Key Info

Kit Price:
$34.99
11
5
1
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Year Warranty

Score & Awards

Cigarti Jane 3.4

16 User Reviews

Candy Girl :: 11/22/09

OK, I am a fool for flavored cigarettes, I admit that! I've smoked cloves for several years and have had a few different brands of e-cigs, but I just can't say enough about the vanilla flavor. I have found my new smoke of choice!

visit_websitereview by Jane

Cigarti Electric Cigarettes have definitely set their brand of e-cigs apart from the pack by offering what they call e-cig skins. These skins actually allow you to customize the outer appearance of your e-cig with various colors and patterns. They offer over 100 e-cigarette skins too so you can definitely find one that will match your personality! I must admit that I enjoyed customizing my e-cig when I ordered the starter pack. I have hidden my tobacco cigarette smoking habit from co-workers for several years but these stylish e-cigs make me less hesitant to have a puff in front of friends, family and co-workers.

The e-cig skins aren’t the only thing that sets Cigarti electric cigarettes apart from the rest of the brands of e-cigs available. I also liked their flavor options and the fact that the Cigarti e-cig is made up of two parts, not three parts like most brands of electronic cigarettes

Below are some facts on Cigarti E-Cigs:

Cigarti e-cigs are made of two components instead of three.

Each Cigarti electric cigarette is made up of a rechargeable battery and the e-cig cartridge.  After a cartridge is finished, you can simply replace it with another cartridge and continue puffing your e-cig without the hassle of taking it apart and replacing the cartridge, and then screwing the battery back on.

Cigarti Electric CigsCigarti has refreshing and delicious flavors and offers 5 nicotine level options in their e-cig cartridges:

Cigarti offers the following flavors: Apple, Grape, Orange, Lemon, Strawberry, Mint, Tobacco and Vanilla.

The cartridges are available in the following nicotine levels: Omg, 3mg, 6mg, 8mg and 11mg.


Cigarti offers a traditional starter kit and a electronic cigarette “mini set”:

The Cigarti Electronic Cigarette Set sells for $122.99 and includes the following: 2 Lithium ion rechargeable Cigarti batteries, 1 USB charger kit that includes USB adapter and wall adapter (100-240VAC), 6 Cigarti Nicotine Cartridges, 1 Cigarti User Manual and 1 Cigarti Membership Card.

The Cigarti Electronic Cigarette Mini Set sells for $59.99 and includes the following: 1 Lithium ion rechargeable Cigarti battery, 1 USB charger kit that includes USB adapter, 1 Cigarti Nicotine Cartridge, 1 Flexible Leather Carrying Case (Black), 1 Cigarti User Manual and 1 Cigarti Membership Card. I like the idea of the Cigarti Membership Card. It is the size of a credit card so it can easily be carried in a purse or wallet. If you are in a place that bans tobacco cigarette smoking and you are confronted about puffing on your Cigarti e-cig, you can quickly show your membership card and should be able to continue puffing your e-cig in peace!

Cigarti E-Cigarette SkinsCigarti comes with two batteries –The Cigarti Electronic Cigarette Set includes two rechargeable batteries.  One of the batteries is actually larger than the other and the larger of the two is meant for day use.  When you go out at night, you can recharge the day battery and use the night battery.  That way, when you wake up the next day, your day battery is ready to use right away!

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Cigarti News, Reviews & Coupons

