Key Info

Kit Price:
$79.99
2
4
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Awards

NJOY Jane 3.4

82 User Reviews

Jose Sanchez :: 08/26/09

The first time I heard of a battery operated cigarette I about fell off my chair laughing. I thought it was the dumbest thing I ever heard of. Then I tried a Njoy and I’m not laughing any more. I like the taste and the idea that I can …

visit_websitereview by Jane

This was the first electronic cigarette I had the chance to try. It was recommended by a close friend of mine and became my e-cig of choice from November of 2008 through March 2009 (In case you’re curious, I now use a variety of brands daily/weekly based on numerous factors). NJOY offers a couple varieties of their electronic cigarette. They offer the NJOY NPRO, which is similar in size to a tobacco cigarette. They also offer the NJOY NCIG, which they call their classic electronic cigarette package. The NCIG is slightly longer than the NPRO and is considered more of a “pen style” e-cigarette. The NPRO is NJOY’s updated e-cigarette after originally coming out with the NCIG. They do also offer the NJOY CIGAR, which tastes similar to the NJOY e-cigarette, but has a wood grain finish and a larger cigar-like shape.

Products & Pricing

  • NPRO Starter Kit – $79.95 – 1 E-Cigarette Device (White, Silver, Black, Burgundy) – 1 Cartridge Pack w/ 5 assorted cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – (1) 3.6V Lithium Battery Charger
  • NCIG Starter Kit – $69.95 – 1 E-Cigarette Device (Black, Burgundy, White) – 1 Cartridge Pack w/ 4 assorted cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – (1) 3.6V Lithium Battery Charger
  • NJOY Cigar – $64.95 – 1 NJOY Cigar – 2 Medium Strength Refill Cartridges – (2) 3.6V Rechargeable Lithium Batteries – 1 Battery Charger – 2 Protective Tip Covers

NJOY Starter Kit

ECR.net Discount

  • Ecigreview-10 – 10% off purchase

Cartridges

  • Each NJOY cartridge is equal to approximately 1/2-2/3 pack of traditional cigarettes
  • NPRO – 5 Cartridges – $19.99 ($4.00/cartridge)
  • NCIG – 5 Cartridges – $17.95 ($3.59/cartridge)
  • 5 Flavors – Traditional Flavor, Apple Flavor, Strawberry Flavor, Vanilla Flavor, and Menthol Flavor
  • 4 Nicotine Levels – Regular (18mg), Light (12mg), Ultra Light (6mg), and None (0mg)
  • Tan Cartridges

Battery

  • NPRO – Rechargeable Battery (White, Silver, Black, Burgundy) – $14.95
  • NCIG – Rechargeable Battery (Black, Burgundy, White) – $14.95
  • Battery Life 1-3 days & can be recharged 300 times before needing to replace
  • The indicator light tip will blink 30 times for about 9 seconds when the battery is getting low on power

Charger

  • NPRO Battery Charger – $19.99
  • NPRO Auto Charger with USB Cord – $19.95
  • NCIG Battery Charger – $19.99
  • NCIG Auto Charger with USB Cord – $19.95

Guarantee

  • 1 Year Warranty
Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest NJOY News, Reviews & Coupons

NJOY User Reviews

  1. Robert
    April 5th, 2013 at 02:15 | #1
    23 out of 39 users found this review helpful.
    Robert’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    Just purchased the disposable Njoy King Menthol. While the vapor was good, the lightweight of the ecig was good, but I think for the price it should last longer than a couple of hours of normal use. Will NOT Purchase again. Very disappointing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Andrea
    January 27th, 2013 at 18:44 | #2
    22 out of 23 users found this review helpful.
    Andrea’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Do NOT waste your money on this e-cig. Doesn’t keep a charge, doesn’t taste good at all. Doesn’t last any length of time. I wasted $47 on these. they are NOT worth 50 cents. in fact 50 cents would be paying way to much. Again, please do NOT waste your money!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. TA
    August 13th, 2012 at 15:49 | #3
    19 out of 22 users found this review helpful.
    TA’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The advertised ‘life’ of atomizers is way off—- in comparing to two other e-cig brands, they last twice as long as the NJoy atomizers—at half the price. These are good for about 10 puffs —and it’s downhill after that. By 25-30 puffs–no flavor and no smoke

