Key Info

Kit Price:
$64.99*
*with coupon
7
5
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

Green Smoke James 4.8
  • Great Quality + Support
  • Great Cartomizers
  • A Bit More Expensive
  • Some Support Issues
Gale Propson :: 08/26/09

I have tried over and over to quit smoking—I finally just gave up and decided I would probably die of cancer. I was thrilled to find that Green Smoke Electronic Cigarettes do not pose a health risk. At least now when I smoke I enjoy kno…

visit_website review by James

A lot has changed since we began using our Green Smoke Starter Kits in August of 2009. Back then, they were the only company to offer a two piece electronic cigarette. Since then, almost every e-cig company has copied their design and launched a two piece electronic cigarette. Green Smoke has built one of the most successful, recognized, and reliable brands on the market. We recently were able to get a new batch of products in and we tried all of Green Smoke’s hottest new products so you could get a closer look at what they offer and why they are still one of our top rated brands.

We’ve tried a ton of Green Smoke products, but I think the Pro Kit is the best value at only $99.97. It includes two batteries, 10 tobacco flavored cartomizers, a USB cig, a USB charger, car adapter, and wall adapter. Plus you get a free deluxe carrying case! The Pro Kit is a good value at under $100 because it will last as long as 15 packs of cigarettes plus you get the accessories that you will use over and over again.

Green Smoke recently revamped everything including their packaging. The box on the Pro Kit is about 40% bigger and the graphics are brighter and fresher. It’s basically just a new take on Green Smoke’s already well-loved products.

When I was opening my new Pro Kit, I immediately noticed the Green Smoke membership card on top. It is a nice card with the Green Smoke logo on front and a short explanation of e-cigs on the back. It basically explains that this is not an ordinary cigarette and doesn’t emit any offensive odors and is not subject to any local or state smoking laws. Then it offers contact information including a phone number in case someone has questions. This is a great card because the description is concise and won’t take someone 5 minutes to read so you might actually be able to use it if someone is giving you problems for vaping in public.

The wall adapter is high quality and very sturdy. I also love that you get a car charger because most brands don’t include that in a starter kit. It’s little things like the additional charger that set Green Smoke apart as a top of the line product. I also wanted to mention that the car charger has two USB ports, so you can charge your USB cig in the top slot and your phone on the second slot. What a great feature!

Now let’s talk about performance. Green Smoke really sets the standard for vapor production. It is the leading vapor producing e-cig in the industry and that is one feature that hasn’t changed at all. Over and over, you’ve heard us compare a brand’s vapor production with Green Smoke… that’s because they are the ultimate. Honestly, you just don’t get any better than this company when you want a vapor powerhouse.

You will notice more resistance on a Green Smoke drag than other brands. It’s not a bad difference, but it is noticeable. The good news is that you get a really smooth draw so it’s just fun to use. The e-cig has a green tip that lights up red when you take a drag.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Green Smoke Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Express Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • James 4.8
  • $59.97

  • standard

  • Pro Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • James 4.8
  • $99.97

  • highend

  • Ultimate Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • yes
  • James 4.8
  • $129.97

The USB cig is a good option because you can keep it on hand to use anytime and you never have to worry about recharging. It performs better than the regular e-cigs due to increased power. The downside is that it is connected to a cable so you have to be connected to a USB plug while using it. However, it’s not that big of a deal. I keep mine in my office drawer and use it while I’m working on the computer or surfing the Internet. I love the USB cig and recommend that you have one near your computer and in your car.

Green Smoke’s FlavorMax cartomizers are well known for giving you 25% more vapor than other brands. Each cartomizer will last as long as 1.5 packs of cigarettes, or about 360 puffs. Green Smoke puts a triple seal on their cartomizers to insure they stay fresh and the flavors last for a long time.

You can choose Green Smoke cartridges in eight flavors: absolute tobacco, menthol ice, mocha mist, mountain clove, red label tobacco, smooth chocolate, tobacco gold, and vanilla dreams. They have 5 Nicotine Strengths ranging from 0 to 2.4%.

Green Smoke designs their cartridges to look just like the filter on a regular cigarette. They have that tan speckled finish on them so your e-cig looks discreet and most people will just assume it’s a cigarette at first glance. They do a great job of branding their products too. Even the little sticker tab on each cartridge has the Green Smoke name on it, so they aren’t sparing any expense in creating a fully unique e-cig. The assembled e-cig is just a little longer and wider than a regular cigarette, but it’s still comfortable to hold and lightweight enough to use without feeling awkward or clumsy.

Green Smoke is definitely a contender for our #1 spot. In fact, it is a really close match between this brand and V2 Cigs. But ultimately, the warranty is what made the difference. Green Smoke offers a 1-year limited warranty and V2 Cigs offers a lifetime warranty, so V2 got the #1 ranking. Still, it is only by a tiny difference!

