Key Info

Kit Price:
$49.99
10
5
30
: Flavors
: Nicotine Levels
: Day Warranty

Score & Awards

Cigana James 3.4

13 User Reviews

Ken :: 09/29/09

I can't say enough good things about Cigana and e-cigs in general. May have saved my life!!

visit_websitereview by James

I just recently tried Cigana Electronic Cigarettes for the first time. I ordered the standard starter kit, which contains 2 batteries, 1 USB charger, 1 wall adapter, 5 cartridges and an instruction manual. I ordered the cartridges in Cherry flavor because that was the recommended flavor on their website. I must admit, Cigana does offer a rather impressive variety of flavors for their e-cigs.

I was intrigued by the almond, apple and vanilla flavors because I really haven’t seen those flavors offered by other e-cigarette companies.cigana lady I figured I would probably try one of those flavors on my next order. They do also offer a variety pack so that you can try out all of their flavors.

Cigana also offers a USB Cig Starter Kit, which is extremely affordable for $49.99. This kit comes with 1 USB cig attachment and 5 cartridges. This is a good option for someone that is thinking about trying electronic cigarettes but doesn’t want to commit to a large investment.

cigana usb kit

Cigana Electronic Cigarettes are made up of two pieces, while many other e-cigs on the market are made up of 3 or 4 pieces. Each cartridge has its own atomizer so you don’t have to clean out the atomizer to ensure that you are getting large puffs off of the e-cig. I really did enjoy the cherry flavor too. At first I wasn’t sure if I would like it but the taste really won me over. I don’t know that I would smoke cherry-flavored e-cigarettes as my everyday e-cig, but the taste is a refreshing change. I would definitely recommend trying Cigana e-cigs to any smoker, they are a quality e-cig at an affordable price.

Spread the E-Cigarette Word, Share!
visit_website

Score Breakdown

  • Cost/Value
  • Ease of Draw
  • Vapor Production
  • Flavor/Taste
  • Style/Look
  • Customer Service
  • Speed of Shipment
Overall Score:

Join our Facebook page for the latest Cigana News, Reviews & Coupons

Cigana User Reviews

  1. SmokeFree
    April 13th, 2010 at 14:01 | #1
    SmokeFree’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Vanilla is my favorite flavor. In the past I smoked menthol cigarettes so this is great.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  2. jamesholtz
    November 24th, 2009 at 15:00 | #2
    jamesholtz’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I do enjoy the Cigana cigarette because of the USB adapter that comes with it but the one that has been really standing out from the others these days is the SmokeStik e-cig

    any other recommendations?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  3. Janice Wright
    November 5th, 2009 at 19:25 | #3
    Janice Wright’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I took the advice of the review team and got the inexpensive USB starter kit because I wans’t sure if I would like them. I really do like them and I’m actually saving some money now too. Great product!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  4. Christina
    October 19th, 2009 at 05:23 | #4
    Christina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Never thought I would say that a “cigarette” could change my life but this really has. I life long smoker and have smoker’s cough terrible. I can still smoke with these and not feel awful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  5. Visit Cigana's Web Site >

  6. Phyfe
    October 17th, 2009 at 10:36 | #5
    Phyfe’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I had never even heard of e-cigarettes until earlier this week. A friend from college had one when we met up at the tailgate party. I tried it and thought it tasted pretty good. He actually was smoking it inside the game too. He did get some strange looks but no one stopped him from puffing on his e-cig.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  7. Melissa
    October 6th, 2009 at 14:37 | #6
    Melissa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I like the vanilla flavor. I’ve always smoked Cloves and cigarettes like that so this flavor is really good for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  8. Benji K.
    October 3rd, 2009 at 19:50 | #7
    Benji K.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Life long smoker of Camels but not anymore. Feel better and my wallet isn’t always empty.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  9. Curtis W.
    October 2nd, 2009 at 10:19 | #8
    Curtis W.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I bought the variety pack and enjoyed all of the different flavors. I especially liked the apple and vanilla cuz they are different than other flavors tried.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
  10. Visit Cigana's Web Site >

  11. Ken
    September 29th, 2009 at 19:49 | #9
    Ken’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I can’t say enough good things about Cigana and e-cigs in general. May have saved my life!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Your Details

Name* :

E-Mail** :

Website:

*(required)
**(required but will be kept private)
Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
(Stars) 1 = Poor, 2 = Dissapointing, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Great
Your Cigana Review
Enter me into your Contest to Win a Starter Kit Every Month by joining our Newsletter!