Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Green Smoke Review Green Smoke Review
RANK
2nd
Kit Price: $46.72*/ with Coupon
Flavors: 7
Nicotine Levels: 5
Warranty: 10 Year
  • Great Quality + Support
  • Great Cartomizers
  • A Bit More Expensive
  • Some Support Issues
4.7 of 5
Green Smoke Green Smoke is one of the longest-standing e-cigarette brands. Their e-cigs produce some of the best vapor in its class.
100 100 151

A lot has changed since we began using our Green Smoke Starter Kits in August of 2009. Back then, they were the only company to offer a two piece electronic cigarette. Since then, almost every e-cig company has copied their design and launched a two piece electronic cigarette. Green Smoke has built one of the most successful, recognized, and reliable brands on the market. We recently were able to get a new batch of products in and we tried all of Green Smoke’s hottest new products so you could get a closer look at what they offer and why they are still one of our top rated brands.

We’ve tried a ton of Green Smoke products, but I think the Pro Kit is the best value at only $99.97. It includes two batteries, 10 tobacco flavored cartomizers, a USB cig, a USB charger, car adapter, and wall adapter. Plus you get a free deluxe carrying case! The Pro Kit is a good value at under $100 because it will last as long as 15 packs of cigarettes plus you get the accessories that you will use over and over again.

Green Smoke recently revamped everything including their packaging. The box on the Pro Kit is about 40% bigger and the graphics are brighter and fresher. It’s basically just a new take on Green Smoke’s already well-loved products.

When I was opening my new Pro Kit, I immediately noticed the Green Smoke membership card on top. It is a nice card with the Green Smoke logo on front and a short explanation of e-cigs on the back. It basically explains that this is not an ordinary cigarette and doesn’t emit any offensive odors and is not subject to any local or state smoking laws. Then it offers contact information including a phone number in case someone has questions. This is a great card because the description is concise and won’t take someone 5 minutes to read so you might actually be able to use it if someone is giving you problems for vaping in public.

The wall adapter is high quality and very sturdy. I also love that you get a car charger because most brands don’t include that in a starter kit. It’s little things like the additional charger that set Green Smoke apart as a top of the line product. I also wanted to mention that the car charger has two USB ports, so you can charge your USB cig in the top slot and your phone on the second slot. What a great feature!

Now let’s talk about performance. Green Smoke really sets the standard for vapor production. It is the leading vapor producing e-cig in the industry and that is one feature that hasn’t changed at all. Over and over, you’ve heard us compare a brand’s vapor production with Green Smoke… that’s because they are the ultimate. Honestly, you just don’t get any better than this company when you want a vapor powerhouse.

You will notice more resistance on a Green Smoke drag than other brands. It’s not a bad difference, but it is noticeable. The good news is that you get a really smooth draw so it’s just fun to use. The e-cig has a green tip that lights up red when you take a drag.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Green Smoke Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Express Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • $46.72

  • standard

  • Pro Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • $74.05

  • highend

  • Ultimate Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • yes
  • $92.56

The USB cig is a good option because you can keep it on hand to use anytime and you never have to worry about recharging. It performs better than the regular e-cigs due to increased power. The downside is that it is connected to a cable so you have to be connected to a USB plug while using it. However, it’s not that big of a deal. I keep mine in my office drawer and use it while I’m working on the computer or surfing the Internet. I love the USB cig and recommend that you have one near your computer and in your car.

Green Smoke’s FlavorMax cartomizers are well known for giving you 25% more vapor than other brands. Each cartomizer will last as long as 1.5 packs of cigarettes, or about 360 puffs. Green Smoke puts a triple seal on their cartomizers to insure they stay fresh and the flavors last for a long time.

You can choose Green Smoke cartridges in eight flavors: absolute tobacco, menthol ice, mocha mist, mountain clove, red label tobacco, smooth chocolate, tobacco gold, and vanilla dreams. They have 5 Nicotine Strengths ranging from 0 to 2.4%.