If you want an e-cig that has a proven record of success and thick clouds of really satisfying vapor, you just won’t find anything better than Green Smoke.

Attention Readers!!!

GreenSmoke™ has offered ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net‘s readers 10% off!!

Green Smoke e-cig starter kitJust use one of the following promo/coupon codes:


The following kits are available from Green Smoke E Cigarettes:

Green smoke carts

  • GS USB Cigarette Kit – $69.99

    • 1 USB Cigarette
    • 5 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 1 Wall Charger
    • 1 USB Charger
  • GS Social Smoker Kit – $99.99

    • 1 Battery
    • 1 USB Cigarette
    • 5 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 1 Home Charging Kits
    • 1 User Guide and Member Card
  • GS Starter Kit – $129.99

    • 1 Long Battery
    • 1 Short Battery
    • 1 USB Cigarette
    • 10 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 1 Home Charging Kits
  • GS Love Birds Kit – $239.99

    • 2 Long Batteries
    • 2 Short Batteries
    • 2 USB Cigarettes
    • 20 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 2 Home Charging Kits
Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Green Smoke News, Reviews & Coupons

Green Smoke User Reviews

  1. Trish Wells
    February 11th, 2012 at 09:10 | #1
    8 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    Trish Wells’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I first purchased Green Smoke about a year or so ago in an effort to quit smoking regular cigarettes and ease away from nicotine. I liked them, but the draw didn’t seem enough for me so it sat, and sat. I decided to give it another try and was happy to see the cartridges were updated and now had 25% more vapor. I’m now 5 days without a regular cigarette, love the new cartridges and the flavor is great.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Adam
    December 8th, 2011 at 12:47 | #2
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Adam’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I had a little extra money to spend on e-cigs thanks to the holiday cash I have gotten already and decided to go with Green Smoke. The other brand that interested me was White Cloud, but I didn’t have that much to spend. I got the starter kit from Green Smoke and have nothing but good things to say about them. Yea it costs a little more, but it is sooo worth it. I called the CS department to confirm my order would ship and they had no problem helping me and making sure it did ship the same day even though I ordered it a little late in the day.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Ryan J
    December 7th, 2011 at 18:17 | #3
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Ryan J’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have purchased several e-cigs over the past couple years and consider myself to be an experienced user. In the past I stayed away from Green Smoke because of the cost, but going back to give them another chance, I realized the cost has come down a lot. They are almost par with most companies that offer 2-piece e cigarettes, but still a little higher. I can attest that paying the extra was worth it, the customer service is great, I got my kit for free, and I have never seen an e cigarette this size produce this amount of vapor. Most of the strong competition to Green Smoke have lower prices but not free shipping and this can end up being a wash when you compare the price with shipping. So I recommend Green Smoke now over other brands.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Jon
    December 1st, 2011 at 12:55 | #4
    7 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Jon’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Green Smoke isn’t as expensive as people think and the benefits outweigh the extra cost people associate with them. The Customer Service Reps are always knowledgeable and resolve your problems without making you jump through hoops. Their e-cig lasts a long time. I even over tightened the battery one time and called their number and they replaced it right away with no questions asked. I personally will pay $20-$30 more than the competition when the service is this much better.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  6. Darlene
    February 26th, 2013 at 19:48 | #5
    6 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Darlene’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Absolutely love Green Smoke….this is the first e-cig I have ever tried….researched every one of the brands on the Internet…..Green Smoke was the highest rated on most sites….glad I bought them….well worth the price….quality is amazing, I had to get used to the taste, but I smoked Marlboro Lights, and the Red Label light came the closest, and didn’t take but 1 day to get used to it…..haven’t even thought about wanting a analog cigarette since I started these, and I smoked a lot of years!!!! Thanks, Green Smoke!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Brian Heath
    July 23rd, 2012 at 15:57 | #6
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Brian Heath’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve tried them all, Greensmoke is the best. I’ve had to return a few batteries, but their customer service is outstanding. Different batteries will provide a different draw. I’ve found that a battery will last one day before charging and a cartridge will last about the same. It depends on your individual smoking habits. I pretty much puff on it all day long. Keep up the good work.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Laura
    January 11th, 2012 at 00:55 | #7
    6 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    Laura’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love these! I quit smoking 22 years ago- cold turkey- but started using the gs ecigs last August after hearing of the health benefits of nicotine. Seems nicotine is especially good for the brain, but unfortunately most smokers die before they get to enjoy the results. I finally got my husband to try them- he has smoked for 40 years, but once he decided to make the switch it was easy- he hasn’t had a cigarette in a week and he’s even lost a few pounds! I was also happy to discover that I could order liquid nicotine and refill the carts many times over which makes them very inexpensive.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Robby
    August 1st, 2011 at 10:28 | #8
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Robby’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been a Greensmoke customer for just over a month, which also corresponds to the amount of time since I quit regular cigs. I feel great physically, I might add.

