Key Info

Kit Price:
$79.99
2
4
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Awards

NJOY Jane 3.4

82 User Reviews

Jose Sanchez :: 08/26/09

The first time I heard of a battery operated cigarette I about fell off my chair laughing. I thought it was the dumbest thing I ever heard of. Then I tried a Njoy and I’m not laughing any more. I like the taste and the idea that I can …

visit_websitereview by Jane

This was the first electronic cigarette I had the chance to try. It was recommended by a close friend of mine and became my e-cig of choice from November of 2008 through March 2009 (In case you’re curious, I now use a variety of brands daily/weekly based on numerous factors). NJOY offers a couple varieties of their electronic cigarette. They offer the NJOY NPRO, which is similar in size to a tobacco cigarette. They also offer the NJOY NCIG, which they call their classic electronic cigarette package. The NCIG is slightly longer than the NPRO and is considered more of a “pen style” e-cigarette. The NPRO is NJOY’s updated e-cigarette after originally coming out with the NCIG. They do also offer the NJOY CIGAR, which tastes similar to the NJOY e-cigarette, but has a wood grain finish and a larger cigar-like shape.

Products & Pricing

  • NPRO Starter Kit – $79.95 – 1 E-Cigarette Device (White, Silver, Black, Burgundy) – 1 Cartridge Pack w/ 5 assorted cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – (1) 3.6V Lithium Battery Charger
  • NCIG Starter Kit – $69.95 – 1 E-Cigarette Device (Black, Burgundy, White) – 1 Cartridge Pack w/ 4 assorted cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – (1) 3.6V Lithium Battery Charger
  • NJOY Cigar – $64.95 – 1 NJOY Cigar – 2 Medium Strength Refill Cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – 1 Battery Charger – 2 Protective Tip Covers

NJOY Starter Kit

ECR.net Discount

  • Ecigreview-10 – 10% off purchase

Cartridges

  • Each NJOY cartridge is equal to approximately 1/2-2/3 pack of traditional cigarettes
  • NPRO – 5 Cartridges – $19.99 ($4.00/cartridge)
  • NCIG – 5 Cartridges – $17.95 ($3.59/cartridge)
  • 5 Flavors – Traditional Flavor, Apple Flavor, Strawberry Flavor, Vanilla Flavor, and Menthol Flavor
  • 4 Nicotine Levels – Regular (18mg), Light (12mg), Ultra Light (6mg), and None (0mg)
  • Tan Cartridges

Battery

  • NPRO – Rechargeable Battery (White, Silver, Black, Burgundy) – $14.95
  • NCIG – Rechargeable Battery (Black, Burgundy, White) – $14.95
  • Battery Life 1-3 days & can be recharged 300 times before needing to replace
  • The indicator light tip will blink 30 times for about 9 seconds when the battery is getting low on power

Charger

  • NPRO Battery Charger – $19.99
  • NPRO Auto Charger with USB Cord – $19.95
  • NCIG Battery Charger – $19.99
  • NCIG Auto Charger with USB Cord – $19.95

Guarantee

  • 1 Year Warranty
Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest NJOY News, Reviews & Coupons