Green Smoke designs their cartridges to look just like the filter on a regular cigarette. They have that tan speckled finish on them so your e-cig looks discreet and most people will just assume it’s a cigarette at first glance. They do a great job of branding their products too. Even the little sticker tab on each cartridge has the Green Smoke name on it, so they aren’t sparing any expense in creating a fully unique e-cig. The assembled e-cig is just a little longer and wider than a regular cigarette, but it’s still comfortable to hold and lightweight enough to use without feeling awkward or clumsy.

Green Smoke is definitely a contender for our #1 spot. In fact, it is a really close match between this brand and V2 Cigs. But ultimately, the warranty is what made the difference. Green Smoke offers a 1-year limited warranty and V2 Cigs offers a lifetime warranty, so V2 got the #1 ranking. Still, it is only by a tiny difference!

If you want an e-cig that has a proven record of success and thick clouds of really satisfying vapor, you just won’t find anything better than Green Smoke.

Attention Readers!!!

GreenSmoke™ has offered ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net‘s readers 10% off!!

Green Smoke e-cig starter kitJust use one of the following promo/coupon codes:

 

The following kits are available from Green Smoke E Cigarettes:

Green smoke carts

  • GS USB Cigarette Kit – $69.99

    • 1 USB Cigarette
    • 5 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 1 Wall Charger
    • 1 USB Charger
  • GS Social Smoker Kit – $99.99

    • 1 Battery
    • 1 USB Cigarette
    • 5 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 1 Home Charging Kits
    • 1 User Guide and Member Card
  • GS Starter Kit – $129.99

    • 1 Long Battery
    • 1 Short Battery
    • 1 USB Cigarette
    • 10 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 1 Home Charging Kits
  • GS Love Birds Kit – $239.99

    • 2 Long Batteries
    • 2 Short Batteries
    • 2 USB Cigarettes
    • 20 FlavorMax Cartridges
    • 2 Home Charging Kits
Green Smoke is one of the longest-standing e-cigarette brands. Their e-cigs produce some of the best vapor in its class.
  • Great Quality + Support
  • Great Cartomizers
  • A Bit More Expensive
  • Some Support Issues

4.9 of 5

4.5 of 5

4.2 of 5

4.8 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.7 of 5

4.8 of 5

4.7 of 5
Visit Green Smoke >
James Johnson

James Johnson - ECR.net Review Team

James was an original founder of ECR.net back in 2009. His passion for vaping is only second to his family and his expertly restored classic Fords. An ex-smoker of nearly 15 years and a vaper of nearly 7, James has watched the e-cig industry explode in front of his eyes. A proud business owner, he vapes happily away all day in his car shop.

  • Parrot Pilot

    April 18, 2010 #1 Author

    Parrot Pilot’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the only e-cig I have tried but I have generally been pleased with them. Ordered the starter kit and it arrived within a few days. During that time I called customer service to ask about the order. The young lady was prompt and polite. The smoke tastes absolutely nothing like tobacco smoke. But it’s not a bad taste either. Feels like smoke without the harsh burn of the cheap little filtered cigars I had been smoking. The nicotine seems to be sufficient to satisfy my cravings. I also tried the Strawberry and Menthol flavors. The flavors were rather weak with just the slightest hint of flavor. The Menthol does not even come close the cool menthol sensation you would get from a “real” tobacco menthol cig. Just the slightest smell of mint and a feeling in your mouth like you licked a breath mint for about 2 seconds. Mind you, that’s not a complaint but if you crave strong flavors you may want to look elsewhere. Each cartridge lasts me about as long a half a pack of cigs. The battery has to be recharged after about 4 or 5 uses. And it does take 3 hours to fully recharge a battery. So far though I’m getting along fine with just the two batteries that came in the starter kit. Love that the charger fits into a USB port on a computer. Handy for recharging at work. Also bought the USB electric cig sold by Green Smoke…works fine hooked to my home computer (although it’s a little weird having a wire running from the end of the cig.) However, the USB connection on the car charger does not put out enough power to run it. I find that (as advertised) the car charger is only useful for recharging the batteries. Overall I am generally very pleased with this product.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • bara noelle

