Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Premium Vapes Review Premium Vapes Review
RANK
8th
Kit Price: $34.96*/ with Coupon
Flavors: 19
Nicotine Levels: 6
Warranty: 1 Year
  • Great Range of Products
  • Battery Skin Designs
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Average Cartridge Life
4.4 of 5
Premium Premium offers a great range of products that are high-quality and reasonably priced. They also offer battery skin designs to customize your e-cigs to your liking.
80 100 106

Premium Vapes goes above and beyond the average e-cig in every possible way. They offer a huge variety of products including regular e-cigs, ego e-cigs, e-cigars, and even e-pipes now too. Most e-cig brands offer cookie-cutter e-cigarettes and really don’t allow smokers to customize their e-cigarette experience. That is not the case with Premium Vapes at all. They currently have 20 flavors of e-cigarette cartridges to choose from, including some brand new flavors such as Caramel, Irish Cream, Blueberry and Watermelon, just to name a few.

Premium also gives you the ability to customize the look of your e-cigarette battery, allowing users to choose a custom design and color to their liking. If you want to personalize your e-cig smoking experience, you should definitely give the custom designs a look!

Premium E Cigarette offers 8 different starter kits options for the electronic cigarette, as well as the PremiumOne Disposable Ecigarette, which is the first one-piece, single-use electronic cigarette according to the Premium website. In addition, they offer 3 options for the electronic cigar starter kit and 1 option for the electronic pipe kit.

Premium really does offer something for every smoker, from those who simply want to try a disposable e-cigarette with little upfront cost to those who want a custom kit with a look that is suited to their style and personality.

We’ve tried a ton of different products from Premium Vapes, but we want to mention some of our favorites that we’ve tested and rated for performance and design.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Premium Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • On The Go Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • $49.95

  • standard

  • PR110 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $79.95

  • highend

  • Custom PR111 Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $119.95

Premium Ego Kit

Premium recently introduced a brand new ego kit that offers tank technology as a next step for experienced e-cig users that want to go a little further than the typical two-piece electronic cigarette design. This kit is available online for $79.95 and it includes 1 rechargeable EGO battery in the color of your choice, a USB charger, wall adapter, two cartomizers, and a cartomizer case.

The Premium Ego has four times more power than the standard Premium PR110 kit. In fact, it should last for more than 800 puffs on a single charge. The manual battery can be turned off to save battery power so you maximize how long you can use your e-cig before stopping to recharge.

In terms of performance, this kit offers plenty of vapor just like you would expect from a top of the line ego kit. You get a medium throat hit that is balanced and not overwhelming and it will vary a lot depending on the nicotine strength you choose for your cartomizers.

Electronic Pipe Kit

Premium Vapes recently released a brand new E-Pipe Kit. It looks a lot like a normal pipe and it’s very quiet and calming to use. Even though I’m not a pipe smoker, I really liked it. It gives you a really great throat hit and I loved the surprisingly strong vapor production.

Electronic Cigar

They also offer an electronic cigar kit for $74.95. It comes with two batteries, one atomizer, and five cartridges in Cubana Cigar flavor. Plus you get a wall charger and a user manual. This is a great option for cigar smokers that would like to transition to the electronic option.

Premium Vapes Accessories

Premium has tons of accessories to choose from. One of their biggest selling points for me is the custom batteries. You can order batteries in tons of different designs. Pick from skulls, American flags, roses, swirls, chains and shackles, disco, daisies, fireworks, and Irish clover just to name a few. There are tons more options so check the Premium Vapes website to view them all.

They also offer custom cases if you want a more stylish way to store your e-cigs when they aren’t in use. Like the custom batteries, the cases come in lots of different designs ranging from patriotic to animal print, to nature scenes. My personal favorite was the Las Vegas themes… very hip.

If I had to pick just one accessory from Premium Vapes, it would be the Premium Charging Pack, that is available online for $29.95. It will charge one PR110 battery and store four cartridges and one extra battery. It has a nice LED indicator so you can see when your battery is completely charged. The light will blink 3 times to show you it is charging and then it will change from red to green when the battery is completely charged. If your pack is completely charged, you should be able to charge four batteries before you need the recharge the pack.

The Bottom Line on Premium Vapes

Overall, Premium Vapes is a really good option if you want a totally customizable e-cig. Whether you want one of their basic designs like the PR110 or you want to try the Ego kit, you won’t be disappointed.

Premium offers a great range of products that are high-quality and reasonably priced. They also offer battery skin designs to customize your e-cigs to your liking.
  • Great Range of Products
  • Battery Skin Designs
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Average Cartridge Life

4.4 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.4 of 5

4.4 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.4 of 5

4.4 of 5
Visit Premium >
Jane Plumber

Jane Plumber - ECR.net Review Team

Jane joined the ECR.net after meeting Dustin on an E-cigarette forum back in 2009. A now ex-smoker of 25 years, she has witnessed the massive advances in e-cig technology since her first review on the site. Although she doesn't review as often she once did, she still chips in with the odd review. She's currently working hard towards early retirement from her Occupational Therapy practice.

  • Adelle B

    April 5, 2013 #1 Author

    Adelle B’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Premium is the best brand out there because there are so many choices. You can get a regular looking ecig or one of their pipes or ecigars. There are so many flavors… it will take you forever to try them all but it’s worth it to find the ones you like the best. I have used Premium for about a year and I would never use another brand. I am totally satisfied with everything about this ecig.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Carleton Rennold

    February 24, 2013 #2 Author

    Carleton Rennold’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    If you are into variety, Premium is the way to go. I never get bored with it… sometimes I use a regular old menthol cartridge and other times I go with something totally different like watermelon or caramel. All of the flavors I’ve tried have been good and their prices are definitely reasonable.

