Key Info

Kit Price:
$79.99
2
4
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Awards

NJOY Jane 3.4

82 User Reviews

Jose Sanchez :: 08/26/09

The first time I heard of a battery operated cigarette I about fell off my chair laughing. I thought it was the dumbest thing I ever heard of. Then I tried a Njoy and I’m not laughing any more. I like the taste and the idea that I can …

visit_websitereview by Jane

This was the first electronic cigarette I had the chance to try. It was recommended by a close friend of mine and became my e-cig of choice from November of 2008 through March 2009 (In case you’re curious, I now use a variety of brands daily/weekly based on numerous factors). NJOY offers a couple varieties of their electronic cigarette. They offer the NJOY NPRO, which is similar in size to a tobacco cigarette. They also offer the NJOY NCIG, which they call their classic electronic cigarette package. The NCIG is slightly longer than the NPRO and is considered more of a “pen style” e-cigarette. The NPRO is NJOY’s updated e-cigarette after originally coming out with the NCIG. They do also offer the NJOY CIGAR, which tastes similar to the NJOY e-cigarette, but has a wood grain finish and a larger cigar-like shape.

Products & Pricing

  • NPRO Starter Kit – $79.95 – 1 E-Cigarette Device (White, Silver, Black, Burgundy) – 1 Cartridge Pack w/ 5 assorted cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – (1) 3.6V Lithium Battery Charger
  • NCIG Starter Kit – $69.95 – 1 E-Cigarette Device (Black, Burgundy, White) – 1 Cartridge Pack w/ 4 assorted cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – (1) 3.6V Lithium Battery Charger
  • NJOY Cigar – $64.95 – 1 NJOY Cigar – 2 Medium Strength Refill Cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – 1 Battery Charger – 2 Protective Tip Covers

NJOY Starter Kit

ECR.net Discount

  • Ecigreview-10 – 10% off purchase

Cartridges

  • Each NJOY cartridge is equal to approximately 1/2-2/3 pack of traditional cigarettes
  • NPRO – 5 Cartridges – $19.99 ($4.00/cartridge)
  • NCIG – 5 Cartridges – $17.95 ($3.59/cartridge)
  • 5 Flavors – Traditional Flavor, Apple Flavor, Strawberry Flavor, Vanilla Flavor, and Menthol Flavor
  • 4 Nicotine Levels – Regular (18mg), Light (12mg), Ultra Light (6mg), and None (0mg)
  • Tan Cartridges

Battery

  • NPRO – Rechargeable Battery (White, Silver, Black, Burgundy) – $14.95
  • NCIG – Rechargeable Battery (Black, Burgundy, White) – $14.95
  • Battery Life 1-3 days & can be recharged 300 times before needing to replace
  • The indicator light tip will blink 30 times for about 9 seconds when the battery is getting low on power

Charger

  • NPRO Battery Charger – $19.99
  • NPRO Auto Charger with USB Cord – $19.95
  • NCIG Battery Charger – $19.99
  • NCIG Auto Charger with USB Cord – $19.95

Guarantee

  • 1 Year Warranty
Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest NJOY News, Reviews & Coupons

NJOY User Reviews

  1. Andrea
    January 27th, 2013 at 18:44 | #1
    22 out of 23 users found this review helpful.
    Andrea’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Do NOT waste your money on this e-cig. Doesn’t keep a charge, doesn’t taste good at all. Doesn’t last any length of time. I wasted $47 on these. they are NOT worth 50 cents. in fact 50 cents would be paying way to much. Again, please do NOT waste your money!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. TA
    August 13th, 2012 at 15:49 | #2
    19 out of 22 users found this review helpful.
    TA’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The advertised ‘life’ of atomizers is way off—- in comparing to two other e-cig brands, they last twice as long as the NJoy atomizers—at half the price. These are good for about 10 puffs —and it’s downhill after that. By 25-30 puffs–no flavor and no smoke

