Key Info

Kit Price:
$20.96*
*with coupon
2
6
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

30% off
30% off Everything Smoke51
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score & Overview

Smoke51 Dustin 3.5
  • New Batteries Good Quality
  • Big Brand Support
  • Out-of-Date Products
  • Very Expensive
Travis Parker :: 07/06/10

Smoke 51 has proven to be a great company to me. I have a Duo and i also have some of the Krave 500's. First lets go over the Duo. The cartridges last a long time for me and give alot of vapor and a satisfying hit. The Duo is a 2 piece un…

visit_website review by Dustin

Fifty-One is a brand of Vapor Corp. Vapor Corp produces 4 different brands of electronic cigarettes.(I believe Smoke51 is a company affiliated in one way shape or form to Smoking Everywhere, Inc, however, I’m not 100% sure and will be continuing to dig deeper because I cannot make the connection indefinitely on the surface. During my continued research I would love to get some feedback via comments or submissions via our Contact Us page.) I have personally had some pretty bad experiences with Smoking Everywhere, LLC as a company and have read and heard similar complaints to my own. This is not to say they have a terrible product, however what they do have is TERRIBLE customer service. Smoking Everywhere and/or Smoke51 is the first e-cigarette I saw in person at my local mall. When you see someone smoking in your mall it is usually a distributor of (Smoking Everywhere) Vapor Corp. There are some other brands that have tried the mall advertising method, like The Safe Cig (which is a much better company), however, most will find the overhead the companies must pass on to us (the customers) is much higher than if ordered online with just a bit of patience ;) ! I will say that if there is or isn’t a correlation between Smoke51.com and Smoking Everywhere, Inc, I have heard some bad things about Smoke51 as a standalone brand as well. Not about their product, but more about their ability to pay distributors and/or marketing program providers their rightfully earned commissions. It appears the fundamental problem for Smoke51 is representation. The vendors at the mall are not members of the company and offer little knowledge or support for the e cigarettes they are selling.

Ok on to the product!

Smoke51 is also officially the first e-cigarette brand I have seen in gas stations in my local city Madison, WI. After asking the clerk how often they sell a kit, he stated “Not very.” I explained to him it’s due to nobody understanding what it is (because there’s no one using it for people to see) and a combination of too high of prices. This is a smaller kit consisting of usually one battery and two or three cartridges with built in atomizers and NO CHARGER. These are categorized as “Disposable” E-cigarettes, when the battery dies, you junk it, literally. These kits are also sometimes found under the brand name “Krave.” The Krave disposable line has expanded and there are many more options available online than in the stores at a much lower price. If you buy online you’ll get a bit more bang for your buck, but STAY AWAY from the “FREE Trials” by Smoke51/Smoking Everywhere affiliated companies. Here’s a little tip: take a look at the images of the products posted in this review and at the Smoke51.com website and study them. If you are considering a free trial and the packaging even looks remotely similar, or any part of the products for that matter, BEWARE. I have gotten literally THOUSANDS of emails from customers who are furious because their credit cards are being billed repeatedly without their permission and most importantly because there is virtually NO WAY TO CANCEL except for doing a chargeback (which can take 6 months to get settled) or canceling your credit or debit card all together.

Anyways, back to the product at hand. As of June 2010, there are a number of different kits you can purchase from Smoke51.com. When I compare their e-cigarettes to another brand, I compare them to NJOY, they smoke very similarly, cartridges last about the same and cost about the same. I’ve used the Smoke51 DUO kit off and on for about two weeks and it’s not a bad product. (I have yet to have someone on the team try out the TRIO. I will post an update when this happens, or better yet, leave the reviewing up to you, my readers! :))

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Fifty-One Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Trio Mini
  • 3 Piece
  • 1
  • 3
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 3.5
  • $69.95

  • standard

  • Trio Gold
  • 3 Piece
  • 1
  • 6
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 3.5
  • $99.95

  • highend

  •  Deluxe
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 20
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 3.5
  • $189.95

The Trio is the model found in most gas stations, malls, and other brick and mortar vendors. The disappointing fact is that the Trio is overpriced in these establishments and it does not live up to the quality and performance of the Duo. The Smoke51 Trio is the size of Blu and puts out less vapor. Stay away from the Trio and get the Duo instead, you will thank us later.