NJOY User Reviews

  1. Frank
    February 16th, 2011 at 17:57 | #1
    15 out of 15 users found this review helpful.
    Frank’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    After too many years of smoking I finally tried to quit again. Tried the patch, didn’t work. My daughter was asking me what I wanted for Christmas, and after seeing them advertised in 7-11, I told her about NJOY. I had my last real cig on 12-26-2010. Still have the half pack sitting on the shelf, untouched. I don’t even want a real one. The pack of 5 cartridges last me 5-7 days, depends how I smoke. Was smoking before at a pack a day. So saving money, breathing better and coughing less. Did not rate flavor too high. Tastes good at first when a new one is used, but quickly loses that taste. Also some cartridges are hot or miss as far as longevity and ease of draw. Had one the other day just did not want to let you draw on it. Was worried at first about the propylene glycol. Researched on the internet, side effects when inhaling were not many. The only one I have is a dry throat. I can live with that versus running out of breath while talking and walking at the same time. I tell everyone i can about these. I palan to step down in nicotine levels. I figure if I can get by with 0% for awhile, then it’s just the habit of holding something and the feel of inhaling i have to break. Great product overall!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Harry Joseph
    March 17th, 2012 at 12:39 | #2
    13 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Harry Joseph’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I decided to try these because my local 7 eleven store stocked them. I was temporarily living with non-smokers and I got sick and tired of going outside to smoke in bellow freezing weather then having to wash my hands mouth and face so that my roomates would not complain about the odor. Also one of my roomates a former 2 pack a day smoker recomended them. I first purchased the ‘cigarette kit’ which lasted maybe 2 days, then I moved up to the 5 day re-fill. The thing I like about these is the taste. I purchased an ecigarette kit from another manufacturer but the taste was so bad that I stopped using it after a couple of times. The taste of the nJoy cigarettes is not exactly like a real cigarette but they do come pretty close. I smoke Menthol cigarettes so the taste is very important. At first I was not getting enough smoke out of it but that’s because I wasn’t smoking it right. You have to slowly pull on it like you do a Cigar and once you got enough smoke, then you exhale it out. No smell no mess. To be serious, a cartridge will last about 1/2 a pack if even that much. What happens is that the flavor gets exhausted and you start breathing in what taste like a burned stale cigarette dipped in exhaust fumes from a car. Thats the only way I can describe it. The flavor is best when you use a brand new cartridge of course. I still smoke my regular cigarettes when I need that full flavor, but a pack will now last me about a week, when before nJoy it would last about a day. That’s the good thing. I also have more energy, my clothes smell better, and I’m no longer sneaking outside in the middle of the night in bellow freezing weather. The bad thing is that these things cost $20 per refill almost as much as a carton of cigarettes and are far away from lasting as much as a carton. This can get expensive, but where I live, a pack of cigarettes cost $8 so I’m actually saving money in the long run. If I can get my real cigarette count down to zero then I would really be saving money and my health too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Be Careful
    September 7th, 2011 at 19:35 | #3
    13 out of 15 users found this review helpful.
    Be Careful’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the njoy npro at a local convenience store / gas station for $20. The 5 pack of cartridges are also $20. I can’t complain because it’s been almost a month since my last real cigarette BUT I am considering another ecig brand.

    The replaceable cartridges contain a filament wrapped in a synthetic tubular cloth which is inside of a rolled filter. The filter is saturated with the inhalent that is heated up and vaporized. Too many hits, hard drags, and normal consumption of the inhalent all contribute to the ease at which the filament will burn the wrapping and possibly the filter itself due to heat. I have had one cartridge show visible signs of melting (a small divot on the side of the cartridge) after only 1/2 hour with minimal use – perhaps the cartridge was almost dry. Regardless, I don’t enjoy inhaling plastic and I also don’t enjoy AVOIDING enhaling plastic so I am looking at the kind that can be refilled with liquid rather than plastic filters saturated in liquid – if they exist. I’m of the opinion that they all contain some sort of synthetic ‘sponge’ to hold the liquid but I’m hopefull that some are not.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. David
    March 24th, 2012 at 23:35 | #4
    11 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    David’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I used to smoke a pack of cigarettes a day. I started using njoy for the past 2 months. I use njoy once or twice for maybe 4 puffs a day;I am satisfied. I am down to between 3-5 real cigarettes per day within the last 3 weeks with no cravings while maintaining 2 usages/4 puffs. Certainly beats buying a pack of cigarettes, smelling and getting sick. One draw back is that, yes, I get dry mouth, but since I no longer inhale the njoy, the dry throat seems to have dissapated as well!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  6. Stephanieee
    December 4th, 2010 at 04:57 | #5
    10 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Stephanieee’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Just wanted to give a heads up to anyone who is wanting to try electronic smoking but is pretty broke like me (and the rest of the country these days!). I live in the Tampa Bay area (Florida) and had been noticing signs at some local 7Eleven gas stations for the NJOY NPro e-cigs for a while now. The thing I couldn’t get through my skull is that the advertised price was $19.99!!! Friends of mine with similar products have forked out $80 to $140. I figured this had to be some horrible knock-off or some sort of disposable version. After some research, i saw that people seemed to be happy with the product and decided to give it a try. It is a starter kit with one battery, USB charger, and 2 2n1 cartridges. Yes, it is a scaled down version of the starter kits online but well worth the price, as there is a chance it may not be for you (since, as mentioned in other reviews, the device will certainly work better for some than others as it depends on your smoking style). I have only had it for a few days but am very pleased so far. I have smoked a few regular cigarettes but nothing close to my normal amount and I am still on my first cartridge. I only have had to charge the battery once. I have been wanting to make the change for a while now, probably for different reasons than most. Even with all the health risks, I do not, at this time, desire to quit smoking because, quite frankly, I enjoy it. I do, however, wish to reduce the amount I smoke (and money I spend!) and I have never been able to stand the horrible lingering stench traditional smokes leave in EVERYTHING! So… so far, so good. Hope this helps others to take a gander in their local gas station markets and find a good trial price! Oh. The 7Eleven also carries refill cartridges for around $20 for a pack of 5.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Marlene
    March 17th, 2011 at 19:44 | #6
    9 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Marlene’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The pack of 5 cartridges last me 5 days. Was smoking before at a pack a day. So saving money, breathing better and coughing less. Did not rate flavor too high. Tastes good at first when a new ones used, but quickly loses that taste I wish the taste would last through out the entire cartridge. Also some cartridges a hot mess as far as longevity and ease of draw. Had three the other day just did not want to let you draw on it.I tried to order the 0.0 on line and has not been available for two weeks….