    I did my homework before deciding on an e cig brand, and this company seemed to have the most longevity.I never could have dreamed how easy it would be to quit with these. Easy to use and maintain, nice vapor production (especially with the new FlavorMax cartridges) and very durable. The starter kit came with 2 batteries, so I just leave one on to charge while I take the other with me when I am on the go.

    They look, feel and taste almost exactly like a real cigarette (except the weight) so you really have no excuse not to take the plunge. I have only had to deal with customer service once so far, and that was due to a mistake on my part when ordering new cartridges, and they handled the problem quickly and to my satisfaction.

    I do not want to sound like a fan boy, but I am very happy with this product and also very happy to be an ex-smoker.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  11. Jen
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:07 | #9
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Jen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been a Green Smoke customer for just about a month now. I LOVE it! This review was very accurate. The Green Smoke e-cigarette is incredibly easy to use, tastes phenomenal and leaves me with extra money each month! The only thing I don’t like is how long it takes to get my shipments to me. That’s more of the service used than Green Smoke though. Green Smoke has always shipped my order out within 12-48 hours (depends on time of day and which day of the week I order. It’s explained in their shipping policy on their site.) I’m so glad that I made the leap of faith and invested in Green Smoke! I’ll never go back to buying analogs :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Jill Johnston
    October 1st, 2012 at 17:50 | #10
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Jill Johnston’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My only complaint is that the flavor does not taste isa true cigarette flavor like another brand that I have tried. As far as the way it works and the vapor production, I am very happy with it. Also it is a good value with all of the chargers that come with the kit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. RYNO
    October 28th, 2011 at 16:11 | #11
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    RYNO’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Great product overall! Cost is great compared to analogs, but GS is still a little higher priced, compared to several of the competitors. Before purchasing from GS, I had tried two products from other companies, and this is the best. So I guess that old cliche, you get what you pay for, rings true in this case. Vapor production awesome; as much or more than tobacco cig, and the flavors also great! I was a Marl Light smoker for about 6 years, then a menthol smoker for 5, so I tried the Menthol Ice, Absolute Tobacco, and Red Label Tobacco flavors. I ended up liking the Red Label the best, but I liked them all. I’ve had no trouble so far, and more importantly, I haven’t had ONE SINGLE CIGARETTE since I received my starter kit- Thanks Green Smoke!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. george
    August 4th, 2011 at 02:45 | #12
    5 out of 7 users found this review helpful.
    george’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Do not fall for the substandard “free shipping” unless you want to wait up to 2 weeks for your product! I learned this the hard way. Pay the extra few bucks and get your product in a timely manner.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  16. Art
    May 9th, 2012 at 21:09 | #13
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Art’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have to say Green Smoke is the best I have tried so far. They are the innovators of the cartomizer system and they are constantly improving in all areas. Yes they are a little more expensive than the competition but the quality is worth it. As soon as I started using this e-cig I went from 2 packs a day down to 2 cigarettes a day over night. Now I have been smoke free for 2 years. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. TM
    March 16th, 2012 at 16:11 | #14
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    TM’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve never used another e-cigarette–this was my first try. I’ve been using Green Smoke since December 2011, with the intention to replace cigarettes completely and then eventually wean myself off nicotine using progressively lower-nicotine cartomizers. I found out right away that the schedule I’d set for myself (quit smoking and nicotine within two months) wasn’t going to be as easy as I wanted this all to be, so at this point I’ve just replaced cigarettes with these…Which is fine by me (I’m more interested in improving my health than quitting nicotine). I think I’ve smoked about two packs of cigarettes since December.

    I’ve found the customer service to be excellent. I was having problems with a battery and they shipped me a new one, fast. AND I live in the West Indies and receiving mail from the US can be a little spotty, but they were willing to work with me.

    I love the Red Label tobacco (I’d been smoking a very harsh local West Indian cigarette for the past couple of years, but smoked Camel Lights in the US) flavor the most, but the Absolute Tobacco is good, too. I wouldn’t say I was ever a *heavy* smoker–about 1/2 pack a day for most of my 20s, until the last few years when I forced myself to not smoke until the evening–I’ve been doing that for about three years, but then smoking a lot more on the weekends–so maybe it’s easier for me to replace cigarettes with these. Anyway, I smoke a lot more Green Smoke than I ever did cigarettes, which is a little worrying, but at this point I’m just focusing on being happy to not smoke without the nuisance of quitting the addiction. I hate quitting cigarettes.