    Overall,very dissapointed with NJoy and will be moving on to another brand that can keep their promise of a quality somke alternative.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. William Canty
    February 27th, 2012 at 14:46 | #4
    15 out of 18 users found this review helpful.
    William Canty’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had several defective items. One kit did not work right out of the box. The store would not take it back , so I filled out their online forms put them in an envelope along with the defective battery and charger. I also included a box of 5 menthol 1.8 cartridges. The letter was mailed to the correct address. They claim they did not get the package and would not make good on them.
    I find the cartridges do not last as long as advertised by a long shot. It would not have cost them much to keep me happy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  6. Frank
    February 16th, 2011 at 17:57 | #5
    15 out of 15 users found this review helpful.
    Frank’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    After too many years of smoking I finally tried to quit again. Tried the patch, didn’t work. My daughter was asking me what I wanted for Christmas, and after seeing them advertised in 7-11, I told her about NJOY. I had my last real cig on 12-26-2010. Still have the half pack sitting on the shelf, untouched. I don’t even want a real one. The pack of 5 cartridges last me 5-7 days, depends how I smoke. Was smoking before at a pack a day. So saving money, breathing better and coughing less. Did not rate flavor too high. Tastes good at first when a new one is used, but quickly loses that taste. Also some cartridges are hot or miss as far as longevity and ease of draw. Had one the other day just did not want to let you draw on it. Was worried at first about the propylene glycol. Researched on the internet, side effects when inhaling were not many. The only one I have is a dry throat. I can live with that versus running out of breath while talking and walking at the same time. I tell everyone i can about these. I palan to step down in nicotine levels. I figure if I can get by with 0% for awhile, then it’s just the habit of holding something and the feel of inhaling i have to break. Great product overall!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Mary Lyles
    March 28th, 2013 at 13:13 | #6
    14 out of 14 users found this review helpful.
    Mary Lyles’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I bought 2 njoys 3-28-13 and the next day they both were out amd I can’t reach customers service to replace them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Laura
    December 14th, 2010 at 22:46 | #7
    14 out of 14 users found this review helpful.
    Laura’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been a customer for about four months (after extensive research of the reviews). I’ve had to replace everything (batteries, chargers, cartridges…) at least once, sometimes twice. Was very impressed initially, but now shopping for a new brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Denise
    June 5th, 2012 at 20:30 | #8
    13 out of 14 users found this review helpful.
    Denise’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

      Not rated

    I HAVE to quit smoking for health reasons. I do not want to quit at all but am forced to choose between life and cigarettes. SO I tried the Enjoy with the charger and filters. I LOVE it! To me it’s just like smoking a cigarette with out all of the chemicals, less the nicotine. I am using the 1.8% filters, and will be decreasing the nicotine dosage as I progress. I agree the vapor flavor stops after a while, but hey ! I’m talking one filter lasting me 2 days, because it goes down to just “vapor” and no flavor (nicotine) left, but I am satisfied. I am a heavy smoker I guess you could say. I used to smoke almost a pack a day in real cigarettes, and I am quite happy with the NJoy E-Cig, just wish the flavor and vapor lasted longer than 2 days (smile)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  11. Harry Joseph
    March 17th, 2012 at 12:39 | #9
    13 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Harry Joseph’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I decided to try these because my local 7 eleven store stocked them. I was temporarily living with non-smokers and I got sick and tired of going outside to smoke in bellow freezing weather then having to wash my hands mouth and face so that my roomates would not complain about the odor. Also one of my roomates a former 2 pack a day smoker recomended them. I first purchased the ‘cigarette kit’ which lasted maybe 2 days, then I moved up to the 5 day re-fill. The thing I like about these is the taste. I purchased an ecigarette kit from another manufacturer but the taste was so bad that I stopped using it after a couple of times. The taste of the nJoy cigarettes is not exactly like a real cigarette but they do come pretty close. I smoke Menthol cigarettes so the taste is very important. At first I was not getting enough smoke out of it but that’s because I wasn’t smoking it right. You have to slowly pull on it like you do a Cigar and once you got enough smoke, then you exhale it out. No smell no mess. To be serious, a cartridge will last about 1/2 a pack if even that much. What happens is that the flavor gets exhausted and you start breathing in what taste like a burned stale cigarette dipped in exhaust fumes from a car. Thats the only way I can describe it. The flavor is best when you use a brand new cartridge of course. I still smoke my regular cigarettes when I need that full flavor, but a pack will now last me about a week, when before nJoy it would last about a day. That’s the good thing. I also have more energy, my clothes smell better, and I’m no longer sneaking outside in the middle of the night in bellow freezing weather. The bad thing is that these things cost $20 per refill almost as much as a carton of cigarettes and are far away from lasting as much as a carton. This can get expensive, but where I live, a pack of cigarettes cost $8 so I’m actually saving money in the long run. If I can get my real cigarette count down to zero then I would really be saving money and my health too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Be Careful
    September 7th, 2011 at 19:35 | #10
    13 out of 15 users found this review helpful.
    Be Careful’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the njoy npro at a local convenience store / gas station for $20. The 5 pack of cartridges are also $20. I can’t complain because it’s been almost a month since my last real cigarette BUT I am considering another ecig brand.

