Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

RANK
32th
Electronic Cigarettes Inc. Review
Kit Price: $54.95
Flavors: 4
Nicotine Levels: 5
Warranty: 30 Days
  • Diverse Kit Range
  • Great Looking Batteries
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Inconsistent Cartridges
2.4 of 5
E Cigs Inc Electronic Cigarettes Inc. has many different kits to choose from. They also feature an elegant battery design and great-tasting cartridge flavors.
40 100 53

Electronic Cigarettes Inc. offers a few versions of electronic cigarettes and each one offers something a little different. The two main versions that Electronic Cigarettes Inc. offers are the Duo Pro series and the Vapor King series.

The Duo Pro series is a two-piece electronic cigarette and it has disposable cartomizers. This is the newer version and many e-cigarette companies are moving to the two-piece design with disposable cartomizers because many people find them more convenient than three-piece e-cigs, which don’t have disposable atomizers built into the cartridges.

ECig Starter Kit

The Vapor King series does not offer disposable cartomizers, but the cartridges can be refilled with the Electronic Cigarettes Inc. e-liquid and they offer refill cartridges as well. Also, the Vapor King series has the option of choosing either a manual or automatic battery. The manual battery is activated when the user holds down a button on the e-cigarette battery. This allows for larger puffs of vapor because you can hold down the button as long as you’d like and some smokers prefer this because it very closely resembles a puff taken off of a traditional tobacco cigarette. The automatic battery works the same as most other e-cig batteries. The battery is activated when the user takes a drag on the e-cig, but these batteries do not allow the user to drag for as long as the manual battery.

In addition to the Duo Pro and Vapor King, Electronic Cigarettes Inc. also offers a screwdriver electronic cigarette (which boasts a long battery charge capability) and they also have the SmokePass Disposable Electronic Cigarette.

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • E Cigs Inc Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Vapor King Express
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $39.95

  • standard

  • Duo Pro Deluxe
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • $79.95

  • highend

  • Storm 3.0 Ultimate
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • no
  • $169.95

Electronic Cigarettes Inc. also offers an assortment of flavored e-cigarette refill cartridges as well as their own e-liquid juice, which can be used to refill the Vapor King cartridges.

If customers are not happy with the Electronic Cigarettes Inc. products, they can be returned within 7 days of receiving the product. However, they will not take any returns of opened items.

Products & Pricing

  • Vapor King Starter Kit – $54.95 – 5 Pack of Flavored Refill Cartridges in Flavor and Nicotine Strength of Choice – 1 Lithium Ion Battery – Home Outlet Charger – 1 Atomizer – User’s Manual and Gift Box
  • Duo Pro Starter Kit – $79.95 – 2 Electronic Cigarette Units (Batteries) – 5 Cartomizer Cartridges – 1 USB Charger – 1 Home Outlet Charger – User’s Manual and Gift Box
  • Screwdriver Electronic Cigarette – $79.95 – 2 Rechargeable Batteries – 1 Atomizer – 5 Refill Cartridges – 1 Home Outlet Charger – User’s Manual and Gift Box
  • SmokePass Disposable Electronic Cigarette – $14.95 – 1 Disposable Electronic Cigarette – 1 Cartomizer

E Cig Carts

ECR.net Discount

  • N/A

Cartridges

  • The Duo Pro cartomizers are equal to 1 pack of traditional cigarettes.
  • The Duo Pro – 5 Cartomizers – $14.95 ($2.99/cartomizer)
  • The Vapor King refill cartridges are equal to about 12 traditional cigarettes.
  • The Vapor King – 5 Cartridges – $9.95 ($1.99/cartridge)
  • Refill E-Liquid – 10mL – $14.95
  • Flavors – Tobacco, Menthol, Chocolate, Vanilla, Coffee, Cuban Cigar, Cherry
  • E-Liquid Flavors – Tobacco, Menthol, Chocolate, Vanilla, Cappuccino, Cherry, Strawberry, Apple
  • 4 Nicotine Levels – 16mg, 11mg, 6mg, and 0mg

Battery

  • Vapor King Battery – $19.95
  • Duo Pro Battery – $24.95
  • The Electronic Cigarettes Inc. batteries usually hold a charge for 200-300 puffs.