The original Smoke51 Fifty-One DUO™ Starter kit comes with 2 cartridges of the customer’s choice with built in atomizers (a.k.a. Cartomizers), 2 batteries (I believe you can opt to get the long or short batteries), a standard wall charger, an instruction manual and a Smoke51 members card. This e-cigarette is a two piece model similar in look/design (not functionality) to The Safe Cig ($79.95 + 5% off) or Green Smoke ($139.00 + 10% off). Tip: When buying a kit with so few cartridges I suggest picking up a at least another 5 pack of cartridges or you’ll be without anything to vaporize or “smoke” for a few days or a week after you use up the 2 included cartomizers in a day or two. This kit’s priced at $149.95, but if you use the coupon code that Smoke51 provided me (which is the reason I decided to post a review for them, in lieu of all the complaints) you’ll SAVE 30 PERCENT OFF YOUR ORDER, that’s one HE*L of a coupon! (51% OFF available on the coupons page!) Click on any of the links to Smoke51 and enter enter this coupon > when checking out. NOTE: apparently the coupon code will only work in sync with a visit coming directly from this site. So it’s not a coupon you can write down and save for another time like some of the others I have available (well, unless you come here to click the link first before …).

They also have a similar kit on special right now for $79.95 called the Fifty-One Duo™ Express Kit, normally $109.95, which includes:

  • 1 x DUO™ Rechargeable Lithium Ion ‘Cigarette’ Battery
  • 2 x All-in-One disposable Atomized Cartridge/Filters (Original / 6mg)
  • 1 x USB Charger
  • 1 x Fifty-One™ Carrying Case (your choice of color)

Better yet, with ECR’s exclusive coupon code you can get it for $ 55.97! (Limited Time: 51% Off Coupon to get it for $39.18!)

Smoke51 also has another style of kits called the TRIO. They include:

  • 1 x TRIO™ Rechargeable Lithium Ion ‘Cigarette’ Battery
  • 1 x Reusable Atomizer
  • 5+1 (6) x Cartridge/Filters (Original / 11mg)
  • 1 x Standard Wall Outlet Charger with Power Cable
  • 1 x Club 51 Membership Card
  • 1 x TRIO™ Electronic Cigarette Instructional User Manual

Cost: $99.95 ($69.97 with coupon code).

The TRIO is Smoke51’s version of the three-piece style e-cig. The three piece e-cigarettes are advantageous when it comes to the price of the refill cartridges. You can get 6 carts for $9.95 ($6.97 with coupon code) as opposed to $14.95 for 5 cartomizers for the DUO™ two-piece model. There is also a Trio starter kit with 2 batteries for an additional $29.95 (or approx $20 with coupon).

A third option is to order the Trio with a colored battery. These kits are the same as the kit above but also feature a colored battery available in Silver, Pink, Gold, Blue and Black.

Cartridges/Cartomizers:

Both styles of Smoke51 cartridges are available in two flavors: Menthol & Tobacco Strengths: DUO Style Cartomizers: 8mg, 6mg, 4mg, and 0mg TRIO Style Cartridges: 18mg, 14mg, and 11mg When Smoke51 offered our readers a 30% off coupon they preached to me that they are under new management and have new policies that separate them from their past issues with customer service and malfunctioning products. Visitors have reported that their experiences online have been far superior to the stores and they saved substantial amounts over store prices with our coupons. The mall stores are beginning to disappear as Smoke51 rebuilds their name and ensures higher quality customer service. We advise our readers to stay away from Kiosks and gas stations as the warranty may not carry through from Smoke51. If the store goes out of business, you will be out of luck. Smoke51 is expanding to bring new products as the court case against the FDA has been wildly successful. E-Cigarettes are no longer classified as drug delivery devices and Smoke 51 is capitalizing on this news. Please post your experiences with the company as we are eager to determine if they can back up their latest claim!