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Jay
    January 19th, 2011 at 16:38 | #7
    9 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Jay’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started smoking these when 7-Eleven in the area began selling them. That’s a big plus because I would prefer not to have to order these online. I love not having to go outside to smoke. I have reduced my tobacco usage from a pack a day to a pack a week.

    I find that I need a new cartridge about every 24 to 36 hours, but the charge on the battery only last 3 to 4 hours at the most. So you need multiple batteries. I am currently alternating 3 batteries on chargers.

    I’ve been using menthol flavor because the regular flavor does really have any taste. So I rated the flavor/task a 3 because I didn’t like the regulars.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Artist
    February 25th, 2011 at 05:47 | #8
    8 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Artist’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    NJoy are the first e-Cigs I’ve tried and now the local tobacconist stock them however, I was not entirely satisfied with the vapor/strength of the cartridges and they’re a bit over-priced although seem to last longer compared to other bands.

    But the NJoy-Pro ‘Battery’ is very good and well priced ($14.95) compared to almost all other brands ($19.95 to $24.95). * Please note that at the time of this review prices may have changed.

    Thereby, if you want a great battery at a great price? go for NJoy Pro (N-Pro)!

    If you want a cartridge with more kick?… go for something such as; Safe-Cig 24mg (It’s awesome), or Premium E-Cigs (if you prefer flavors such as coffee)!

    I have tried the Safe-Cig cartridge 24mg and WOW it’s greatly satisfying.

    IMPORTANT:
    No matter where you get your supply of cartridges, it’s important to have plenty of spares…. when I’m down to 2 or 4 packs (5 cartridges) I order straight-away. That way I never run out and yes like all retailers sometimes there can be delays or whatever for example… whatever shop you go to they can run out of stock, it happens often at any shop and it can happen at any online shop!

    Seriously, I give my honest opinion. I’ve been using e-Cigs for almost a year and have tried various brands.