Charger

  • Vapor King Car Charger – $14.95
  • Vapor King USB Charger – $9.95
  • Vapor King Home Outlet Charger – $12.95
  • Duo Pro Car Charging Adapter – $9.95
  • Duo Pro Wall Charger – $14.95

Guarantee

  • 7 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • No Returns of Opened Items
Electronic Cigarettes Inc. has many different kits to choose from. They also feature an elegant battery design and great-tasting cartridge flavors.
  • Diverse Kit Range
  • Great Looking Batteries
  • Some Kits Overpriced
  • Inconsistent Cartridges

4.3 of 5

4.2 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.2 of 5

4.2 of 5

4.3 of 5

4.2 of 5

2.4 of 5
Visit E Cigs Inc >
James Johnson

James Johnson - ECR.net Review Team

James was an original founder of ECR.net back in 2009. His passion for vaping is only second to his family and his expertly restored classic Fords. An ex-smoker of nearly 15 years and a vaper of nearly 7, James has watched the e-cig industry explode in front of his eyes. A proud business owner, he vapes happily away all day in his car shop.

  • Stephen R

    April 12, 2012 #1 Author

    Stephen R’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Excellent Product. Ask for josh in customer service. He is the best in the company. the 2.0 storm is amazing. nothing will ever compare!! 5 star recommended

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jim Sells

    March 21, 2012 #2 Author

    Jim Sells’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I really like the e-cig but two months in a row my order has been very late arriving, in febuary it was over a week late this monmth was promised b eing sent on the 18th and it’s the 21st and it has not been sent yet. I am thinking about trying another provider if they don’t get thier shipping straightened out

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sarah

    February 6, 2012 #3 Author

    Sarah’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Absolutely love the product. Vapor King’s new product is more advanced than any in the industry. It is now equipped with a new atomizer technology called Tanktronics, which uses an industry changing, improved cartridge called an eTank. The eTank does not contain any absorbent material inside of it whatsoever, and instead stores the nicotine in a sealed reservoir that connects directly to the internals of the atomizer via a small port newly designed into the inside of the atomizer.

    This is compared to the rest of the industry who are mainly using absorbent cotton or other material inside of their cartridges. Because there is no absorbent material, the eliquid can flow freely inside of the eTank. The eTank plugs into the new Tanktronics atomizer and a direct seal is created between the two, which allows eliquid to freely flow directly into the atomizer, fully coating the internal vapor producing components with constant direct splash’s of nicotine liquid. It’s all around a cleaner smoke, and your not vaping eliquid out of an absorbent material, just eliquid floating in a sealed eTank. There is improved performance in vapor production, taste, and throat hit.

    In competing products, they use absorbent material, and that causes the eliquid to not flow freely, it just sits in this absorbent material that is pressed up against an atomizer. Once the area up against the atomizer get’s dry, the performance deteriorates, it still sucks eliquid out of it, but has to suck eliquid from areas that aren’t making direct contact with the atomizer internals. This isn’t keeping things fully coated at all times like the eTank does. And when an atomizer gets low or empty and you keep smoking it, it get’s dry, overheats, and you can actually burn out an atomizer and it will not work correctly if you overuse and abuse it to quickly. Absorbent material in ecigarettes is dinosaur technology and most companies are still using them as their main product, v2cigs, greensmoke, safecig, premium ecigarette, blu, smoketip, and most brands. They all use absorbent material in their cartridges, the product can still work good, but it does not compare to Tanktronics technology. This technology was created by Electronic Cigarettes Inc., they are light years ahead of the rest of the industry. eTank is the new cartridge. If the product is not equipped with this all new technology, you need to keep looking until you find Vapor King.

    I would disregard any negative reviews from the past, if you haven’t checked out new Vapor King Tanktronics atomizers and all new eTanks, you don’t know what your missing. Oh, and the Vapor King Storm, features the same technology, and has an increased battery life thats equal to 43 cigarettes+ Some people get 3-5 days on it.

    Vapor King is the best, this is based on factual evidence in regards to who has the more advanced technology, and it’s Vapor King. They are the best product on this entire review site when it comes to technology.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Alejandro

    February 23, 2011 #4 Author

    Alejandro’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    great product, just have to use it a couple of days before it starts producing great vapor

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Jeff

    January 14, 2011 #5 Author

    Jeff’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried numerous brands and nothing compares to the vapor king model from E-Cigs Inc.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Kristin

    December 26, 2010 #6 Author

    Kristin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    DONT BUY! I went through 5 atomizers and I still only had one that worked. The other one would never produce smoke. The cartridge would run out so fast I had to keep the e-liquid on me at all times. The cigarette leaked leaving sticky nicotine residue on everything. I got the carrying case and it made it all sticky. The batteries died. I ended up throwing these away. I couldn’t keep them because they would leak over everything so I never had anywhere to put it when I traveled.