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website
Save
30%
This code will get you 30% off any purchase. You must use the code each time you make a purchase to get your discount.
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Smoke51 News, Reviews & Coupons

Smoke51 User Reviews

  1. reda surca
    September 10th, 2011 at 22:35 | #1
    9 out of 10 users found this review helpful.
    reda surca’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the Smoke 51s at a mall kiosk. they were the first e-cigs I ever bought and nearly were the last- not because they were great- they were NOT – but because they were so gross- that just trying to smoke them made me want to quit e-cigs instead of regular cigarettes!! At the kiosk it was made clear that there were no refunds or exchanges- one thing the saleswoman did was to DRAG off of one on MY batteries- she said to make sure it worked!! A few of the cartridges did work- BUT mostly I got nicotine water dripping into my mouth- disgusting!! these were a three part e-cig, now lost and unwanted!! Greensmoke is the what I am currently using- have not had a regular cigarette in a month- but although I have had a few small issues, these e-cigs have been awesome!! and their customer service has been great so far!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Kim Aulick
    December 31st, 2010 at 03:10 | #2
    9 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Kim Aulick’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Initially I was absolutely thrilled with the 51. I bought the Blue Label Duo starter kit at a local mall and actually quit smoking the same day – after 30+ years of smoking 2-3 packs a day. I wanted to buy a starter kit for a dear friend plus a large quantity of cartridges for her and myself so went to their web site and used the discount code they gave on Facebook. Nice savings! However, my initial thrill gradually faded because unfortunately the 51 Duo cartridges have a high failure rate straight out of the box. For example, just last night I opened a box and all 5 cartridges would NOT ignite – and this was on a freshly charged battery. I have not heard a peep from them. Though I had previously been able to exchange bad cartridges at the local mall, they were a bit reluctant at the number so I emailed the company about two weeks ago about my concern as at that point I was experiencing an average 50% failure rate on the cartridges.

    Between the starter kits I purchased for myself and my friend, extra batteries (so I can ensure always having a fully charged batter on hand plus share the charger with my son), carrying cases, and tons of extra cartridges, I have spent almost $1000 in the last two months (the biggest expense being the starter kits and extra batteries which are pricey at $50 each). I stated such in my email. You would think with a customer who put that kind of initial investment into their product they would at least give them the courtesy of a reply and some SOME kind of concern. Their customer service is a joke. Because of receiving no response to date and last night’s 100% failure rate on a new box of cartridges, I am switching brands – that is how I found this review site. I am going to try one of the top 4 – just want to do more research before I choose. In the interim, I will use up the cartridges I have of the 51 Duo but I will never again buy their product nor will I recommend them to anyone anymore.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Lyn Ripp
    December 22nd, 2010 at 22:40 | #3
    6 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Lyn Ripp’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Travis Parker
    What is the Duo and Krave 500? Does Smoke 51 sell these…..I have a smoke 51 but the battery last 1/2 hour at best…..and the cartridges are hit or miss……most don’t last long at all……..this is turning out to be costly !!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Lester
    May 24th, 2013 at 23:27 | #4
    5 out of 6 users found this review helpful.
    Lester’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Too bad that a company like Smoke51 has a pretty good product; but has THE WORST customer service. The CSR’s need a SERIOUS attitude adjustment. My experience with them has been horrific! I don’t care how good the product is if the customer service is POOR!! I’ve gone to a different company that has both a better product AND EXCELLENT customer service that is ALWAYS available by phone or through their site’s chat. I’m writing a review on that company next. Smoke51 should be # 51 on this list!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Smoke51's Web Site >

  6. James Marcoccio
    December 12th, 2010 at 12:12 | #5
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    James Marcoccio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered this product as a free starter kit and was told to be sure that my order reflexed id only pay shipping of $4.95 upon calling the company after not recieving the product at said date they offered me a extra two packages of filters after 2 weeks i come to find that i was charged $99.00 on my credit card i will be taking action on this