    Overall,very dissapointed with NJoy and will be moving on to another brand that can keep their promise of a quality somke alternative.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. William Canty
    February 27th, 2012 at 14:46 | #3
    15 out of 18 users found this review helpful.
    William Canty’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had several defective items. One kit did not work right out of the box. The store would not take it back , so I filled out their online forms put them in an envelope along with the defective battery and charger. I also included a box of 5 menthol 1.8 cartridges. The letter was mailed to the correct address. They claim they did not get the package and would not make good on them.
    I find the cartridges do not last as long as advertised by a long shot. It would not have cost them much to keep me happy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Mary Lyles
    March 28th, 2013 at 13:13 | #4
    14 out of 14 users found this review helpful.
    Mary Lyles’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I bought 2 njoys 3-28-13 and the next day they both were out amd I can’t reach customers service to replace them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  6. Laura
    December 14th, 2010 at 22:46 | #5
    14 out of 14 users found this review helpful.
    Laura’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been a customer for about four months (after extensive research of the reviews). I’ve had to replace everything (batteries, chargers, cartridges…) at least once, sometimes twice. Was very impressed initially, but now shopping for a new brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. WILLIAM IRESON
    August 1st, 2012 at 09:56 | #6
    12 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    WILLIAM IRESON’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    THESE PEN CIGARETTES NJOY…LAST A FEW DAYS (5 OR 6)…..THEN YOU GOT TO BUY MORE…..IT IS HARD TO GET EVERYTHING WORKING AT THE SAME TIME….tHE PEN IS CHARGED….THEN THE CARTRIDGES ARE LOW…SO BUY NEW CARTIDGES,,,,,THEN THE PEN NEEDS CHARGING….SO AFTER 3/4 DAYS…THEN THE PEN NO LONGER WORKS…..THEY WORKED BETTER AT FIRST….NOW THE QUALITY IS LOW….BUT PRICE IS THE SAME….SO WHEN YOU READ ALL THESE MAYBE FAKE RECOMMENDAITONS…..I told the truth……

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. James
    February 19th, 2012 at 14:04 | #7
    12 out of 17 users found this review helpful.
    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    With my daughter approaching 2 years old, I decided it was finally time to quit. I started with the patch, but found myself still very “anxious”. I remembered seeing the signs for enjoy at my local 7-11, and at $20 for a starter kit, I figured I couldent lose. Initially, I was extremely pleased as I ripped off the patch and started with ecigs. A day into it, I found the draws were beginning to irritate my throat, but began an even worse side effect. After three days, I realized buoys were producing a wierd “hangover” effect with grogginess and what I can only describe as a “burnt” mental feeling. I started with 16mg and lowered to 12. After doing some research and seeing other reviews (as well as how I was feeling) I went back to the patch. Perhaps I should have dropped some more nic levels. Anyways, I’ve since purchased a smoke 51 duo, (8mg) and much prefer the coffee flavor, weight, ease of draw, and vapor production. Oh, and no hangovers. I guess the old saying is true, you get what you pay for.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Catherie
    January 17th, 2012 at 12:52 | #8
    12 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Catherie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I just bought my Njoy Pro at 7Eleven last week for $20. I am new to ecigs. The smoke/vapor it produced with a hit was nothing like a real cigarette, so that part was a little disappointing for me. The kit came with one battery, one cartomizer and a USB charger. I used my Kindle cord to charge my Njoy in the regular wall socket. The battery charged up quick (within 3 hrs) and stayed charged up through the next day.
    I like that the tip lights up to emulate a real cigarette. The weight of this e-cig is weird to get used to b/c it is quite heavy, unlike a true cigarette. I smoke 5 real cigs a day and am going to try and switch over to total e-cigs for health reasons and b/c of the nasty smell real
    cigs leave on your clothes etc.
    So far I have gotten down to 2 real cigs a day and the rest I smoke
    are Njoy. I think if I got a better hit with the Njoy it would make
    the transition easier. Also if the Njoy tasted like tobacco that would also make the transition easier to go total e-cigs.
    I am going to try to refill the cartomizer with tobacco flavored
    e-liquid and see if this will give improved vapor and more realistic
    tobacco taste. Just placed an order for tobacco flavored e-liquid, so we shall see how that goes. I saw YouTube videos of how e-cig smokers refill their cartridges with e-liquid rather than constantly buy more cartomizers( cartridges). This should improve cost of refills should it work out.
    The price of Njoy cannot be beat and the convenience of being able
    to go to the corner store to purchase them is wonderful.
    Wish we had more choices to pick from in our local stores, rather
    than having to go on line for variety in ecigs & their accessories.
    It would be great if Njoy would improve the vapor and make their
    e-cigs have a more realistic tobacco taste.
    I cannot describe the flavor of the vapor I get when I smoke/vape
    the Njoy ecig, it is indistinguishable to me. But definitely not tobacco.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  11. BDrix
    June 30th, 2013 at 13:15 | #9
    10 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    BDrix’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I paid 8 bucks for a single disposable Njoy and it DID NOT last more than a few hours. The package said it was the equivalent of 2 packs–to that i say RUBBISH. Maybe 4-5 cigarettes more like. VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT! Will never buy one of this brands e-cig ever again, and will dis-recommend this product to everyone i know.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Tina
    June 2nd, 2013 at 15:27 | #10
    10 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Tina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I purchased the disposable NJOY Gold (light)cigarette. The size, taste, and feel of this was great. The fact it states it will last up to 2 packs of traditional cigarettes,I found it only lasted for 12 puffs. For the price of one and only lasting a short time , it would cost way to much money to keep trying this one. What a shame. It was one of the better tasting electric cigarette. Don’t waste your money :(

