Key Info

Kit Price:
$47.45*
*with coupon
8
2
10
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Overview

eSmoke Dustin 3.7
  • Assembled & Tested In USA
  • Some Nice Advance Products
  • Some Showing Age in 2014
  • Premium For US Product
Carisa B. :: 02/16/10

I've heard so many e-cig brands that claim to have the longest lasting cartridges, but I have had the best luck with eSmoke cartridges b/c they last long but they don't lose their good vapor production as much in a short period of time.

visit_website review by Dustin

According to the eSmoke.net website, all of the eSmoke products are assembled and tested in the US. You can tell that eSmoke takes pride in their brand of e-cigarette. They know that many e-cigarette companies are only in the industry to make a quick buck, but that is not the case with eSmoke. They stand behind their product and test their products rigorously and are not shy about sharing the findings of their testing and research. They take pride in offering unmatched customer support and making sure that their customers are pleased with the eSmoke products.

There are now three variations of the eSmoke electronic cigarette. There is the eSmoke Pro electronic cigarette, the eSmoke Sensation electronic cigarette, and the newer disposable electronic cigarettes. The PRO series is a little smaller than the Sensation series, and is designed to closely mimic the size of a traditional tobacco cigarette. Also, the PRO series comes with an optional personal charge case (PCC) that charges your e-cigarette while you are on the go.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Express Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 2
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 3.7
  • $49.95

  • standard

  • Basic Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 2
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 3.7
  • $74.95

  • highend

  • Advanced Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • Dustin 3.7
  • $99.95

The eSmoke PRO electronic cigarette starter kit is definitely more expensive than a lot of other e-cigarette starter kits out there, but many consumers find that the quality can’t be matched by the less expensive e-cigs on the market.

Products & Pricing

  • eSmoke PRO Express Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit – $129.95 – 3 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette cartridges with built in atomizer – 2 Rechargeable Batteries – 1 Carrying Case – 1 USB Charger – 1 Wall Charger – 1 E-Cigarette Manual – 1 eSmoke Membership Card
  • eSmoke PRO XL Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit – $149.95 – 3 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette cartridges with built in atomizer – 2 Rechargeable Batteries – 1 Portable Charging Case – 1 USB Charger – 1 Wall Charger – 1 E-Cigarette Manual – 1 eSmoke Membership Card
  • eSmoke PRO XXL Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit – $249.95 – 3 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette cartridges with built in atomizer – 2 Rechargeable Batteries – 1 Portable Charging Case – 1 USB Charger – 1 Wall Charger – 1 E-Cigarette Manual – 1 eSmoke Membership Card – 1 Car Charger – 50 Additional Cartridges
  • eSmoke Sensation Express Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit – $49.95 – 2 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette Cartridges with built in atomizer – 1 Rechargeable Battery – 1 USB Charger
  • eSmoke Sensation Basic Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit – $74.95 – 5 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette Cartridges with built in atomizer – 1 Rechargeable Battery – 1 USB Charger – 1 Wall Charger – 1 E-Cigarette Manual – 1 eSmoke Membership Card
  • eSmoke Sensation Advanced Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit – $99.95 – 5 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette Cartridges with built in atomizer – 2 Rechargeable Batteries – 1 USB Charger – 1 Wall Charger – 1 E-Cigarette Manual – 1 eSmoke Membership Card
  • eSmoke Disposable Tobacco Electronic Cigarette Kit – $16.95 – 1 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette Cartridge with built in atomizer – 1 Disposable Battery – 1 Coupon for $30.00 off eSmoke Sensation electronic cigarette kit
  • eSmoke Disposable Menthol Electronic Cigarette Kit – $16.95 – 1 Nicotine Disposable E-Cigarette Cartridge with built in atomizer – 1 Disposable Battery – 1 Coupon for $30.00 off eSmoke Sensation electronic cigarette kit

eSmoke PRO Starter Kit

ECR.net Discount

Cartridges

  • 1 eSmoke e-cigarette cartridge is equal to approximately 40 tobacco cigarettes.
  • eSmoke PRO & Sensation Series – 5 Cartridges – $14.00 ($2.80/cartridge)
  • 8 Flavors – Tobacco, Menthol, Vanilla, Coffee, Apple, Strawberry, Chocolate, Tobacco M
  • 5 Nicotine Levels – 24mg, 16mg, 11mg, 6mg, 0mg

Battery

  • eSmoke PRO Series battery – $44.99
  • eSmoke Sensation Series battery – $39.99

Guarantee

  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty

Attention Readers!!!

eSmoke™ has offered ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net‘s readers 10% off!!

