a gimmick. Not any more. He has taken one of the pocket kits and truely enjoys it. What really convinced him was when he didn’t have to stand outside at break time in 10* wind chill to have a smoke.
    I haven’t used the customer service yet, but according to the Better Business Bureau, the company has an A- rating. Very good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  11. Brenda Koah
    September 20th, 2011 at 19:45 | #9
    6 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Brenda Koah’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    It is the best thing ever to come out with , I have finished pack of starter kit and love it, just needed to buy the extra carton of 5 did not think I would smoke these as much, so now got to run to store or order onlinefor more.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. colin mcroberts
    June 6th, 2011 at 20:21 | #10
    6 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    colin mcroberts’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked cigarettes for thirty years. I tried one of these e cigs when a friend offered me to try. I have not smoked a cigarette since. Its cheaper than smoking cigarettes, you dont stink, you can `smoke` anywhere, and I can attest that I breathe and smell better…..amazing. As an x heavy cigarette smoker I can say this system is superb and with the flavors you also have options to suit everyone. Downsides- make sure you have a spare battery and cartridge with you- they dont warn you when they are running out…. I am surprised the FDA have not endorsed this as an alternative to killing yourself with tobacco- !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Gary
    March 4th, 2011 at 14:06 | #11
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Gary’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been using E-Cigs for about a year and have tried several brands (NJoy, Safe-Cigs, V2cigs). I recently got the ‘Premiums’ (Coffee flavored) to try and so far I’m very impressed :)

    Seems easier to draw compared to the other brands. Premium has a nice black coffee taste, and gives me plenty of vapor, satisfaction.

    Quality feels excellent, very well made and looks fantastic (I got the black battery). I also love the options (color batteries, including custom colors) again I’m very impressed and might look into purchasing one of those cool patten style ones.

    Premium customer service is truly excellent, took only a few days to get my order. That’s the best time I’ve had on any sale/delivery considering the area I live (I live in a kinda, sorta remote area)!

    I definitely recommend Premium E-Cigs. worthy of 5 Stars.

    Recommend the following:

    . Don’t stick with the one brand. (I use three brands)!

    . I strongly suggest having plenty of backups (supplies) of batteries and flavor cartridges. Thereby if one is out of stock I can order another.

    . The important thing is; ‘all’ online retailers should add a notice if any item is out of stock, that allows the customer to purchase an alternative flavor. If a brand does not give notice of ‘out-of-stock’?, then shop elsewhere! So far Premiums have shown to be a worthy brand.

    I hope my review will help other decide.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Bill Wells
    April 19th, 2011 at 16:17 | #12
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Bill Wells’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had been researching electronic cigarettes for several weeks before I decided on the Premium. For the money they appeared to be the best value and I had a friend that recommended them. I have had it for about a month and I love it; they draw well, the menthol has an excellent taste, and I no longer smell like an ashtray! I originally purchased this to try to quit smoking but with none of the negatives from the traditional cigarette (smoke, carbon dioxide, fiberglass, and other toxins) I am not in such a big hurry anymore. The initial investment was $30 for the battery and USB charger and $12 for a pack of filters that are the equivilent of about a carton of smokes – it is a no brainer. If you have been searching for the best one to try look no further.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  16. boxinghelena
    February 11th, 2011 at 11:34 | #13
    4 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    boxinghelena’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After reading the positive reviews for Premium I was excited to try my first electronic cigarette through them. I ordered the starter kit & a variety pack of the refill cartridges. I received my order in four days. Everything worked great except for the one chocolate refill cartridge. It was a dud. I called customer service this morning & was basically told that this was the risk I was taking by ordering a variety pack as they won’t be the freshest, that I should have ordered a refill pack of one flavor. But I don’t want to order one flavor for my VERY FIRST order. What if I don’t like it? The point of trying a variety is to flush out the ones I don’t like. I went back to their website and read the warning risk of ordering the variety pack. I did end up getting a $2.50 refund after I complained that I paid for five but only got four in working condition. So, now I’m in a bind. I really liked the product but there’s NO WAY I’m ever going to order a variety pack again even though there are flavors I wanted to try but not necessarily wanted five of. And I would think that if a company wants repeat customers, they would at least give you credit towards another purchase or work something out with you if you repeat business. I’m really disappointed in the “it’s your loss” attitude I was given for my first experience with electronic cigarettes ever. I wanted Premium to be my go-to company for all my e-cigarette needs but I don’t feel comfortable ordering from them when it’s a gamble whether you’ll get a working product or not. No, it’s your loss, Premium. You could have had a loyal customer.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Dana
    March 1st, 2011 at 01:06 | #14
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Dana’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I have been smoking for 34 years and this product may actually be the one to let me quit for good. Premium is my second try at an e-cig and I’m totally happy with it. I first tried Cig2o, which I purchased at a local liquor store across town. I wasn’t wild about the taste, tobacco and menthol, but I kept at it. After a week, the vapor was hit and miss, not consistant. Premium has been very consistant. The taste of Premium is so much better. I’ve tried the tobacco, menthol and vanilla (which I love!). It’s nice that a liquor store/smoke shop just down the street from me carries Premium so I don’t have far to go. The starter kit was 59.99 and the refill cartridges are only 11.00. Also, I found that Cig2o and Premium cartridges are compatible with each other in case anyone wants that information. I am very happy with Premium e-cigs!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Braxton
    April 5th, 2011 at 00:55 | #15
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Braxton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I went with this as my first PV and I am quite pleased. I arrived within three days of me clicking “Checkout”. Overall, the flavors are great. I have only tried six of them so far, but apple and cherry are my favorite. I ordered the starter kit that came with 2 batteries and they last a really long time. The vapor is bold and quite distinct, plus it tastes great! Only issue is the carts a little more expensive than the competitors.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. KitKat
    March 25th, 2011 at 22:40 | #16
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    KitKat’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love love love this! I had recently been notified of a smoking ban at work for all employees, and decided that this may be a new alternative. I got the “On the go Kit” and I am very happy with it. I used to smoke menthol lights, and got the 16 mg menthols, and added a variety pack. The menthols were a little different flavor, but overall were fantastic flavor. So were the Coffee flavor. Smooth, flavor. It does take a little getting used to the difference between real tobacco and the ecig, but this one is by far the best on the easy draw, real vapor, real feeling of smoking, with out the tar, and smoke smell. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  21. Jill
    February 23rd, 2011 at 14:09 | #17
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Jill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After smoking at least a pack a day for 35 years, I developed a clogged artery which left me unable to breathe. I had to quit smoking immediately as I was told that smoking with a stent was “suicide”. It was a little easier to quit when you can’t breathe, but it’s amazing how you still desire to smoke. Well, my cardiologist told me that the nicotine in the ecigs will still harden my arteries, but I use these premium ecigs minimally, and expect to quit them soon as well. I find the taste (I smoke menthol) to be extremely satisfying. I used to smoke virginia slims lights menthol and would refuse to substitute other cigarettes if they were unavailable. These ecigs taste remarkably similar, cost less, don’t smell and are much more healthy with out the tar, smoke and poisins in regular cigarettes. I don’t have to smoke as much; one puff will be okay for a whole day. I love them. I am on a mission to get everyone off regular cigarettes by spreading the good news. I have a variety pack, just for others to taste. It doesn’t hit as quickly as regular cigarettes, as you must take a slow draw. But that’s okay with me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. David Nelson
    April 3rd, 2011 at 17:29 | #18
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    David Nelson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the on-the-go package of the Premium E-cigarette. What I got or the value – compared to other companies – was great! The amount of customization and flavor choices is much larger compared to other brands. Compared to Green Smoke, this one draws a lot easier, but not as much vapor (still a lot, though). I ordered menthol, being my usual cigarette choice, and the flavor was pretty close! Shipped to my house rather quickly. No complaints yet!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Kelly Ghent
    March 30th, 2011 at 02:59 | #19
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Kelly Ghent’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the premium cigarette just over this last weekend. I must say that I am incredibly impressed with it! The taste and the vapor work so well and I have been amazed that it has satisfied me this thoroughly. I have smoked one cigarette each day in addition, and now they taste horrible! My children have noticed how the house doesn’t smell like an ashtray anymore and that makes me feel like I have made a superb move!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Nuage vapor
    February 15th, 2011 at 21:33 | #20
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Nuage vapor’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried and revied e cigs for years and Premium electronic cigarettes by far are the best I have ever smoked
    The vapor is consistant and battery life is great as well. The customer sevice and timely delivery is top notch