    3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • joni blanchard

    December 7, 2010 #7 Author

    joni blanchard’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    So disappointed with this product. I like menthal and they hardly taste like menthal. its so hard to draw and pretty much such a small vabor its hardly worth even trying to get a draw from it. SO i feel like I threw my money out the window. I was so excited to learn about this but you get what you pay for. I will try a more expensive brand with hopes of a better product.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Josh

    October 29, 2010 #8 Author

    Josh’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    @Kevin
    I also have bought the Smokepass and let me tell you i have used it throughout the day while puffing quite frequently on it and it has lasted me a week (7 days). I have been completely satisfied with this so much that i did in fact buy a starter kit and it was the best investment i ever made! Thumbs UP

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Kevin

    October 12, 2010 #9 Author

    Kevin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have reached the end of the battery life of my SMOKEPASS disposable. I did not use it every day. Nore did I use it much on any occassion when I did use it. Having said that overall I have not been that impressed with the SMOKEPASS.
    Vapor production did improve somewhat with usage. But, it was still less than I wanted or expected. The flavor was not that great either. But I would except it if push came to shove. The style was exceptible. Battery life though seems not that great. It seems to run out of life before the cartridge is done.
    I would deffinately recommend trying other brands before deciding on making the investment in a starter kit from E Cigs Inc.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Kevin

    September 21, 2010 #10 Author

    Kevin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I purchased the SMOKEPASS as my first trial of an electronic cigarette. I figured if I am going to try and get off tobacco cigarettes I should try the single use disposable varieties until I find one that satisifies me. Rather than invest heavier into something that I would not like.

    I find the SMOKEPASS does have a rather strong hit. I chose the low nicotine level. However I find the effort needed to draw anything disappointing. I think this might be because the air holes are very small. And, they are included as part of the mating system. This locates them right where I usually hold my cigarettes. I might be covering them sometimes. But, not always.

    As for vapor production I found it lacking. I haven’t used it all that much. It just arrived yesterday. I will sill play around with it. But I will try another brand soon. Probably Premium.

    If the SMOKEPASS is a fair representation of their products, and I think it should be, then I will look for better performance elsewhere.

    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Pete

    July 26, 2010 #11 Author

    Pete’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    So far ive tried smoketip, blucigs and now these guys. Blucigs dont provide enough vapor and the cartridges dont last long at all…..very inexpensive though. Slow shipping. Smoketip produces more vapor, taste better and lasts longer, shipping is faster and they have excellent customer service. Ive had lots of problems with bum batteries. Now ive tried the duopro from e cigs inc…..very pleased so far. I picked up a small kit at a local gas station….battery life so far is excellent, cartomizer life is acceptable. Definitely my favorite so far. I need to order a spare battery online but so fari am loving it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • antonio

    July 20, 2010 #12 Author

    antonio’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    RIGHT ON!
    the vapor king is the bets 3 piece system out there on the market today hands down!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Jeff

    April 26, 2010 #13 Author

    Jeff’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The vapor king is the best e-cig i have tried so far. Greensmoke battery life was horrible, blucigs not enough vapor. This thing is awesome – Would definitely recommend it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Lincoln

    April 18, 2010 #14 Author

    Lincoln’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried every electronic cigarette, and the Vapor King is by far the best one I have ever used. It creates more vapor than any ecig I have tried. The key is to know how to use it properly, most people think they can just start puffing away at it like a real cigarette and are completely unaware of how to smoke an ecig. There is a technique here! Sorry to you if you can’t figure it out, because my and my friends, we are vaping on the Vapor King and we got about 4 people that have been off cigarettes for over a month now. When I first got it, the atomizer didn’t produce, but I gave it a little time, dripped some e-liquid on it, and once it was fully absorbed in e-liquid it started working amazing. I received the product in 3 days from when I initially placed my order. I commented on how fast it was and they told me they had just recently outsourced to a state of the art shipping center that guarantees that all orders are shipped out within 24 hours. They also told me that if I have any issues at all that they will take care of me no matter what, and I like that. I like a company who stands behind their product and puts the customers first. I’ve tried blu, I’ve tried njoy, I’ve tried smokingeverywhere, greensmoke, u name it I have tried it and I still place Vapor King on the top of my list. No doubt about it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • GF (Dallas, Tx)