    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Osbourne

    October 2, 2012 #3 Author

    Osbourne’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I highly recommend Premium because of their good selection of options. I was a really heavy smoker before switching over to ecigs so I needed something with a long lasting battery to hold up to my incessant vaping.  I chose the Premium EGO which is larger… kind of like a small cigar, but it lasts four times longer. I give Premium four stars.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • ThembaX

    July 25, 2012 #4 Author

    ThembaX’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Premium gets high scores from me because of the flavor choices. OMG… they really go all out. Blueberry flavor is yummy but Irish Crème is my fave. If you want something beyond the same old ecig vapor, go with Premium and get some of their wacky flavors. Just be sure you order Irish Crème… soooo good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • janet

    March 30, 2012 #5 Author

    janet’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i paid 70 dollars for the on the go kit that had the usb charger in it with extra cartridges because they were on clearence i thought i had the right battery that could equip all threading s and apparently i didn’t so i had to order a piece that was .99 and over night it so i could use my other fun flavors then it came up with that i needed to charge the cig and the USB split right in half i couldn’t even screw the battery in and before it broke the light was green saying it was fully charged when it clearly wasn’t of course this happens after 5 when customer service is close so i call when they open Friday at 9 am and let them know what happened and they wanted to send me another USB and i though no im not going through this again when i have all the accessories to smoke yet cant so i opted to by a wall charger which was like 14 some odd dollars i think and i wanted it over night because i keep buying those N joy e ciggs that claim your supposed to get two packs worth out of them and you don’t they die quicker and its a harder hit so with the new charger and over night shipping it came to 40 some odd dollars!!! this brand is pricey and should have just stuck with the brand my local head shop sells at least they offered to replace and broken pieces for free i just thought it was the coolest thing with all the flavors you could customize your cigg and case but would i recommend to a friend NO!!

    8 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Christy C

    March 3, 2012 #6 Author

    Christy C’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried 4 other brands of e-cigs trying to find which one would work best for me when I found Premium that was it for me. I love their menthol flavor and so far that is the only flavor that I have tried. I smoked Newport 100’s for 30yrs and the Premium brand was the only brand of e-cigs that seem to take away the craving for a Newport. I have not had any real problem with them. I did already have to replace a battery after having it for only 30 days but they replaced it no problem.
    I think the vapor production is the best I just tried the V2 brand today for the first time and I still think Premium is the best in both flavor and vapor and you can not beat the different designs and colors for their batteries and now they have the refill cartridge skins. The only think I think they need to improve is the cost of their refills compared to V2, Premium is alot more costly.
    But I am a smoke free person going on 2 months now and I don’t see going back to smoking as long as these e-cigs are around.

    12 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sandy

    February 11, 2012 #7 Author

    Sandy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the “lovers pocket kit special” and two refill packs on Feb. 1st. I got it on Feb. 3rd. Very happy with the shipping time, especially since it’s free. My plan was to get two batteries and four cartridges to try. The extra case was for my Husband’s regular cigarettes.
    I ordered two vanilla and two cherry cartridges in the pocket kits. I like the vanilla, it’s not too sweet, but has a nice flavour. And it lingers like an expensive candle. The cherry is more like a cherry pipe tobacco. The refills are the standard tobacco flavour in 16mg and 11mg. I wasn’t impressed with the flavour. I thought it was on the sweet side. I have already ordered a variety pack and a pack of premium tobacco refills. I’m sure to find something else I like.
    As for my Husband, he always thought that these things were a gimmick. Not any more. He has taken one of the pocket kits and truely enjoys it. What really convinced him was when he didn’t have to stand outside at break time in 10* wind chill to have a smoke.
    I haven’t used the customer service yet, but according to the Better Business Bureau, the company has an A- rating. Very good.

    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Andrina Boyce

    January 6, 2012 #8 Author

    Andrina Boyce’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Premium is my fave ecig brand! As a girl who likes fashion, I’m all about their customization options. They have a ton of options for changing up the look of batteries and cartridges. I love that they even had special holiday designs like candy cane and snow flakes. How cute is that?!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Brenda Koah

    September 20, 2011 #9 Author

    Brenda Koah’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    It is the best thing ever to come out with , I have finished pack of starter kit and love it, just needed to buy the extra carton of 5 did not think I would smoke these as much, so now got to run to store or order onlinefor more.

    6 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Connie Clifton

    August 24, 2011 #10 Author

    Connie Clifton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Good concept,good product for 1/2 a day. 2 batteies – one works about 1/2 the day, the other is sparatic. The cartidges are great at first but after about 1/2 a day they taste like nasty chemicals – cannot finish them. Ultimately 1 cartridge lasts one day. It absolutely is not comparable to a pack of cigarettes. When I smoked regular cigarettes, it took me 3 or 4 days to finish a pack. This will end up costing me more money vs regular tobacco. I hope I can quite nicotine soon so I can spend all my money on coffee instead.

    10 out of 12 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Janene Low

    August 5, 2011 #11 Author

    Janene Low’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked for over 50 years. I’ve tried everything to quit. (acupucnture, hypnosis, wellbutrin, cold turkey, gum, patches and so on) I no longer smell like smoke, have smokers breath or have to find a place to smoke. I haven’t smoked in the house for 16 years. I’ve been using the Premium E-Cigarette for a month now. It’s awesome!! Raising my 5 year old great granddaughter has given me great incentive to quit. Good luck to anyone trying to give up the real thing.

    11 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Veeda W

    August 1, 2011 #12 Author

    Veeda W’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just wanted to update my comment of Premium Ecigarette, my comment is #2- when I had first put my comments in I had only been using the ecig for a week and was amazed then. It has now been 15 months since I have smoked a regular cig. My first order incuded 2 batteries and after about a yr is when I replace them with new batteries, the old ones still work they just don’t hold the charge for as long as a new battery does and batteries that last a year it’s worth every penny spent. I started out puffing on the highest mg of 24 now 15 months later I am vamping on 11 mg. The customer service is superior and so helpful. Again thank you review site thate helped when I was searching for a brand that fit my needs and THANK YOU PREMIUM, 15 month and still tabacco free and loveing the fact that I don’t smell like an ash tray and enjoying having my e-cig…. also people stop me all the time and want to know what it is that I am smoking and have had them by from Premium too.