    I hope my reviews will help others decide on what brands, yes I see no problem having more than one brand. ;)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  11. Antoinette Testtani-Resh
    February 28th, 2013 at 09:28 | #9
    5 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Antoinette Testtani-Resh’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the disposable ones that I have tried so far. They do not last up to 2 packs as I was told they would. I have ordered the starter rechargeable kit and am still waiting for that. I did expect to get it sooner, but still waiting.I think that the cost of the refills should be lower, when I see the prices of some of the others. However overall I really enjoy the NJOY as it does give a much better taste than the last one I owned and I don’t have to go through all of that liquid agrivation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Chris
    February 13th, 2011 at 03:06 | #10
    5 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Njoy is by far the best ive tried great battery life and flavor i went from a pack and a half a day to none thanks njoy!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Harold Parkis
    January 17th, 2012 at 12:26 | #11
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Harold Parkis’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Ben Where do you get this bigger cartridge? I havent seen one on the Njoy site, or am i missing something? Being new to the whole Ecig thing, id really like to know where to get the bigger cartridge. Until i can afford a bigger nore powerful Ecig, this ncig from Njoy is great so far. Thanks for any information on the cartridge.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Chris Sayler
    March 22nd, 2011 at 13:30 | #12
    4 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Chris Sayler’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My step-son bought this system and quickly kicked the habit. He bought it at a local gas station so the initial cost was about $30 – one e-cig, 5 filters and a charger. The vapor and kick is good and I use it when my joy cig refuses to work (before I charge, clean, blow, suck arggghhhhh). However, my joy cigs are now 3 months old so I really cannot vouch for the longevity of NJOY and this seems to be where issues start to come up.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  16. Chris
    December 1st, 2010 at 01:59 | #13
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Chris’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have the njoy npro duo and its great! I’ve had other e cigs in the past gammucci pen style and smoke 51 and none compair with the throat hit I get with the njoy vape on!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Ben
    November 7th, 2010 at 15:58 | #14
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Ben’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchased my NPro back in January, 2010 and was happy with it because I hadn’t tried any other brands and I hadn’t seen any others around yet. It is now October and I decided to put down the real cigarettes and pick up my NPro again. I went to the mall, where there is a NJoy dealer, and noticed there is a new cartridge out. This new cartridge offers over twice the amount of puffs as the original and screws right on to the battery, not requiring the atomizer. They also offer a much stronger feeling and visible smoke and I’ve been on the same cartridge with frequent use for 4 days now.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Stacey
    May 25th, 2010 at 15:00 | #15
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Stacey’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    My husband and I bought our Njoys off of a dealer in Orlando while on vacation Sept 09. We both have the pen style. One of his original batteries never worked at all. But the three we have that do work hold a charge for 1 1/2 – 2 days. We are still using the original batteries and atomizers. We traded atomizers because mine was harder to draw on, so there may be some consistency problems there. I think it matters HOW you smoke as to how long the cartridge will last. We have learned that the first draw of the day (or if it has been off for a while) should be two or three quick shallow puffs to “wake up” the atomizer. Then you shouldn’t have any problems with normal easy draws. If you like to “puff” quick and hard, this is probably not the device for you, as you will consistently overwhelm the atomizer and end up with a mouthful of “juice” or no vapor at all. Bottom line: it’s a device that is designed to perform a certain way while be used a certain way. We love ours. Heck, I love anything that makes my man happier and healthier.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Terry
    October 13th, 2010 at 23:01 | #16
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Terry’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Sorry, screwed up my 1st review.

    Only have had my NJOY NPRO for about a week & a half. Very pleased with it, especially after smoking regular cigarettes for about 35 yrs. Just can’t believe I finally found something that even comes close to a real cigarette. I tried to quit reg cigs many times, just didn’t really want to give up the part I really enjoy. Now I don’t have to.

