Electronic Cigarettes Reviews.net

Your #1 Source for E-Cigarette Reviews!

Cigana Review Cigana Review
RANK
43th
Kit Price: $49.99
Flavors:
Nicotine Levels:
Warranty:
1.1 of 5
Cigana offers affordable starter kits with a wide variety of unique flavors to choose from.
20 100 13

I just recently tried Cigana Electronic Cigarettes for the first time. I ordered the standard starter kit, which contains 2 batteries, 1 USB charger, 1 wall adapter, 5 cartridges and an instruction manual. I ordered the cartridges in Cherry flavor because that was the recommended flavor on their website. I must admit, Cigana does offer a rather impressive variety of flavors for their e-cigs.

I was intrigued by the almond, apple and vanilla flavors because I really haven’t seen those flavors offered by other e-cigarette companies.cigana lady I figured I would probably try one of those flavors on my next order. They do also offer a variety pack so that you can try out all of their flavors.

Cigana also offers a USB Cig Starter Kit, which is extremely affordable for $49.99. This kit comes with 1 USB cig attachment and 5 cartridges. This is a good option for someone that is thinking about trying electronic cigarettes but doesn’t want to commit to a large investment.

cigana usb kit

Cigana Electronic Cigarettes are made up of two pieces, while many other e-cigs on the market are made up of 3 or 4 pieces. Each cartridge has its own atomizer so you don’t have to clean out the atomizer to ensure that you are getting large puffs off of the e-cig. I really did enjoy the cherry flavor too. At first I wasn’t sure if I would like it but the taste really won me over. I don’t know that I would smoke cherry-flavored e-cigarettes as my everyday e-cig, but the taste is a refreshing change. I would definitely recommend trying Cigana e-cigs to any smoker, they are a quality e-cig at an affordable price.

Cigana offers affordable starter kits with a wide variety of unique flavors to choose from.

4.5 of 5

4 of 5

4 of 5

4 of 5

4 of 5

3 of 5

5 of 5

1.1 of 5
Visit >
  • SmokeFree

    April 13, 2010 #1 Author

    SmokeFree’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Vanilla is my favorite flavor. In the past I smoked menthol cigarettes so this is great.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Mary Beth

    February 15, 2010 #2 Author

    Mary Beth’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    Cigana is a bit overpriced if you ask me. The starter kit is double the cost of most starter kits and I haven’t really found a cartridge flavor that I like of theirs either.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Emily

    December 3, 2009 #3 Author

    Emily’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I thought that these were a little too pricy to be honest. I like the taste and I think I could save some money by switching to e-cigs but I think the price of the starter kit is a bit too much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Jerome T.

    December 1, 2009 #4 Author

    Jerome T.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    My buddy had the coffee flavor one he is trying to quit and thought these might help. I don’t actually smoke myself but I’m glad that he is trying to quit cuz I ride with him to work every day. I sure hope these work!

    0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Cigana's Web Site >

  • jamesholtz

    November 24, 2009 #5 Author

    jamesholtz’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I do enjoy the Cigana cigarette because of the USB adapter that comes with it but the one that has been really standing out from the others these days is the SmokeStik e-cig

    any other recommendations?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Gerald

    November 22, 2009 #6 Author

    Gerald’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I tried my friends Cigana almond flavor e-cig. Not sure why he chose the almond flavor but I thought it tasted weird. I like Green Smoke e-cigs and plan on sticking with them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Janice Wright

    November 5, 2009 #7 Author

    Janice Wright’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
    • Customer Service
    • Speed of Shipment
    • Overall Score

    I took the advice of the review team and got the inexpensive USB starter kit because I wans’t sure if I would like them. I really do like them and I’m actually saving some money now too. Great product!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Christina

    October 19, 2009 #8 Author

    Christina’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Never thought I would say that a “cigarette” could change my life but this really has. I life long smoker and have smoker’s cough terrible. I can still smoke with these and not feel awful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Cigana's Web Site >

  • Phyfe

    October 17, 2009 #9 Author

    Phyfe’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I had never even heard of e-cigarettes until earlier this week. A friend from college had one when we met up at the tailgate party. I tried it and thought it tasted pretty good. He actually was smoking it inside the game too. He did get some strange looks but no one stopped him from puffing on his e-cig.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Melissa

    October 6, 2009 #10 Author

    Melissa’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I like the vanilla flavor. I’ve always smoked Cloves and cigarettes like that so this flavor is really good for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Benji K.

    October 3, 2009 #11 Author

    Benji K.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    Life long smoker of Camels but not anymore. Feel better and my wallet isn’t always empty.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Curtis W.

    October 2, 2009 #12 Author

    Curtis W.’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I bought the variety pack and enjoyed all of the different flavors. I especially liked the apple and vanilla cuz they are different than other flavors tried.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

  • Visit Cigana's Web Site >

  • Ken

    September 29, 2009 #13 Author

    Ken’s Score

    • Cost/Value
    • Ease of Draw
    • Vapor Production
    • Flavor/Taste
    • Style/Look
      Not rated
    • Customer Service
      Not rated
    • Speed of Shipment
      Not rated
    • Overall Score

    I can’t say enough good things about Cigana and e-cigs in general. May have saved my life!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Your Scores
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score