    12 out of 12 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • colin mcroberts

    June 6, 2011 #13 Author

    colin mcroberts’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked cigarettes for thirty years. I tried one of these e cigs when a friend offered me to try. I have not smoked a cigarette since. Its cheaper than smoking cigarettes, you dont stink, you can `smoke` anywhere, and I can attest that I breathe and smell better…..amazing. As an x heavy cigarette smoker I can say this system is superb and with the flavors you also have options to suit everyone. Downsides- make sure you have a spare battery and cartridge with you- they dont warn you when they are running out…. I am surprised the FDA have not endorsed this as an alternative to killing yourself with tobacco- !

    6 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Fish

    May 12, 2011 #14 Author

    Fish’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is only my 2nd brand to try. First brand was NJoy, from 7-11, to test out ecigs. Compared to the NJoy, Premium is at least 6 times better.

    I don’t have to toke it 3 or 4 times to get it going. It gives vapor the instant you start to draw. The throat hit is there in the tobacco and premium tobacco flavors. With the flavor cartridges (apple is my favorite) you don’t get as much throat hit. I found the regular tobacco flavor to have a citrus undertone (pineapple or something). The premium tobacco doesn’t have that undertone so thats all I order now. You can get a throat hit right up until about the last 20 puffs.

    They have lots of flavors, my refills arrive in 3 to 4 business days, lots of battery colors to choose from. The rechargeable pack is great for weekend trips (though I do wish it held 5 instead of 4 cartridges).

    I started with the 11mg cartridges (was a parliament light smoker) but found myself overdosing on nicotine often so I cut back to the 6mg. No more overdosing and I can toke it as much and as often as I want.

    I got them as a replacement, not to quit, but I find now that I don’t get anxious when I haven’t had a smoke for a few hours. In fact, I’ve gone a whole day with out even thinking of it (I ordered refill cartridges too late, my bad). It takes about 2 batteries to get through 1 cartridge.

    I had a battery that started to resist activating when I toked on it. After a couple of troubleshooting emails they replaced it. Very excellent.

    My favorite aspects are the ease of draw and the throat hit.

    14 out of 14 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • MP

    April 20, 2011 #15 Author

    MP’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Easy to use, draws easily. Vapor and taste are satisfying. If you’ve never used one before they are heavier and feel different in your hand but they do satisfy the urge to smoke. I’ve had the original package and 3 refills. My only issues has been the high failure rate of the refill cartridges. One cartridge out of each of the 5 refill packs has not worked at all. Even when put on the second fully charged battery- nothing. Customer service said I need to collect several then ship them (at my cost) to their factory and they’ll issue a store credit (not incl shipping). The 1 in 5 failure rate seems high to me, it’s a bit of a hassle and increases the cost significantly.

    8 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Bill Wells

    April 19, 2011 #16 Author

    Bill Wells’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had been researching electronic cigarettes for several weeks before I decided on the Premium. For the money they appeared to be the best value and I had a friend that recommended them. I have had it for about a month and I love it; they draw well, the menthol has an excellent taste, and I no longer smell like an ashtray! I originally purchased this to try to quit smoking but with none of the negatives from the traditional cigarette (smoke, carbon dioxide, fiberglass, and other toxins) I am not in such a big hurry anymore. The initial investment was $30 for the battery and USB charger and $12 for a pack of filters that are the equivilent of about a carton of smokes – it is a no brainer. If you have been searching for the best one to try look no further.

    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Braxton

    April 5, 2011 #17 Author

    Braxton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I went with this as my first PV and I am quite pleased. I arrived within three days of me clicking “Checkout”. Overall, the flavors are great. I have only tried six of them so far, but apple and cherry are my favorite. I ordered the starter kit that came with 2 batteries and they last a really long time. The vapor is bold and quite distinct, plus it tastes great! Only issue is the carts a little more expensive than the competitors.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • David Nelson

    April 3, 2011 #18 Author

    David Nelson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the on-the-go package of the Premium E-cigarette. What I got or the value – compared to other companies – was great! The amount of customization and flavor choices is much larger compared to other brands. Compared to Green Smoke, this one draws a lot easier, but not as much vapor (still a lot, though). I ordered menthol, being my usual cigarette choice, and the flavor was pretty close! Shipped to my house rather quickly. No complaints yet!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Kelly Ghent

    March 30, 2011 #19 Author

    Kelly Ghent’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the premium cigarette just over this last weekend. I must say that I am incredibly impressed with it! The taste and the vapor work so well and I have been amazed that it has satisfied me this thoroughly. I have smoked one cigarette each day in addition, and now they taste horrible! My children have noticed how the house doesn’t smell like an ashtray anymore and that makes me feel like I have made a superb move!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • KitKat

    March 25, 2011 #20 Author

    KitKat’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love love love this! I had recently been notified of a smoking ban at work for all employees, and decided that this may be a new alternative. I got the “On the go Kit” and I am very happy with it. I used to smoke menthol lights, and got the 16 mg menthols, and added a variety pack. The menthols were a little different flavor, but overall were fantastic flavor. So were the Coffee flavor. Smooth, flavor. It does take a little getting used to the difference between real tobacco and the ecig, but this one is by far the best on the easy draw, real vapor, real feeling of smoking, with out the tar, and smoke smell. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Gary

    March 4, 2011 #21 Author

    Gary’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been using E-Cigs for about a year and have tried several brands (NJoy, Safe-Cigs, V2cigs). I recently got the ‘Premiums’ (Coffee flavored) to try and so far I’m very impressed :)

    Seems easier to draw compared to the other brands. Premium has a nice black coffee taste, and gives me plenty of vapor, satisfaction.

    Quality feels excellent, very well made and looks fantastic (I got the black battery). I also love the options (color batteries, including custom colors) again I’m very impressed and might look into purchasing one of those cool patten style ones.

    Premium customer service is truly excellent, took only a few days to get my order. That’s the best time I’ve had on any sale/delivery considering the area I live (I live in a kinda, sorta remote area)!

    I definitely recommend Premium E-Cigs. worthy of 5 Stars.

    Recommend the following:

    . Don’t stick with the one brand. (I use three brands)!

    . I strongly suggest having plenty of backups (supplies) of batteries and flavor cartridges. Thereby if one is out of stock I can order another.

