Key Info

Kit Price:
Free
3
4
30
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Day Warranty

Score & Awards

Prado Dustin 3.4

14 User Reviews

kelsey (fargo, ND) :: 08/28/10

TRY FREE TRIAL AT OWN RISK!!!!! Know what you are getting before you sign up. I've tried a few ecig trial offers and have been burnt before. I decided to do Prado free trial and I'm glad I did. Good quality ecigarette, good taste, goo…

visit_websitereview by Dustin

Prado Electronic Cigarette is currently offering a FREE TRIAL to smokers that would like to try their brand of e-cigarettes. If you are interested in signing up for the free trial offer, please click here to visit the free trial site.

Those who are interested in the Prado free trial offer should act fast because Prado is offering the free trial only while supplies last, and at the rate that people are currently signing up, the supply will be gone in the next 2-3 weeks.

Prado Electronic Cigarette When you sign up for the free trial, you will receive the Prado Starter Kit, which includes the rechargeable lithium battery, a stainless steel atomizer, 10 nicotine cartridges in the strength and flavour of your choice, a wall and USB charger and a quick start manual. As with most e-cigarette free trial offers, there are stipulations that consumers should know about before signing up. First of all, when you sign up for the free trial, you are automatically enrolled in the Cartridge Refill Value Plan. This is a plan where each month you are sent 20 cartridges (4 packs) for a cost of $59.95 per month plus $9.95 shipping and handling, which is a total cost of $69.90 per month.

The free trial period lasts for 14 days, so if you aren’t happy with the Prado e-cigarette, you must return it within 14 days of placing your order. Also, as mentioned above, if you do not cancel the free trial offer and return the Prado starter kit, you will continue to be enrolled in the Cartridge Refill Value Plan until you decide to cancel.

The 14 day trial period begins the day that they ship your order. Please keep this in mind and plan accordingly. Make sure that you are happy with the Prado electronic cigarette and if you plan to return it, make sure that you do so in that 14 day period and will also need to call to cancel membership in the Cartridges Refill Auto Ship Program.
As with any free trial offer, make sure that you know what you are signing up for before you agree to the terms of the offer. The Prado electronic cigarette is a high-quality e-cigarette, so most consumers that try the free trial offer will probably choose to keep the Prado starter kit and the 10 cartridges. Also, many consumers will enjoy the convenience of being enrolled in the Cartridge Refill Value Plan because it is a great value and also because it ensures that you will always have plenty of cartridges, which is especially beneficial if you tend to forget to reorder before you get low on cartridges.

 

If you have wanted to try e-cigarettes but have been hesitant to purchase a starter kit due to the cost, this is a perfect opportunity to try a quality e-cig with very little upfront cost. If for any reason you aren’t happy with the Prado electronic cigarette, you can return it within the first 14 days and you will be charged for the S&H fees. Some smokers have even written in to our review team after trying an e-cigarette free trial stating that they returned the free trial product and decided to purchase a different brand of e-cigarettes all together. We certainly don’t advise doing this, but the free trial really is a great way to try the product before you buy an entire starter kit. So, if you aren’t happy with the Prado electronic cigarette free trial, return it, but don’t write off e-cigs all together. Many smokers have reported trying 2 or 3 brands before finding the right fit for their smoking preference.

Try the Prado Electronic Cigarette Free Trial Offer Today! It’s a great way to find out if electronic cigarettes are the right choice for you! If you’re not satisfied with Prado e-cigs, return them, but please don’t write off electronic cigarettes. Come back and read some reviews on the other top brands of e-cigs. You’re sure to find a brand that fits your taste!

 

This is a review about Prado’s free Trial E-cigarette offer. If you are thinking of signing up for a free electronic cigarette trial we suggest that you shop around for the best deal. Our review of Direct e-cigs Free Trial can be found here >. Also consider VirtuSmoke too >.

