Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Prado Free Trial Review Prado Free Trial Review
1.8
RANK
37th
Prado has had mixed reviews since first appearing on the site. From customer service horror stories to those that were over the moon to...
Kit Price: Free Trial
Flavors:
Nicotine Levels:
Warranty:
1.8 of 5

Prado Electronic Cigarette is currently offering a FREE TRIAL to smokers that would like to try their brand of e-cigarettes. If you are interested in signing up for the free trial offer, please click here to visit the free trial site.

Those who are interested in the Prado free trial offer should act fast because Prado is offering the free trial only while supplies last, and at the rate that people are currently signing up, the supply will be gone in the next 2-3 weeks.

Prado Electronic Cigarette When you sign up for the free trial, you will receive the Prado Starter Kit, which includes the rechargeable lithium battery, a stainless steel atomizer, 10 nicotine cartridges in the strength and flavour of your choice, a wall and USB charger and a quick start manual. As with most e-cigarette free trial offers, there are stipulations that consumers should know about before signing up. First of all, when you sign up for the free trial, you are automatically enrolled in the Cartridge Refill Value Plan. This is a plan where each month you are sent 20 cartridges (4 packs) for a cost of $59.95 per month plus $9.95 shipping and handling, which is a total cost of $69.90 per month.

The free trial period lasts for 14 days, so if you aren’t happy with the Prado e-cigarette, you must return it within 14 days of placing your order. Also, as mentioned above, if you do not cancel the free trial offer and return the Prado starter kit, you will continue to be enrolled in the Cartridge Refill Value Plan until you decide to cancel.

The 14 day trial period begins the day that they ship your order. Please keep this in mind and plan accordingly. Make sure that you are happy with the Prado electronic cigarette and if you plan to return it, make sure that you do so in that 14 day period and will also need to call to cancel membership in the Cartridges Refill Auto Ship Program.
As with any free trial offer, make sure that you know what you are signing up for before you agree to the terms of the offer. The Prado electronic cigarette is a high-quality e-cigarette, so most consumers that try the free trial offer will probably choose to keep the Prado starter kit and the 10 cartridges. Also, many consumers will enjoy the convenience of being enrolled in the Cartridge Refill Value Plan because it is a great value and also because it ensures that you will always have plenty of cartridges, which is especially beneficial if you tend to forget to reorder before you get low on cartridges.

 

If you have wanted to try e-cigarettes but have been hesitant to purchase a starter kit due to the cost, this is a perfect opportunity to try a quality e-cig with very little upfront cost. If for any reason you aren’t happy with the Prado electronic cigarette, you can return it within the first 14 days and you will be charged for the S&H fees. Some smokers have even written in to our review team after trying an e-cigarette free trial stating that they returned the free trial product and decided to purchase a different brand of e-cigarettes all together. We certainly don’t advise doing this, but the free trial really is a great way to try the product before you buy an entire starter kit. So, if you aren’t happy with the Prado electronic cigarette free trial, return it, but don’t write off e-cigs all together. Many smokers have reported trying 2 or 3 brands before finding the right fit for their smoking preference.

Try the Prado Electronic Cigarette Free Trial Offer Today! It’s a great way to find out if electronic cigarettes are the right choice for you! If you’re not satisfied with Prado e-cigs, return them, but please don’t write off electronic cigarettes. Come back and read some reviews on the other top brands of e-cigs. You’re sure to find a brand that fits your taste!

 

This is a review about Prado’s free Trial E-cigarette offer. If you are thinking of signing up for a free electronic cigarette trial we suggest that you shop around for the best deal. Our review of Direct e-cigs Free Trial can be found here >. Also consider VirtuSmoke too >.

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

5 of 5

3 of 5

3 of 5

3 of 5

4 of 5

4 of 5

4 of 5

1.8 of 5
Visit >
  • Audrey Edwards

    October 10, 2013 #1 Author

    Audrey Edwards’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    It is very heavy to hold. The draw and amount of vapor is good. However, I ordered two of them since they take so long to charge. One stopped working after a couple of weeks. I could not contact the company to get a replacement and at that HIGH

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • patsy

    September 5, 2012 #2 Author

    patsy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    ordered my prado over 2 years ago . still using it. estimate have saved over 8000.00 by using this product. love it !