    April 15, 2010 #15 Author

    GF (Dallas, Tx)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    I had the same problem with the battery life. Like you said, 30-40 mins! The problem turned out to be the atomizer. It was malfunctioning and eating up the battery. Since I got a new atomizer, I have what I think is acceptable battery life. But there’s still hardly any vapor at all.
    @Peter Goneconte

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • GF (Dallas, Tx)

    April 15, 2010 #16 Author

    GF (Dallas, Tx)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve had a lot of problems with this VaporKing. The atomizer doesn’t work very well. Their website led me to believe there would be “loads” of vapor but there’s hardly any at all. They replaced my atomizer and it seemed to work better for a week and now it’s messed up again. I like the e-cig in general because it’s kept me off cigarettes. But this brand isn’t very durable or reliable. I think I’m finished buying replacement parts for it hoping to make it work properly and am just going to buy a different brand. Any suggestions?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Walter Lane

    April 15, 2010 #17 Author

    Walter Lane’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have the basic Vapor King model. Initially, I had some shipping issues with the company, and it cast doubt on the quality of their customer service, however, they have been excellent since then. The ecig itself is very nice and light with a black battery and a blue tip. The draw of vapor I would give a 7 out of 10 and the battery life is limited just like the other models that use this type of battery. That’s not limited to this model, most of the smaller ones dont have a terribly long life. I use this one at work and am very pleased.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Lisa (Evansville, IN)

    April 15, 2010 #18 Author

    Lisa (Evansville, IN)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Vapor King was the first Ecig I tried(at the urging of my husband to quit smoking).I’m hooked! Much better than even my “real cigs”.Been smoking for 25+ yrs., yet after my first day of e-cig, I have only smoked “real” cigs when I ran out of liquid and the real cig tasted NASTY!I did have some issues with a couple of the parts being defective after about 3 weeks(atomizer,then battery), yet I STILL RATE THEM THE BEST because the Customer Service Reps are outstanding and are quick to do what it takes to stand behind their product and keep their customers.The eliquid is the BEST! Vapor is GREAT! Looks are simple, but stylish.I have tried other e liquids that are cheaper and I was definately dissappointed. Others were more “watery.” This eliquid is thicker(more oil) and last much longer. The empty cartridges are great because you can refill them multiple times.ADVICE: WHEN YOU GET YOUR FIRST KIT, CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ASK HOW YOU SHOULD CLEAN YOUR ATOMIZER. ALSO, DO NOT LEAVE A BATTERY PLUGGED IN OVERNIGHT, THIS WILL WEAR IT DOWN QUICKER. That is where customer service comes in very handy. ASK FOR “JOSH”, although there are others who can help you.One more thing is that their ejuice tastes MUCH BETTER THAN ANY OTHER I HAVE TRIED!! MUCH LUCK TO ALL WHO ARE TRYING TO QUIT AND YES YOU CAN DO IT!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Nick(canton, ohio)

    February 8, 2010 #19 Author

    Nick(canton, ohio)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    ok i am new to the whole e-cig thing. a friend at work had one and said that they are great. i ordered the disposable e-cig on 2/4/2010 and received it today i think that the shipment was very quick. I have noticed that i have to draw a little harder then with a normal cigarette but other then that i like the product i think i will buy one of their starter packs i really like this. Now i can smoke inside out of the cold and not worry about the health and safety of my child.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Wendy

    February 6, 2010 #20 Author

    Wendy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just started using e-cigs a week ago, and I already feel better than I did while smoking. I like the taste better than real cigs and not dealing with cig odors is a blessing. I bought refill liquid and am pleased with the cost and overall quality of all product I have purchased. Orders are received w/i 2-3 days. VaporKing 510 has completely replaced real cigs for me. Thank You E-Cigs!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Brett

    February 4, 2010 #21 Author

    Brett’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered my starter kit and was charge $20 for shipping as I live in Canada. Shipment almost took a month to get here. That is really unaceptable. I just ordered refill liquids and they are out of two very important flavors and strengths. All it says on sight is on backorder, will be shipped when in. No idea of how long. Shipping has now been put up to $26 to Cananda. I am not going to back order anything and get charged $26 twice. C’mon man!
    Overall, the product itself is really good. Shiping and supply really worry me. I have not smoked a real cigarette in 10 days now with ease