Cigarti User Reviews

  1. Carl
    August 7th, 2011 at 22:57 | #1
    2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.
    Carl’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I have tried 2 bands of E-Cigs and Cigarti is by far the best. The battery and cartrige life is great. When I first started smoking Cigarti I was able to smoke with my friends and at first they couldn’t tell it was electronic. There is a minor difference between a real ciggerett and an electronic however, I was able to adapt with in a day or two. The noticable difference is the vapor from an E-Cig is not as heavy as smoke but I found this easy to overcome because I still get my nicotine fix. After 2 weeks of using Cigarti I have noticed a change in my health and breathing. Good work Cigarti !!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. Rob
    April 8th, 2011 at 16:09 | #2
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Rob’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I dragged my feet for a while, debating whether an e-cig could truly replace my regular cigarettes. I looked around for a while, watching various video reviews and visiting websites before deciding on Cigarti. The main reasons for going with Cigarti was the skins and the convenient disposable cartridges. Shipped the next business day (I ordered on a Sunday) and arrived in two days via USPS. I still had a half pack of Marlboro’s and figured I’d probably finish them off first before begrudgingly conceding to an e-cig from that point forward. Battery was charged, why not give it a puff anyway. Wow! I knew instantly I didn’t need the Marlboro’s anymore and gave them to a friend (who I’ve purchased a gift certificate for to get an e-cig..). Truly impressed, I have not a single complaint.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Candy Girl
    November 22nd, 2009 at 04:22 | #3
    2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.
    Candy Girl’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    OK, I am a fool for flavored cigarettes, I admit that! I’ve smoked cloves for several years and have had a few different brands of e-cigs, but I just can’t say enough about the vanilla flavor. I have found my new smoke of choice!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Sonja Sykes-Minor
    March 16th, 2011 at 18:16 | #4
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Sonja Sykes-Minor’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    The Cigarti, in my opinion, is the best e-cig for ladies. It’s slender, sleek, comes in great customized designs, colors and the flavors are fantastic with or without nicotine. Especially, with the various nicotine levels, for smokers who just want that feel of smoking some good flavorful vapors, again, 0 nicotine is fantastic in the Cigarti flavors – they are by far the best I’ve tested. Like I said, Cigarti rocks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Cigarti's Web Site >

  6. jena
    May 15th, 2010 at 03:59 | #5
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    jena’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I just got mine in today and love them. I think this is really going to help my health, I also have two small children and now i don’t have to worry about being around my children. The only problem I have is I would like more flavors and the ease of being able to use other products like the liquid. this one does not allow

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Cory Hughes
    January 2nd, 2010 at 02:32 | #6
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Cory Hughes’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I thought the skins looked cool but i can’t say that I really like the taste of these that much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Carolyn Beasley
    December 2nd, 2009 at 07:59 | #7
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Carolyn Beasley’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    These are the best e-cigs I’ve tried so far. I am quite fashionable and like all of my accessories to match. I’ve matched my e-cig skin with my cell phone cover and feel quite stylish when I’m out having a Cigarti.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Craig Casten
    December 1st, 2009 at 11:03 | #8
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Craig Casten’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    A lady friend of mine had one of these at the bar……a leopard print cigarette? I had to laugh until she let me try it. I was quite impressed so I decided to buy the mini set. Now she is the one laughing at me with my cool new e-cig skin!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Cigarti's Web Site >

  11. Gary
    November 29th, 2009 at 05:15 | #9
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Gary’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Can these really help me quit smoking? I have been smoking since I was 14, so for over 40 years. My health is really going down hill lately and I cough all the time. I just want to quit but I can’t seem to yet. I am really hoping this will work for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  12. Carmen Groves
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:02 | #10
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Carmen Groves’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Just came across your review website a couple weeks ago and thought these would suite me pretty well, especially the fruity flavors and decorative skins. I got my starter kit and love them! Thanks for the info and thanks to Cigarti too!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  13. Phyllis
    November 23rd, 2009 at 11:10 | #11
    1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Phyllis’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I’ve tried a few e-cigs but I really like the lemon flavor of Cigarti and I LOVE that I was able to customize the e-cigarette skin………..what a great idea!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  14. Marie Blalock
    September 29th, 2012 at 00:06 | #12
    Marie Blalock’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I ordered the Mini Starter kit with a leopard skin. The skin is way overpriced. Should be about half the cost for a skin. The end of the skin by the LED light was slightly sticking up on the end. Which would have resulted in it ripping or peeling off in the very near future. I want something that is going to last longer than a few weeks. Also, the grape flavored cartridge tasted terrible. Tasting nothing like grape at all. Haven’t tried any of their other flavors, so I cannot comment on those. The mini starter kit was returned and my money was refunded, minus my shipping costs. If they ever start painting the designs on the batteries for the same price as the skins, I would consider ordering a leopard battery again with a different flavor. Possibly vanilla. That’s probably an easier flavor to produce. I have purchased a V2 starter kit and a Bloog starter kit and currently use those.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  15. Visit Cigarti's Web Site >

  16. Bill P
    March 19th, 2010 at 06:23 | #13
    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Bill P’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
      Not rated
    • Vapor Production
      Not rated
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Cigarti is expensive for what you get. I think there are better options out there for less

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Cigarti Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!