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  26. Michele Reisinger
    January 31st, 2011 at 19:59 | #21
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Michele Reisinger’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Finally there is a real honest to goodness company! I have smoked for over 30yrs. I had to quit my health was in jeperdy. Well I tried at least 4-5 different e-cigs and there will never be anyone that even comes close as Premium. Customer service is so respectfull and fulfills your every need. Shipment is like lightning, ordered my refills on friday and they were in my mailbox on monday. wow is what I say I tell everyone I see about the only brand that I’ll ever use and thats the gods honest truth. I always joke with one of the reps when I put in my orders saying please never go out of business she says don’t worry will always be around. I love the flavors, the draw, quality stuff not no junk..and so many options to choose from its so good to know that there are people that care out there..My only worry is that our goverment isn’t making money, and taxes on cigs. scares me and that I would rate so so unfair to us americans that want to quit or just to be able to enjoy a smoke without risking there health. The Goverment does not care there’s no moola in it for them.. thanks to all and of course Premium for making e-cigs the BESTEST EVER!!!!!!now I can breath again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. David
    November 10th, 2010 at 10:19 | #22
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    David’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    A+ company, #1 customer service, I promise. LUV them. I no longer have to kick start my lungs to get goin’ in the morning!…AHHHH. Satisfying. No longer want stinky cigs anymore.
    I want them to make a PACK THAT I CAN CARRY AN ASSEMBLED E-CIG as I have lost a couple of batteries :O

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. GiGi
    October 24th, 2010 at 08:50 | #23
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    GiGi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Thank you for the product. My life has changed from a 30+ year smoker and I’m am now Smokeless. I have been recommending your product to people at random. Thanks Again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Cristina
    September 11th, 2010 at 18:14 | #24
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Cristina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried the Blu and I like them at first. Was very happy with customer service. So I was curious about this brand. I purchased the disposal one just to see, if it was better than blu. Well, shipping was excellent. Can’t complained. Its bigger than blu. The vapor was better and the Menthol flavor was too mild. Since I regular smoke Pall Mall Menthol 100′s. I believe its a matter of understanding, that this is not a real cigarette and it just wont do what you a custom to. I am aware, that I have step down dramaticly on the nicotine content. So that was why I wasn’t happy. I will tested and see how long this will last me. It says about 500 puff. aprox 2 packs of cigarettes. So I will let you know.
    I still believe as a try out it wasn’t bad at all.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit Premium's Web Site >

  31. LM
    July 4th, 2010 at 22:16 | #25
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    LM’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was pleased with the product and the speed of shipment. I received 1 defective battery that was promptly replaced. A 2nd battery failed within 2 months. The company did not respond to my emails regarding this problem. Sadly, it’s a decent product that doesn’t work very long.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Premium Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!