    April 11, 2010 #3 Author

    bara noelle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Third e-cig I’ve tried and I am SOLD. They are great tasting and easy to use. Only problem I have is the length – really hard to hold in my mouth, so I have to always use my hand. But hey! after 45 years of smoking, I will never go back to analog!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Ken Land

    April 2, 2010 #4 Author

    Ken Land’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the look and taste is OK too. Thought the starter kit was a bit overpriced though for what you get.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sharon Holiday

    March 31, 2010 #5 Author

    Sharon Holiday’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Greensmoke was the 1st e-cig I purchased. I then bought smoketip and Blu. Blu has a cute charging case and the vapor isnt bad, the same with smoketip. But, the difference between them and greensmoke is:
    greensmoke taste like a real cigarette, it has the most vapor and it does taste the best. I dont know how you were able to get the taste you do, but yours are yummy. I love the tobacco, vanilla and especially strawberry. The other brands dont tast bad, but they almost taste the same as each other…almost like a fake taste. I’m not saying they are bad tasting, but greensmoke, you have it hands down!!!!! You are the best.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  • Sharon Holiday

    March 26, 2010 #6 Author

    Sharon Holiday’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Greensmoke is the Mercedes of E-Cigarettes. They have the best vapor. I personally like the taste of tobacco over the tobacco m, and I also like the vanilla. I just received smoketip just to compare and greensmoke produces more vapor. smoketip did have nice flavors, the price was right and life warranty on the product is great. I have found that greensmoke customer service has been very good at helping with minor problems. Greensmoke is definitely #1. I also ordered Blu to compare and I have not received it yet. (I am so happy, I havent smoked a real cigarette in two days!) I will comment on Blu when it arrives.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jodi berning

    March 11, 2010 #7 Author

    Jodi berning’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    First of all Ordered my greensmoke e-cigs on a sunday – didn’t get them til followingSaturday. Florida to Minnesota (and I actually opted to PAY for shipping vs. the free shipping offered, as I was excited to try this product)!! So already disappointed it took soooooooo long.

    When I got them, screwed them togther (Menthol cartridge) and I LOVED IT!! No it is NOT the exact same thing as a menthol cig – But I DID feel the throat burn and hit like methol cigs give. I realized immediately I could get used to the “new flavor” – I hated the taste of regular cigs, ALWAYS smoked them with a piece of hard candy, mint, tic tac always something. Smoking the e-cig I Had no cravings, they satisfied my nicotine needs. But out of 5 cartridges, only 3 worked well….so was dissappointed about that. I figured I would call customer service and see if they would replace. But before I got the chance – it had been now just ONE WEEK – and the long battery fried out my cartridges – spewed the evil tasting liquid/smoke into my mouth it was chemically and horrid. It is like the battery stays on and heats the atomizer constantly. it gets hot like it is burning up, and cig smoke does not stop coming out – the e-cig is SMOKING ITSELF!! LOL –

    Okay, down to one battery, must carry charger with me to work and everywhere to charge up short battery. It is now 10 days after receivieng the e-cig and the short battery is not working anymore either. However this one just appears to be “dead” and not “super charged” like the long battery.

    I will say I LOVED this when I was not having issues. Smoke volume was awesome – recommended it to all my freinds – some of them have ordered and now I feel like a horses butt for recommending such an unreliable product.

    Customer service was fine, my battery is being replaced and a free 5 pack of cartridges being sent – took the customer service rep 40 minutes to solve my problem – thank god I was not busy at work that day – or I would have REALLY BEEN MAD!

    But I am getting to the point that I have not even had the prodcut for two weeks and BOTH BATTERIES ARE DEAD AND NOW WHAT? REPLACEMENT PROBABLY WON’T ARRIE FOR A WEEK YET- GO BACK TO TOBACCO CIGS???. Now I sit here with NO BATTERIES, – I have not smokeD a regular cig in over 10 days, and really don’t wanna go back – but i will be a raging bitch in just a few hours without my nicotine fix! OH ALAS, I figured out how you quit – your batterey stops working – WHICH forceS you to stop vaping too – maybe it is a clever way to quit.