    Thanks ENJOY

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  21. andygee
    October 1st, 2010 at 23:56 | #17
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    andygee’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    NJOY was my first real experience with electronic cigarettes (I bought a couple of Krave disposables from a guy with a duffel bag 6 months ago but retail sale of e-cigs is illegal in New York – and now I rotate NJOY with e-cig technology in China). We brought our dog down from NY to Kentucky for a rat terrier meet-up, and the hotel was all no smoking. While I was at Bo’s Tobacco Shed looking for cheap prices (Marlboros in NY are now $12 a pack) I saw a display of e-cigs; I fugured I could smoke them in the room. I bought the Duo Pro starter kit and I was immediately hooked. With a fresh cartridge and a fully charged battery, it tastes and feels like a tobacco cigarette. When I got back to NY and it was time to reorder, there was a buy two get one free special on cartridges and cartridge shipping is always free, The cartridges came in three days. They never screwed anything up and everything worked, so i never needed any customer service. I’m down from 25 tobacco cigarettes per day to five or six; I’ll probably go down to about two to four, or maybe just have tobacco on special occasions. At #2.60 a cartridge, I think I’ll be saving about $2,400 in the next year. Best part is when someone tries to bum a smoke and I jam the “lit” end in my face and say, “sorry, it’s not a real cigarette!”
    The best accessory they have is the bypass cable — plug your cartridge directly into a USB port and puff away like a mental patient (as my wife said when she saw me jacked in.) I also picked up a Duracell 150 pocket-USB power port; I use that for on the go and I have the elegant black hard case and black batteries for formal occasions.
    The only better brand I’ve tried is the Chinese e-cig.com; cartridges are half the price and come in 200 flavors (try the cialis!) but you have to worry about the package making it through customs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. Barb
    June 12th, 2010 at 10:32 | #18
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Barb’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The cost represented in this overview needs to be updated. All NPRO cartridges are now cartomizers-DUO cartridge with atomizer attached. No more replacing atomizers. Each cartridge contains up to 2 packs of cigs, depending on your smoking style. When the cart is empty simply unscrew and replace with a new one. The best part about the new cartridge, NO MORE JIZ. Price is from 18-20 depending on site ordered from. At one point a shipment of batteries did have an issue, which I believe has been resolved, but hey all products being produced over seas have no guarantee these days, but as long as the companies customer service stands by their word replacing ANY non working part for a full year and actually doing it? That is very rare these days. I have both the NPRO and NCIG. I wish they would keep the vanilla in stock as I love it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Roberta
    October 26th, 2010 at 07:59 | #19
    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Roberta’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchased a small NJOY starter kit at a Smoker Outlet store. This is the first e cig I’ve tried, so I don’t have anything to compare it to at this point. It’s pretty impressive, a lot like actually smoking except it’s larger and somewhat heavy; difficult to hold like you would a cigarette. I don’t like the taste of it either; it tastes SOMEWHAT like an actual cigarette, but a harsher, off version. I’d like to try another brand to see if there is a better taste/lighter version. It definitely takes away the craving for a cigarette, but still requires some will power to stay away from the real thing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Betty
    September 6th, 2010 at 11:05 | #20
    Betty’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I recieved my NJOY at a cigarette store. Then I bought another battery
    and three bottles of cartridges from the NJOY company. I got a car charger and a USB charger with my starter kit. I am real happy with my ne
    way of smoking. I can charge my cig and it will last for two days at the
    most. And I was a heavy smoker. I went from medium to light then I will
    go lower on the nicotine.
    I am very happy with this product and the service I recieved from the
    company so far.
    I would sugest this to everyone. As a matter of fact, I already have.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  26. Margie
    August 7th, 2010 at 21:01 | #21
    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Margie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Having trouble with the usb charger…..HELP

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Lance (Mobile, Alabama)
    April 28th, 2010 at 12:45 | #22
    Lance (Mobile, Alabama)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Tell you what, these help me quit smoking my regular cigs. Took a bit but I only use ecigs now.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. Holly Bingler
    March 24th, 2010 at 16:16 | #23
    Holly Bingler’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I just bought NPRO for my wife. She smokes like a chimney and I am afraid that her health is going down hill now. I am not sure if this will be better for her, but it has helped her to cut down on smoking her Camels and I can already tell a difference because our house doesn’t always smell like smoke.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Jim
    March 11th, 2010 at 22:15 | #24
    Jim’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The NJOY Cigar is the closest e-cigar to a real cigar. Good taste and smoke production, I just hope that they are back in stock soon on their website!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  31. Carlton James
    March 8th, 2010 at 01:10 | #25
    Carlton James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the Menthol taste and these cartridges last long, taste great and are really cheap too. can’t begin to tell you how much $$$ I save

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your NJOY Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!