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Josephwilliams
    February 18th, 2013 at 04:38 | #11
    9 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Josephwilliams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The njoy e cigarette company advertises that it last up to 2 packs doesent last half a pack . Don’t waist money

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Aaron Choi
    June 30th, 2013 at 17:45 | #12
    7 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Aaron Choi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    absolutely terrible-barely last a day and minimal satisfaction in terms of amount of smoke and horrible taste-like insect repellant. Not worth 2 euros. The cheapest brand E-cigs beats this N-Joy by a mile. Was force to buy this across the street waiting for another electronic cigarette order to arrive. Have resorted to normal cigarettes and gum. Again don’t waste your money-can’t be any worse.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  16. john king
    January 30th, 2013 at 16:24 | #13
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    john king’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    bought njoy was to last as long as 2 packs cigerettes. 25 puffs later was blinking it was out. rip off

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Angela
    November 25th, 2010 at 17:51 | #14
    7 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Angela’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My first experience with ecig was njoy. I bought a battery and two filters. I loved the whole idea of an ecigarette but the battery lasted about two hours before having to recharge. So I bought another battery. It worked for about an hour and then it stopped working completely. I then bought a third battery and finally this one lasted about a day. I contacted customer service about the first two batteries and with no questions asked sent me out two more. The first one lasted me about an hour before having to recharge. The second one lasts about half a day. Needless to say I’m constantly charging three batteries to make sure I don’t run out. My other ecigarette from another company arrived in the mail yesterday so no need for the njoy anymore. Their batteries are very hit or miss. the filters are expensive and after tasting another company’s ecig, the taste isn’t that great either.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. joe
    August 9th, 2010 at 19:45 | #15
    joe’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Joseph
    i had got mine at a loves store for ten dollars so I am not out that much but I think this product sucks my battery last half a day and the cartridges seem to go fast I bought a ten pack saturday and it is monday and I am down to two. I don’t recommend this product to no one there has to be somthing better out there. as far not smoking cigerettes I am doing well but in the end with ejoy it will cost the same if not more.I am new to this but take my advice keep looking.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. janey
    April 15th, 2010 at 15:50 | #16
    janey’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Loved my NJoy, if I could keep working parts. It’s becoming very high maintenance just to make sure I have parts that work. They have very good customer service but 75% of the parts are not working when you receive them. I’m over it quite honestly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  21. Gos
    April 9th, 2010 at 23:09 | #17
    Gos’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I for one am disgusted with the utterly shoddy quality of NJOY’s batteries. The warranty department, I must admit, is absolutely wonderful about replacing them, but I’ve had to replace about a half dozen batteries within the past month. At one point, they were literally failing faster than the company could ship me more.

    The worst problem seems to be with the vacuum switch, which activates when my NCIG is not in use, causing fluid to boil into the vapor chamber, which causes me to get a big mouthful of nicotine jizz in my mouth the next time I draw.

    But just as frequently, the battery fails to activate when I draw on it, which causes me to get (guess what) a big mouthful of nicotine jizz.

    These mouthfuls of the liquid cause me to have terrible hiccups, headaches, gastritis, and awful diarrhea.

    But the worst is the frustration — Like most smokers, when I get frustrated, I feel the urge to smoke a cigarette. I have never in my life needed a cigarette more than after attempting to use this ridiculously shoddy product.

    I am at the point right now where I am just about ready to box up the whole kit and send it straight back to the manufacturer with a note that says, “Refund my money or don’t — I don’t care. Just take this piece of crap off my hands.”