    Anyway, if I have a problem with Green Smoke it’s with the inconsistency of the flavor–the beginning of any cartomizer tastes nice and strong, but it really quickly fades. It feels like I’m getting sometimes a wildly variable amount of nicotine, too. Also, why does the battery die so quickly? It seems like they should be able to produce a battery that lasts longer than these do.

    All in all, though, I’d recommend these to anyone (and I am!).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Frank Cottone
    September 23rd, 2011 at 20:02 | #15
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Frank Cottone’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Its about time you moved this brand to where it should be. This is the best overall e cig on the market. The new flavor max carts are superb, the batteries last as long as any- and Greensmokes customer service is better than anyone elses. I also smoke Safe and V2- but my feeling is this one is the best. The only thing I prefer with V2 is the fact that I can refill there carts more easily. So I got the V2 adaptor and use it with Greensmoke batteries. Cost is a bit higher but it will work out in the long run. Highly recommended in my book!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  19. Jenny
    April 10th, 2013 at 08:38 | #16
    3 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Jenny’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Have tried loads of electronic cigarettes, but this is the only one that actually tastes like a cigarette. Bit more costly, but you get what you pay for. Excellent. Well done.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  20. Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  21. Carol
    June 20th, 2012 at 11:55 | #17
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Carol’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    this is the second e-cig kit I have tried & it is by far better than the one I had, but the vapor is better, battery last a lot longer & each one does equal about 1 & 1/2 packs of cigs where the first type I tried did not.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  22. sdfdsfsd
    May 4th, 2012 at 06:59 | #18
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    sdfdsfsd’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    There are many benefits to having only two parts to the electronic cigarette. The cartridge contains disposable atomizers, and the nicotine/flavoring, which means zero maintenance for you and each cartridge is like a brand new e-cigarette. The only other piece is the battery, which will last you a full day easily, however they still include 2 batteries with the Green Smoke Basic Starter Kit. I must say that Green Smoke is very convenient to use and I really liked the smooth taste of the tobacco flavored cartridges that came with the Starter Kit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  23. Megan
    August 22nd, 2011 at 14:38 | #19
    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Megan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    These things are awesome, and from what I hear you can even smoke them in places that normally ban smoking. However, I haven’t had the courage yet to outwardly smoke in a restaurant. Whenever I smoke I get that great flavor and the vapor all dissipates right away. No one smells a thing or even suspects that I’m smoking!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  24. Bill Bailey
    August 25th, 2013 at 21:02 | #20
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Bill Bailey’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using green smoke for over 3 years and I have no complain.they taste and smoke like the real thing and the customer service is great.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  25. Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  26. Darlene Williams
    February 26th, 2013 at 19:39 | #21
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Darlene Williams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just got mine yesterday, and I absolutely LOVE them!!! The taste is a little different at first, but today, they taste so much better, and the vapor is out of this world!!! I have been smoking for many years, never thought I would quit….I haven’t wanted a analog cigarette since yesterday….don’t even think about them! For anyone that has any doubts about Green Smoke, take it from me….they are great. The quality is amazing…..as for the price, I ordered the Pro Kit….$94 and some change….worth every penny!!! Thanks, Greensmoke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  27. T Jones
    December 31st, 2012 at 02:13 | #22
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    T Jones’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The taste is off, there’s a strange tinge to it. I use the menthols. I’ve been using these about a year, and have noticed in the previous two orders, that there was significantly less vapor than I was accustomed too. I’m hoping it’s just a fluke.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  28. etyetget
    May 4th, 2012 at 07:11 | #23
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    etyetget’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the first and only e-cigarette that I have “smoked.” There is no reason to change. I bought a starter kit for my daughter at X-mas and took a couple hits off of hers, then ordered my own starter the next day. The vapor volume and flavor (tobacco and Red Label) are excellent, the convenience and ease of use are great, and I find my batteries last for a long time per charge. The price is insignificant, given the value.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  29. mary
    January 15th, 2012 at 07:13 | #24
    2 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    mary’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Green smoke is so far the only tobacco flavor that I have tried that doesn’t taste like nuts. Unfortunately both of my batteries died and I just cannot spend that much for batteries every year. Too bad – the vanilla and mocha are good too. I have to use up the nasty nut flavored tobacco from JC in my 510 before I can think about new gs batteries. I wish I could buy the tobacco flavored juice from gs… I think it would sell gangbusters.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  30. Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  31. Jacob
    November 15th, 2011 at 03:53 | #25
    2 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Jacob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Best e cig ive ever had. ive never ordered online so i dont know about shipment.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Comment pages
1 3 4 5
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Green Smoke Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!