    8 out of 38 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Betty-Ann

    November 6, 2011 #3 Author

    Betty-Ann’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the Prado for my husband over 1 yr. ago.He loved his smokes and wouldn’t even give the Prado a try.Now 2011, My husband had a heart attack and was told by dr.’s he must quit his smokeing.I once again took out the Prado E-Cig. and my husband just loves it !Even after sitting in the closet for 1 yr. it works very well.I just can’t seem to find out where to order more of the correct filters.(cartidges). Does anyone know where to find this item? Thank you so much.

    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Amanda

    March 2, 2011 #4 Author

    Amanda’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    These are THE BEST e-cigs on the market!!! I have tried them ALL & Prado is the way to go! I don’t want fancy flavors, I want to have the look, feel, TASTE, perception of a REAL cigarette. When I’m out in public, traveling (which I do A LOT), or just don’t want to have that smoke smell on my clothes & hair, I use my Prado. I actually use it more than a regular cigarette, and I can breathe better!!! I haven’t had any trouble with customer service, or billing problems like others have said. I love it! I recommend it to everyone!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Prado's Web Site >

  • larry phillips

    December 12, 2010 #5 Author

    larry phillips’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    @larry phillips
    prado elctric cigarettes is the company we are talking about!1

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Dee

    December 6, 2010 #6 Author

    Dee’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried the free trial and should have read all of the terms and conditions! I received it after 10 days of the order, (14 day free trial starts the day you order) My account was charged $149.00 before I even opened the envelope. I called and tried to send it back as I thought $149.00 was a little pricey. I was told I could not send it back, sorry. So I was forced to give it a try. I loved it.. I tried to smoke a real cigarette after 3 days of using the Prado but it tasted AWFUL… I have no desire to smoke a real cigarette now and only puff on the Prado a few times a day, no doubt I will stop completely soon.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jeff (Pittsburgh, PA)

    November 19, 2010 #7 Author

    Jeff (Pittsburgh, PA)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Virtusmoke has proven itself to me in the following ways. (1) The service is personal and exceptional. These folks are ready to help. (2) the orders are prompt and complete. (3) the product does everything Virtusmoke says it will do. With the help of Virtusmoke both my wife and I have quit smoking now for 2 months. This product had a lot to do with that. (4) Their newest product, the Cartomizer, is a big step forward in this field. They work great, satisfaction, lots of vapor and they really last. I recommend them and Virtusmoke to all those seeking to control or eliminate the nicotine habit.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • James Bethel

    October 29, 2010 #8 Author

    James Bethel’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Not happy at all after 9 days still nothing so unhappy not even going to try it will send it back as soon as I get it and am running out of time for my free trial 14 days is not enough time am worried now about having enough time to get it back nothing more than a scam as far as I’m concerned

    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Prado's Web Site >

  • Jack Kennedy

    October 2, 2010 #9 Author

    Jack Kennedy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Read all the terms and conditions of the free trial. It is a trial and you will be billed if not returned in the trial period. My problem with this brand as in several others is you only get good smoke the first have dozen draws on a new cartridge and then it has poor smoke vapor. Returned in my trial period and was glad I did.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cassandra Evans

    September 7, 2010 #10 Author

    Cassandra Evans’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the taste of Prado and you can’t beat the price when you sign up for the free trial :) I kept my Prado kit but a friend of mine signed up around the same time and tried to return the kit because he was impressed with it at all. He didn’t realize that the 14-day free trial started from the day that he signed up, not from the day that he received the Prado kit. So, he returned it but was still charged the full price because his kit was returned 13 days AFTER HE REC’D THE KIT.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Emilio

    September 4, 2010 #11 Author

    Emilio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I sign up and get kit after 10 days of waiting……..I had try them and decide in 1 day. I like them but the 14 trial is misleading.

    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • bill

    August 31, 2010 #12 Author

    bill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Cant beat gettin somethin for nuthin! Saw free trial and had to give em a try and glad I did. I kept em and use mine all the time

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Prado's Web Site >

  • Felicia

    August 30, 2010 #13 Author

    Felicia’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    When i hear about free trial, decided to give it a try. got the package last week and pretty happy! good taste and pretty close to smoking real cigarete

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • kelsey (fargo, ND)

    August 28, 2010 #14 Author

    kelsey (fargo, ND)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    TRY FREE TRIAL AT OWN RISK!!!!! Know what you are getting before you sign up. I’ve tried a few ecig trial offers and have been burnt before. I decided to do Prado free trial and I’m glad I did. Good quality ecigarette, good taste, good vapor production………I kept this free trial and I’m happy so far!

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score