Just use one of the following promo/coupon codes:

Review by Dustin Erickson Google+ Profile

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest eSmoke News, Reviews & Coupons

eSmoke User Reviews

  1. Jane S.
    May 7th, 2010 at 09:04 | #1
    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Jane S.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    This is the second e-cig I have tried. The first being Blu. I enjoyed the taste of Blu much more. Only reason I wanted to try another brand was that the vapor production and battery life was poor. ESmoke was superior in both aspects but the taste was terrible. Customer service was rude also.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Murad N.
    August 28th, 2010 at 12:38 | #2
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Murad N.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i love this product and my lungs thank me everyday. i’ve been smoking since i was 19 yrs. old and i’m 37 now. for the last 12 plus years i’ve been smoking 2 packs of marlboro’s a day, sometimes even more and now for the last two weeks…not one cigarette. the esmoke cigarette has changed my life. i have seen other products on the market which were half the price, but i swear by the e-smoke and it’s made in America!!! also, the price is nothing when compared to NYC prices which are up to $12.00 a pack. thank you esmoke and i will recommened you to all the smokers i know and don’t know.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Dave
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:17 | #3
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Dave’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    If nobody noticed, eSmoke put the charger packs back into inventory this weekend. I already have one but I ordered two more as backup. If you use a code, it gives you a discount bringing the pack down to $35. Unbeatable in my opinion and they make the eSmoke experience much easier to use.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Carol K
    July 7th, 2010 at 10:43 | #4
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Carol K’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Every cartridge pack I’ve ordered has contained one or two defective cartridges to which customer service says “too bad”. Battery life is good and charger works well but nicotine cartridges are not consistant. Some have a good draw and some none at all, some fall apart and some leak fluid.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit eSmoke's Web Site >

  6. Jo Ann
    May 13th, 2010 at 15:30 | #5
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Jo Ann’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The e cigarette sellers are going at it wrong.

    They need to sell them low until people get used to them, then raise the prices. That works everytime.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Carrie Adams
    March 3rd, 2010 at 17:16 | #6
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Carrie Adams’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    These are the most realistic e-cig in terms of taste and smoke production if you ask me. I’ve tried a few brands too so I should know

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Julie K.
    July 27th, 2010 at 09:23 | #7
    Julie K.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now. I am very satisfied. I had one cartridge leak, but I think I twisted the cartridge too hard when I put it on the battery.

    A friend of mine has tried a couple 3-piece units from other companies. She is not happy with the results. They were less expensive to start, but she has spent more now than if she had paid a little more initially.

    I do like that the e-juice is made in the U.S. My analog cig of choice was American Spirit Ultra Light (Orange). I strongly prefer the Tobacco M over the classic for tobacco flavor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. M. Adler
    July 19th, 2010 at 14:02 | #8
    M. Adler’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    eSmoke is a bit more expensive but it is MADE IN THE US! For me, that is the deciding factor. It seems like eSmoke really tried to put out the best e-cig and doesn’t cut corners just to offer a lower price.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit eSmoke's Web Site >

  11. Shirley McDonnell
    March 8th, 2010 at 19:52 | #9
    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Shirley McDonnell’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    LOVE YOUR REVIEWS!!! LOVE YOUR DISCOUNTS TOO!! I saved almost $20 on the starter kit with your discount code!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Louise Burton
    March 5th, 2010 at 14:09 | #10
    Louise Burton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the cartomizers that you get with esmoke……much better than having to replace my atomizer all the time:)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. David Longo
    February 26th, 2010 at 13:02 | #11
    David Longo’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My wife & I have been using eSmoke exclusively since 15-Dec-2009. We’re both tremendously pleased with all aspects of the product and customer service. It is more expensive than most, but is still only costing us approx. 1/3 of what it was costing us to smoke. I’m quite pleased with the savings and am satisfied well beyond expectation. I’d have been happy if the cost was half, and the product is simply phenomenal. 3.5 months in and I have zero regrets.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Carisa B.
    February 16th, 2010 at 11:36 | #12
    Carisa B.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve heard so many e-cig brands that claim to have the longest lasting cartridges, but I have had the best luck with eSmoke cartridges b/c they last long but they don’t lose their good vapor production as much in a short period of time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit eSmoke's Web Site >

Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your eSmoke Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!