Key Info

Kit Price:
$64.99*
*with coupon
19
5
30
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Days Warranty

Score & Overview

Firebrand James 4
  • Amazing E-Liquid Supplier
  • Advanced Batteries
  • Some Kits Over Priced
  • Poor Website
Kyle :: 03/09/13

Just wanted to say that their e-liquids are so good. I highly recommend menthol chill, apple pie and super fuzz. Can't wait to see more flavors from these guys.

visit_website review by James

Firebrand Cigs definitely stands out from the competition with a sleek design and a high quality product. When I first got my starter kit, I was impressed with how all of the supplies fit in such a small box. As I opened the kit, I took out each piece and examined it thoroughly. The kit included 5 cartridges, 2 atomizers, 2 batteries, a wall charger, and the instruction manual.

When I first started looking at Firebrand, the thing that caught my eye was the atomizer. They offer low-resistance atomizers, which is a totally new technology for e-cigs. Basically, the Firebrand atomizers heat up much faster than other atomizers and they get a lot hotter. The result is thicker vapor and a more powerful throat hit, which are both winning qualities in my book.

The first time I used my Firebrand Cig, I decided to try the tobacco flavor cartridge that came in my Diablo Falcon Atomizer Elite starter kit. I was really impressed with the amount of vapor it produced, but the throat hit was the thing that won me over. It really was all that I had hoped for when I ordered the kit. The Firebrand Hellfire atomizer didn’t need any warm-up time. In fact, the throat hit was powerful and the vapor was full from my very first puff. This would have been the perfect choice if I was just now switching from analog cigs, but it’s still just as good even though I’ve been using e-cigs for years.

Another big difference with Firebrand Cigs is that they offer an alternative to propylene glycol. You can purchase Firebrand liquitine containing vegetable glycerin, which is a more natural choice for those who feel leery of using PG (propylene glycol). I noticed that the VG e-liquid produced a fuller vapor than the PG version. It also seemed really smooth and consistent. One of the biggest advantages of the VG e-liquid is that it is easier on your e-cig atomizers. Vegetable glycerin won’t clog up your atomizer as quickly.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Firebrand Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Falcon Elite
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • James 4
  • $69.99

  • standard

  • Diablo Falcon
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • James 4
  • $69.99

  • highend

  • Titanium Falcon
  • 3 Piece
  • 2
  • 15
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • James 4
  • $129.99

You can get several different kits from Firebrand, but here are some of the top sellers that I would recommend.

1. The Diablo Falcon Atomizer Elite Starter Kit

This kit includes:

• 2 Diablo Falcon heat shield cones
• 2 Diablo Falcon batteries
• 3 low resistance hellfire atomizers in gun metal finish
• 5 Sophisto cartridges
• 1 wall charger (can also be used as USB charger)
• 1 – 10 ML vegetable glycerin liquitine in any flavor/strength
• Diablo Falcon carrying case

2. The Diablo Falcon Cartomizer Elite Kit

This kit features a two-piece design, using the same technology as the Diablo Falcon Atomizer Elite Kit. This kit includes:

• 2 Diablo Falcon batteries
• 2 Diablo Falcon heat shield cones
• 10 low resistance vapor maximizing cyclone cartomizers in tobacco, menthol, or blank
• 1 wall charger (can be used as USB charger)
• Diablo Falcon Carrying Case

3. Firebrand Millennium Cyclone Cartomizer Starter Kit

Another classy kit from Firebrand Cigs, this starter kit includes:

• 2 Firebrand Millennium batteries
• 10 Cyclone cartomizers
• 1 wall charger
• 1 leatherette carrying case

4. Firebrand Semi-Disposable Starter Kit

The semi-disposable e-cig is a new concept, but it is gathering lots of support from Firebrand fans. This kit includes:

• 1 rechargeable battery
• 3 low resistance Hellfire cartomizers
• 1 USB charger
• Instruction Manual
• Box/Carrying Case

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website
Save
15%
Save 15% on Firebrand Cigs orders only. This coupon is only for our readers!
Expires: 03/31/2015
Click to View