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. jean
    April 9th, 2010 at 23:32 | #18
    jean’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchased the Njoy NPRO about 2 months ago and it worked good for about 2 weeks and I went thruogh 2 10 packs of cartridges in about 10 days the batteries don’t hold a charge as long as they are suppose to . The cartridges don’t last as long as they should and after 2 weeks they work terrible ,I opted for another brand and am very happy with it . DON’T WASTE YOU’RE MONEY !!! There are alot cheaper ones out there that are so much better.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Dennis11111117
    February 23rd, 2010 at 22:16 | #19
    Dennis11111117′s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    @ Joseph

    I agree with every word you said. Maybe I just haven;t figured these things out yet but to get a good vapor – you have to draw for 20 seconds!! Do this 10 or 15 times and it spent… The draw is too easy so I place a little tape around the cart and battery. I smoke Marb Lights (pack and half) and I have cut down on the Marbs but I am currently spend more buying both until I can actually get enough satisfaction out of the NJOY…

    I will continue to try them because I simply like the idea.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Dena Pate
    February 2nd, 2010 at 20:46 | #20
    Dena Pate’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have had so much problems with the Njoy.At fist I thought it was great .It sure kept me from smoking.I praised the Lady I got it from in the Mall.Telling all my friends and customers at the store I worked they were great.When the first 6 I had went out I got them replaced very quickly.I just went to the Mall and she gave me new one.After that the lady complained and told me she wanted me to start sending them in.So I wouldnt be out of one,I purchased 2 more batteries and atomizers.You have to know by now it’s three months later and I have put alot of money out trying to keep from smoking cigarettes.I just can’t seem to keep one working.I didn’t want to try another one because I have spent so much.We have figured over $400.00 in two months.I wanted to trade one for the new one they are coming out with but now I have three broken ones and have been forced to try a new brand.I’m sending off for one tonigt.So I have a box full of Njoy products I can’t even use.What else can I say but,when they work I don’t even want to pick up a real one.I’m pretty much hooked on the e cigs now.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  26. Martha
    February 2nd, 2010 at 18:02 | #21
    Martha’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have had my NJOY NCIG for about 2 weeks now. I like it very much, except the atomizer went out on it really fast. I also thought the cartridges weren’t lasting as long as they should. Then I got a big mouth full of this awful liquid. I contacted NJOY, and my new atomizer is on its way. It will take 5-10 days though. That is hard when you need it and have to wait that long. I have not smoked a real cigarette since I got my NCIG. Customer services is excellent. I was also given tips on the care of my NCIG. I’d like to share them– 1. Avoid contact with metal articles in your pocket, which can damage the battery and atomizer. 2. Avoid extreme temps (hot & cold) 3. Keep the CIG away from cell phones because the magnetic signal can cause damage. My review is based on my experience so far. I didn’t like that the atomizer went out so fast, but at least they stand behind their product for one year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Lindsay
    February 2nd, 2010 at 15:01 | #22
    Lindsay’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Today is the 02/02/2010 – I got my first unit on 29/01/2010 So thats a Friday to a Tuesday; I’m on my second unit already! The first one packed up just a few short hours of buying it. I took it back and with a bit of arguing and got it replaced; my second ones battries last about half a day per battery and the cartriges…

    You gat 5 with the unit, I bout another 10 and I finished the last one this morning. Besides that the cartridges leak like a blooming strainer, making you get that really crappy taste in your mouth the whole time.

    In short don’t waste your money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. Paul Beauregard
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:35 | #23
    Paul Beauregard’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Hi there. At first I thought this thing was incredible. Maybe it was all the hype, and that it was so new to me. I did quit smoking with it for 3 months. That alone is a grand achievement for me. But, there are alot of things I didn’t like about the NPRO, and finally after 3 months of use, I stopped using it and started smoking again. Bad choice I know.
    First off, the cartidges DO NOT last as long as they say AT ALL. I was a pack a day smoker, and it took 1 1/2 NPRO’s to cover my whole day, sometimes 2 cartidges. It was getting expensive. Secondly, I constantly had problems with the batteries and the light flashing. I wasn’t able to draw any vapor from it 1/2 the time. This was the MOST annoying thing about my NPRO. The flavor is wayyy off. Does not taste like tobacco at all, I cant even describe what it taste like. Lastly, it heats up very quickly and shuts down all the time. With all of the above, I stopped using NJOY, too annoying and too costly. Everyone I talked too up to now is having the same problems as me, you know once the hype fades away and it becomes normal and you realise things.
    Anyway, until they get their things right, forgetaboutit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Fred Cantrell
    January 24th, 2010 at 17:17 | #24
    Fred Cantrell’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    just don’t see what all the hype is about I tried NJOY and didn’t think it tasted like a real cig

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  31. Jason
    January 20th, 2010 at 20:37 | #25
    Jason’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The cartridges don’t last as long as they say. The puffs aren’t easy you have to suck slowly and carefully and then hope you get a hit. I mean I still like it… but am somewhat disappointed at the same time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your NJOY Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!