    The replaceable cartridges contain a filament wrapped in a synthetic tubular cloth which is inside of a rolled filter. The filter is saturated with the inhalent that is heated up and vaporized. Too many hits, hard drags, and normal consumption of the inhalent all contribute to the ease at which the filament will burn the wrapping and possibly the filter itself due to heat. I have had one cartridge show visible signs of melting (a small divot on the side of the cartridge) after only 1/2 hour with minimal use – perhaps the cartridge was almost dry. Regardless, I don’t enjoy inhaling plastic and I also don’t enjoy AVOIDING enhaling plastic so I am looking at the kind that can be refilled with liquid rather than plastic filters saturated in liquid – if they exist. I’m of the opinion that they all contain some sort of synthetic ‘sponge’ to hold the liquid but I’m hopefull that some are not.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. WILLIAM IRESON
    August 1st, 2012 at 09:56 | #11
    12 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    WILLIAM IRESON’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    THESE PEN CIGARETTES NJOY…LAST A FEW DAYS (5 OR 6)…..THEN YOU GOT TO BUY MORE…..IT IS HARD TO GET EVERYTHING WORKING AT THE SAME TIME….tHE PEN IS CHARGED….THEN THE CARTRIDGES ARE LOW…SO BUY NEW CARTIDGES,,,,,THEN THE PEN NEEDS CHARGING….SO AFTER 3/4 DAYS…THEN THE PEN NO LONGER WORKS…..THEY WORKED BETTER AT FIRST….NOW THE QUALITY IS LOW….BUT PRICE IS THE SAME….SO WHEN YOU READ ALL THESE MAYBE FAKE RECOMMENDAITONS…..I told the truth……