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Vicki Salz
    October 3rd, 2010 at 19:10 | #6
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Vicki Salz’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    We bought this trio over a month ago and it is not very reliable at all.. we were so exited at first. I wish we would have got the duo. the cartridges and atomizer are not reliable. also the battery would work sometimes and not others but the smoke shop replaced that so battery is ok now. We have not been able to quit smoking because there is always something going wrong with them. we live in las vegas and this is the only brand that is sold at all smoke shops around here. I can’t wait to get the green smoke brand cuz it sounds so much more reliable. learned my lesson….research before you buy!!!! also just got the cherry flavor today and does not taste like cherry at all! i also wish it came with some sort of pack or case. i do not recommend this brand.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Rick
    November 2nd, 2010 at 11:08 | #7
    4 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Rick’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Purchased a Trio starter kit at a local truck stop for $40 (plus tax), with the single battery. Should’ve gotten the $60 one (w/ 2 batteries). This is the first ecig I’ve tried, and its kind of hit & miss. Cartridges don’t last anywhere near what I expected – I’d heard they equaled a pack of cigarettes, the website claims 2 packs on one page, but the user manual that came with it says about 7, which seems to be about what they last, although I have had some cartridges already that didnt seem to work right from the first puff. The regular flavor is fairly good – especially after you have a few & get used to it. On the plus side, the only real cigarette I’ve had since I started with the Trio was a single one yesterday afternoon when my cartridge ran out & I didnt have a spare, and the real cig didn’t taste real great after getting used to the ecig. Seems like my local truck stop sells kits & filters for much cheaper than other places or even the Smoke 51 website ($40 single starter kits, $60 2-batter starter kits, $7 filter packs) but their selection is limited – 18 & 11mg regular & menthol only, no 0 & 6mg, no spare batteries or atomizers, etc.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. J R Valles
    October 6th, 2010 at 18:11 | #8
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    J R Valles’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I recently purchased a Trio starter kit from my local mall. They also sell Smoke Everywhere refill bottles, again pointing towards the relationship between the companies.

    Cost/Value: The cost at my mall is 179.99 for the starter kit, and the vendor gave me a “military discount” to make it 150.00. I was very dissapointed to find out that the same kit is availble for less than 110.00 at the website (and they currently are offering a 51% discount). Also, this product takes a hit on value due to the cartridges. Although the sellsman told me they were equivalent of 2 packs of cigarettes, when I got home the manual says they are equivalent of 7-8 cigarettes. Personally I think even that is a stretch. 1st cartridge, maybe 7-8 cigarettes worth, however, the second cartridge seemed to be a dud, and the third cartridge noticably diminished in vapor after the first smoke. Also, since there isn’t a catagory for battery life, I will put it here. The sellsman claimed “18 hours of SMOKING TIME (not counting standby time)”. Not a chance, and now that I have read reviews of other product, I suppose that is an unrealistic goal. After the first charge the evening of the purchase, I had to recharge it the following evening. Then it died on me before lunch time the next day leaving me without any source of nicotine while I was at work. Bad day.

    Ease of Draw: Hit or miss, and I don’t think it is an atomizer issue. 1st cartridge drew great, second was a dud, and the third was difficult to pull from. I tried another Trio at the stand in the mall and it was hard to pull from.

    Vapor Production: I don’t have another brand to compare it too, but I was satisfied (with the first cartridge) at the amount of smoke produced.

    Flavor: I bought the tobacco flavor, and I thought it was smooth and pleasent. This was really the only plus for me with this product. It tasted like pipe tobacco smells, if that makes any sense.

    Style/Look: Looks like a cigarette, albeit, a very large one. The thickness of a Camel Wide that is a little longer than a Marlboro 100. Also, it is very front heavy which feels unnatural.

    Customer Service: Due to the vendor outright lying to me about some of the features of this cigarette, I have made 2 subsequent trips to the mall to attempt and get a refund. So far, no luck. He keeps offering an exchange but I am done with this product and would like to get my cash back and try another.

    Speed of Shipment: Not really applicable since I bought it at the mall, however, the difficulty of returning the product caused me to give them a 3 rating anyhow.

    Overall Score: Overall this is a disappointing first trip into the world of E-Cigs. I think the potential for this to help me with my habit is great, but this is not a quality product and I will not be trying this brand again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Smoke51's Web Site >

  11. Georgia Vallejos
    September 20th, 2010 at 19:25 | #9
    3 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Georgia Vallejos’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought my Smoke51 Duo kit at a local smoke shop after having battery/atomizer problems with Firelight. I have no complaints about the design, battery life or reliability because my smoke shop offered a free replacement if batteries or charger poops out. My problem is that they are expensive to smoke. A pack of 5 cartridges costs $15.00 with tax, and a cartridge lasts about half a day for me, even when I am only smoking in the morning with my coffee and after work. The cartridges are very unreliable – one will smoke great and the next one might be a “dud’, totally empty, and the next might only be good for one smoke. I am looking at other brands because of the cost.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. V5S d
    October 25th, 2010 at 15:35 | #10
    2 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    V5S d’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The trio’s pretty good at delivering the nicotine, even for heavy smokers like myself. My only issue is that they last for about month at best before the atom goes south.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Mike
    October 24th, 2010 at 13:56 | #11
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Mike’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This was a splurge purchase at my local mall the day after I quit smoking. I purchased a duo starter kit for $100. This kit came with a battery, 5 pack of cartidges and charger. Had I done my research, I would have realized I could have purchased online for about half the price.

    I don’t have much to compare this to but the cartidges only seem to last about 2-3 cigarettes worth (the salesman said each cartridge is about 2-3 packs!). The battery is only good for about 2-3 cigarettes as well. After a few minutes the smoke gets really hot and doesn’t have much flavor. My wife and friends have complained about the smell of vapor saying that it is worse than the smell of real smoke. On the plus side…I have purchased replacement cartridges online and received them within a few days.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. richard
    September 11th, 2010 at 11:16 | #12
    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    richard’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    me and my brother both bought one 79.99 (trio) each. came with 15 refills each and the dude threw in two bottles of refill juice for 12 bucks!! mine works great my brothers came with a faulty atomizer. its real hard to suck through and produces very little vapor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Smoke51's Web Site >

  16. sandie ram
    August 24th, 2010 at 23:01 | #13
    sandie ram’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I bought my gold 51 kit in a mall in Las Vegas a week ago from Smoking Everywhere. I am from Canada and have not been able to source an ecig there. I obviously have not done a lot of research or I would have found this website and would not have totally overpaid for my kit and accessories. I paid $200 for the kit and $100 for 10 boxes of cartridges. So beware of buying from mall vendors.
    Immediately I had a problem with a faulty battery. I phoned the number for Smoking Everywhere on my receipt. They were helpful and i had my battery replaced at the mall the next day. The salesman did try to sell me more stuff. I obviously had sucker written all over me.
    I do think that the product seems to be good quality. I like the feel of it. I also like the taste of the low nicotine cartridge. I do find that it is pretty difficult to draw. I am an evening smoker and have had problems quitting smoking because I like a cigarette with a drink after work. This certainly fits the bill for me. The salesman told me that one cartridge would last for 2 or more days. It only lasts for 1 day even with my limited smoking.
    Overall I am happy with the product. It is early days and I have nothing to compare it to. I am terribly mad at myself for being ripped-off though.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Denny Sehmer
    August 17th, 2010 at 15:10 | #14
    Denny Sehmer’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the Smoke51 TRIO kit at my local Tobacco Plus store for $39 and it came with a battery, atomizer, 15 11mG cartridges, and a charger. It was weird getting used to at first, being the first e-cig I’ve tried, but I used it most of the day until it needed a charge. The cartridges didn’t last nearly as long as I thought they would, and the aftertaste from the mist left a lot to be desired. It’s been less than a week that I’ve used it, and today the atomizer stopped working, so I’m not very happy with the product at all. I wasn’t that thrilled with it while it was working, so I’m probably going to try one of the other cigs that got better reviews and that doesn’t have the 3 piece design. I’d rather pay a little more per cartridge and have a fresh atomizer each time than to run into this problem again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Smoke51 Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!