    I will say, there are alot of decent reviews of the prodcut too – maybe I need to take into consideration that maybe they got a bad batch of batteries or something. The post just prior to mine was sorta deja vu – and he got his e-cig only a few weeks prior to me…..so I will try to give them the benefit of the doubt.

    I will also add, I have taken very good care of my e-cigs. Bought the gold case – keep them nicely in there at all times, I have never dropped them or gotten them wet – I certainly would question the reliability if I were careless with them. I woulld eventually become careless (as we all do) – but within ten days of having product – was still treating them like valuable gold nuggets!!

    And I did see one reviewer was “embarassed” to smoke them – I am PROUD to smoke them! I think it is more embarssing to be smoking those stinky filthy tobacco cigs. I have no issue what-so-ever smoking e-cigs.

    So take from this what you will. Customer service at this point has been satisfactory – and it has one year warrentey – but maybe will read the fine print regarding this.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Nikki

    March 10, 2010 #8 Author

    Nikki’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My Sister bought a starter kit for me and my fiance for Xmas. Great gift! I have not had a cigarette since 12/31/09. However, I have had two long batteries completely die on me and now today..a third long battery has quit. Customer service sent us two new long batteries as they stated there was a known problem with them. I have been refilling the cartridges with e-liquid with good results. some of the cartridges that we bought from greensmoke appeared to be “used” (teeth marks on them) and also had a mildew taste so I can only refill the “good ones” Overall a great idea and quality product. I feel so much better and can smell and taste now too! My kids are thrilled that I finally quit smoking tobacco cigarettes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • nantucket smoker

    February 24, 2010 #11 Author

    nantucket smoker’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I did alot of research on e-cigs and I just wanted to let everyone know a few things I’ve have found. Greensmoke’s two part system is definately at the top of the list in all respects except two. 1. I recommend that everybody buy an additional long battery and between the two you will get a full day of vaping and can save the short one for the evening and going out etc. None of the various company’s (like Blu-cig etc) last for a full day of smoking. And 2. The cartomizer cartriges that you order,5 for $15 do not last for the amount of normal cigs as they say. I’ve found that each one is fairly consistantly good for no more than 5 reg. cigs. So here’s the solution. “Johnson Creek Smoke Juice”, an American company using pharmaceutical grade ingredients makes tasty,tasty flavours that you use the included dropper to refill the cartriges when they’re spent. Half a dropper in the rubber tip and the cartridge smokes way better than the new chinese cartriges that you order from green smoke. Save your cartriges and refill them (about 5 refills each). Each $9.00 bottle of smoke juice will fill about 25 cartriges. a savings of 500%. over the e-cig brands cartriges. I now have the cost efficiency I was looking for and a way better tasting and full vapored smoke.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  • Lisa Wooldridge

    February 22, 2010 #12 Author

    Lisa Wooldridge’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Ok, Let me tell you I was absolutely thrilled when I got my starter kit on 2/19/2010, Friday afternoon, and I am writing this the following Monday evening.
    I am a 25 year smoker of menthol 100 ultra lights. No more than 1 pk a day if that. When I am working most days, I usually smoke 3/4 of a pack.

    I had a great Friday evening and most of Saturday with the GS system,then I started noticing that I couldn’t get any vapor to come out and wasn’t getting the throat hits that I had been getting by Sat around noon, so I changed the cartridge because I had just charged the long battery which took nearly 3 hours and the light was green indicating that it was ready to be used. I also started charging the short battery at this point to have it ready. I then did the short puffs to get it started. When I did this, all of the liquid came out in my mouth and set my lips and tongue on fire. I spit it out immediately and rinsed good. I put a new cartridge on and started smoking this thing again and after 3 hours or so, it quit producing, meaning I couldn’t get it to deliver. At this point, I got confused as to weather or not the battery was working or was it the cartridge. I switched to the short battery and it worked good which equaled to 2-3 cigs. so I charged it again and still wasn’t getting what I had at first day. I changed the cartridge again and worked great again for another 3-4 times and then my battery went out again and the cartridge was not working properely. I wasn’t even getting 3 hours on this long battery, so of course I was using the short battery while the long battery was charging and vice versa, but both of them will not even hold a charge as of tonight. I am so disappointed! I think I got a dud here. I see above that other people are having the same trouble as me and now I have been calling GS number to see if they can either send me a new one or refund. Unfortunately, I have not been able to get them on the phone as of now and I have been trying since noon today to reach them…. I think if it worked consistently, I would have never smoked a real cig again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • King.chen