    . The important thing is; ‘all’ online retailers should add a notice if any item is out of stock, that allows the customer to purchase an alternative flavor. If a brand does not give notice of ‘out-of-stock’?, then shop elsewhere! So far Premiums have shown to be a worthy brand.

    I hope my review will help other decide.

    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Dana

    March 1, 2011 #22 Author

    Dana’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I have been smoking for 34 years and this product may actually be the one to let me quit for good. Premium is my second try at an e-cig and I’m totally happy with it. I first tried Cig2o, which I purchased at a local liquor store across town. I wasn’t wild about the taste, tobacco and menthol, but I kept at it. After a week, the vapor was hit and miss, not consistant. Premium has been very consistant. The taste of Premium is so much better. I’ve tried the tobacco, menthol and vanilla (which I love!). It’s nice that a liquor store/smoke shop just down the street from me carries Premium so I don’t have far to go. The starter kit was 59.99 and the refill cartridges are only 11.00. Also, I found that Cig2o and Premium cartridges are compatible with each other in case anyone wants that information. I am very happy with Premium e-cigs!

    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jill

    February 23, 2011 #23 Author

    Jill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After smoking at least a pack a day for 35 years, I developed a clogged artery which left me unable to breathe. I had to quit smoking immediately as I was told that smoking with a stent was “suicide”. It was a little easier to quit when you can’t breathe, but it’s amazing how you still desire to smoke. Well, my cardiologist told me that the nicotine in the ecigs will still harden my arteries, but I use these premium ecigs minimally, and expect to quit them soon as well. I find the taste (I smoke menthol) to be extremely satisfying. I used to smoke virginia slims lights menthol and would refuse to substitute other cigarettes if they were unavailable. These ecigs taste remarkably similar, cost less, don’t smell and are much more healthy with out the tar, smoke and poisins in regular cigarettes. I don’t have to smoke as much; one puff will be okay for a whole day. I love them. I am on a mission to get everyone off regular cigarettes by spreading the good news. I have a variety pack, just for others to taste. It doesn’t hit as quickly as regular cigarettes, as you must take a slow draw. But that’s okay with me.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Nuage vapor

    February 15, 2011 #24 Author

    Nuage vapor’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried and revied e cigs for years and Premium electronic cigarettes by far are the best I have ever smoked
    The vapor is consistant and battery life is great as well. The customer sevice and timely delivery is top notch

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • boxinghelena

    February 11, 2011 #25 Author

    boxinghelena’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After reading the positive reviews for Premium I was excited to try my first electronic cigarette through them. I ordered the starter kit & a variety pack of the refill cartridges. I received my order in four days. Everything worked great except for the one chocolate refill cartridge. It was a dud. I called customer service this morning & was basically told that this was the risk I was taking by ordering a variety pack as they won’t be the freshest, that I should have ordered a refill pack of one flavor. But I don’t want to order one flavor for my VERY FIRST order. What if I don’t like it? The point of trying a variety is to flush out the ones I don’t like. I went back to their website and read the warning risk of ordering the variety pack. I did end up getting a $2.50 refund after I complained that I paid for five but only got four in working condition. So, now I’m in a bind. I really liked the product but there’s NO WAY I’m ever going to order a variety pack again even though there are flavors I wanted to try but not necessarily wanted five of. And I would think that if a company wants repeat customers, they would at least give you credit towards another purchase or work something out with you if you repeat business. I’m really disappointed in the “it’s your loss” attitude I was given for my first experience with electronic cigarettes ever. I wanted Premium to be my go-to company for all my e-cigarette needs but I don’t feel comfortable ordering from them when it’s a gamble whether you’ll get a working product or not. No, it’s your loss, Premium. You could have had a loyal customer.

    5 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Michele Reisinger

    January 31, 2011 #26 Author

    Michele Reisinger’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Finally there is a real honest to goodness company! I have smoked for over 30yrs. I had to quit my health was in jeperdy. Well I tried at least 4-5 different e-cigs and there will never be anyone that even comes close as Premium. Customer service is so respectfull and fulfills your every need. Shipment is like lightning, ordered my refills on friday and they were in my mailbox on monday. wow is what I say I tell everyone I see about the only brand that I’ll ever use and thats the gods honest truth. I always joke with one of the reps when I put in my orders saying please never go out of business she says don’t worry will always be around. I love the flavors, the draw, quality stuff not no junk..and so many options to choose from its so good to know that there are people that care out there..My only worry is that our goverment isn’t making money, and taxes on cigs. scares me and that I would rate so so unfair to us americans that want to quit or just to be able to enjoy a smoke without risking there health. The Goverment does not care there’s no moola in it for them.. thanks to all and of course Premium for making e-cigs the BESTEST EVER!!!!!!now I can breath again.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • David

    November 10, 2010 #27 Author

    David’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    A+ company, #1 customer service, I promise. LUV them. I no longer have to kick start my lungs to get goin’ in the morning!…AHHHH. Satisfying. No longer want stinky cigs anymore.
    I want them to make a PACK THAT I CAN CARRY AN ASSEMBLED E-CIG as I have lost a couple of batteries :O

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Brent

    November 4, 2010 #28 Author

    Brent’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got the new custom design about a month ago, it looks awesome and I am very satisfied. The vapor production is off the charts and surprised me big time. On top of that, I can without a doubt say, that this is the best company to go with. I had a battery mess up and without any questions asked, they sent me a brand new battery and it got here in 3 days. As far as the taste, I have tried every flavor they offer and they are all really good with Peach, Red Bull, Blueberry, Watermelon, and Tobacco being my top favorites. I smoked for 6 years and I don’t crave cigarettes anymore thanks to Premium.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • GiGi

    October 24, 2010 #29 Author

    GiGi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Thank you for the product. My life has changed from a 30+ year smoker and I’m am now Smokeless. I have been recommending your product to people at random. Thanks Again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • braxy29