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mark

    January 31, 2010 #22 Author

    Mark’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I started out buying e-health e-cigs and they were terrible. I then found Pure Smoke at another local smoke shop. Pure Smoke was pretty good, but then I read about the quality and inexpensive in one – the Vapor King at electronic cigs. 3 days later I received my stuff and at first I was not at all impressed. The taste was bad. I cleaned out the cartridge and added my own peach juice from NHaler.com and after several tokes to break it in, it is now my favorite. Works great and gives me hope of quitting reg cigs altogether.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Edith Buxton

    January 25, 2010 #23 Author

    Edith Buxton’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    the rating stars say it all!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mike

    January 23, 2010 #24 Author

    Mike’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    So I tried this e-cigarette last weekend. I swear that I see more and more people using e-cigs every day. One of my best friends from college came to town and he had the Vapor King and let me try it. It wasn’t the first e-cig I’ve tried, but I do like it more than the others I have tried. I decided to get their starter kit, but I only really use it at work and when I am out at the bar.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Gail from Wichita

    January 18, 2010 #25 Author

    Gail from Wichita’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I bought the disposable e-cigarette at a local bar that I like to go to. The bartender was smoking one and I asked him why he got to smoke but no one else could. then he showed me what he was smoking and it was an e-cig. he let me try it and I bought the dipsosable single e-cig right then and there. I really only use it when I am out at the bar but at least I don’t have to go outside when I want to smoke one.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Milly P

    January 15, 2010 #26 Author

    Milly P’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like the disposable version. I have been smoking for about 30 years, which is about half my life. I heard about ecigarettes from my friend who was trying to quit smoking cigarettes. I told my daughter about them and she went out and bought the disposable kit for me. I like this because it satisfies my cravings but I don’t have to mess around to get a new atomizer on this e-cig. I just throw the old one out and put on a new one…..just that easy!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cindy

    January 2, 2010 #27 Author

    Cindy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    OK, I must admit that I like the e-cigs made by Electronic Cigarettes Inc. over the other brands that I have tried. At first I had some issues with getting my package sent to me…..I had to wait longer than I thought I would have to but I really do like the Vapor King e-cig that I ordered. I just think that it is more like smoking a real cigarette than the other brands I’ve tried. I think it is more authentic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Melissa Kwan

    December 23, 2009 #28 Author

    Melissa Kwan’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like your site and I am new to hearing about e-cigarettes. I excited too because I really want to quite smoking soon. I’ve tried several quitting ways with no success but I really hope this works for my hubby and me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Merideth Lock

    December 17, 2009 #29 Author

    Merideth Lock’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    @Merideth Lock
    After all of the B.S. guess what arrived in the mail today, Dec 17th.
    The electronic cigarettes I ordered are here. Whose fault??? Electronic
    Inc or the Postal Service – I do not know.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Merideth Lock

    December 16, 2009 #30 Author

    Merideth Lock’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I placed my order with Electronic Cigarettes Inc on 11/23/2009. They
    billed my credit card the same day. After several calls to customer service I was told my credit card was declined. I explained that my
    credit card was not declined. They verified and promised to ship that
    day. USPS acknowledged notification of shipment, but the product was
    never sent. After 4 more calls and promises the product was never shipped. On December 16, 2009 after numerous complaints my credit card was credited back. No explanation given and I was dropped from their
    website.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Peter Goneconte

    December 8, 2009 #31 Author

    Peter Goneconte’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    I ordered the vapor king 510, and being new to ecigs I don’t want to be too harsh as I do not feel I have enough experience with electronic cigs to give an insightful review. However, I can say that I feel the product is way overpriced compared to other comparable models on the market and the batteries included with the 510 are pretty much useless. Maybe I was expecting too much from the 510 battery, but 25-40 minute, come on!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sandra Machen

    December 1, 2009 #32 Author

    Sandra Machen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    @Sandra Machen
    Finally received. USPS caused delays. My husband loves this. It works great and is just like smoking a real cigarette.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Scott Turk

    December 1, 2009 #33 Author

    Scott Turk’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like these cuz there disposable e-cigs. I don’t care to change cartridges or mess with the e-liquid so these are great fer me!!