    February 8, 2010 #16 Author

    King.chen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The Wonderful Invention of the Electronic Cigarette is Here « The Crocodile Cage

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mary Lee

    February 4, 2010 #17 Author

    Mary Lee’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought these for myself, husband, my sister and her husband and my mother. Overall we are all very pleased. I am an ex smoker who turned to food when I quit, so I smoke the menthol 0 mg and it really has stopped the food cravings. Get a craving, I grab my GS. The rest of my family have cut back to 2-3 real cigs a day and after 2 weeks, they have all remarked that they are starting to lose their taste and cravings for the real ones. Hubby and I get along a lot better now that he doesn’t smell like an ashtray.

    I am really pleased with the Greensmoke, but we do have the occasional cartridge that doesn’t work right and out of 6 batteries, we had to return 2 that did not work right and they immediately replaced them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Clark G

    February 2, 2010 #18 Author

    Clark G’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Why is everyone so crazy about GreenSmoke? I’ve smoked for 20 years and I tried one GS and for me, it just didn’t cut it. I am gonna try another brand but I’m not sure if ecigs are going to help me quit smoking, we’ll see.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  • Amazed in Plano

    February 1, 2010 #19 Author

    Amazed in Plano’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I love Green Smoke! I love smoking, but hate the smell (even on myself).I got conned into buying a cheaper one at the mall and was really dissappointed! I did my research and found Green Smoke-what a difference!I get way more smoke than the cheaper mall thing I bought!I do have a couple little quirky problems and wondered if anyone could help.I have to take about 3 puffs everytime to get that “throat hit” on the third drag. That is totally wearing down my battery! I am only getting that great “throat hit” for maybe the first 10-12 puffs on a New cartridge!I am an “Ultra Light 100″ smoker but I feel even the 6mg needs to be stronger. My long battery seems to be messed up and I’m needing to exchange it. Does anyone know if the short or long battery lasts longer than the other? I do have to recharge mine halway thru the day! I Love Green Smoke! Just need to figure out my quirks!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Kerrie

    January 30, 2010 #20 Author

    Kerrie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Lynn
    This is in reply to Lynn… I also was having trouble with the quitting of the cartridge on me..I had ordered the love bird kit for my husband and I and returned them 3 weeks later..I found the quality control of the cartridges to be inconsistant. I have to say though it produces a good amount of vapor..I got the throat hit I am used to and I enjoyed not having to walk around smelling like an ashtray. I am going to try another e-cig from another company to see if they have better quality control.
    I had no problem returning the product and recieved a full refund within a week.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jen

    January 29, 2010 #21 Author

    Jen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve now tried NJOY, Blu and GreenSmoke. I must say even with the higher cost, I still be getting my refill carts from GS. The extra vapor these cigs have makes quite a difference.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • John

    January 28, 2010 #22 Author

    John’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    E-smoking: because it just makes sense. Come find out about the major advantages at the site. Have a great day!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Green Smoke's Web Site >

  • New Guy

    January 25, 2010 #23 Author

    New Guy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Thank you GreenSmoke, I haven’t smoked a real cigarette in 36 hours. Longest I’ve gone since I was 16 (I’m 31)!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sandra

    January 25, 2010 #24 Author

    Sandra’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    Green Smoke has been great for me! I am down to smoking only 2-3 tobacco cigs per day and I used to smoke a pack every day. I feel better about using these around my kids too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jonathan

    January 24, 2010 #25 Author

    Jonathan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Very quick delivery, good product and indeed, does produce excellent vapor. The cost was a bit high compared to most other brands but I think the convenience and vapor production of their unit is worth it. The only thing I hope they work on is producing better flavors. I kinda like the tobacco one, it’s really smooth but most of the other flavors leave a bit to be desired.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score