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. James
    February 19th, 2012 at 14:04 | #12
    12 out of 17 users found this review helpful.
    James’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    With my daughter approaching 2 years old, I decided it was finally time to quit. I started with the patch, but found myself still very “anxious”. I remembered seeing the signs for enjoy at my local 7-11, and at $20 for a starter kit, I figured I couldent lose. Initially, I was extremely pleased as I ripped off the patch and started with ecigs. A day into it, I found the draws were beginning to irritate my throat, but began an even worse side effect. After three days, I realized buoys were producing a wierd “hangover” effect with grogginess and what I can only describe as a “burnt” mental feeling. I started with 16mg and lowered to 12. After doing some research and seeing other reviews (as well as how I was feeling) I went back to the patch. Perhaps I should have dropped some more nic levels. Anyways, I’ve since purchased a smoke 51 duo, (8mg) and much prefer the coffee flavor, weight, ease of draw, and vapor production. Oh, and no hangovers. I guess the old saying is true, you get what you pay for.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  16. Catherie
    January 17th, 2012 at 12:52 | #13
    12 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Catherie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I just bought my Njoy Pro at 7Eleven last week for $20. I am new to ecigs. The smoke/vapor it produced with a hit was nothing like a real cigarette, so that part was a little disappointing for me. The kit came with one battery, one cartomizer and a USB charger. I used my Kindle cord to charge my Njoy in the regular wall socket. The battery charged up quick (within 3 hrs) and stayed charged up through the next day.
    I like that the tip lights up to emulate a real cigarette. The weight of this e-cig is weird to get used to b/c it is quite heavy, unlike a true cigarette. I smoke 5 real cigs a day and am going to try and switch over to total e-cigs for health reasons and b/c of the nasty smell real
    cigs leave on your clothes etc.
    So far I have gotten down to 2 real cigs a day and the rest I smoke
    are Njoy. I think if I got a better hit with the Njoy it would make
    the transition easier. Also if the Njoy tasted like tobacco that would also make the transition easier to go total e-cigs.
    I am going to try to refill the cartomizer with tobacco flavored
    e-liquid and see if this will give improved vapor and more realistic
    tobacco taste. Just placed an order for tobacco flavored e-liquid, so we shall see how that goes. I saw YouTube videos of how e-cig smokers refill their cartridges with e-liquid rather than constantly buy more cartomizers( cartridges). This should improve cost of refills should it work out.
    The price of Njoy cannot be beat and the convenience of being able
    to go to the corner store to purchase them is wonderful.
    Wish we had more choices to pick from in our local stores, rather
    than having to go on line for variety in ecigs & their accessories.
    It would be great if Njoy would improve the vapor and make their
    e-cigs have a more realistic tobacco taste.
    I cannot describe the flavor of the vapor I get when I smoke/vape
    the Njoy ecig, it is indistinguishable to me. But definitely not tobacco.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. David
    March 24th, 2012 at 23:35 | #14
    11 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    David’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I used to smoke a pack of cigarettes a day. I started using njoy for the past 2 months. I use njoy once or twice for maybe 4 puffs a day;I am satisfied. I am down to between 3-5 real cigarettes per day within the last 3 weeks with no cravings while maintaining 2 usages/4 puffs. Certainly beats buying a pack of cigarettes, smelling and getting sick. One draw back is that, yes, I get dry mouth, but since I no longer inhale the njoy, the dry throat seems to have dissapated as well!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. BDrix
    June 30th, 2013 at 13:15 | #15
    10 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    BDrix’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I paid 8 bucks for a single disposable Njoy and it DID NOT last more than a few hours. The package said it was the equivalent of 2 packs–to that i say RUBBISH. Maybe 4-5 cigarettes more like. VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT! Will never buy one of this brands e-cig ever again, and will dis-recommend this product to everyone i know.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Tina
    June 2nd, 2013 at 15:27 | #16
    10 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Tina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I purchased the disposable NJOY Gold (light)cigarette. The size, taste, and feel of this was great. The fact it states it will last up to 2 packs of traditional cigarettes,I found it only lasted for 12 puffs. For the price of one and only lasting a short time , it would cost way to much money to keep trying this one. What a shame. It was one of the better tasting electric cigarette. Don’t waste your money :(

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  21. Stephanieee
    December 4th, 2010 at 04:57 | #17
    10 out of 13 users found this review helpful.
    Stephanieee’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Just wanted to give a heads up to anyone who is wanting to try electronic smoking but is pretty broke like me (and the rest of the country these days!). I live in the Tampa Bay area (Florida) and had been noticing signs at some local 7Eleven gas stations for the NJOY NPro e-cigs for a while now. The thing I couldn’t get through my skull is that the advertised price was $19.99!!! Friends of mine with similar products have forked out $80 to $140. I figured this had to be some horrible knock-off or some sort of disposable version. After some research, i saw that people seemed to be happy with the product and decided to give it a try. It is a starter kit with one battery, USB charger, and 2 2n1 cartridges. Yes, it is a scaled down version of the starter kits online but well worth the price, as there is a chance it may not be for you (since, as mentioned in other reviews, the device will certainly work better for some than others as it depends on your smoking style). I have only had it for a few days but am very pleased so far. I have smoked a few regular cigarettes but nothing close to my normal amount and I am still on my first cartridge. I only have had to charge the battery once. I have been wanting to make the change for a while now, probably for different reasons than most. Even with all the health risks, I do not, at this time, desire to quit smoking because, quite frankly, I enjoy it. I do, however, wish to reduce the amount I smoke (and money I spend!) and I have never been able to stand the horrible lingering stench traditional smokes leave in EVERYTHING! So… so far, so good. Hope this helps others to take a gander in their local gas station markets and find a good trial price! Oh. The 7Eleven also carries refill cartridges for around $20 for a pack of 5.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. Josephwilliams
    February 18th, 2013 at 04:38 | #18
    9 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Josephwilliams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The njoy e cigarette company advertises that it last up to 2 packs doesent last half a pack . Don’t waist money

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Marlene
    March 17th, 2011 at 19:44 | #19
    9 out of 11 users found this review helpful.
    Marlene’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The pack of 5 cartridges last me 5 days. Was smoking before at a pack a day. So saving money, breathing better and coughing less. Did not rate flavor too high. Tastes good at first when a new ones used, but quickly loses that taste I wish the taste would last through out the entire cartridge. Also some cartridges a hot mess as far as longevity and ease of draw. Had three the other day just did not want to let you draw on it.I tried to order the 0.0 on line and has not been available for two weeks….