    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Sandra Machen

    November 25, 2009 #34 Author

    Sandra Machen’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Too slow to ship. Ordered KR808D 11/13 and paid by credit card and still have not received on the 25th. I sent an email on the 23rd and received a USPS tracking label with no other explanation and my credit card was processed that day. USPS does not show label no. given as being received yet. This was to be a Thanksgiving gift. I had to buy something else.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Ron

    November 23, 2009 #35 Author

    Ron’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    i have had the kr808d for a few days and i am very impressed.
    very easy to use and great throat hit although it is hard to refill
    i am planning to buy the vapor king ultimate kit but i recommend this ecig for new users.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • admin

    November 12, 2009 #36 Author

    admin’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    Hmm, this is the first I’ve heard of shipping issues with Electronic Cigarettes Inc. Can you submit some more infromation about your order on my contact page and Ill look into this ASAP for you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Janelle

    November 7, 2009 #37 Author

    Janelle’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I like these disposable e-cigs. They feel and look more like a real cig than other e-cigs I’ve tried. I like the taste alot too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cheryl Armentrout

    October 29, 2009 #38 Author

    Cheryl Armentrout’s Score

    • Cost/Value
      Not rated
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
      Not rated
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score
      Not rated

    I ordered this product (KR808D) from the company and I have not received it. I received no email confirmation of my order or any kind of communication from this company of any kind after I paid for my order.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • JP

    October 22, 2009 #39 Author

    JP’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I recently purchased a KR808D from Electronic Cigarettes Inc and am loving it so far. The main thing for me was that I wanted my ecig to look like a real cigarette so I went with the KR808D instead of the Vapor King. I’m glad I found this review site. It’s very informative and helped me make my final purchase. Keep up the good work and great reviews.

    Thanks,
    JP

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cathy S

    October 16, 2009 #40 Author

    Cathy S’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I’m not sure why these are disposable instead of reusable. I do like the taste but think that throwing away cartridges is a waste. I’m glad I tried these but I am going to stick with my Blu e-cigs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • R. Rodriguez

    October 15, 2009 #41 Author

    R. Rodriguez’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    My wife and kids always ask me when going to quit. They hate the second hand and I feel bad but can’t quit. With these I don’t have to quit they don’t hurt my family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Leslie Lead

    October 14, 2009 #42 Author

    Leslie Lead’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I have a friend that turned me on to these. I tried his one night at the bar and ordered my own online the next morning. I love being able to smoke inside the bar again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Tracy Murphy

    October 9, 2009 #43 Author

    Tracy Murphy’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I’m not sure what to think about electronic cigarettes. I guess I would call myself a “social smoker.” I smoke when I am out having a drink with my girlfriends. Since the smoking ban in my city started, the girls and I have to go outside to smoke when we are out. Now with these e-cigarettes, I can stay inside and enjoy a puff while I’m having a drink at the bar. I do really like that! I might try out a few other e-cigs though to see if I like another taste better.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Melinda

    October 4, 2009 #44 Author

    Melinda’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I tried the KR808D because I heard from a friend that they were the most similar to smoking tobacco cigarettes. I really like the taste and I also like the fact that you can just throw out the cartridge after it is used up. Quite convenient!f

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Clem Bogans

    September 30, 2009 #45 Author

    Clem Bogans’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I trying to quit smoking and decide to try e-cig. This one was inexpensive and i like taste.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Rochelle T

    September 29, 2009 #46 Author

    Rochelle T’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Like the menthol ones that don’t hurt my throat as much as regular smokes

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jill

    September 29, 2009 #47 Author

    Jill’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    The vaporking 510 is simply amazing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Cam

    September 25, 2009 #48 Author

    Cam’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    These are great! Never thought a cherry flavored cig would be good but I really like it. Are you coming out with any more flavors soon?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

  • Randy S.

    September 24, 2009 #50 Author

    Randy S.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    What’s not to like? I smoke as frequently as I used to, save tons of $$$, smoke when and where I please and my wife doesn’t complain about the smell of smoke on my clothes. Thanks Electronic Cigarettes!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Al

    September 23, 2009 #51 Author

    Al’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Wasn’t too impressed really. I’ve had other e-cigs and like the flavor of some but I wasn’t crazy about these for some reason. Maybe they should try coming up with a few new flavors!

    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Guy Wayne Bean

    September 22, 2009 #52 Author

    Guy Wayne Bean’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I really like these e-cigs by Electronic Cigarettes Inc. I was really having a hard time kicking the smoking habit but these really have helped. I still smoke e-cigs but have almost entirely given up tobacco smokes.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Gary (Atlanta, GA)

    September 21, 2009 #53 Author

    Gary (Atlanta, GA)’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I like the disposable e-cig they make. Less mess than other e-cigs I try.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit E Cigs Inc's Web Site >

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score