Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Electronic Cigarettes Giveaways and Contests Electronic Cigarettes Giveaways and Contests

Electronic Cigarette Giveaways

ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net is dedicated to rewarding our readers by offering continued contests that will award at least one lucky winner with a free electronic cigarette starter kit every month. While other sites offer contests as well, it is our goal as the original e cigarette review site to offer the best prizes available on the market.

E Cig Contests

Green Smoke Starter Kit Giveaway

Free Green Smoke Electronic CigaretteGreen Smoke is one of the most recognizable brands of e cigarettes available on the market today. They were not only one of the first e-cig companies in the US, but they are one of the very first to offer a two piece design (The industry standard now). If you would like to learn more about Green Smoke, you can read our review or visit their site with the buttons below.

Green Smoke Review
Visit Green Smoke

    Contest Details

  • No hoops to jump through
  • Your information will not be sold to 3rd parties
  • One winner chosen on January 31st, 2012
  • Free Shipping and Handling to the winner

Free Electronic Cigarette Winners

E Cigarette Contest Winners

Past Electric Cigarette Contests

White Cloud Cirrus 3 Starter Kit Giveaway

Free Cirrus 3 Electronic CigaretteHere is your chance to own one of the best e-cigarette starter kits available on the market. White Cloud acknowledges that their e cigs cost more than any others on the market, but also that they have more features and are the most advanced e-cigarette available to date. If you would like to learn more about White Cloud, you can read our review or visit their site with the buttons below.

White Cloud Review
Visit White Cloud

    Contest Details

  • No hoops to jump through
  • Your information will not be sold to 3rd parties
  • One winner chosen on November 30th, 2011
  • Free Shipping and Handling to the winner

ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net will not sell your information to 3rd parties and will only use your email address to send out information related to electronic cigarettes and related products. All members who subscribe to the newsletter must confirm their email address by clicking the link in the welcome email. Users will not be added to the list until confirmation is received. Failure to accurately confirm or maintain your email address will result in the member being removed from this month’s drawing and all future drawings until the email is verified or re-entered and verified. Signing up for the newsletter indicates that you are of legal smoking age in your state and of legal age to receive tobacco related products from online sources. The winner(s) of each contest will selected at random utilizing a tool designed to draw a winner by computer program. The winner(s) will be notified by email using the email address they signed up with and will have 7 days to claim their prize. The winner(s) may be asked to compete a prize claim form in order to obtain their free prize. Shipping and Handling will be paid for by ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net. All winners will be required to send their picture with the product upon receipt and a sign a release to use the image and information on the site ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net along with their first name, last initial, and location. In order to keep the contest fair for everyone, anyone found to be manipulating the drawing by intentionally signing up various email address to increase their chances will be disqualified from that drawing and removed from all future drawings at the discretion of the owners / operators of ElectronicCigarettesReviews.net. If you do not agree with these terms, please do not enter the contest or notify us by email if you win that you cannot or will not comply with the terms and would like to be removed from the prize pool.

  • Jamie

    June 19, 2013 #1 Author

    I am looking forward to trying a starter kit. I have read alot of reviews.

  • Shawn

    June 4, 2013 #2 Author

    I love electronic cigs. I think that they possess an unexplored potential. I believe they are the future of smoking and I encourage everyone who smokes to try them.

  • Gen

    April 9, 2013 #3 Author

    I have purchased e cigs several times. I am afraid to buy another expensive kit. The batteries never last long even with excellent care. I am seriously looking for an e cig that fits my needs like battery life and diversity like mixing my own flavors. It would be nice if they last longer.

  • John Sheptak

    January 19, 2013 #4 Author

    I just ordered a starter kit and 5 carts from ZeroCig. I will leave a review after I try them. I have read pretty good things about them. I MAY order a starter kit from V2. (…after all…..ya need a spare, lol)
    Just a note to all of you to use the Discount Codes…they work great! I’ve been smoking for almost 40 years…I sure hope this helps me get of the smoke. Good Vaping!

  • Christina

    January 10, 2013 #5 Author

    This is a great site! Have literaly been reading it for 2 nights now trying to fugure out which e cig to get to ry and quite smoking. So much info. Thank you for putting it in one spot! Have some health problems and eed to quit, figured an ecig would be the way to go.

  • Henry Hodges

    December 23, 2012 #6 Author

    I have wanted to switch to vapor for sometime but was overwelmed by the number of e-cigs available and didn’t know where to start.Electronic Cigarettes Reviews is exactly what I needed to make a choice and make the switch.

  • Tammy

    December 19, 2012 #7 Author

    I have been using V2 for over a year. I never go to their site without coming here first to get a coupon code! You always have the best codes and a few times have had a code that no one else has had. Thank for your help. I was on my way to COPD and now I have clear lungs and use V2!!!

  • Saundra

    November 27, 2012 #8 Author

    I have been wanting to quit for years and I think now there is something that can help me, my Lord and e-cigs.

  • Elizabeth

    November 6, 2012 #9 Author

    I really like this website. I want to stop smoking and have cleaner air around my children. I love how this site compares 25 different companies and offers help in choosing the one that will work for you. Thank you!

  • Karen Moss

    October 28, 2012 #10 Author

    The green smoke sure does sound like something that’s right down his alley to help him kick the stinky habit.

  • Tim

    October 3, 2012 #11 Author

    Your website is awesome!!!!!!

  • daniele

    September 10, 2012 #12 Author

    im tryin to quit and my fiance loves not havin that smell on me from smoking…ive been tryin to quit for a few years now…

  • Jason Mathews

    August 4, 2012 #13 Author

    Ready to make the change. But it’s hard. Me and my wife have talked about this for years. Now is the time.

  • jane mann

    July 19, 2012 #14 Author

    this is a very informative site. its hard for me to keep track of on my phone, but id sure like to win.:)

  • Elisa Davis

    July 11, 2012 #15 Author

    entering to win!!! thanks, love the contest and ability to win starter kits!!!

  • Andrew Kelly

    July 3, 2012 #16 Author

    I am currently 30 years old and I have been a smoker for 15 years. About a month ago I was trying out some e-cigs that I purchased from a local tobacco shop. Knowing I wouldn’t be able to make the switch, I was still interested. I started doing some research online. Right away, White Cloud stuck out. I looked at all the info on their site and decided to try it out.I received my Cirrus 3 starter kit 3 days later. It was ironic because I woke up that morning, made my coffee and went outside to smoke like I always do. It was at that point that I realized I only had one smoke left. About halfway through my last cigarette the doorbell rang and it was my White Cloud. Since I received my WC, I have not had a manual cigarette. Even after a few nights of going out with my friends to local bars, I still don’t crave tobacco. I can still have beer, my morning coffee or any other activity where I would crave tobacco and it doesn’t phase me with the WC. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is either trying to quit smoking or just wants to live a healthier lifestyle. They have all sorts of flavors, my favorite is their traditional tobacco flavor which actually tastes better than the real thing. Not only is it the best e-cig on the market, their customer service is phenomenal!

  • Lori Brock

    January 10, 2012 #17 Author

    Please enter me in the contest. Thanks Lori

  • adelaide porter

    November 30, 2011 #18 Author

    i love the e cigarettes i am a long time smoker been smoking these when i can get them because i have pulmonary fibrosis these made me feel a lot better after smoking for two weeks,i could not believe i was breathing easier great thing for me iknow there is no proof about there safety BUT I KNOW I FEEL BETTER THANKS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *