Key Info

Kit Price:
$50.99*
*with coupon
10
4
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Coupon

10% off
10% off all Ever Smoke Starter Kits
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score & Overview

Ever Smoke Dustin 4
  • Elegent Design
  • Cartridge Subscription Program
  • Cartridges Expensive
  • Past Billing Issues
Mario :: 01/13/12

Got my ultimate kit and 60 cartridges of tobacco flavors (0) this morning, the amount of vapor is like what you see in promotional video, a lot and very solid, even with an automatic battery! The taste is quite good for a non nicotine tob…

visit_website review by Dustin

EverSmoke is a promising new brand of electronic cigarettes that just launched in December online, however they have been selling in some traditional store fronts for some time now. EverSmoke sells one model of electronic cigarette with 3 options for the starter kits based on your smoking needs. I purchased the Ultimate Kit to review because I am a heavier e-cig user and prefer to have various options for charging, more cartridges, and an extra battery to ensure I am not without a functioning e cigarette.

The presentation of the products from Ever Smoke on their site and in person is great. Their site is clean and easy to navigate which makes shopping a more enjoyable experience rather than a confusing one. The kits come in a very nice box and are well protected during shipping. When I took the e-cig battery and cartridges out of the box and screwed them together, I was ready to go right away. The first drag produced a good amount of vapor and strong throat hit as well. After the third puff things were really rolling. I was getting large clouds of vapor similar to some other top brands. The battery is Lithium Ion and runs at a higher voltage to create more vapor and last longer as well.

The flavors Ever Smoke offers are Tobacco, Vanilla, Cherry, Menthol, Peppermint, and Coffee. Right away my favorite has to be tobacco. It is rich and full-bodied as advertised and gives a great throat hit. Each of the other flavors did taste as expected and while I am not a menthol smoker, I believe most would be happy with either the menthol cartridges or the peppermint cartridges depending on your former cigarette brand. The cartridges come packaged in a really nice larger box that holds 15 cartridges each. I threw one in the car and left the other on I had in the house so no matter where I was I would have cartridges. Each cartridge lasted about the equivalent of a pack of cigarettes.

I tested my kit over a week period and had James and Jane run some durability tests on it too and it held up for all three of us through pretty constant use. The only downside right now would be the limited range of flavors and the lack of one or two more starter kits to give consumers a few more options when it comes to customizing their experience with e-cigarettes.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • EverSmoke Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Basic Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4
  • $49.99

  • standard

  • Pro Starter Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 4
  • $79.99

  • highend

  • Ultimate Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 15
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • Dustin 4
  • $149.99

We don’t often recommend new brands as a solid buy right away, but with Ever Smoke we have confidence in the brand and I think it would be a good purchase for someone looking for a more affordable two piece electronic cigarette. The top reason I like EverSmoke is the price. Starting under $60 for a 2-piece model is really difficult to find, especially one that has all the items that the Basic Starter Kit has. If you are a heavier smoker, it will be worth it to go with at least the Premium Starter Kit to get the extra battery for less. For the heavier smokers, the Ultimate kit at just $109.99 right now ($98.99 with our coupon) is one of the best deals out there. EverSmoke understands that while they aim to be a top-tier brand, to start strong you have to offer great deals.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website
Save
10%
10% off Ever Smoke Starter Kits with this EverSmoke Coupon. Limited time offer to save on an already affordable e-cigarette!
Expires: last few days
Click to View

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Ever Smoke News, Reviews & Coupons

Ever Smoke User Reviews

  1. Mario
    January 13th, 2012 at 06:49 | #1
    8 out of 9 users found this review helpful.
    Mario’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Got my ultimate kit and 60 cartridges of tobacco flavors (0) this morning, the amount of vapor is like what you see in promotional video, a lot and very solid, even with an automatic battery! The taste is quite good for a non nicotine tobacco flavor, hope to try others flavors soon. This brand as Dustin reviewed is really promising! The thing I liked most is the way the packs come, all the cartridges are vacuum sealed, so the freshness can last longer in the boxes without evaporating! Overall I’m satisfied with Eversmoke!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Ben Borling
    October 14th, 2013 at 12:55 | #2
    5 out of 5 users found this review helpful.
    Ben Borling’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Banging e-cigs! I love my eversmokes, and I love the little things that make this company awesome. I am thrilled that I save money with every monthly delivery, and cannot be any happier with the feeling I get- they’re just like cigarettes in how they make me feel! Some of the best things about these are how I can use them nearly anywhere, never have a problem in public, and they are much easier than I first imagined. if you can deal with charging a cell phone, these will be nothing for you. Everything about them is simpler, easier, and just better than using the real thing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Greg Miller
    February 19th, 2013 at 18:24 | #3
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Greg Miller’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    After a year with SafeCig I was comfortable with them, UNTIL the “Out Of Stock” events started.

    After research for an alternative, I heard that Consumer Reports recommended Eversmoke. I don’t always agree with CR but in this case I decided to give it a shot.

    What a pleasant surprise. It’s a beautiful product, has a excellent full draw with good throat and much vapor. SafeCig was a bit uneven compared to Eversmoke.

    They have an excellent auto delivery program which is huge. I spoke to their customer service twice and in both cases the calls were answered “2nd ring” and the CSR’s were very pleasant.

    When I ordered a 2nd started kit for my wife there was two lolipops in the package!

    Attractive packaging, excellent product, dependable shipping.

    Seriously consider, they are a long term player in this market.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Deborah Gardner
    October 15th, 2012 at 20:33 | #4
    4 out of 4 users found this review helpful.
    Deborah Gardner’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My husband and I have tried EverSmoke and were both pleasantly surprised by how close the taste is to our Camels. I did a bunch of reading reviews and ads and figured EverSmoke had the closest thing to what I wanted, without being too, terribly expensive. Overall, I’d say this is an excellent brand and an excellent company! I found their electronic cigarette very satisfying and only had one problem smoking them, which I found to be present with all the e-ciggs I have tried – throat irritation. They cause me to cough and leave me with some minor pain in the back of my throat. (It may be due to a mild allergy to propylene glycol. If this is the case, I may be able to use another type that uses vegetable glycol, instead).??? ANYBODY KNOW OF ANY ALL-NATURAL E-CIGGS OUT THERE ??? Please write me if you do? – [email protected], if you have any trouble replying to this post.
    I found the customer service folks at EverSmoke to be TOP-NOTCH. I had questions and one billing glitch and they were really nice to me, really patient and gave me an immediate resolution with the billing problem. They didn’t treat me like I was trying to get over on them for my lousy $19.80 – my bank on the other hand, their reps can’t be bothered to give you the time of day and they treat you like you’re a burden to them, instead of a paying customer. That’s after they put you on the automated phone menu merry-go-round. I vote they all get a raise there at EverSmoke and CoMerica Bank? – they all get enemas and a pink slip.
    I was happy with the look and weight and feel with the EverSmoke e-cigg. Very realistic, which is a big plus for folks trying to quit smoking. I don’t want fancy-schmancy stainless steel batteries with multi-color cartomizers and blue lights on ‘em! That’s for fashionistas and barhoppers who need a cigg that doesn’t look real and kids who want to look like Joe Kool. Also, for a woman who’s been smoking for 33 years, if the freakin’ thing’s too heavy, I’ll be dropping it all the time. Part of the secret of addictions is that the routine becomes part of what keeps you hooked. Even the lighters. I’m addicted to flicking my lighter, and a dozen or more little things associated with smoking. I have more than one habit to break around the smoking. I’ve often wished I could invent a good alternative to cigarettes to help myself and others kick the habit. I’ve watched as 2 family members died by literally drowning in the tar they had accumulated in their lungs. They suffered indescribable horror & off the scale pain from diseases directly caused by smoking. Tragically for my Dad and Linda, all of their years they could not break away from the slavish addiction of smoking. I don’t want my kids to see me wind up being the next victim.
    I was pleased with the amount of vapor you get with EverSmoke. It could be more but it’s enough, certainly. The taste, well, their Golden Tobacco flavor really comes close to Camels, which I stubbornly clung to for so long. Even though they cost more than some brands I couldn’t stand paying through the nose for something that’s gonna’ kill me, then have to smoke something that tasted like toilet paper rolls – Nah! Pi** on that! I think EverSmoke nailed the taste about as close as it’s possible to get. I have to agree with the statement that an e-cigarette is not going to taste EXACTLY the same as a regular cigarette. There are a lot of chemicals in cigarettes that affect the taste, I’m sure, but many that you shouldn’t be putting into your body. I have yet to find a credible source of information on the actual ingredients of tobacco cigarettes. Camel refused to even tell me how many milligrams of nicotine they had in them. So I wrote them back and read them the riot act. NO OTHER PRODUCT ON THE MARKET, MEANT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION, even for topical use, gets away with denying the public an accurate & complete list of the ingredients of their product. So Philip Morris & R.J. Reynolds can literally get away with putting anything from sawdust to crack to rat poison in my cigarettes and get away with it. I want to know what additives are in cigarettes because it may be more than just nicotine that’s been keeping people hooked on these insidiously evil little things.
    Getting back to EverSmokes … I genuinely believe these are very good and should be listed among the top 5 brands. But like shoes, what fits me, may not be a good fit for you. I highly recommend that you shop around, if possible and find something you’ll really like. I never had any luck with those awful disposable e-ciggs, though. That’s really unfortunate. Most smokers cannot afford to buy an entire starter kit just to try out a promising brand. That’s why it pays off to find reviews and sites like this. And try e-ciggs that have a 30 day guarantee or warranty so if you get one that you don’t like or that doesn’t work right you can at least get most of your money back. Before you say, ‘Wahhhh.. that’s too much of a hassle’, remember how many times you ran out in the middle of the night, in the rain , sleet, snow, heat wave, in your pajamas, with wet hair, didn’t matter … just for a pack of smokes. Then remember why you’d like to have that extra 10 or 15 years added back onto your life and take the time to send back any e-ciggs that don’t work out for you so you can get some that will. You’re worth it – life is worth it – good health is worth it – that’s why you should go to the extra effort to get a good fit. If you can’t do it for yourself then make the effort to quit smoking for your loved ones, friends or even, people in your community who need someone. Everyone has something good to contribute to the community.
    Thank you ECR for providing this review site!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Ever Smoke's Web Site >

  6. Alicia Sanders
    May 30th, 2012 at 10:38 | #5
    3 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Alicia Sanders’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    EverSmoke is the best electronic cig All-Around in my opinion. For price, service, performance, battery output, VAPOR OUTPUT, and quality you cannot go wrong. No other e-cig compares, really. I know it may not seem that different, but I’ve tried 4 other brands and in 2.5 months, I’ve not have ANY issues with my EverSmoke Kit. Ask anyone whose ever tried them, I* bet they’ll tell you the same, I don;t why they wouldn’t unless I’m just super lucky or something…lol. Their shipping is also on point, got it when they said I would and it’s always nice to get a tracking number. They know how to do business, unlike two other companies I won’t name…Hint: They are not currently in the top 8 and not ranked below #14 either (as of May 30th).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Elli o’Domhnaill
    April 11th, 2013 at 13:03 | #6
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Elli o’Domhnaill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I give EverSmoke 2 thumbs up. I think they have the best prices and the best quality. I haven’t used a bunch of brands but this one was all I really needed. After I started using it, I just stuck with it and stayed dedicated to it. I gave up my tobacco smokes fully about three months ago but I still use my EverSmoke everyday.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Baby
    May 29th, 2012 at 22:44 | #7
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Baby’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Not sure if all cigarettes are the same as this was my first (and only order), but my EverSmoke e-cigarettes rock! I love that I can take them anywhere, use them anywhere. The accessories are really versatile, and let you do as you please. No more lighters, ash trays, and the need to toss your butts to the ground! Reusable products are much more eco-conscious, and I love that about EverSmoke.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Linda H
    March 13th, 2013 at 20:01 | #8
    1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Linda H’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    EverSmoke has good visible vapor and it’s so smooth. I don’t like it when vaping feels harsh or leaves my throat feeling dry and raspy. EverSmoke is the best ecig I’ve tried and I’ve tried about 7 different kinds. I don’t buy any other brands now.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Ever Smoke's Web Site >

  11. Debbie
    February 16th, 2013 at 10:24 | #9
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Debbie’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using eversmoke products for about 4 months. I buy the golden tobacco and have used both automatic and manual. My patience with eversmoke is about gone, their customer service department is helpful but their products are becoming less and less reliable. Their batteries are hit and miss, most of the disposable cigs have come not working at all. Replacement is not an issue, they guarantee their product, but what good is it if they don’t work. I’m dissappointed because I really enjoy thier products when they are working.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Tina
    May 17th, 2012 at 09:16 | #10
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Tina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I got them because I was going on vacation and did not want to be bothered with my regular cigs. Must say, it was a great plan because I haven’t had a cigarette since! Quitting smoking is a good idea for anyone. I didn’t really set out to quit, but having to deal with all the commotion of traveling for several days, and then being on a cruise ship where smoking is almost entirely not allowed. The outlook was not good. So I got an EverSmoke starter kit, and brought it along with me. How happy I was to discover how much easier, cleaner, and just all around better e-cigs are! Goodbye Tobacco!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Woodrow Mason
    January 26th, 2014 at 23:05 | #11
    Woodrow Mason’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Great e-cigarettes, amazing company. Thanks for making electronic cigarettes that actually work, actually taste good, and really feel great. My starter kit was the best thing I bought all year. SUCH a great investment, has saved me loads of money, and really does work. Can’t get better than that, I’m happy to leave you guys feedback, and let all my smoker friends know the deal. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Shannon
    January 3rd, 2014 at 00:27 | #12
    Shannon’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought my husband some of these for Christmas,he was a bit surprised but he gave them a go and looks to be enjoying them. Shipping was a bit slower than expected but they did arrive just in time for Christmas so no major complaints there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Ever Smoke's Web Site >

  16. Lisa
    May 29th, 2012 at 10:41 | #13
    Lisa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My college campus banned cigarettes, so I had to either quit or find something as a suitable replacement. Everybody is smoking e-cigs these days so I tried them out. They really are great, the taste great, feel great, and make living on a smoke-free campus very convenient. Sometimes the campus authorites think I am smoking a real cigarette from far, because the white battery is so realistic. Its kind of funny an when they show up to reprimand me, I demonstrate that it’s electronic! But, it is smokeless, and totally permitted.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  17. Baby
    May 16th, 2012 at 02:15 | #14
    Baby’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Customer service is a huge deal to me, ad when purchasing online I sometimes find it necessary to contact the company before I make a purchase. This was the case with EverSmoke. I heard so many good things about them, and I just wanted to make sure what I was getting would be the best direction. Well, there staff really knows what they’re doing! My shipment came really quickly, and I really love the products. It was a fabulous investment!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  18. Andreea Filip
    May 14th, 2012 at 06:07 | #15
    Andreea Filip’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I needed to quite smoking. The habit was getting ridiculous, and it was too expensive! I tried e-cigarette becuase they seemed like a legit option, and I was happy to learn they are so much better than smoking junk! I haven’t had a cigarette in two months, and love the way I can tailor my nicotine to my needs and desires. Never could do that with smoke.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Ever Smoke Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!