    October 23, 2010 #30 Author

    braxy29’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    well, my aunt was kind enough to order this for me, as she hates my smoking. i recently stumbled across e-cigs, and thought it would be a good alternative. i got two of the pr 111’s in gold and black, the usb case, some camel cartridges and a variety pack with vanilla, chocolate, irish cream, cola, and coffee.
    the product did not come with any instructions, but then, as my aunt opened it, i don’t know what she might have tossed or lost. so i just screwed the two bits together and gave it a try with a camel cart.
    they are heavier than a regular cig, but comfortable in the hand. there is less vapor than smoke, but with a little practice, i still get plenty of vapor. hitting it made me want to cough initially, but i noticed that i can actually still breathe when i am done, unlike with cigs. the batteries look to be high quality (although i am being careful not to scratch them), and the usb case is actually a hard plastic on top and well-made (i couldn’t tell from the website pic, and expected the colored part to be a cheap fake leather). the flavor of the carts is fairly subtle, but very pleasant. the camel cart tastes like a tobacco shop smells, warm and sweet without the dirty burnt aspect. the vanilla is even better, again, very subtle and not overly sweet or fake, unlike the scent of a vanilla candle or lotion. coffee is good, cola is interesting and a little boozy, and i don’t have much opinion yet on irish cream or chocolate, as i haven’t tried them much. also, the carts don’t leak after you unscrew them from the battery (something i had wondered about).
    all in all, it i am pleased and i think this will be a very satisfying replacement for analogs. i normally smoke around a pack a day. after about 16 hours without one, i feel a little different, but hardly in the panic i would normally expect after so long without one.
    i may try another method of vaping at some point, but i am pleased to have found such a good product on my first attempt.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mike

    October 14, 2010 #31 Author

    Mike’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Just received my On The Go Kit with the vanilla cartriges. WOW, couldn’t believe the flavor. Just finished my first cartrige. Taste great all the way through and the vapor minimizes as the cart comes to the end of its life. I am ready to order more carts and am looking forward to trying some other flavors but expect the same quality. Have tried other ecigarettes and nothing compares at this point. I had called to ask questions and the customer service was superior. I expect to use this brand only and have put my other ecigs into storage.Shipping was quicker than I though. The pricing and quality is best overall. Will report further as I forge ahead. But at this point I feel that no other brand compares.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • nancy norton

    October 14, 2010 #32 Author

    nancy norton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love my pr110 and think it is the closest thing to smoking a real ciggie. I smoked for close to fifty yrs. a pack a day and due to breathing problems needed to stop smoking which i was unable to do. Since i bought premiums e cig i have not smoked in two weeks. I can breathe better already and stopped wheezing. The shipping was fast and have had no problems with this product. I would greatly reccommend tis company to anyone who really wants to quit smoking. THANK GOODNESS FOR E CIGS.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Rich

    October 12, 2010 #33 Author

    Rich’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is a great brand. it works and taste great. They also have great customer service. My atomizer started acting up so i e-mailed them, later that day i got an email back with a tracking number and five minuts later an email appolagizing for the problem and saying they just sent out a new atomizer. But befor the problem my e cigar worked great. I highly recommend them

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Kevin

    October 12, 2010 #34 Author

    Kevin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchased the disposable Premium ecigarrette as my second trial in my quest to find a replacement for my tobacco cigarrettes. I am deffinately going to be purchassing a starter kit from them as soon as possible.
    Compared to the earlier brand I tried this is 110% better. Cost/value of their kits seem to be excellent. The disposable ecigs of course is a one time thing but compared to other brands is very reasonable. This has a very easy draw compared to the other brand I tried. Vapor production is excellent. The flavor of the regular tobacco 11mg cartridge was great. I love the black style and plan to get the black again when I order my starter kit. I can not comment on customer service since I have only ordered online. I did however submit a querry on Oct. 9th which they have not replied to yet. But, I’ll give them a chance. The shipment seemed very fast. Although I could not track it because the postoffice didn’t update their track it site. It only showed they had picked it up.
    I can not wait to try some of their other flavors.
    I do have a few wishes that are not deal brakers just wishes. First I wish the cartridges were available in more colors/. the black cartridge that comes in the disposable gives it a very neet look. Also, I wish they offered a nicotine step between the medium and the low as well as one between the low ane zero content cartridges. This might make it a little easier on those trying to give up nicotine.
    I will deffinately recommend this to other smokers who are tired of being the government’s favorite piggy bank and those trying to quit too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mirela

    October 9, 2010 #35 Author

    Mirela’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just received my Premium. Overall, it is much better than other e-cigs I tried before. However, the taste isn’t all that good and the vapor production is incomparable to normal cigarettes (although much better than other e-cigs). I ordered tobaccoo cartilages. Shipping was really fast and costumer service amazing too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • nomoremorningcough!

    September 28, 2010 #36 Author

    nomoremorningcough!’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    phenomenal product! Are you tired of waking and having to take a few moments to kick start your lungs?, Well, these are a GOD send to smokers. I get a few funny looks in stores etc, but I enjoy the attention :) ATF can’t touch em, and they do NOT fall under the “second hand smoke” bull**** laws. They satisfy and cigarettes are no longer needed! I promise. It takes only a little while to get used to the draw (this company strives to listen to customer requests), and keep in mind not loosing it or running it over with your lawn mower :O…GET A CASE! Anyway, the only thing is, it’s a new technology and I have had to return a battery and a on the go case, but customer service is the best I ever dealt with. Replaced, no questions ask. Shipping>>>lightning fast. I can’t wait until these new “green” smokes take off! It will leave non-smokers in the dust with NOTHING to complain about :P!!!! They will deal with it!!!! TELL A FRIEND, Dave>>> NON_SMOKER!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Christina

    September 23, 2010 #37 Author

    Christina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchase the menthols in the 24mg. OMG, the smoke and the taste is totaly excellent. It gives you that kick, that I needed. I had half a pack left of Pall Malls Menthols and I gave it to my boyfriend. Told him he could have them. I am stick to this. Customer Service Department is excellent and their shipping is great as well. I was able to track my package without any problem and I got my shipping on time. Great product and I am sold. It took two tries for me to find the perfect e-cig. I truly believe I have finaly found it. Premium is for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jenny