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Firebrand News, Reviews & Coupons

Firebrand User Reviews

  1. Jeremy Vasquez
    January 1st, 2015 at 18:09 | #1
    Jeremy Vasquez’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I was drawn to Firebrand because they formulate e-liquids that are specifically for sub-ohm vaping. I honestly haven’t seen any other big brands that have formulated a liquid just for this purpose. At first I thought the price was quite steep for a bottle, but when I received it I realized why. This bottle is HUGE! It will definitely last me a long time. Been trying it out in my box mod and gives you huge clouds with an awesome flavor. Definitely going to buy more. Thanks Firebrand!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Cookie
    December 22nd, 2014 at 15:51 | #2
    Cookie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I stumbled upon Firebrand by accident while browsing online, and I’m so happy I did. Their e-liquids are super affordable and taste awesome. I do wish they had more of a flavor selection, but the ones they do have are great. I’m obsessed with the whiplash flavor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Aaron Gould
    December 17th, 2014 at 16:59 | #3
    Aaron Gould’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve been looking for a mechanical mod for some time now, and I stumbled across their smok magneto v2 mechanical mod while browsing their site for some new e-liquids. I decided to buy it because it was considerably cheaper than the other mods I’ve seen at my local vape shops. I wasn’t convinced that it would work too well, but once I received it I was totally blown away. This thing allows you to exhale such huge clouds of vapor, it’s almost funny to me. I seriously look like a dragon. The add-ons are a little pricey, but for the quality I think it’s totally worth it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Johnny T.
    December 16th, 2014 at 17:04 | #4
    Johnny T.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    A while back I tried the bottle rocket flavor and loved it. This last order I placed with them I wanted to try the flavors apple pie and purple rain. Both taste amazing. Apple pie is my favorite out of the two, although it does make me quite hungry, lol. These are definitely my two new go-to flavors.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Firebrand's Web Site >

  6. christiegeyser87
    December 12th, 2014 at 18:16 | #5
    christiegeyser87’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I checked out Firebrand initially because they’re a US-based company and I like that when it comes to buying things that I’m going to inhale into my body. I loved how they had videos showing exactly how the liquids are made. It’s really cool to be able to see their product being made and having a company be so open about its creation process. The first thing that caught my eye when I visited their homepage was the “Bottle Rocket” flavor. Those are my favorite type of popsicle, so when I saw that they had formulated a flavor to replicate that awesome taste, I was sold. I ordered a bottle of that and their “Super Nova” flavor and all I have to say is, I’m hooked. I went to go buy more and it said they were sold out, but I will continue to keep checking back every few days until it’s back in stock (I’m that obsessed). :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Junior
    November 3rd, 2014 at 17:08 | #6
    Junior’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I came here mainly to say how incredibly impressed I am with Firebrand’s e-liquids. Their flavors are better than any others I’ve tried. For my last order, I decided upon the flavors Vestratto American, MRX, and Whiplash. Vestratto American is my hands-down favorite, and I routinely vape it all day. I also really liked the Whiplash flavor, I’m a sucker for anything watermelon, and this e-liquid really delivered. I’d say the MRX is a little more menthol-tasting than Whiplash. I routinely enjoy menthol flavors, and MRX is the perfect blend of menthol with a taste of raspberry. The next flavor I’m about to order is Bottle Rocket. I’m a huge fan of bomb pops, so I seriously can’t wait to try it out!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. My Name Is Skrillex
    April 22nd, 2013 at 06:06 | #7
    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    My Name Is Skrillex’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I upgraded to Firebrand after trying the garbage at my gas station. This is so much better. My only issue was that one of the refill liquids i ordered came in the wrong flavor. They corrected it and sent a few extras to me which was pretty cool.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Kyle
    March 9th, 2013 at 10:12 | #8
    Kyle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Just wanted to say that their e-liquids are so good. I highly recommend menthol chill, apple pie and super fuzz. Can’t wait to see more flavors from these guys.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Firebrand's Web Site >

Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Firebrand Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!