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Prado News, Reviews & Coupons

Prado User Reviews

  1. patsy
    September 5th, 2012 at 08:56 | #1
    8 out of 38 users found this review helpful.
    patsy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    ordered my prado over 2 years ago . still using it. estimate have saved over 8000.00 by using this product. love it !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Betty-Ann
    November 6th, 2011 at 13:24 | #2
    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Betty-Ann’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the Prado for my husband over 1 yr. ago.He loved his smokes and wouldn’t even give the Prado a try.Now 2011, My husband had a heart attack and was told by dr.’s he must quit his smokeing.I once again took out the Prado E-Cig. and my husband just loves it !Even after sitting in the closet for 1 yr. it works very well.I just can’t seem to find out where to order more of the correct filters.(cartidges). Does anyone know where to find this item? Thank you so much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Dee
    December 6th, 2010 at 11:42 | #3
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Dee’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried the free trial and should have read all of the terms and conditions! I received it after 10 days of the order, (14 day free trial starts the day you order) My account was charged $149.00 before I even opened the envelope. I called and tried to send it back as I thought $149.00 was a little pricey. I was told I could not send it back, sorry. So I was forced to give it a try. I loved it.. I tried to smoke a real cigarette after 3 days of using the Prado but it tasted AWFUL… I have no desire to smoke a real cigarette now and only puff on the Prado a few times a day, no doubt I will stop completely soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Jeff (Pittsburgh, PA)
    November 19th, 2010 at 16:02 | #4
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Jeff (Pittsburgh, PA)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Virtusmoke has proven itself to me in the following ways. (1) The service is personal and exceptional. These folks are ready to help. (2) the orders are prompt and complete. (3) the product does everything Virtusmoke says it will do. With the help of Virtusmoke both my wife and I have quit smoking now for 2 months. This product had a lot to do with that. (4) Their newest product, the Cartomizer, is a big step forward in this field. They work great, satisfaction, lots of vapor and they really last. I recommend them and Virtusmoke to all those seeking to control or eliminate the nicotine habit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Prado's Web Site >

  6. Cassandra Evans
    September 7th, 2010 at 15:23 | #5
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Cassandra Evans’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the taste of Prado and you can’t beat the price when you sign up for the free trial :) I kept my Prado kit but a friend of mine signed up around the same time and tried to return the kit because he was impressed with it at all. He didn’t realize that the 14-day free trial started from the day that he signed up, not from the day that he received the Prado kit. So, he returned it but was still charged the full price because his kit was returned 13 days AFTER HE REC’D THE KIT.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Amanda
    March 2nd, 2011 at 20:39 | #6
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Amanda’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    These are THE BEST e-cigs on the market!!! I have tried them ALL & Prado is the way to go! I don’t want fancy flavors, I want to have the look, feel, TASTE, perception of a REAL cigarette. When I’m out in public, traveling (which I do A LOT), or just don’t want to have that smoke smell on my clothes & hair, I use my Prado. I actually use it more than a regular cigarette, and I can breathe better!!! I haven’t had any trouble with customer service, or billing problems like others have said. I love it! I recommend it to everyone!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. bill
    August 31st, 2010 at 02:56 | #7
    bill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Cant beat gettin somethin for nuthin! Saw free trial and had to give em a try and glad I did. I kept em and use mine all the time

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Felicia
    August 30th, 2010 at 13:06 | #8
    Felicia’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    When i hear about free trial, decided to give it a try. got the package last week and pretty happy! good taste and pretty close to smoking real cigarete

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Prado's Web Site >

  11. kelsey (fargo, ND)
    August 28th, 2010 at 17:07 | #9
    kelsey (fargo, ND)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    TRY FREE TRIAL AT OWN RISK!!!!! Know what you are getting before you sign up. I’ve tried a few ecig trial offers and have been burnt before. I decided to do Prado free trial and I’m glad I did. Good quality ecigarette, good taste, good vapor production………I kept this free trial and I’m happy so far!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Prado Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!