    September 16, 2010 #38 Author

    Jenny’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    First and foremost, I have to say that whoever their customer service reps are, every company in the history of forever needs to take lessons from them. I bug them all the time about my orders, general questions, and once about a defective product I ordered and they have yet to get sick of me somehow! I have never received such phenomenal customer service in my entire life, and I shop online all the time. Not to mention their products are great for the most part–and if they’re not, they will send you a replacement and a return label before they even reply to your e-mail!! And if the replacement still isn’t cutting it for you, they’ll take them both back and issue a refund!! They’re so professional and respectful about it, even, which is surprising because in the past, my attempts at returning products from online have been a general pain in the a** and companies will stop at nothing to dissuade you from returning their product. I can’t praise them enough!
    I personally love their peach flavor in 6 mg. I might never order any other flavor, and because it tastes so good, and I may never really miss the taste of my old ciggies. I’m definitely okay with that.
    Also, to people who have been having difficulties with drawing in air, take a tweezer and push the little plastic tip up a little so the holes are a little bigger. It worked for me, now my puffs are easy and smooth.
    I love Premium. They’re the reason I won’t have lung cancer, breathing problems, and blood clots.
    I recommend Premium to all my friends so when they’re ready to start quitting analog, they have something really good to help ease the transition.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cristina

    September 11, 2010 #39 Author

    Cristina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried the Blu and I like them at first. Was very happy with customer service. So I was curious about this brand. I purchased the disposal one just to see, if it was better than blu. Well, shipping was excellent. Can’t complained. Its bigger than blu. The vapor was better and the Menthol flavor was too mild. Since I regular smoke Pall Mall Menthol 100’s. I believe its a matter of understanding, that this is not a real cigarette and it just wont do what you a custom to. I am aware, that I have step down dramaticly on the nicotine content. So that was why I wasn’t happy. I will tested and see how long this will last me. It says about 500 puff. aprox 2 packs of cigarettes. So I will let you know.
    I still believe as a try out it wasn’t bad at all.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • gwen carson

    September 2, 2010 #40 Author

    gwen carson’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    I Love my Premium E Cigarette. I quit smoking the day I got my PR110 kit. The batteries hold a charge for about 5 hours. And I vape pretty heavy. The Strawberry flavour is the best strawberry on the market. I did a lot of research before I picked the Premium Brand. I so glad I did. I’ve tried a battery of the same type from different companies. They can’t compare to Premium. Premuim batteries have more “oomph”, thus produce better vapor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Frank Bella

    August 24, 2010 #41 Author

    Frank Bella’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My only complaint is with the taste. It is very harsh. I hope they improve this. I have tired Greensmoke. I love the taste but they are more $$$ than most and the batts are junk. Also, $55.00 to replace. Premium Electronic Cigarette’s have the best price and performance. Again, just get the taste not so harsh

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Maddie

    August 11, 2010 #42 Author

    Maddie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Shipping is super fast, I ordered on the ninth and recieved my pack on the eleventh. I absolutly love the amount of vapor, the fact that they have cartreges without nicotine, I hated smoking and only did it under major stress, for some reason I always get lost in the smoke, this is my first and my last e cig.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Tina Roth

    July 21, 2010 #43 Author

    Tina Roth’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have had Premium for about 7mo and really like the new custom battery that you can order. When I am out with my ecig and custom battery I know that people will know I have an e-cigarette, not a regular cig

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Richard

    July 12, 2010 #44 Author

    Richard’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have the PR111 and have used it for over a year now. The batteries in that year I have never had to replace. The vapor is a little light sometimes and the drag can be hard requiring heavy pull. The customer service is amazing and has worked with me a number of times. Shipping is great and fast. I am expanding the brands I try, but will always keep this in my pocket.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • LM

    July 4, 2010 #45 Author

    LM’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was pleased with the product and the speed of shipment. I received 1 defective battery that was promptly replaced. A 2nd battery failed within 2 months. The company did not respond to my emails regarding this problem. Sadly, it’s a decent product that doesn’t work very long.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jim

    July 4, 2010 #46 Author

    Jim’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    @Samanta Greer
    I have try greensmoke and it give up the most vapor by far. I also try V4L and the cartomizer are not consistence, also they do not let you exchange if you got defective cartomizer! That I think is BS. I have had several defective cartomizer and don’t know what to do. Buit quality wise, Greensmoke is much better.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Beezo

    June 26, 2010 #47 Author

    Beezo’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Like smoking, hate smelling like an ashtray. this is a wonderful alternative. Haven’t lit up a real smoke now for almost two weeks. would love to be able to buy locally but all the companies have different systems and so far haven’t found a store that stocks the carts.. so am forced into mail order.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Todd

    June 5, 2010 #48 Author

    Todd’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was skeptical but I purchased the Premium Electronic Cigarette – Pocket Kit $45.95. It has a portable kit with charger case and one battery. I have had the unit for over two months and I have found it one of the best ecigs I have had yet. Works well good vapor and good taste I have chocolate flavor. Cartriges last well and battery charge system performs great. I would recommend anytime!!! shipping was fast next day.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Veeda W

    May 28, 2010 #49 Author

    Veeda W’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    OMG!!! I anm in total amazement!!. I will start off by saying I have smoked for 35 yrs. I had lung cancer and 1/2 a lung removed and still couldn’t quit cigarettes. I have servior lung disease. and trouble breathing and still smoked. I tried a desposable e-cig from the corner tobacco shop and thought this could work for me so I did my research and chose Premium e-cigs based on the reviews and cost. Cust. service is great and very helpful, shipping is speedy it only takes 4 days to get to me. Today makes day 7 that I have not smoked cigarettes and have only used my e-cig. I tock it to the lung doc. with me today and showed him. YES he had me smoke my e-cig right in front of him. His reaction was that this was an engenious product and loves the fact I am no longer smokeing. This is a godsend for me. THANK YOU THANK YOU Premium e-cigs. I am truly greatful

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • roy abrams

    May 21, 2010 #50 Author

    roy abrams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve tried other brands. This is the worst tasting by far. It literally tastes like a combination of garbage (which is where I am going to put it) and plastic. Vapor output is weak. Seems well constructed; shipping was quick.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Susan

    May 20, 2010 #51 Author

    Susan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I quit smoking analog cigarettes completely by using e-cigarettes and it’s been almost 2 months now!

    I actually started off with Xhale02 which I found at a local 7-eleven. After doing some research on different brands I decided to purchase the P110 Premium E-Cigarette along with the To-go charger case. I was disappointed with the vapor production at first and the harshness of the light nicotine cartridges. The battery died out quickly and the to-go charger case was not charging the battery.

    Customer service was great and they sent me a replacement quickly. To be safe I also purchased the usb charger adapter. I still think the To-Go charger is a completle waste of money as it doesn’t seem to fully charge the battery. The actual battery also does not last very long. I do not vape alot but I have to charge it constantly. Annoying…but nevertheless I’ve quit smoking real cigarettes and I enjoy the flavors of the premium cartridges…especially Strawberry and Caramel!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Alice

    May 12, 2010 #52 Author

    Alice’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked for over 50 years. After the cost of my favorite brand went through the roof and I switched to one of the cheapest brands I got so tired of the smell and constantly having ashes drop in my lap. I had never heard of ecigs, just happened to see an ad so checked out various companies. I am so happy I settled on Premium. Their prices are much better than some companies, they have a great variety of flavors (so far have tried and love the menthol, vanilla and chocolate flavors)and their shipping speed is amazing. No complaints whatsoever. I highly recommend them!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Juli

    May 10, 2010 #53 Author

    Juli’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. CARTIDGES LEAK IN YOUR MOUTH – EVEN WHEN USED PROPERLY. Company will NOT refund any of their products – DO NOT BUY THIS ONE. there is very little vapor, fluid leaks, If I could rate all this at MINUS 5, 10 or MORE, I would.
    This company is a scam and I have reported them!

    1 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jose Jr

    May 8, 2010 #54 Author

    Jose Jr’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought my pr-110 Premium e cig 2 weeks ago, i havent smoked a conventional cigarette since. My favorite flavors are cherry and camel, i would recommend this product to anyone who wants to quit smoking or just want a cleaner smoking experience. Premium is the way to go!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • gail c

    April 28, 2010 #55 Author

    gail c’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have smoked Marlboros for 35 years, and decided to try the e-premium equivalent – Mal-boro. I love it! My husband really likes the Clove flavor, too. I like the 2-part system, so there are no atomizers to change, or liquids to buy. I am very happy with the e-premium cigarette in every way. It feels very comfortable in my hand, is easy to produce vapor, and the customer service has been wonderful. The shipping is always fast, and any problems that may arise are handled quickly and professionally. They even send pre-paid return labels for any returns. This is a great company. I won’t go anywhere else!

    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Ryan

    April 21, 2010 #56 Author

    Ryan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got the pocket kit from Premium while they were on sale and I really enjoy Premium’s e-cig. They taste great and produce good vapor. My only complaints are that they are kind of loud and I don’t like how the nicotine level is printed in big black lettering on each carto.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Fred

    March 31, 2010 #62 Author

    Fred’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The best decision I ever made was to purchase one of the PR-111 model kits just over two months ago. It was bought with the intent to quit smoking, and this is the best thing I have found that works for me. I purchased the 16mg nicotine cartridges. By the third day, I had given up cigarettes entirely and was using the e-cigarette. I am still using it, and I have gone back to the site to order refill cartridges several times now. There have not been any problems with ordering or with the products received, and I receive my products within two days every time. I look forward to stepping down the cartridge dosage within another month or so.

    The batteries are lithium rechargeable, and I would make certain to purchase at least two with your first order. The PR-111 kit comes with two batteries. If you don’t purchase two batteries and are a heavy smoker, you will not be satisfied as the battery will not last long enough for you. One of my batteries is not holding a charge like it used to, so I will be replacing it soon. This, I believe, is like any other rechargeable battery product. First, you need to use the battery until it is completely dead before charging. Second, don’t overcharge the battery. As a former pack to 1-1/2 per day smoker, I don’t find it odd that the battery lasts about two to four hours or that I will need to replace the batteries from time to time until I have completely kicked the habit. The more you use it, the more often the batteries will need to be recharged and therefore also replaced over time.

    Regarding the cartridges, I find that from time to time, I may be using up to two per day. I have only used the “Mal-boro” flavored cartridges. To make the cartridges last longer, I use several in rotation. I will puff on the e-cig with one cartridge for two to three hours of time and rotate over to another cartridge. I continue to rotate them out until I get no more use out of them. Using the cartridges until they no longer smoke, as the literature states, is misleading. What I have found is that they get a disgusting, burned, stale taste from puffing them after continued use; at that point, I know it’s time for a replacement. You can also tell that the cartridge gets hotter as the product begins to lose its effectiveness.

    Overall, this has been a great product. The ordering process is simple, and I have not had to return anything. I would highly recommend reading the company’s literature and doing some additional research on how to use e-cigs before you begin to use the products.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Chris

    March 26, 2010 #63 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Placed my order, and got everything four business days later. Have had a few draw problems (I believe the atomizer isn’t kicking on), but otherwise, this is an excellent product and I recommend to everyone. As a smoker of Camel’s, I can say that the Tobacco and Mal-Boro flavors doesn’t taste anything like a Camel. Overall, great product, recommend to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • sharon W

    March 14, 2010 #64 Author

    sharon W’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Very fast Shipping and good customer service!! My first order arrived in two days. This was my first time trying an e-cig. I could not get the battery to work at all and the second unit, didn’t seem to produce much vapor.(wasn’t sure what it was supposed to be like) I called customer service and they shipped out two new e-cigs which, I received in two days, and a prepaid envelope to send back the old ones. What a difference! I tried the Mal-boro med 11mg and the low 6mg. I do not like the 6mg, because it really doesn’t have much taste. I have pretty much quit smoking regular cigerettes now my husband has been using mine and I am going to order another battery and the charger case, so I can recharge more e-cigs at a time. I find the battery only seems to last about 1/2 a day, with him borrowing mine all the time!! I would definatley give this company a try!! I only wish they sold a variety pack of the different flavors to try

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Samanta Greer

    March 5, 2010 #69 Author

    Samanta Greer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    In my opinion the PR110 version really doesn’t give the smoke output that a tobacco cigarette does. The taste is pretty good but it just doesn’t produce as much vapor as I thought it should. Does anyone have a suggestion for a e-cig that produces a bit more vapor?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • rich c.