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Jay
    January 19th, 2011 at 16:38 | #20
    9 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Jay’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started smoking these when 7-Eleven in the area began selling them. That’s a big plus because I would prefer not to have to order these online. I love not having to go outside to smoke. I have reduced my tobacco usage from a pack a day to a pack a week.

    I find that I need a new cartridge about every 24 to 36 hours, but the charge on the battery only last 3 to 4 hours at the most. So you need multiple batteries. I am currently alternating 3 batteries on chargers.

    I’ve been using menthol flavor because the regular flavor does really have any taste. So I rated the flavor/task a 3 because I didn’t like the regulars.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  26. Artist
    February 25th, 2011 at 05:47 | #21
    8 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Artist’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    NJoy are the first e-Cigs I’ve tried and now the local tobacconist stock them however, I was not entirely satisfied with the vapor/strength of the cartridges and they’re a bit over-priced although seem to last longer compared to other bands.

    But the NJoy-Pro ‘Battery’ is very good and well priced ($14.95) compared to almost all other brands ($19.95 to $24.95). * Please note that at the time of this review prices may have changed.

    Thereby, if you want a great battery at a great price? go for NJoy Pro (N-Pro)!

    If you want a cartridge with more kick?… go for something such as; Safe-Cig 24mg (It’s awesome), or Premium E-Cigs (if you prefer flavors such as coffee)!

    I have tried the Safe-Cig cartridge 24mg and WOW it’s greatly satisfying.

    IMPORTANT:
    No matter where you get your supply of cartridges, it’s important to have plenty of spares…. when I’m down to 2 or 4 packs (5 cartridges) I order straight-away. That way I never run out and yes like all retailers sometimes there can be delays or whatever for example… whatever shop you go to they can run out of stock, it happens often at any shop and it can happen at any online shop!

    Seriously, I give my honest opinion. I’ve been using e-Cigs for almost a year and have tried various brands.

    I hope my reviews will help others decide on what brands, yes I see no problem having more than one brand. ;)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. Aaron Choi
    June 30th, 2013 at 17:45 | #22
    7 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Aaron Choi’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    absolutely terrible-barely last a day and minimal satisfaction in terms of amount of smoke and horrible taste-like insect repellant. Not worth 2 euros. The cheapest brand E-cigs beats this N-Joy by a mile. Was force to buy this across the street waiting for another electronic cigarette order to arrive. Have resorted to normal cigarettes and gum. Again don’t waste your money-can’t be any worse.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. john king
    January 30th, 2013 at 16:24 | #23
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    john king’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    bought njoy was to last as long as 2 packs cigerettes. 25 puffs later was blinking it was out. rip off

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. Angela
    November 25th, 2010 at 17:51 | #24
    7 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Angela’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My first experience with ecig was njoy. I bought a battery and two filters. I loved the whole idea of an ecigarette but the battery lasted about two hours before having to recharge. So I bought another battery. It worked for about an hour and then it stopped working completely. I then bought a third battery and finally this one lasted about a day. I contacted customer service about the first two batteries and with no questions asked sent me out two more. The first one lasted me about an hour before having to recharge. The second one lasts about half a day. Needless to say I’m constantly charging three batteries to make sure I don’t run out. My other ecigarette from another company arrived in the mail yesterday so no need for the njoy anymore. Their batteries are very hit or miss. the filters are expensive and after tasting another company’s ecig, the taste isn’t that great either.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit NJOY's Web Site >

  31. Antoinette Testtani-Resh
    February 28th, 2013 at 09:28 | #25
    5 out of 8 users found this review helpful.
    Antoinette Testtani-Resh’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the disposable ones that I have tried so far. They do not last up to 2 packs as I was told they would. I have ordered the starter rechargeable kit and am still waiting for that. I did expect to get it sooner, but still waiting.I think that the cost of the refills should be lower, when I see the prices of some of the others. However overall I really enjoy the NJOY as it does give a much better taste than the last one I owned and I don’t have to go through all of that liquid agrivation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your NJOY Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!