    March 1, 2010 #72 Author

    rich c.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Overall Score
    Cost/Value
    Ease of Draw
    Vapor Production
    Flavor/Taste
    Style/Look
    Customer Service
    Speed of Shipment
    I first tried smoking everywhere and found their product to be pretty bad…little vapor…had to draw very hard with little feel and taste.
    Did some research and based on money back guarantee, claim of many more puffs per cartridge, atomizer built in to each cartridge, and strong vapor and feel, I gave it a try….. 2 weeks so far and product is all they claim it to be..customer service is great…already have cut back on cigarettes by more than half of what I used to smoke…great product and value

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • rich crane

    March 1, 2010 #73 Author

    rich crane’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I first tried smoking everywhere and found their product to be pretty bad…little vapor…had to draw very hard with little feel and taste.
    Did some research and based on money back guarantee, claim of many more puffs per cartridge, atomizer built in to each cartridge, and strong vapor and feel, I gave it a try….. 2 weeks so far and product is all they claim it to be..customer service is great…already have cut back on cigarettes by more than half of what I used to smoke…great product and value

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Terri

    February 14, 2010 #79 Author

    Terri’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    ordered the light, way too strong and really scratched my throat. did not produce hardly any smoke when exhaling. shipping was really fast!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Tyme

    January 28, 2010 #83 Author

    Tyme’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the single disposable e cigarette from Premium. I TRUELY hope that this is not what it is SUPPOSED to be like. Incredibly harsh and taste is horrible. I may be doing something wrong (though I dont know how that could be since there is nothing to do but open it and “smoke” it). Shipping was incredibly fast though.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Chris

    January 26, 2010 #84 Author

    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just recieved my electronic cigarette today and i will have to say its pretty nice. I ordered the vanilla flavor and i would have to say it is similar to a black and mild taste which i enjoyed quite a bit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • kyleeon

    January 24, 2010 #86 Author

    kyleeon’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Received my kit, extra black battery with blue led and a bunch of cartridges this past week.. I am very pleased! Thank you thank you thank you guys! I have tried other e-cigs and while the other ones are what got me started, I am glad I chose premium. Most others do not offer the better technology of a 2 peice system, no mess, no clogged atomizer, no juicy eliquid leaking into my mouth.. Shipping came faster then expected, 2 days, with free postage. Had a few questions at ordering; called to talk with a rep and received great help. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to get started or continue with an efficient brand! Muchos gracious por favor =) mmm, i like the redbull flavor

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Danielle Lowery

    January 23, 2010 #87 Author

    Danielle Lowery’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried Premium twice when I first started using ecigs because that is who my sister chose. Our deal was that I was going to try one particular company and she would try this one. Then we would see which we preferred. I will never order from this company again for three reasons:
    Customer service was not polite and resistant to resolve issues.
    Cost of 5 refill cartridges is a little high and my sister had a problem with two of three batteries.
    The cartridge quality was inconsistant and poor in quality on more than one order. Most importantly (and scary) was that the nicotine solution in one of the cartridges, when I inhaled on it, shot into my mouth! I had to stop the car and spit it out immediately to avoid a toxic nicotine overdose! In a prior order, they had taken the refills out of the protective foil seals, before shipping them to me, so that they would fit into a small “Premium” custom package. It became very obvious to me they do not take safety/quality control very seriously. I’m not trying to be mean, but wanting to protect other potential consumers out there or urge Premium to improve the safety and quality of their products.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • matt

    January 20, 2010 #89 Author

    matt’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    just recieved the package and everything is very good. best part about it is their fantastic customer service. just got stated in this and i will always go with premium. best investment in a very long time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • R Daigle

    January 18, 2010 #91 Author

    R Daigle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’m glad to have chosen Premium. I do find the ‘tobacco’ flavour to be somewhat weak tasting, so I’m going to order their new ‘Mar-Boro’ flavour. They seem to be adding products/flavours/colours faster than any other brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • First Time For Me

    January 15, 2010 #93 Author

    First Time For Me’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    First time using these things yesterday for me! I used premium smoker because a friend had them, i think I might give Green Smoke or Blu a try now too!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Linda S

    January 2, 2010 #99 Author

    Linda S’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    I got my husband the PR 110 kit for Christmas in the 11mg tobbacco and he loves it and the best thing I let him puff away in the house now which I never allowed before and he says it satisfies his craves!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Renee Simkins

    December 23, 2009 #100 Author

    Renee Simkins’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was given an Ecig as a gift, and I smoking a whole lot less than ever before.
    Not only that, but when I had an issue they shipped a new one, requested I send the old one back, and even included a SASE for the return.
    I am very impressed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

  • Laurie Higgins

    December 23, 2009 #101 Author

    Laurie Higgins’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I cannot possibly say enough about this company! The customer service goes so far above and beyond the norm that I didn’t even trust them! I thought I was being set up somehow. Turns out they really want to make their customers happy! When I made a mistake and they fixed it without a blink they had me, and it only got better from there!
    I will use them forever!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Betty Scherwinski

    December 6, 2009 #104 Author

    Betty Scherwinski’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got the e-cigar for my hubby. He smokes cigars occassionally but I can’t stand the smell, so he has to be in a different room when he puffs his cigar. With the Electronic Cigar, we can be in the same room together and I barely even notice when he takes a puff. Must say this is pretty darn cool!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Marisa

    December 3, 2009 #105 Author

    Marisa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I really like the colored battery and carrying cases with my PR110. You just don’t get those optoins with other e-cig brands.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Marty B

    November 23, 2009 #106 Author

    Marty B’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Must say I’m quite impressed with your review site! I ordered the Premium disposable e-cig just to give e-cigs a try. I really liked the taste and I’m planning on ordering the kit now. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Premium's Web Site >

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score